Clinton Cash – Watch today! (2-5 & 8-11pm)

Breitbart is streaming this again between 2-5pm and 8-11pm. It’s only 1 hour and goes fast. Although I admit I had to pause it several times last night while watching because I was getting so mad.

Read Breitbart’s post about their free screening or go straight to the movie.

This entry was posted in Corruption, Crony Capitalism, Hillary Clinton. Bookmark the permalink.

211 Responses to Clinton Cash – Watch today! (2-5 & 8-11pm)

  1. taw46 says:

    If someone has already posted this, sorry for repeating. I just saw it today (from last Thursday). What could be better than Milo with Diamond & Silk 😍.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Thanks taw ! Milo’s been releasing vids from the RNC days later, so have not seen this one🙂

    • DeniseVB says:

      Finally had a chance to watch the whole thing, how great are they together !! If Breitbart ever starts their own cable news network, they need to give ALL of them their own shows.🙂

      Sadly missing the Clinton Cash movie since I just finished Crisis of Character, and still seething over the Clintons from that. So much more than Hillary’s nasty bits from book discussions/reviews. Just the aura of a toxic environment they created in the WH. The author started at the WH with the Bush 41’s, who treated the SS like family, the Clintons, not so much. Anyone who reads that book will not vote for Hillary either. Good. It’s still #1 on the NYT bestsellers list this week.

      • taw46 says:

        I know someone who worked at WH in the Clinton years. Liked Tipper, Al was weird, Bill his schmoozing self, and Hillary never spoke to them.

  2. Anthony says:

    OT but hilarious –

    A friend posted this on Facebook:


    ATD -at the doctors.
    BFF -best friend fell.
    BTW -bring the wheelchair.
    BYOT -bring your own teeth.
    FWIW -forgot where I was.
    GGPBL -gotta go, pacemaker battery low.
    GHA -got heartburn again.
    IMHO -is my hearing aid on.
    LMDO -laughing my dentures out.
    OMMR -on my massage recliner.
    OMSG -oh my! sorry, gas.
    ROFLACGU -rolling on floor laughing and can’t get up.
    TTYL -talk to you louder

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Poor Hillary, that damn right wing conspiracy again ! Those of us who have been following the Clintons since the early 90’s have been pretty suspicious of that behavior ever since. You just don’t become millionaires from public service …. alone. Same with the Obamas. It just makes me fear for Trump and his family’s lives. He’s about to upset the corrupted apple cart.

    It’s the Clintons’ own fault. Hillary could have easily slipped into an advocacy position post-WH for causes she’s passionate about. But no, had to run for the Senate (and that seat was delivered to her on a silver platter thanks to the GOPe running the weakest candidate against her). Then Pres, then SoS, then Pres ….. and getting richer along the way.

  4. AFVet says:

    Something you need to know about Tim Kaine.
    He has a history of denying troops the right to vote.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      This is a problem under certain administrations and it hurts state like Virginia that have a large military population currently serving elsewhere.And with Kaine, I think it is personal as he knows they are not likely to vote for him. He is a small person. Very small.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    Geesh, why am I always explaining this to Bernie ! Shoulda been a campaign manager😉

    • lateblum says:

      I’m hearing lots of noise from Sanders supporters who are trying to rally their people to vote for the Green Party. It’s been on the news here today.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Naw, they have to follow their “leader”. Had Bernie gone Green, Jill Stein, bless her heart, told him to take the top of the Green ticket and she’d run as VP. But no, he’s still endorsing Hillary. Makes no sense. Sanders is still endorsing the candidate that chose a VP the total opposite of himself. Where’s the principle of his campaign promises after sticking his supporters for millions in donations? This won’t be a PUMA movement, they will freaking burn the DNC down. Good.

        • lizzy says:

          Bernie’s a tired OLD ideologue, He got lots of attention and stroking and thinks his dumb beliefs are hot stuff. He really doesn’t have the energy to launch a campaign for the general.

  6. votermom says:

  7. DeniseVB says:

    I was inspired by Diamond and Silk from the video above, “don’t hate, educate”😀 Tried it out on Uppity…..she fell for that old fake tweet with Trump calling Americans f**king idiots. (she may have removed it if she saw my comment by now).

    • elliesmom says:

      Uppity and her fan club are lost causes. Hillary could eat a dead kitten on the stage, and Uppity, devout cat lover that she is, would find a way to justify it and forgive her. Donald Trump’s biggest sin is being a credible threat to Hillary’s coronation. Same for Bernie Sanders. If Hillary doesn’t become the next POTUS, there are people who are going to need an intervention.

      • taw46 says:

        Months ago I went to look at that site, to see if anything had changed. You are right, lost cause.

      • Somebody says:

        Well sure because the kitten was dead anyway, Hillary was just being green. If the kitten was alive then Hillary would be trying to help control the cat population and gosh we all know there are too many…..spay, neuter and eat……Hillary is so smart and forward thinking, that’s our girl always finding solutions!!!

      • DeniseVB says:

        I know. I was expecting a simple thank you. And thanks Venus for being my wingman😀

        Been duped by too many fake tweets, especially ones that are screen grabbed and tweeted out. I’ve been reaching out to Bernie supporters because I know how they felt after he basically dumped them then supported the asshole candidate. (cough,John Edwards, cough). Been telling them the Trump supporters are so much nicer (as was the case when Hillary08 supporters reached out to me, then she pulled a Bernie Edwards too).

        • Constance says:

          Oh yes, I was so down in 2008. My Mother died after a long illness on June 3, 2008 and then Hillary gave up and endorsed Obama in the same week. I was so down and the Mc Cain Republicans were so nice and reached out to me. In Seattle I live in a thought desert where the only political discussion consists of virtuously reciting the latest progressive mantra. Most of the time I can deal with it but that was a tough time.

          • DeniseVB says:

            McCain/Palin were fabulous supporters. Obama’s were still blacklisting dems that weren’t behind The Messiah from day one.

          • lateblum says:

            Oh, Constance. What a sad year you had. It must have felt like the ground was pulled right out from under you. I hope you are wrong about not seeing the first woman POTUS in your lifetime. I only hope it isn’t the woman running this year. She isn’t the same woman as the one who ran in 2008. THAT was a woman I’d have liked to elect.

          • Carolyn Geiger says:

            Constance, I am in Seattle too. Are you involved with the local party at all? I have been thinking about it but haven’t done any thing yet.

      • Constance says:

        And I feel sorry for those people. I would dearly love to see the first woman President before I die but I have given up on the idea. It’s just not going to happen for another 40 years.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    I’m not a fan of violent protests, but sure hoping this is how the DNC ends😀

  9. Venus says:

    I watched Clinton Cash last night — unbelievable how the MSM continues to ignore the Haiti story. Those poor people — Hillary & Bill should be in prison for that one alone.

  10. Dora says:

    • lateblum says:

      I hope Manafort came to this conclusion more than just recently.
      That fix has been in since 2008. I’m still unconvinced HRC will actually be, well, the nominee. Although it looks like my earlier predictions about her being replaced do sound a bit “tin foil Hattie”

      • DeniseVB says:

        Well pass that hat to me Hattie😀 I fear something more sinister, like a catastrophic event that will allow Obama to declare Marshal Law and appoint himself President for Life. I just don’t trust the bastard and the enabling administration “helping” him achieve his goals.

        • taw46 says:

          For several years now, I have believed that Obama will never leave. So I will share the hat.

          • DeniseVB says:

            But Michelle is so unhappy living above the store, in prison and riding in the back of the car and can’t go to Target ? What possibly would make that woman happy? /sarc

        • Mt.Laurel says:

          I am not sure I would go that far but I think they had a plan for who was going to be elected for several cycles to complete the misery they have planned. They cannot have someone from outside their little uniparty get the chance to whack a mole.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        My hat sent me the same signal. That they decided the first supposed black could move them faster down that rabbit hole they had been digging to be followed by Clinton Part II. HC was given SOS for being the bridesmaid and I think even Timme was promised the VP slot for 2016 and that is why they gave him the consolation prize with the DNC.

  11. foxyladi14 says:

    Sending Hugs, Prayers and healing thoughts to our precious friends this their time of need.❤

  12. helenk3 says:

    one reason why I now keep gettv on my tv all day

    • DeniseVB says:

      Good read ! Thanks for the link. Adjusting tinfoil hat, I still believe Andrew Breitbart was murdered.😦

      • elliesmom says:

        I do, too, and there’s not a lot of tinfoil at our house.

      • cynic says:

        Remember this?
        …Now, the recent Los Angeles Times report that Michael Cormier, an LA County forensic technician, may have died due to arsenic poisoning has reignited conspiratorial fire, given that Cormier died on April 20, the same day as the release of Breibart’s autopsy.

        • taw46 says:

          Thanks for reminding me, I had forgotten about that.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I’m hoping AG Christie will reopen some of these cases. I thought of Breitbart when Scalia simply died of old age on a guest ranch he was an invited to by a friend of a friend with an ER over 3 hours away? Andrew died in his 40’s of “natural causes” too. Bullshit.

          How about that young DNC guy who was shot to death a couple of weeks ago? Seems like he wasn’t playing nice with the Dem establishment either.

          Geesh, somedays I feel like I’m living in a freaking Godfather movie. 😛

    • 1539days says:

      That and old episodes of Riptide

  13. votermom says:

  14. lateblum says:

    I’m done for a while. It’s gonna be another hot and humid and horrid day here. I need to get going while I can still breathe and before I have to turn on my “dangers to the human race” air conditioners. I may go to a movie today. This weather has really gotten to me and my brain. Drinking Smart water and taking additional supplements in order to stay alive here. The very brutal evening storms we’ve been having the past.2 nights have been my salvation.

    • DeniseVB says:

      It’s a freaking sauna here, 110-115 heat index with frog choking humidity. We are praying to the a/c gods not to blow up today. Or a transmitter in the neighborhood which will cut our power. Thank goodness for a Chip and Joanna marathon today🙂 Enjoy your day !

      • lateblum says:

        We are praying to the same gods here. Yesterday afternoon, the AC in my bedroom stopped. Just stopped. I cannot sleep anywhere else since my back surgery. So the storms really did save me. I couldn’t buy another AC because the stores are all out of them, and I cannot lift anything over 5 lbs. anyway. BUT, I thought about cleaning the filter on it, and voila! It is running again. I keep praying though. That solution seems too simple to actually work for any length of time. The cable/internet connection has been down since early morning. So no Chip and Joanna for me today. 😥 You can enjoy it on my behalf.
        (Right now, I’m using the Verizon connection I pay for with my iPad. It really was a wise move on my part.)
        I may go to a movie soon.

    • cynic says:

      I’ve been thinking of you and wondering how you made out with the storms. This humidity is awful.

      • lateblum says:

        Same here! I think about you being so out in the open and seemingly unprotected when these storms hit. I look for your town on the weather map all the time and really wonder how you’re making out as well. Yes. The humidity IS awful. I’m grateful that our basements have stayed dry, given the flooding nearby. Did you see that people had to be rescued by boat yesterday on I-94 or I-294. Cars were filled with water and people were sitting atop their car roofs waiting for help.
        One photo I saw showed a woman who,had (obviously) posed on the roof of the car, and her male companion was standing on the hood holding an umbrella – but not over her. Just over himself. LOL.
        Try to stay dry and be safe. I’d guess gardening and other outside activities should be out today in this heat and humidity. (I also heard, on the radio, that more storms are expected tonight.)

        • cynic says:

          The caged tomatoes and sunflowers got blown over. All this heat and moisture has made everything grow incredibly. DH pointed out that the tomato plants are 7′ tall, so no wonder why they blew over. Fri. evening, he pounded iron t-bars into the ground, and together, we pulled the plants up, and he wired the cages to the iron bars. The sunflowers are history.

          I’d like to say that I’m laying low in this heat, but I gardened 4 hrs yesterday, and 3 hrs. today. Can’t do it during the week because of Lily.

          It seems like we’ve been getting weekly storms, but the one you got yesterday missed us. We have mushrooms popping up all over. This property had many trees on it at one time, so I’m sure there are still tree roots decaying, and thus the mushrooms

          • lateblum says:

            Please be careful in this heat. You’ll be useless to the babies (Lily and the baby “to be named later”) if you get sick from this heat wave.
            OTOH, I bet the harvest will be awesome! 😉

  15. votermom says:

  16. SHV says:

    “Syrian refugee wielding machete kills 1, injures 2 in Reutlingen, Germany”

  17. DeniseVB says:

    WoWsa ! Clinton Cash breaking the internet !

  18. DandyTIger says:

  19. votermom says:

    ooh, Pence is a twattering now too

  20. mothy67 says:

    Hope this posts

  21. Venus says:

    Already larger protests in Philly than were in Cleveland last week and DWS is OUT — she will not be at the DNC at all. Word is, she will be fired today.

    Remember when the MSM was trying to tell us what a “disaster” the RNC was? BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

    • lyn says:

      I love Karma!

    • dm says:

      Hope no one falls out from the heat…it’s supposed to be in the upper 90’s all week…thank God I have a pool.

      • DeniseVB says:

        East Coast Upper 90’s plus humidity = 112-15 heat index. The Arizona, Middle East, Mexican contingents should do just fine😉

    • lateblum says:

      And just this morning on some CBS talk show, that gets rebroadcast on the radio, Obama was talking about the organization and management disasters of the GOP, the RNC, and in particular the Trump campaign.
      It is to laugh.

      • Venus says:

        Projection. Everything from the Dems/MSM is a con.

        • lateblum says:

          And on a clip I just heard in the car, Obama said something about Trump “doing the work of ISIL for us”. I nearly got whiplash when I heard him say that. I’m certain it will be cut from further sound bites.

          • DeniseVB says:

            Blame the Russians too! So what movie did you see?

          • lateblum says:

            Ended up not seeing a movie after all. I I there’d around too long. So I went to a Starbucks for a thorough cooling off from the heat. It took me 4 different cafes before I found one with any place to sit. I left after the sky began to darken and the wind was blowing tables and chairs over. The storm hit and the temps dropped like a rock – at least 10 degrees. Holy mother it is wonderful!

  22. 1539days says:

    Ironically, the Clinton Global Initiative was found to be effective by a company founded by and still invested in by Peter Thiel.

  23. votermom says:

    just had to follow her after seeing this

  24. Venus says:

    Ho Lee Phuc:

    Its going down!

    Delegate holds presser and makes clear how he and the guys behind him despise Crooked Hillary and the DNC.

    Will Not Stop A Floor Protest Even If Bernie Asked Them To. (!!!)

    democrats: resign resigns… blah blah blah Russians

    And Trump stood with everyone.
    Corey, the speechwriter, his family and the people who brought him there.

  25. 1539days says:

    The movie mentions “Penny Stocks”
    As a quick reference, penny stock = Wolf of Wall Street.

  26. 1539days says:

    This movie would piss off a lot of Bernie Bros if they would watch it.

  27. votermom says:

  28. DeniseVB says:

    LOL !

  29. helenk3 says:

    I just watched Clinton Cash Crisis

    imho Gitmo was made for the clintons

    • mothy67 says:

      I thought it was very well done. Follow the money. Nothing over the top.

    • 49erDweet says:

      Weather’s too nice there. For her the Central California Women’s prison in Chowchilla would be just fine – and it would be convenient for Myiq to visit her and gloat once a year – and for him the Chuckawalla Valley State Prison, in the high desert between Desert Center and Blythe, should be perfect.

  30. votermom says:

    DWS is out as DNC chair and our old pal Donna Brazile is in.

  31. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Mom Update: Right after my last update they decided to send Mom to Turlock for an angiogram.

    Now they have decided to keep her in Merced another night and see what her regular cardiologist thinks tomorrow.

    It can’t be too serious because they don’t have her hooked to any machines.

  32. lateblum says:

    i just got out of the hellish heat and into a freezing cold Starbucks. The wind is now blowing hard, trees are twisting and bending, and the sky is dark. If I don’t get back into my car, I’ll no doubt get caught in the storm just like I did last night. This weekend, the weather here has not been user friendly.

  33. taw46 says:

  34. taw46 says:

    Just forget the damn clock. Another incident in Germany, this time an explosion.

  35. DeniseVB says:

    Best election ever continues !

  36. swanspirit says:

    OT For anyone interested, or needing a break, HGTV Beachfront Bargain Hunt will be airing a new episode filmed on OCEAN CITY MD., at 8:30PM Eastern Time this evening.
    That is essentially my home town, so I will be watching. They will be looking for something in the $250,000 range. There are about a zillion of those available in town as condos, so I will be interested to see how they handle it.

    • 1539days says:

      You know that means the couple will say “we don’t want a condo.”

      • swanspirit says:

        They chose a condo, in what the locals call condo row, a series of huge monolithic structures that obliterated beautiful natural dunes when they were built. You might be 27 floors up, but you have an oceanfront condo.

  37. westcoaster says:

    Again in Germany- A guy with a a backpack was stopped from entering a music festival, so went into a restaurant instead and apparently killed himself and injured 10 people

    • Anthony says:

      is it workplace violence? Apparently as we learned from the attack in Munich, if he’s not from Syria and STILL screams “Alla Akbar”, its considered “routine gun violence”

      • Constance says:

        I think someone here on the blog suggested the terrorists, I mean random citizens, were actually screaming “Aloha snack bar” .

    • 1539days says:

      Can we finally give up this bullshit about treating these people bad makes them angry? Merkel basically chose Muslims over Germans and they’re thanking her by killing citizens.

  38. votermom says:

  39. taw46 says:

    “So the Democrats call Hispanics, taco bowls.
    DNC uses their own words to destroy themselves. This is what they think of their supporters.
    Hours before the DNC Convention convenes, this email is found within the Wikileaks email blast sent out on Friday and it comes straight from the DNC.”

    • mothy67 says:

      Best election ever!!!!!

    • lateblum says:

      This, of course, is NOT being reported on the news – at least in Chicago. They “report” on the bias against Bernie, but nothing of the negative name-calling of minorities to whom they pander for support and votes. Not one word.

      • taw46 says:

        I haven’t watched the news, but I doubt any of them are reporting this. I believe they are just concentrating on the ones about Bernie, the ones first released.

  40. CiscoKid says:

    The DNC’s theme song for the convention.

  41. taw46 says:

  42. taw46 says:

    • mothy67 says:

      Better make that two boxes of wine. This is going to be fun.

    • Lulu says:

      Ah-hahahhaha. The whole data base! All of THEIR nasty classist, racist, misogynist, crooked mess is going to be exposed. Hypocrites, liars, and sneaks have one set of rules for themselves and another for everyone else. And not only is Hillary stupid with the security! They ALL are. They are too dumb to run a country. Hell they are too dumb to run a political party. ELITE dumb asses. Too stupid to use firewalls on their systems. Democrats are the party of cretins (no offense intended to the handicapped who have no ill intent unlike the Democrats).

    • Shez ZK says:

      Bwahaha! There was an announcement that CNN has ‘temporarily suspended’ their contract with Donna. I’m really hoping that’s true and that she lost TWO of her gigs yesterday. They are ALL freaking the fuck out. I can’t stop laughing at the bad ass boomerang of bad karma hit them upside the head with a spectacular assist by the Cluebat of Comeuppance.

      Did you see Manafort? It’s all he can do to give an interview because he’s so hampered by his new shit eating grin trying not to bust out laughing right to their faces. On MSNBC we had Chris Hayes trying so hard to be peppy and perky he came off like he was just starting to peak at the uncontrollable giggly stage of a hit of acid. Over on CNN it was so bad you could plainly tell the anchors didn’t want to look each other in the eye! It was all side face, as they try to save face. Not happening.

  43. Dora says:

    Another nightclub shooting. Details still coming in.

  44. Dora says:

    A lot to read here. Better save this list.

    Breaking : Complete List of Wikileaks DNC Email Dump

  45. Somebody says:

    I’m not sure about the Fort Myers shooting, sounds like it was more a gang kind of thing at first blush. There was a shooting at a residence and then it followed to the parking lot of this club.

    As for the DNC, it sounds like the ghost of Archie Bunker is alive and well!

  46. Dora says:

  47. Dora says:

  48. taw46 says:

  49. cynic says:

    I’m praying that DWS loses her election as well, so we never have to see her face or listen to her ever again.

    Quite frankly, I seem to remember her idly threatening those who said that she should step down, a couple of years ago. I think she has the goods on the Obama gang.

  50. mothy67 says:

    I bought a ticket from icky for her softball team. 20 bucks goes off the daily number. I never look at those things. 200 dollar check in the mail this am.

  51. votermom says:

    New open thread!!!!!

  52. mothy67 says:

    Think of all the young’uns who became so involved over Sanders. They are being used. Dims may now feel the Bern. Cold, beer, pot, camping out. They made plans. 100 degree weather don’t put off the youth from a four day party. Reap what you sow dnc.

Comments are closed.