I Blame Donald Trump

Are you fucking kidding me???

say it

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

154 Responses to I Blame Donald Trump

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I was gonna post something about Tim “Sugar” Kaine, but then I remembered that we have not one but TWO frontpagers here at TCH who live in Virginia.

    I figured one of them would want to share with us about their personal insights regarding their senator and former governor.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Yawn. Pass to Dandy.

      Nice guy, but I don’t think the far left is happy. Especially the Bernies. Kaine is the total opposite of their guy. Hillary’s being accused of pandering to the white male vote, lol !

      • mcnorman says:

        Kaine is not black, brown or a female. That is 3 strikes for the Bernie folks.

      • Constance says:

        I was stuck talking to a bunch of Bernies the other day and it sounds to me like they won’t be voting. They are very idealistic and they are purists. They also reflexively label anyone who doesn’t virtue signal. They are more interested in belonging to the correct group than any political question and they would never consider fighting for their country which they regard with a good deal of contempt.

    • DandyTIger says:

      I’ll collect a few things and post here. If I get enough stuff, I’ll do a separate post. Hard to find exciting things to day about the bucket of sand that is Timmeh.

  2. Dora says:

    Wow! Did you see the gift Pence received yesterday from the Trump campaign?

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

  4. Dora says:

    This video is making the rounds. It’s even on Drudge now. I’m not sure Hillary actually had a seizure. She is jerking her head around, but she is laughing and talking at the same time. . Anyway, it seems to be of interest to people, so I thought I’d post it.

    • swanspirit says:

      That doesn’t seem to be a seizure, but it does look strange, like some kind of nervous reaction, or side effect from medication

      • blowme0bama says:

        Nah, I think she was just having a little fun, mocking her own exaggerated surprise.

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          People have said for years that there is something off about Hillary. She reminds me of shoplifters. The difference is conscious vs.unconscious control.

          Shoppers are thinking about shopping. As they move about the store they aren’t paying attention to their movements and expressions – they are cruising on autopilot as they shop.

          Shoplifters are thinking about stealing. Everything they do is under conscious control. They are trying to act natural, but their actions aren’t natural. Their reactions are slow because there is a slight hesitation before every word and action.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            The term “robotic” is often used to describe Hillary.

          • elliesmom says:

            I’ve been in a room with her with no cameras, and the word I would use to describe her was “measured”. She was constantly aware of her surroundings and watching for people’s reactions. But she didn’t have that look on her face she’s had recently. It’s like she’s walking on ice. Which makes me wonder whether she’s become a bit unsteady. When I watch her walk across the stage, it looks like she’s taking every step carefully. Elliesdad has some neurological problems, and I can tell whether he’s having a good day or a bad day by how he walks across the floor.

          • DeniseVB says:

            John Edwards said politicians know exactly where the cameras are, nothing is natural, always staged.

      • mcnorman says:

        Her head bobbles often when she isn’t focused and speaking at the moment. I have wondered if she has a problem with meds as well.

      • foxyladi14 says:

        thanks Swan!! 🙂

    • DeniseVB says:

      Nah, just acting goofy but I hope it makes it to a Trump ad😛

    • foxyladi14 says:

      o my

    • votermom says:

      The first time was wierd and involuntary. The second time was her repeating it to cover up.
      Just imo.
      I’m not a doctor. Could be some kind of mild seizure, or neuro thing.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I had the Kaine announcement on mute, but kept looking up and noticing her head was doing that bouncy thing like a bobblehead doll. LOL, here someone counted them at Bernie’s endorsement…..

  5. Dora says:

    This is the cleric who Erdogan is demanding be returned to Turkey.

    Followers Of A Mysterious Turkish Islamic Cleric Have Donated Heavily To Hillary’s Campaign And Family Charity

    The largest donation from a leader of the Gulen movement, which is operated from Pennsylvania’s Pocono Mountains by a moderate Muslim cleric named Fethullah Gulen, came from Recep Ozkan

    Read more: http://dailycaller.com/2015/11/22/followers-of-a-mysterious-turkish-islamic-cleric-have-donated-heavily-to-hillarys-campaign-and-family-charity/#ixzz4EnACCLHL

  6. Dora says:

  7. Dora says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Yep, true story.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        It was obvious that Bob was the victim of a modern day witch hunt. I think both sides of the uniparty had decided Bob McDonnell was not going to be permitted to go any further than his stint as governor in Virginia. That family took far less in gifts during his entire term than most politicians do in a year. Geez I know people who take more from sales reps. Especially the pharm and medical equipment contingents.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    This is amazeballs ….. Milo invades Twitter’s booth at the RNC😀

  9. DeniseVB says:

    More Virginia news ! The state supreme court thumped Terry’s felon voting rights !

    • DandyTIger says:

      He says he’ll sign them off one at a time if he has to. Apparently he desperately wants convicted rapists to be able to serve as jurors on rape trials. Dems are special that way.

      • DeniseVB says:

        McAwful pleads it’s the compassionate thing to do for people who have served their debt to society. I’ve been arguing on state media sites, well okay then, make it effective Dec 1.


        • lateblum says:

          It’s only compassionate to restore the voting rights to people who’ve been wrongfully convicted. OR, to those who’ve been out of prison for say . . . 5 years without additional run-ins with the law. imho

  10. DandyTIger says:

    So our VA Senator Timmeh Kaine was Governor for four years (you can only serve one four year term as Gov. in VA). He was particularly bad. Our previous Gov., Mark Warner, was very well liked and did really well for the state’s economy building up a nice surplus. Timmeh quickly spent us into a deep deficit. He tried really hard to take political advantage of the VA Tech shooting by trying to pass gun control (he ran as pro gun before that). Luckily he failed, but he pushed that issue for an embarrassingly long time.

    But one particularly nasty bit of work regarded the Norfolk 4. Four sailors were set up and railroaded for the rape and murder of a woman. Luckily for them, the real criminal was found with detective work and DNA proof after the fact. But our Timmeh didn’t exonerate and fully pardon their sentences. No, the coward instead, to build up some security reputation, only gave them conditional pardons and dragged the whole thing out. Below are a couple of links for that story.



  11. DandyTIger says:

    But NPR has delivered the goods:

    • lateblum says:

      This is because NPR offers balanced reporting. Just ask them.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Defund them and PBS. Big Bird moved to HBO. Cspan is the only channel worth my tax dollars for political information. It should replace PBS on the public and free channels.

        • lateblum says:

          I completely agree.

        • foxyladi14 says:


        • Constance says:

          I don’t have cable, only antenna TV, so I tried watching the Republican convention on PBS. The announcers looked upset and every time a speech came on they started yammering so you couldn’t listen to the speech. They were completely unprofessional. They are so slanted they should be cut from public funding. Or forced to have a news program run by only Republicans. I would still contribute to PBS for their series like Poldark, Father Brown, Downton Abbey, NOVA, etc.

    • blowme0bama says:

      WHY do we have government radio? These asshole 60s leftovers need to be put out to pasture.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Free public tv and radio were ideas of the pre-cable era, so that the poor chillins’ can watch educational tv. I think the only other channels were the Big Three at the time.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      He officiates at Weddings?
      So the Faxx Catholic is now a Faux Padre as well ? Hey I know French and Spanish!

  12. DandyTIger says:

    Just perused my VA prog FB friends posts and comments. They’re thrilled with Kaine, and very happy because they say he’s a really good debater and will clean the floor with Pence. They think he was a great governor, and a super guy. Jeeeebus, what planet were they living on when he was governor.

  13. DeniseVB says:

    This CNN reporter desparately wants to get to his safe space😉

  14. CiscoKid says:

    Kerry is just about the most clueless…
    well see for yourself.

    • votermom says:

      I read somewhere that Ted had dinner with or something with Kaine last week and released some very nice words about him.

    • Somebody says:

      I don’t know about dinner with Kaine, that wouldn’t surprise me they’re both senators. However, the above email that Dora posted IMO is a nothingburger. It appears to be a standard money pitch for Cruz sent out to everyone on his email list. I’m sure there is someone on the Trump campaign that is on Hillary’s list. There was probably someone on the Trump team that was on Cruz’s list……politics 101, just keeping up with the other guy.

      I know there is still a lot of bad blood toward Cruz, most of it richly deserved but it’s time to let it go.

  15. DeniseVB says:

    Never gets old and a true story.

  16. Myiq2xu™ says:

    In Kingsman the bad guy is a billionaire environmentalist who wants to save the world by killing all the people on it. IOW – every treehugger’s fantasy.

  17. mcnorman says:

    poor shaun king he’s getting a wake up call

  18. Myiq2xu™ says:

    They are still pimping this:

    • CiscoKid says:

      It’s bore-f’kn-ring.
      Tired of the race card, it expired as far as I’m concerned.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Listed in the DNC schedule I posted below, “Mothers of victims(tray-tray, Little Mikey, et al) of gun violence” appearing together. What a punch in the face to LEO’s.

      • CiscoKid says:

        The battle lines are clearly marked.
        Dem’s, anti-police and open lawlessness.
        Repb’s, law and order.

  19. votermom says:

    • Constance says:

      The Media want him to be a right-wing native. But where did Ali get the gun? Is gun ownership legal in Germany?

  20. DeniseVB says:

    Latest DNC schedule released. Scroll down to bottom to see “celebrities” listed, I’m underwhelmed, no Oprah ?


    • AFVet says:

      Ugh !

    • mothy67 says:

      Events schedule? WTF, has it always been like that? Do they send two children from each council /caucus to fight to the death. Keep everyone separate in groups saying what about me? Did RNC have the same events? Seems so absurd as if they accomplish dick.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Events are probably the breakout sessions where you have panels speaking on different topics. Like mini-ComicCons.

        • DeniseVB says:

          In the 70’s I was a delegate at the Calif. Dem Convention and the only “breakout” I attended was for Jane Fonda and Tom Hayden’s panel on anti-war stuff. Because celebrities.

    • westcoaster says:

      Katy Perry, Eva Langoria and Lena Dunham…the level….

      • DeniseVB says:

        I know, how can you top Clint Eastwood? But I totally understand with his new movie “Sully” coming out in the fall. Smart move for the box office. Explains Hanks’ absence too.

    • Constance says:

      Katy Perry, Lena Dunham…I remember in 2008 Obama put up several actresses in prime time to say how great he was, but he put a bunch of powerful women politicians on in the early morning. If I was one of those Dem women office holders I wouldn’t have even shown up for a morning slot behind a bunch of glamorous airheads.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Not sure if was ’08 or ’12, they put Cory Booker on during the afternoon soaps. He should have been top billed as a rising star, like ‘Bam was in ’04. Yes, Booker is the last Dem I actually like, but he would have stolen the thunder from Hillary. Like Sarah did McCain.

    • Constance says:

      What the hell is with that sentence ….”When more information becomes transparent we will post it”? I’m not one to bitch about grammar and punctuation or even spelling but was written by a native English speaker. I can’t get past it.

  21. Myiq2xu™ says:

  22. Myiq2xu™ says:

  23. DeniseVB says:

    Great list of movies, for no other reason than I’ve seen them all more than once🙂


    • Somebody says:

      There are a couple on that list I haven’t seen…..”Before Sunrise”, “Man in the Moon”, “Say Anything”, “Now and Then” and “Mystic Pizza”. Technically I’ve seen part of Mystic Pizza, but it was a girls night kind of thing and I think I passed out before the end or if I saw the entire movie I don’t recall it…….but hey the margaritas were good, LOL!

      So out of the ones I listed, which one would you say is the best?

      • DeniseVB says:

        I guess Mystic Pizza for the very young Julia Roberts’ first role. You could really see where she was going to be a major star.

        I’m surprised “Beaches” was left off the list. Great story about a lifelong friendship, loved it, really “soapy”.

        • taw46 says:

          Agree on Mystic Pizza. Also, definitely “Man in the Moon”.

          I have seen all of those movies, but one, I guess. I don’t remember The Sandlot. I used to go to the movies all the time, not so much now.

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      Too many chick flicks.

    • mothy67 says:

      Blues Brothers, Porkeys, Aliens, Rain Man, Die Hard

    • dm says:

      Shawshank Redemption…a perfect movie.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      These are not really old movies. Those are middle aged movies. As in, if you saw it in the theater on its original run, you are now middle aged.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I love watching The Breakfast Club “age”🙂 I posted the link because of the user friendly one page view rather than those annoying “slideshows w/popUPs” on the pop culture sites spamming my FB feed.😉

        • Mt.Laurel says:

          Yes it was a nicely coded. My browser did not sit there and say I am not dealing with this silly slide show that is poorly contracted stupid human,

          I go with Uncle Buck in that “age” group. I am unwilling to call myself old. Yet. 😉

  24. Kathy says:

    The people of this country are like little children sitting in front of a puppet show and the media controls the curtain. We haven’t had democracy in a very long time. Feeling “dark” today. Would be racist if Trump said that.

  25. mothy67 says:

    The sexist stuff kills me. I vilify hrc because she is a woman from people that voted against her in 2008. And attacked Palin.

    • Somebody says:

      Since Mothy and Hills VP pick share the same name with only 1 letter difference……we should start of meme of quotes, LMAO! See if we get them to trend on twitter, we could have a lot of fun with that and there isn’t anything “wrong” with it, Mothy’s name is Mothy’s name.

      That could be some fun trolling.

      • Somebody says:

        Tim…..are you out there??? What do you think of my idea? You don’t have to tweet bad stuff or anything racist. No silly stuff like, man I’m glad I’m not picking up the liquor tab for this campaign……other similar insinuating things. Then observations about rallies, low energy crowd so disappointed we couldn’t fill the venue…..or comment on Trump rallies, gosh that was a huge crowd.

        My husband thinks it would be more fun to go for the gross and tweet things like, Hillary looked so hot today in her blue pants suit…..Hillary has the most amazing feet, soft, supple.

  26. Kathy says:

    News “panels” are ridiculous… They are called experts, who are rarely right about anything, who make a little echo chamber for themselves on tv. We need a representative panel of ordinary citizens talking to one or two anchors with each getting the same amount of talking time. Ever notice how the anchor uses most of the time in “framing” the question so that the answer has to be in sync with their narrative.

  27. Kathy says:

    Will check it out

  28. DeniseVB says:

    Warning: Stay off the #ClintonKaine trendy thread on the Twit, the Hilltrolls are out in force and the slobber is deep. I’ll wait for the snarkers to show up to play.

  29. Myiq2xu™ says:

  30. votermom says:

    I am LMAO reading rolling stone’s article about Milo at the RNC

    I can hear the teeth gnashing


Comments are closed.