Are You Ready For Brexit ?

Nice diversion from American Politics, eh?

Open Thready 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Are You Ready For Brexit ?

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Hotty hot …Stay cool boy 🙂

    • CiscoKid says:

      Once you’re a Jet, you’re always a Jet, from your first cigarette to your last dying breath.

  2. 49erDweet says:

    From my recent conversations w/Brit friends don’t think it’s gonna hoppen. They may be too afraid.

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Bill O’Reilly: “Do you regret calling her Pocahontas?”

    Donald Trump: “I do regret calling her Pocahontas. It was a tremendous insult to Pocahontas.”

  4. Venus says:

    My 40 days of mourning Prince is over. I’m back to my old “self.”

  5. Venus says:

    All 4 bullshit “gun control” bills failed in the Senate.
    Guess my emailing & calling my Senators wasn’t a waste of time.
    I told them if they really wanted to “do something” they needed to stop importing terrorists and secure the borders, not take away the God-given rights of law abiding citizens enshrined in the 2nd Amendment.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      They are protesting (crying in their kale smoothies) at NRA headquarters in Arlington. I was laughing. All four. That useless governor must be spitting soy beans (tobacco is so Old Dominion).

  6. swanspirit says:

    I took a little political hiatus, I needed it..
    HAPPY SOLSTICE EVERYONE, ABUNDANT SOLSTICE BLESSINGS TO YOU ALL !!!

  7. Dora says:

    Crooked and her team are working overtime to block this man from doing interviews. He’d better watch himself.
    ==============

    SECRET SERVICE OFFICER SET FOR TV INTERVIEWS; BROADCAST NETWORKS BLACKLIST
    MON JUNE 20 2016 19:47:25 ET
    **Exclusive**

    Team Hillary is working overtime to block former Secret Service officer Gary Byrne from appearing on ANY broadcast network

    http://drudgereport.com/flashss1.htm

  8. Dora says:

    I hope they leave. I hope they leave. Fingers crossed, I hope they leave.
    ====

    Trump will hold post-Brexit vote press conference in Scotland

    …”I would personally be more inclined to leave, for a lot of reasons like having a lot less bureaucracy,” Trump said, according to Newsweek. “But I am not a British citizen. This is just my opinion.”

    http://thehill.com/blogs/ballot-box/presidential-races/284055-trump-will-hold-press-conference-in-scotland-day-after

Comments are closed.