Any Questions?

Yesterday Biden said Trump plans to adopt ISIS tactics of “killing innocent family members” and “bombing civilians.”

By that metric, this guy is ISIS:

Barack Obama

One such death that stands out is that of Abdulrahman al-Awlaki, a 16-year-old American citizen who was killed in a US drone strike.

Abdulrahman was the son of Anwar al-Awlaki, the radical cleric turned Al Qaeda propagandist. The father was killed in a drone strike that targeted him in Yemen in September 2011. The son was killed weeks later in a separate strike in Yemen. […]

The US government has never said that Abdulrahman was involved in terrorist activities.


Any questions?

About Lola-in-a-Basket

Bitch, please.
This entry was posted in 2016 Elections, Barack Obama, Donald Trump. Bookmark the permalink.

167 Responses to Any Questions?

  1. Dora says:

  2. votermom says:

  3. Dora says:

    It’s too late now, but it does seem as if more people are saying out loud what they have known in their hearts all along.

    Actor Scott Baio Blasts Obama As Muslim Sympathizer Who Wants To Eliminate America

  4. Dora says:

    Just heard on TV that hillary is ‘gaining influence’ within the electoral college. To me this means that she is either bribing or threatening the electors.

    This is going to be the most corrupt election ever! 😦

  5. DeniseVB says:

    A new low for Megyn Kelly? This is pure tabloid bullsh*t.

    • DandyTIger says:

      This is where Megan has been for the last six months or so. Nothing new for her show sadly.

    • Anthony says:

      I don’t know who I despise more for this – Kelly or Fields.

      Fields looks particularly pleased with herself being the center of attention (once again). What she STILL doesn’t get is that anyone who heard her bogus claims against Lewandowski knows she’s just a mediocre “reporter’ and also a major asshole. I can’t wait til this election is finally OVER!!!!!😀

    • Constance says:

      I have just never liked Megyn’s show. Also I canceled cable and just use an antenna now, which is free, so I no longer get FOX. I still get about 40 channels.

      • lildoggy4u says:

        Constance, I too cancelled cable ($140.00/mo.) a long time ago and don’t miss it at all. I stream most of my television. You can still get some really good “cable channnels” via Sling TV and connect Chromecast (about $35) to your TV. With Chromecast, you can literally cast anything you see on your laptop, computer or mobile phone to your television. With Sling and Netflix plus my antennae, I have more television choices than I can possibly watch for a fraction of what cable charged me with no contracts on anything.

  6. Dora says:

    Did you all know she once worked for obama? Good grief! It really is a small world after all.

    President Barack Obama calls Jo Cox’s husband expressing ‘sincere condolences’

    Mrs Cox had worked on Obama’s 2008 presidential election campaign before she became MP.

  7. votermom says:

    We are going to the beach tomorrow! (We rarely do – personally I hate the sun*. I cordially dislike sand. Sea I can take or leave)

    So I might be scarce tomorrow & Thursday. I have a book review out tomorrow & a new release announcement so remember to check out bookhorde in case I am not able to nag you guys.🙂

    *it’s mutual

    • DeniseVB says:

      Have fun and stay in the shade🙂

    • dm says:

      Necessities – beach umbrella, comfy chair, good book…other aspects of the beach you can enjoy – the feel of the ocean breeze, the smell of the ocean air, the sounds of the gulls, and there is almost always some form of live entertainment, i.e. people trying to have sex in the waves, people wearing bathing suits that should really be fully clothed, little kids playing in the surf.

    • blowme0bama says:

      re: sun – agree. I try to stay indoors as much as I can in the Summer.

    • Venus says:

      Aw, I love the beach –the sun, the sand and especially the sea. And after –nothing looks better than beach hair.
      I’ll trade places with you — you come to my work for me and I’ll go to the beach for you.

      • votermom says:

        It’s because you’re Greek. The sea is in your blood. You’re probably a sea naiad.🙂
        I grew up in the mountains. I’m more of a goat.😛

        • Venus says:

          Probably right — I don’t mind pools but they are barely worth getting wet for IMO — without the sand and the waves and the sound of the water coming on shore. That is what really makes it so relaxing for me. The absolutely best thing in the world to me is that moment — being hot in the sun and crossing the hot sand — that you hit that cool, salty water. Heaven.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            You obviously have never been swimming at a California beach. Hot sand and freezing cold dirty water.

          • Venus says:

            I’ve been to the beach in San Diego and Malibu– you’re right, Cali beaches are not the greatest. I prefer Greece and the Carribean.

          • lildoggy4u says:

            Our water in South Florida becomes more like a jacuzzi in the Summertime. The water can get into the 80’s which I really like but it doesn’t do much for cooling you off. I think the salt water is great for you. As soon as I get near it my sinuses open up and snort, drain all the nasty, polluted mucus from them. Its not pretty but makes me feel much better since I suffer allergies.

  8. taw46 says:

    The UK should know all about Soros, as he “broke the Bank of England”, so anything he is for, they should be against. He wants UK to Remain, of course. Anyway, you can read comments at this article to get a sense of how UK feels about the vote on Brexit.

  9. taw46 says:

    This has been brought up over the last year, although rarely if ever discussed in the media. I have read it in comments. Would they really do this, if UK votes Leave? Wouldn’t be surprised, after all, it is the oligarchy/elites.

    • Lulu says:

      That was one of the things they were trying to convince MP’s at Bilderberg. That the Leave part was up to elected officials not the public. Then an MP is murdered so I’m not so sure they are willing to ignore the public at this point. Also the MP murdered had a mostly Muslim staff, wrapped up like a Muslim woman, and many of her constituents thought she was a Muslim which she may have been privately. She also wanted to move most of the middle east to northern England. Anyway the globalists tell all the “legislators” that they are the power and not their voters. It is a fundamental core of globalism. The elites are smarter, wiser, know better, etc and don’t need to listen to voters. Sound familiar? I think Cameron, the Broncobama arse-licker, is done for either way of the vote. He is stupid, craven, and a huge liar. His own party now hates him.

      • taw46 says:

        One of the commenters said the paper published this article to scare off Brexit voters. “You might as well vote Remain, we will never let you go.” Fail.

  10. taw46 says:

    Another reason to vote Leave.

    • taw46 says:

      “Hundreds of enraged migrants caused chaos in Calais as they tried to board ferries to the UK in a violent rampage.
      Police had to use tear gas on the 300-strong mob yesterday as they threw stones and attempted to board lorries.
      French authorities were forced to seal off the port as police erected barriers to contain the ferocious crowd which was shouting ‘f*** the UK’.

      • Lulu says:

        They were targeting people who went to the soccer games. Who wants to go to Europe with this going on? What a dump.

        • taw46 says:

          I will always have fond memories of what it was like “back in the day”.

          • Lulu says:

            Me too! I never went to Germany or the Nordic countries but loved Italy, Switzerland, south of France and all over the UK. Now I’m not interested at all. I would have liked to go to Greece but now….poor Greece.

          • lyn says:

            I wanted to visit a cousin who lives in Stockholm and go to Finland, but I have no desire anymore. I loved living in London for three months in 1979. I went to Boulogne-sur-Mer on a long day trip by myself, and four of us students drove around the Highlands in Scotland over a long weekend. At Fort William, we stayed with a family from Turkey. On my UK family’s block in Pinner, Pakistanis were moving in.

          • taw46 says:

            Oh Lyn, lucky you to have lived there, in London. I was fortunate to have visited many countries in Europe. I would like to go again. I know several people who have visited in the last 6 months, and they had a glorious time. One did go to Stockholm, they did not see any migrants/trouble in the area they visited. So, hard choice to make. Some people say it is no more of a risk than visiting our country. All depends on where you go. But still, don’t know what I would do.

          • mothy67 says:

            On snow days I used to sit with the brat on my lap and use google street view. We strolled through Paris, London, and other cities pretending to have croissants or shoot darts in a pub. I had planned on taking her to France. No way in hell now.

        • blowme0bama says:

          I’d always planned on touring Europe when I retired. Not happening now. Thanks Soros.

  11. Dora says:

  12. Dora says:

    How The Media Treats Trump vs Hillary Brilliantly Illustrated

    • lyn says:


    • DeniseVB says:

      FBN’s going to cover Hillary’s Economic speech coming up shortly. It will consist entirely of bashing Trump’s “history of business problems”, as hinted by Stuart Varney. Flipped to HGTV for relief.

    • Lulu says:

      Like I said yesterday the anti-Trumpers think they are clever by getting rid of Corey. Now they got the 800 pound gorilla Manafort, with full power, to deal with. They will rue the day. Stupid, stupid, stupid. You want to run against the weaker jockey.

  13. helenk3 says:

    on news today.
    fireman have to walk 1 mile in 111 degree heat to rescue two hikers. could not use heleos because the heat might harm the engine. this was near palm desert California.
    you really have to be a special kind of stupid to go hiking in record breaking heat.

    • DeniseVB says:

      They should put black flags up to warn the stupids. I won’t even mow the lawn if it’s over 85.

      • 49erDweet says:

        Actually the hiking-in-ps website posted heat notices recommending for the next week or so only hiking near the top of the Palm Springs Tram or in Idyllwild, both of which are high up in the nearby mountains. Hikers.

        • helenk3 says:

          I saw one of the most beautiful sunsets ever coming down from Idyllwild back to Hemet.
          Took my son up on the Palm Springs tram when they had the first snow in many years.
          such beauty

      • blowme0bama says:

        You or me either. I try to have the lawn finished before 9 a.m. here in the deep south.

    • 49erDweet says:

      My old stompin’ grounds. Hikers there sometimes begin in the nearby Santa Rosa Mtns in the morning when it’s cooler, then get lost and drift downslope into the Coachella Valley furnace. But then they’re hikers. Who knows how their brains process info?

  14. helenk3 says:

    I already ordered the book

    MON JUNE 20 2016 19:47:25 ET

    Team Hillary is working overtime to block former Secret Service officer Gary Byrne from appearing on ANY broadcast network, the DRUDGE REPORT has learned.

    Byrne is set to reveal what he observed inside the White House while protecting the First Family in the 1990s.

    ‘What I saw sickened me,’ Byrne explains. ‘I want you to hear my story.’

    Byrne paints a picture of Hillary as a deranged madwoman running interference on Bill’s sexploits.

    The book ‘CRISIS OF CHARACTER’ is finally set for release next Monday. It has already became the top seller at AMAZON for the month of June.

    And now Clinton’s circle is preparing to hit back hard!

    POLITICO plans an early morning attack on Byrne’s credibility, sources claim, despite his having served in federal law enforcement for nearly thirty years.

    Meanwhile, Hillary’s campaign has won assurances that he will not be invited to spread ‘lies’ on any of the nation’s broadcast networks.

    ‘It’s trash for cash,’ a campaign official warned one producer.

    FOXNEWS ‘HANNITY’ will have the first exclusive for cable news, DRUDGE has learned.


    so a political campaign can decide what is shown or not shown on msm tv
    good to know

    • DeniseVB says:

      Why this book ? There’s been so many published trashing her and Dinesh D’Souza has a movie coming out about her, why are they so upset ?

    • Venus says:

      I already pre-ordered too! I can’t wait to read it.

    • John Denney says:

      I lost all respect for her from a Rolling Stone article covering Bill’s first presidential campaign way back when.

      An admirer in the Southwest presented her with a pair of handmade earrings. Hillary gushed thanks to the woman, then after the woman had walked away, said to the RS reporter something like, “You see the s**t I have to put up with?”

  15. lyn says:

    Sir Michael Caine, one of Britain’s best known actors, has publicly backed exiting from the European Union as he lashed out at “faceless civil servants” making decisions for the UK.

    • taw46 says:

      I knew I liked him for reasons other than his wonderful talent as an actor. 😉

    • CiscoKid says:

      SIR Michael Caine?
      I did know he was knighted, so deserving.
      Zulu, Alfie and his two Harry Palmer movies are my favorites of his work.

      • mothy67 says:

        Kingsmen: The Secret Service is fun, great ending and its on HBO.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        Second Hand Lions is a lot of fun. Robert Duvall and Caine play brothers. But be warned, they have guns—- and use them.

        I have always like Caine’s attitude that acting is a job and has no shame in taking a role for the paycheck. Because its work. He says he knew real poverty as a youth and is not going to turn up his nose at a role just because it is not considered art or socially relevant. Money from the Jaws Sequel and Swarm were just as good as other.

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          I don’t remember who it was but I remember an actor being asked why he agreed to make a crappy movie and he said “Because they paid me a lot of money.”

        • CiscoKid says:

          Kingsmen: The Secret Service and Second Hand Lions, movies I missed, damn. I’ll find them

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        Dirty Rotten Scoundrels and Miss Congeniality.

  16. Dora says:

    GUCCIFER 2.0

    Written by guccifer2June 21, 2016

    Dossier on Hillary Clinton from DNC

    This’s time to keep my word and here’re the docs I promised you.

  17. Dora says:

    I can’t stand her, but she really was a big help to Crooked during the campaign. Now her work is over, so it’s under the bus for Debbie.

    For some reason this reminds me of when the Clintons moved into the WH and the first thing Crooked did was fire the travel agents and replace them with her friends. Remember that? It was known as ‘Travelgate’.

    Well, Crooked is as Crooked does, I guess.


    DNC Chair Debbie Wasserman Schultz Is Finally Kicked to the Curb

    Her replacement, a Clinton campaign hack, offers only a facade of progress

  18. DeniseVB says:

    “One man rapid response team” as Trump tweets during Hillary’s economic speech, LOL !

  19. Dora says:

    Denise, you’ll love this! I hope it can be arranged.

    Reddit move to get Milo to speak at convention.

    • CiscoKid says:

      I took a peek at the link…Oh do I wish this could happen.
      Old foggys at convention would be swallowing nitroglycerin pills like Pez.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I read Milo’s definitely going to be holding events at the RNC and DNC this summer, but if he gets to speak INSIDE, it will make the GOPe go full TrigglyPuff😀

  20. Myiq2xu™ says:

  21. Myiq2xu™ says:

  22. swanspirit says:

    I have a song for Obama and all his administration. I am so beyond ready for them to be gone.

  23. CiscoKid says:

    Dynamite article at SmokingGun on Hillary fees for speeches and demands for transportation and lodgings.
    What a scam.

  24. Dora says:

    How can you read this without laughing? 🙂

  25. elliesmom says:

    Do you ever go to bed at night and awaken the next morning feeling like you’re back in middle school? It’s been one of those days.

  26. Myiq2xu™ says:

  27. Myiq2xu™ says:

  28. Dora says:

    CTH is covering the story of that poor child who was raped. Heartbreaking.

    Raped By PC – Five-Year-Old Idaho Girl Raped By Three Iraqi and Sudanese Refugees – Politically Correct Local Government Frozen…

    President Obama and Hillary Clinton’s War On Little Girls

  29. Dora says:

  30. 49erDweet says:

    WOW! OT but you don’t see this very often!!!! Check out the clear skies and NO CLOUD COVER for a huge part of Central California and the Central Coast today.
    Two little tiny wisps of fog down near Milpitas and then a patchy bit of cumulus over eastern slope of the Sierra, but mostly nada.

  31. Venus says:

  32. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I am currently experiencing an “Amityville Horror” level fly invasion.

    • swanspirit says:

      Open a bottle of cheap sweet wine. Pour out all but the last few ounces leave it out overnight. In the am, the flies will be in the bottle, either dead by drowning, or too drunk to fly out of the bottle.

      • swanspirit says:

        That wine trick worked for me, when I was living on a large horse farm, and my dogs kept busting through the screen on the screen door to go out, instead of pushing the door open. The flies were awful, and I HATE flies. Some mornings I would get up, kill all the flies, wipe the kitchen down with bleach .
        The morning I left the wine bottle out, there were no flies.

    • elliesmom says:

      After I bought a bushel of tomatoes at a farm stand awhile back, I had an invasion of fruit flies. I set out fruit fly traps with cider vinegar, lured some of them into my oven where I could bake them dead, and any other home remedy I could find, but the swarm just kept growing. So I bought an indoor bug zapper and set it up near the kitchen sink. All night long I could hear the killing machine doing it’s work, and in the morning the invading army lay dead. I get it out when the littles come to visit to stop the flies and the gypsy moths from taking over. Burning caterpillars smell pretty bad, but there’s satisfaction in hearing how many zaps it takes to kill one. It was about 25 bucks, but it’s been doing its job for over 5 years. It’s safe, no chemicals, and it satisfies my sadistic side.

      • swanspirit says:

        I didn’t know there were indoor bug zappers. I don’t like the outdoor ones, because they kill the fireflies.🌌

      • blowme0bama says:

        Fly paper works pretty well.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Rather satisfying to look at as well.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            I enjoy beating them to death with a flyswatter. I pretend I am a Samurai warrior.

          • blowme0bama says:

            They’re too nervous / I’m too slow for that.

            They see all their buddies hanging out on the fly strip and think, “hot damned!, something good!”. Really, a remarkable invention.

          • Lulu says:

            My husband can go with two fly swatters, one in each hand. He is ambidextrous but mostly a lefty. This talent was discovered by his mother when he was a child fly killer fiend on their farm. It is kind of scary. LOL. Not as bad as the “hoe of death” for snakes though.

          • blowme0bama says:

            I knew this kid in school that could, more often than not, catch flies with his hand.

            he told me the secret: when flies take off from whatever they’re sitting on, they always “leap” forward. So you are to grab for them low, and coming from in front of them.

            I tried this a time or two back at the age of 13 or so and it actually worked once or twice. Other times, no. Wasn’t motivated enough to perfect whatever technique was required.

          • mothy67 says:

            I enjoy walking into those and getting em stuck in my hair. Good times.

    • foxyladi14 says:

      I read an article that said, To put 4 pennies in a zip lock baggie half filled with water.
      Can’t hurt to try. 😀

  33. Dora says:

    Did you see what happened in Rio? The Olympics are not off to a very good start!

    Amazon jaguar shot dead at Olympic torch ceremony–oly.html

  34. Dora says:

    In case you weren’t aware.

    Obama is gutting Medicare

    Under the guise of “reform,” President Obama is dismantling Medicare ­ dooming seniors to needless pain and disability and shortening their lives.

  35. Dora says:

  36. DeniseVB says:

    Ms.Fields should stick to the anti-Trump networks to push her book. Which is all of them! Surprised she went into this snake pit, she’s that stupid, LOL !

  37. helenk3 says:

    where else but congress could you be convicted of crimes. keep your job and salary, but told not to do your job?

  38. DandyTIger says:

    For those watching Game of Thrones:

  39. Anthony says:

    Got a new phone and have been in hell. Learned that ISP numbers are recycled, and mine was neglected to be taken off black list… All is fine now, but I was trolling Twitter, and found this piece of outrageous propaganda:

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      That’s the parody account. They are hard to tell apart.

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        • Lulu says:

          Is Salon using the scribblings of adult daycare attendees? If it is handicapped people who are doing it for therapy fine but please label it as such. To equate a cake with a murder is something you expect from an insane or senile person.

      • Anthony says:

        True. Maybe they’re “self-identifying” to try out potential headlines?

  40. Myiq2xu™ says:

  41. Anthony says:

    I think I’m in spam….

  42. Myiq2xu™ says:

    If you think Gone Girl was sick and twisted you should see Gillian Flynn’s other two books.

  43. Anthony says:

    Michelle Fields gets totally pwned:

  44. DeniseVB says:

    Trump is knocking this speech out of the park using Hillary as his bat. Many homeruns😀

  45. CiscoKid says:

    So I’m starting to watch Trump over at rsbntv and I’ve noticed something, maybe its just me.
    In the last 3 Trump speeches the camera(s) no longer take a long shot of the crowd prior to Trump taking the stage and by adjusting the camera lens, keep the room dark, again, until Trump takes the stage, then tight shot of Trump but room still kept dark.

Comments are closed.