Blah, Blah, Blahbbity-Blah

I fucking hate this guy.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

145 Responses to Blah, Blah, Blahbbity-Blah

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    What really irks me is when Obama piously lectures us like a parent telling his kids they let him down.


    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      The scary part is that if Obama got the SCOTUS appointment he wanted then his abuses of power would have been approved.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I heard Bam’s blaming the Republicans for not letting him pick his new SCOTUS. Whaaaaaa, evil Republicans fault, “Mom, they’re picking on me!”. He’s over it, taking his Flying Winnebago on a spin this weekend….via Keith

        Obama Schedule || Friday, June 24, 2016
        Posted on June 23, 2016, 5:42 pm by Keith Koffler • 3 Comments
        10:45 am || Participates in a discussion with Mark Zuckerberg and entrepreneurs; Stanford Memorial Auditorium; Stanford, California
        12:05 pm || Participates in a Google Portal virtual conversation with entrepreneurs; Stanford Memorial Auditorium
        1:30 pm || Departs San Jose, California
        3:20 pm || Arrives Seattle, Washington
        6:55 pm || Delivers remarks at a fundraiser for Washington Governor Jay Inslee; Washington State Convention Center; Seattle, Washington
        8:25 pm || Holds a fundraiser for House Democrats; private residence

        All times Pacific

    • 49erDweet says:

      Dems seem too – apparently for good reason – view “their kind” as imbecilic and needful of repetitious instructional reinforcement on the approved narrative’s ‘facts’. The rest of us – they think – are beyond hope anyway, so don’t count.

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Trey Gowdy:

    Democrat members are certainly free to stage a sit-in and shut down House floor activities as they have done. What would be infinitely more productive would be asking this Administration and the Department of Justice in particular why prosecutions of current gun law violations has decreased under their watch. There are already broad categories of persons prohibited from possessing firearms or ammunition and those lists go largely without prosecution. Now House Democrats are asking for yet another list of persons – this time without any due process rights – so this Administration can fail to enforce that list of laws too. How does that make us safer?

  3. Dora says:

    I hate him too.

    This is kind of scary. It looks like Obama is getting us into war with Russia. And believe me – Hillary wants it too. God, what a mess!

    BREAKING NEWS: Jordan Declares Border with Syria “Military Operations Zone” Troops Massing

  4. Myiq2xu™ says:

  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Love Surber. He was late to the Trump support team, but he’s more than making up for it. Like Scott Adams, he gets it🙂

  6. mothy67 says:

    I hate him but I think I hate Hillary more. I was so niave in 2008.

  7. Myiq2xu™ says:

    The emasculation of the American male:

    • 1539days says:

      Wait until the single male population starts to increase. Every ad will have a woman in a bikini.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Pretty much like as the single female population increases, more Himbo men in commercials😉

        • Constance says:

          Sign me up for the Himbo ads! Nothing irritates me more than tit and ass ads on women’s content.

      • Constance says:

        Let’s hope they get their ad targeting down. I’m pretty sick of one size fits all men 18 to 50 TV and ads pumped out to me.

  8. mothy67 says:

    Someone posted an old clip of cankles talking about immigration. I need it for facebook. Everything I search for gives me her with obama love.

  9. Myiq2xu™ says:

    How dare CNN hire a GOP operative! They should only hire Democrat operatives.

  10. Myiq2xu™ says:

  11. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Gerr, saw many references to the Puma/Hill’s cracks in the ceiling recently with 90% voting for Oblahma afterall in 2008. Dopes.

  12. mothy67 says:

    Pittsburgh Public Schools adopted by unanimous vote to allow students to decide gender when it comes to bathrooms without informing parents. I am gay but I think this is so fucked up.

  13. Dora says:

    Russia Shockingly Adds Hillary Clinton To Terror Sponsor Watchlist

    Today, the Russian Federal Security Service (FSB) reported that it has just added democratic presidential candidate Hillary Clinton to its terror sponsor watchlist. This happened after this week’s discovery that one of the top monetary contributors to her current campaign is a suspected agent of Pakistan’s Directorate for Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) who has funneled millions of dollars to Islamic Sunni-backed terror groups throughout the Middle East.

    • CiscoKid says:

      OMG! This a bombshell discovery Dora.
      I hope all our TCH friends read the link.
      This clearly shows the unimaginable level of corruption Hillary engaged in while SoS.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Well if it is true, it’s no wonder she wants to start a war with them. That would be a great cover for why she has been put on the don’t mess with Mother Russia list.

    • cynic says:

      This story is from January. Sounds like a bombshell, yet no one did any more reporting on it? How can that be? Oh yea, corrupt media.

      • CiscoKid says:

        That’s why I depend about 99.9% on internet blogs for the news. This was from January?
        Of course the media won’t ever report it.
        But if Trump farts, its page 1 news.
        Propaganda corps and pimps are all they are.

  14. CiscoKid says:

    “I’ve never heard anyone use so many words to say so little”
    A. Lincoln
    Old Abe never got to hear Obama.

  15. Dora says:

    Clinton failed to hand over key email to State Department

    Former Secretary Hillary Clinton failed to turn over a copy of a key message involving problems caused by her use of a private homebrew email server, the State Department confirmed Thursday. The disclosure makes it unclear what other work-related emails may have been deleted by the presumptive Democratic nominee.

  16. Myiq2xu™ says:

  17. Myiq2xu™ says:

  18. Myiq2xu™ says:

  19. Myiq2xu™ says:

  20. Myiq2xu™ says:

  21. Probably already covered, but I’m still laughing…

  22. Myiq2xu™ says:

  23. Myiq2xu™ says:

  24. Dora says:

  25. taw46 says:

    According to Twitter, Brexit vote going back and forth. Which wins?

  26. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Watching San Andreas. Apparently “earthquake-proof” buildings made of steel-reinforced concrete crumble like Jenga blocks & then burst into flame.

  27. DeniseVB says:

    Remember when Oblahma shut dow the National Parks and blamed it on Ted Cruz and the Repulicana ? I do…..

  28. taw46 says:

  29. Myiq2xu™ says:

    “It was freezing in there last night. It was freezing. People were starting with sweaters and then blankets, and then, I think we were practically having rugs because it was freezing in there. “

    Nancy Pelosi, describing the hardship and suffering during the Congressional sit-in.

  30. Myiq2xu™ says:

  31. DeniseVB says:

    Oy, Vey, a Bernie livestream tonight…Where do we go from here?

  32. helenk3 says:

    best headline

    SCOTUS fails to screw America and Daddy’s angry

  33. Venus says:

    Trump’s site is up and running:

    It’s going to have short videos of Hillary’s top 10 lies — first one is up & it’s Benghazi. Take a look when you get a chance.

  34. Myiq2xu™ says:

    So I ran down to the corner liquor store to get a couple cold ones. The clerk (Abdul?) said “I haven’t seen you in a long time.”

    Me: “I had to quit drinking. The doctor said I could keep drinking or keep my leg.”

    Abdul: “Really?”

    Me: “Yeah, but what does he know.”

    • Somebody says:

      I thought you were only going to drink what you had and not buy any more. Are we going to have to start calling you peg leg?

      I think you should choose your leg! Find a doctor to write you a prescription for weed.

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        I drank what I had but I was still thirsty.

        But this is the last time, I swear.

        And this time I mean it.

        • mothy67 says:

          I had a biopsy last week. For the second. Time I do not have cirrhosis. Liver was inflamed and kidneys were not up to snuff. My doc said don’t drink but if you do light beer, red wine and mix bourbon with soda. He also said don’t drink.

  35. 1539days says:

    This Brexit is a real nail-biter. 25% of the vote in and leave is just ahead at 51%. I have no idea if they’re counting pro or anti first, so not much help.

  36. Venus says:

    Sky News projects 53% Leave, 47% Remain. There is shock.

    My question is: what’s the over/under on Cameron coming out tomorrow and saying “Yes, I heard the voices of the people who voted, but I also heard the voices of the people who didn’t vote” ala Obama in 2014 mid-terms?
    Gah — I hate that motherfucker (Obama — although Cameron is close behind).

  37. mothy67 says:

    Caught 5 minutes of me again kelly on Fox. She has jumped the shark. Wentvon about women with some lady from facebook. Gag.

  38. Myiq2xu™ says:

  39. taw46 says:

    FBN has excellent coverage tonight on Brexit. Simulcast with Sky News.

  40. mothy67 says:

    I had a rather spiritual day. Last night there was a huge storm. I went into my parents house to steal food. Bella the pound puppy(now 3) was a mess. She has been to therapy takes xanex wears a comfort jacket. Shaking. When she was wee her previous owners tied her to a tree and ignored her. Cold winter night a neighbor called humane society. She was only a few months old. Tethered to a tree no dog house. Brat got a dog for Bday. Of all the mutts she chose the one kept away from all the others. The dog is a freak. Deer stop by and she plays with them. Every morning she plays with the rabbit. Last night she was scared and my crud was out of town. She slept on my chest and I could feel her heart racing with every clap of thunder. Bella is impossible. She gets on the dining room table and just looks at food. Took her to obedience school. Ain’t no way I am hitting her. So kid had to meet with her dad at shrinks office. Only place he can see her. Tough on baby girl. I took several rolls of paper towels and taped them from floor to ceiling with obnoxious notes about how she gets on my nerves. Sharpies rule. She walked in and had that smile that said god you’re an idiot. Nothing beats that.

  41. taw46 says:

    Damn, I can’t believe it, looks like Leave has won

  42. Venus says:

    • SHV says:

      I seriously doubt that the Globalist Mafia will allow GB to exit because of a minor issue of an election loss.

  43. Kathy says:

    Yeah !! Screw the elites !!

  44. taw46 says:

  45. Dora says:

  46. DandyTIger says:

    Looks like final will be about 52% Leave and 48% Remain.

  47. taw46 says:

    The whining begins.

  48. Myiq2xu™ says:

  49. 49erDweet says:

    OT:. Here is a 46 bedroom, 28 bathroom home for sale near Houston. We could go in together, move to Texas, I’ve in the same house………..and still never see each other!

  50. Myiq2xu™ says:

  51. taw46 says:

    Historic night.

  52. Island Girl says:

    His hair currently looks like a brillo pad/SOS that could be dunked in the toliet and the ears would nicely clean under the rim.
    Sorry not sorry, shut up barry.

  53. Dora says:

Comments are closed.