A Complete And Utter Mystery

Barack Obama today:

First of all, I think it’s very hard to untangle the motives of this shooter.

It’s not like “this shooter” was a cop. When cops shoot someone it’s because cops are racist. Obama had no problem diagnosing the motives of three different cops in two different states just 24 hours earlier. But the motives of Micah Johnson are a complete and utter mystery.

“He was upset about Black Lives Matter,” Chief Brown said. “He said he was upset about the recent police shootings. The suspect said he was upset at white people. The suspect stated he wanted to kill white people, especially white officers.”

If we only knew what was in his head. Too bad the Dallas cops used that robot to blow him up. Now we’ll never know why the racist black power BLM activist decided to shoot twelve white cops.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

124 Responses to A Complete And Utter Mystery

  1. lyn says:

    If Obama is this stupid, he should resign. Now.

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    SF Giants vs. Arizona D-Bags in SF today. Pop up foul ball. Woman holds up her full cup of beer.


    Beer shower.

  3. Dora says:

    Next step on his agenda!

    President Barack Obama is harnessing the increasing attacks on police in Dallas ­ and the periodic shootings of people by stressed cops ­ to push his agenda to federalize state and local police forces.


    • votermom says:

      Let’s put the FBI in charge of local cops – they are so much more upright and honest.🙄

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        I don’t have a problem with the general concept of having the feds act as watchdogs over local cops. But that is not the same thing as federalizing the cops.

        • 49erDweet says:

          I do. I’ve worked as a local cop with the feds. Bunches of times. Lowest common denominators coupled with highest possible egos. The FBI mystique is a myth. Usually. They are also very politically correct. Just what’s needed to set honest LE standards.

          Actually most states have basic peace officer rules – but they leave it to each local authority to apply ’em. What’s needed IMO isn’t an enforcement type agency but an administrative org that oversees every agency for a state. Or in the case of smaller states some could sign compacts and form a multi-state agency just for their neck of the woods. All LE ends up being local. But set to acceptable state-wide standards. If the feds run it you end up with supercops who aren’t super. IMO

          • blowme0bama says:

            What’s needed is for kids to be taught how to comply with police requests during a stop, and it needs to be drilled into them from an early age, like in a health class. Apparently, it’s too damned complicated.

  4. votermom says:

    Dallas Shooter: “I hate white people and want to kill them!’
    Obama: “it’s very hard to untangle the motives of this shooter”

    what does this remind me of, oh yes, the Orlando shooter. Ho wdid that one go again?

  5. 49erDweet says:

    That’s the second criminal his administration recently had trouble figuring out a motive on, AIRC.

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Our President is a complete and utter moron.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Apparently now words don’t matter.🙂

    • elliesmom says:

      The truth is the greatest danger to a young black man is not the police or a white person. The greatest danger is another young black man. Because Obama and his crew will not acknowledge that, anything that comes out of his mouth about BLM, the shootings of the police across the country, and the riots, fires, and looting will all be lies. It’s only why he lies that matters. Is it a matter of pride in his father’s color or his religion that keeps him from seeing the truth about black and Muslim agendas , or is it part of a plan to “fundamentally change America”? Is he emotionally immature, or is he evil?

  7. 49erDweet says:

    OT. Too many of us suffer from magical thinking. Magical Thinking is the method of informational analysis that involves our inclination to seek and interpret connections between the events around us, together with our disinclination to revise our original beliefs after further observations. BLM supporters in particular, but it’s something each of us need to consider. Phrase coined by Persi Diaconis.

  8. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Even if Castile had a CCW permit the gun should not have been in his lap.

    • SHV says:

      “Reynolds assertion Castile was shot ‘for a busted tail light’ is (refuted by) the police scanner audio just released by KARE 11.

      According to the scanner recording, when officers saw Castile drive by, they identified that he fit the profile of a suspect in an armed robbery in the area just days before…..

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        A non-op taillight may have been the pretext for an investigatory stop. SCOTUS has ruled that pretextual stops are A-ok.

        • blowme0bama says:

          A non-op taillight will get you pulled over in a heartbeat. I think they’ll do it just if they’re bored.

          • CiscoKid says:

            Cop work is NEVER boring. Traffic enforcement is part of the job.
            Last time I checked, more police are assaulted/shot on “boring” traffic stops.
            Domestic calls come in second.

  9. Dora says:

    • 49erDweet says:

      Yep. The “declare marital law and nullify the elections” theory is beginning to make more sense.

      • Somebody says:

        I don’t know if there is an evil plot afoot to declare martial law and cancel the elections, but I do have serious doubts about the “lone gunman” theory in Dallas. I mentioned the morning after that I was hearing buzz about the lone gunman theory.

        My issue is I’m not sure how bullets were coming from above and then poof Johnson was in a shoot out on the ground which was captured on video. I understand the echoes from buildings causing confusion, but confusing shots coming from above you with shots fired at ground level…….I’m not so sure about that. Also, the position of some of those officers was such that unless he came up behind them how did he get a clean shot at them??? In order to come up behind them he’d have to travel down the road and every media camera in the area was trained down that road.

        Let me adjust my tinfoil hat a minute……why have the FBI and ATF taken over the investigation?? Is that normal protocol when officers are shot??

        In closing, I think there may be something going on that the authorities aren’t telling us, but I’m not so sure it’s a government conspiracy to bring on marshal law, etc. Rather I think the rash of police shootings may be loosely organized. Like I said above, I’m suspicious of Johnson acting alone, he has ties to NBPP and was a member of the Huey P. Newton gun club. Do any of you remember the Black Liberation Army? I wonder if we may be seeing the beginnings of something similar. It’s much easier to organize today with the internet, that’s why I wonder if maybe there has been some kind of call to arms or call to revolution. I wonder if the other people that shot at police in other states have any similar ties to Johnson’s. I wonder if there are more shootings that aren’t garnering national media attention……there was one here in my area. A shot fired into the rear of a vehicle from another vehicle that raced up behind the car on a rural road. Two teens in the car, the passenger was hit. The driver raced to the hospital.

        I could be all washed up, but something in my spidey senses tells me we’re going to see more and I’m not sure it’s being directed from the government or Soros or whatever, just the monster they helped create flexing it’s muscle.

        • 49erDweet says:

          Your spidey sense makes sense. I have similar misgivings but am not going to speculate too much yet. It’s Texas, and if something further is going on there will be future information leaks. No, the feds taking over is not normal. I suspect the Texas Rangers are running a concurrent shadow investigation and I trust them, not the feebs.

          • Somebody says:

            Thanks for the info 49er, it seemed odd to me today when the media was reporting that the FBI and ATF are conducting the investigation. I was like huh?? What?? Why?? Did Dallas call them in?? Did Dallas turn it over to them?? The supposed lone gunman is dead so there won’t be any hate crime charges which would be the only pretense I could see for the feds to take over, well that and terrorism. Why is it that nobody in the media has asked about the reason for the federal take over.

            Hopefully you’re correct that the Rangers are doing their own investigation. Something about the whole Dallas thing doesn’t sit right with me. I joked about the lone gunman thing becoming the narrative and a couple of hours later…..boom it’s for real the narrative. Something just doesn’t pass the sniff test.

  10. DeniseVB says:

    Trump supporters make me smile. Git ‘r’ done !

    • lurker says:

      I think they are anti-trump. Wilting fruit etc to show effect of trump’s immigration policy. In original NYT article.

  11. helenk3 says:


    this is an opinion piece. I am not sure how I feel about it

  12. Myiq2xu™ says:

    When BBT first started, Johnny Galecki and Kaley Cuoco really were dating.

    Hard to imagine.

  13. Myiq2xu™ says:

  14. Myiq2xu™ says:

    “Zip up your pants, Little Billy is poking out again.”

    • Somebody says:

      “I need you to pay a visit to Loretta and take care of some things.”

      • CiscoKid says:

        “Remember, you’re there to put in the fix with Lynch, not to screw her.
        Of course, if it helps.

  15. helenk3 says:


    no protest marches, no rioting, no looting, no non stop media stories about this

  16. Myiq2xu™ says:

  17. Myiq2xu™ says:

  18. DandyTIger says:

    Simple voting test for November. Which candidate is on the side of BLM/New Black Panthers terrorists. And which is on the side citizens and the law.

  19. Venus says:

  20. Venus says:

    Don’t worry guys! Obama is right more federal oversight is needed. We can trust the guys who let run free Omar Mateen, San Bernardino killers, Major Hassan, Katie Steinle killer, 9/11 hijackers, Fast and Furious Cartel killers, Boston Marathon Bombers, Hillary not to face charges, Professionals in the federal government to protect us. Stop clinging so bitterly peasants

  21. Jadzia says:

    My family is gone for a month and I am sure as hell not posting this on Facebook and it’s 4am and I can’t call anybody, so here I post. My father died a few hours ago.


    That is all.

    • votermom says:


      I am so sorry!
      How? What happened?

      • Jadzia says:

        I actually didn’t understand my husband’s explanation. Something about a procedure of some kind and not feeling well after and taking a nap and just not waking up. He wasn’t ill in any serious way, so it’s shocking, at least as shocking as any death of a 69-year-old man who was a smoker can be, I suppose.

        Weirdly, he died in the same bedroom (I think even the same bed) where his own father died. I know that wasn’t odd in the “olden days,” but in 21st century Texas? It freaks me out.

        • votermom says:

          Only 69 – very young! What a shock!
          Wait, are you alone now or with your family?

          • Jadzia says:

            Alone. Well, Ananda the dog is here, but she’s not much of a conversationalist. She’s slurping away at her yucky parts as we speak.

          • votermom says:

            It’s not so good that you’re alone right now. Give Amanda as many hugs as you need.
            I forget the time difference – is it the middle of the night there? Have you slept? You should try to sleep.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Wow. My Mom died suddenly at 69. I know its just numbing. God bless U dear.

    • lyn says:

      Oh, I’m so sorry, Jadzia. You are in my thoughts and prayers. ❤

    • blowme0bama says:

      SO SORRY JADZIA! Didn’t recall his being ill.

    • helenk3 says:

      I am so sorry for your loss. prayers offered

    • mcnorman says:

      Prayers for you and your family. The loss of a parent is very difficult. I know, I have been there.

    • Venus says:

      I’m so sorry, Jadzia!

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      I am sending you my thoughts, prayers and hugs.

    • leslie says:

      OMG. I am so sorry. This must be so difficult for you.
      You are in my prayers.❤

    • taw46 says:

      I am sorry to hear this, so sorry you are alone tonight. Prayers and hugs to you.

      • Jadzia says:

        Aww, thanks. It’s okay–it’s actually morning here (well, it is by now), so Ananda got an early walk.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      So so sorry. That is a hard blow. I lost my father suddenly 30 years ago tomorrow, One minute he and my mother were out to dinner with friends. Then I get a call in the early am saying he had passed away. My boss took care of making flight and rental car arrangements for me. Dad had just turned 70 a few days before. It seemed so surreal.

      • Jadzia says:

        It is surreal. I know that 70 is not “young,” but in this day and age, it sure as heck doesn’t seem like a “one foot in the grave” part of life.

      • Island Girl says:

        Wow Mt.Laurel…..so sorry. Some things you just never ever forget.
        Peace to you and Jadzia:((

    • swanspirit says:

      Jadzia, I am so sorry ,hugs and send in comfort!

    • DandyTIger says:

      So sorry to hear. Totally sucks. {{Jadzia}}

    • mothy67 says:

      Hugs and prayers.

    • Anthony says:

      I am so, so sorry for your loss. All I can offer is my most sincere sympathy, empathy and hugs for your soul. I hope they relieve at least some of your pain.

  22. helenk3 says:

    backtrack’s BFFs the black panthers arrive in Baton Rouge. They will not be happy until there is bloodshed.
    this video will only show on face book, I am sorry about that

  23. Venus says:

    This makes me smile:

  24. Myiq2xu™ says:

  25. taw46 says:

  26. Myiq2xu™ says:

  27. taw46 says:

  28. taw46 says:

  29. Myiq2xu™ says:

Comments are closed.