Rick Roll Open Thread

Awesome sauce. #FLILF


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

106 Responses to Rick Roll Open Thread

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I can honestly say I’ve never had sexual fantasies about a first lady before.

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Milo’s Boiz are pretty rude.

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Some people are claiming that Trump’s entrance last night was WWE style. I wouldn’t know. I’m not an adolescent male so I don’t watch that fake crap.

  4. Myiq2xu™ says:

  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

  6. Dora says:

    OT, but funny as hell. 🙂

    Watch the moment US Secretary of State John Kerry walks into door at No 10 Downing Street


  7. AFVet says:

    In case you missed it.
    This young lady has a great voice.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    Sorry, couldn’t help it😀

  9. Myiq2xu™ says:

    The font is wrong for a tweet too.

  10. DeniseVB says:

    I got schooled on that Hillary tweet, lol !

    • Ann says:

      During the time Clinton was a NYS Senator, by sister had an issue with the IRS (my sister was an IRS employee). Without going into a ton of detail, my sister was disabled while working on the job. The IRS was stonewalling my sister getting her back pay and disability set-up. Apparently this is a pretty common practice for the IRS, and even with an attorney (which she had) you very frequently need a US Senator to step in.

      My sister and father called Clinton’s office numerous times and nada. No response at all. They went to Clinton’s office. Ignored. So, they moved over to Chuckie’s staff, and with one call, his office was on it and got the ball rolling.

      People wonder why NYS keeps voting for Schumer, but small stories like this mean a lot. When a Senator (well, the office staff) takes the time to help with a constituent’s problem it goes a long way in the voting booth.

      And it goes the other way with Hillary. I have not heard one word from my immediate family about voting for her. I do know her (well, her staff) ignoring my sister’s problem will go a long way toward them most likely sitting on their hands.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Just for fun, see if it mentions Trump in there. Then you can hit back.🙂

      • DeniseVB says:

        It was a propaganda puff piece written a few months before Trump was on the radar, it did mention Ted Cruz at the end. There’s also about 2k comments attached which pretty much debunked her “accomplishments”. In my head I still can’t hit back in under 140 characters, lol. Other than it didn’t really answer my question.

    • blowme0bama says:

      #1 was paved the way for ACA. Don’t think that disaster is really something to be bragging about.

    • jeffhas says:

      So of the 14 ‘accomplishments’ listed, only 3 of the the last 4 are from her time as Secretary of State…. And one of those is: ‘Was the most traveled Secretary of State to date.’. Is miles traveled an accomplishment? If you’re a Pilot or Stewardess I suppose it is….

      Here is my favorite of the first 10:

      “Proposed a revival of the New Deal-era Home Owners’ Loan Corporation to help homeowners refinance their mortgages in the wake of the 2008 financial disaster.”

      So a ‘proposal’ that doesn’t even happen because she LOST is an accomplishment?

      Welcome to the New Millennial.

  11. Dora says:

  12. lyn says:

    Trump’s AG pick is Trey Gowdy. (I know things.)

  13. swanspirit says:

    Political airplane banners are upsetting some people. I guess the one that said Prevent Mad Cow Disease, Stop Hillary was too much. So sorry I missed that one.

  14. DeniseVB says:

    For anyone following this story……

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      You mean the ones with ingredients that were not available to the areas settled by the Cherokee population and, in some cases, ingredients did not even exist before the nonindigenous hipster enclaves of the new millennium started to trade at Joe’s?

      • blowme0bama says:

        Heh… Just got to tell this one. Went into a very old country store that was way off the beaten path but desired so desperately to be an historical attraction in its own right. The place was very large and filled with a mix of antiquated store equipment and fixtures which were still being utilized, limited snacks, soft drinks and sort of “off” souveniers.

        One was a “Choctaw Cook Book”, which included a recipe for “mush”. Ingredients included cornmeal and “1 10 oz. box of Birdseye frozen peas”.

  15. votermom says:

    Just watched Pride & Prejudice & Zombies with kid the younger. What a fun movie!

  16. lildoggy4u says:

    Really enjoyed seeing Chachi at the RNC convention. What else are we gonna see. I’m a little turned off by the first day to say the least. A real hatefest.

    hey remember when Scott Baio called the women who write @Jezebel "lesbian shit asses"?— jess mcintosh (@jess_mc) July 19, 2016


  17. votermom says:

    Freebie (today only)

  18. Somebody says:

    Shepard Smith is an asshole, he’s leading his show with Melania bashing, insinuating Melania lied to Matt Lauer. He played a clip of Paul Manafort stating that the controversy over 50 words including; the, ands and buts is ridiculous. Manafort further stated it was a poignant speech and said some other glowing things about Melania’s speech and delivery. As soon as the clip ended Shepard Smith said “And parts of her speech were lifted from Michelle Obama.”……..what an absolute dick.

    Smith continued the broadcast in full Trump bashing mode and brought in Carl Cameron to join in on the Trump bashing……..after that Shep continued on and on about how serious this is, blah, blah. I finally turned it off. I only wish I could give the bastard and electric shock with my remote. On the heels of his slap down of Jindal over all lives matter, hopefully his time on the air is coming to an end.

  19. Dora says:

    Are they working for Hillary too? We know she doesn’t want to debate.

    “Wright State withdraws from presidential debate”


  20. votermom says:

    Huh, Amazon is giving me an error 500 when I try to sign in.

  21. DeniseVB says:

    The day just keeps getting better, lol !

  22. Dora says:

    The debate is on. They found a better place. 🙂

    Hofstra University to Host First 2016 Presidential Debate

    The Commission on Presidential Debates made the announcement on Tuesday.


  23. mothy67 says:

    Local bar. Small place. No pretense. One dollar cheeseburgers. If you get them to go its 1.50. Four women tend bar. I often sit late night just so they are not alone. I said when did the place become a gay bar. Carole, barkeep, said its been awhile. She said everyone blames me. I said wait what. She said its great but had I ever heard of Milo Yianopolis. I said yes. She said you walk into a room and make no apologies. People respect that especially straight guys. She said everybody knows somebody gay but for the most part its still a steel town. People don’t talk about it. I have always stuck out. I love hockey, Carol King, bacon, bourbon and my brat. I always have the flea, aka Shayla with me. My town is small people see us and they smile. I have three brothers. Steve was quarterback he wrote on his yearbook page my hero is Tim Cain. I was reading some of this BLM stuff. It made me sad. Being who/what I am I have endured some degree of hell. Pissed on by guys with erections saying we know what you want faggot makes for a splendid day. I have sat in a bar and been ignored. Isensed the animosity. I refuse to reside in that broken place. I have a lot to give. I will not be defined by limited people. Every neighborhood has that sad child raised by tired grandparents. Everything is poor me. Goat is not a victim. She is awake and alive. Her grandmother threw a two day party for her sister. Not once in 10 years has she called her. I looked at her and said Love you. She smiled and said well aware. I said I believe in you. Her grandmothervinvites her to a birthday party for her sister. How cold. I read these stories about BLM yes somethings are not fair but who wants to dwell there? I think the dimocrats are committing child abuse with this BLM noise.

  24. DeniseVB says:

  25. DeniseVB says:

    I thought myiq would enjoy this for his new “scrapbook”🙂

  26. mothy67 says:

    Why are some states passing?

    • DeniseVB says:

      New York will be called to put Trump over, sort of a tradition for a presumptive candidate’s home state. Not sure about the others passing?

      • mothy67 says:

        I got it once it took place. Makes sense. I have never watched CSpan for 20 hours rhode island is odd. I think ohio and peurto rico is a c word.

  27. mothy67 says:

    I love hearing them yell Donald J Trump.

  28. taw46 says:

    So, so happy! It was a long year!🎉🎉🎉

  29. CiscoKid says:

    WE DID IT!

  30. DeniseVB says:

    Trivia break: I did not know this is Kimberly Guilfoyle’s (The Five on Fox) ex-husband.


    Can’t wait to read her memoir😉

Comments are closed.