Any Stick To Beat A Dog

Khizr Khan holds a copy of Constitution of the United States, that he offered to lend to Donald Trump, with his wife Ghazala Khan, during the last day of the Democratic National Convention at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia on Thursday, July 28, 2016. Their son, Humayun S. M. Khan was a University of Virginia graduate who enlisted in the U.S. Army and died serving the United States. (Michael Bryant/Philadelphia Inquirer/TNS) 1187808

I don’t get it. The media seem to think they found the new Cindy Sheehan:

Father of slain Muslim US soldier to Donald Trump: ‘You have sacrificed nothing and no one’

The father of a Muslim-American soldier who was killed in the Iraq War delivered a passionate appeal at the Democratic National Convention for voters to support Hillary Clinton, accusing Republican Donald Trump of sacrificing “nothing” and “smearing the character” of religious minorities like his family.

Khizr Khan, whose son, Army Capt. Humayun Khan, 27, died from a suicide bombing in Baghdad 12 years ago, said that if Trump is able to follow through on his proposal to ban Muslims from entering the country, his late son never would have been able to come to serve the country in the military. The Khans, a Muslim family, immigrated to the United States from the United Arab Emirates.

“Have you ever been to Arlington Cemetery? Go look at the graves of the brave patriots who died defending America — you will see all faiths, genders and ethnicities,” he said. “You have sacrificed nothing and no one.”

This guy’s kid was killed by a Muslim suicide bomber in a war Hillary voted for and he’s mad at Donald Trump? Why are the Democrats and the media (but I repeat myself) pimping this guy’s grief on national television? The visuals are horrible – for Hillary.  The guy looks like he is issuing a fatwa.

The only thing I can figure is they don’t care if it makes sense, any stick to beat a dog will do.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

173 Responses to Any Stick To Beat A Dog

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

  2. NBD says:

    Ann Coulter had the best reaction:

  3. taw46 says:

    From last night.

    • DeniseVB says:

      That was great. Not sure what they were upset about, hard to read their shirts.🙂

    • elliesmom says:

      I watched on CNN and saw none of that.

      • taw46 says:

        None of the networks showed it, that I know. There are quite a few videos and photos on Twitter. FBN did not show it, but pointed out several times there were disruptions, chants, and protests during Hillary’s speech.

      • Constance says:

        I wonder what some of the foreign media have to say, like BBC. Are they by chance more honest. Because it would make for good TV to say to the Brits “look at all this booing of a woman candidate going on in the states when we superior people have been electing women to the highest office for many years.”

    • lateblum says:

      If it wasn’t on MSNBC or CNN, it didn’t happen.
      Neither of them showed anything like this. Ergo . . .

  4. AFVet says:

    New Trump ad.

    • CiscoKid says:

      So Hillary thinks it was a video or just some guys out for a walk who decides, hey let’s attack the American Embassy. “We’ve got our AK’s and some RPG’s ,what do you say guys? Then we can grab a couple of malteds”
      Cold, ruthless, heartless b***h.

  5. taw46 says:

  6. CiscoKid says:

    A patriot with passion. We are not alone!

  7. Dora says:

    Just In…

    • DandyTIger says:

      And so it begins. Voter fraud and Hillary cheating. Trump will have to win big to win I’m afraid.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I read where Terry’s going to restore voting rights to felons despite the courts slapping him down in VA. If it’s the right thing to do, make it effective Dec 1.

    • blowme0bama says:

      Pulling out all the stops to get this globalist bitch in.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Illegals flooding across the border, the release of thousands of convicted felons and attempt to restore voting privilege, not last year or the year before, but this election year.
      Hillary just stole the nomination from Bernie, just practice for the election.

  8. Lulu says:

    Why do Muslims immigrate here? They are ALWAYS unhappy. Nothing is good, nothing is right, nothing is what they want. Why do they come but to bellyache? I am sorry that every soldier is killed or harmed but why did this one join up? And who killed him sir? Maybe it is not us but you because Muslims are always pissed off about something. Go somewhere else. Try Pakistan or Iran. Or Lebanon or Egypt. Better yet keep yourself where you are and make a better country that you will like better. NOTHING pleases you. Nothing.

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      If I moved to Mexico I would consider it my obligation to learn the language and customs and abide by their laws. I wouldn’t convert to Catholicism but then again I wouldn’t be offended by Catholics practicing their beliefs.

      I damn sure wouldn’t go around bad-mouthing and complaining about the country that took me in.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I don’t think you’d last that long down there if you did. Mexican immigration laws are much tougher than ours (they even have a southern wall). Remember that Marine who was stuck in a Mexican jail for several months because he forgot he had a rifle in his trunk? I can’t imagine what would happen if a gringo decided to burn their flag. Ay, caramba !

      • 49erDweet says:

        There you go again, pushing the “reasonable” meme again. Nobody else in the world is “reasonable”. Get over it. They want things changed just for themselves. Just because that’s a stoopid course of action doesn’t alter their reality. Change stuff!!!! Because it’s what they want!! And the US Constitution promises they can change stuff.

    • Dora says:

      They don’t come here – or go anyplace else – to immigrate, but to colonize. They are building their califate.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Can you imagine if Jadzia joined up with a bunch of U.S. ex-pats and marched on Paris demanding free sh*t ? They’d show her the door. We should do that here, acclimate and obey the laws. It’s quite simple.

    • blowme0bama says:

      My feelz are all gone. Same for everything any leftist decides to be the newest greatest horror about American culture. They’re never, ever, ever satisfied or happy. You give in to their incessant harranging only for them to move on to the next great affront to human decency such as salad for on the outside. I am done with giving a crap about any of their fake-assed “concerns”.

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        The Left has been bitching and moaning about how terrible America is for 50 years, then this past week have the nerve to pretend that they think America is great.

        • AFVet says:

          The DNC was Kabuki you well know.
          Anybody that believes what was said on that stage is a fool.
          The problem is, fools vote.

      • 1539days says:

        I discovered that about 30 years ago when a guy who was jailed for burning the flag was let out… and then still bitched about America.

  9. Kathy says:

    Been getting robo Hillary anti-Trump fund raising calls..started last night. They are spending a ton of money.

  10. blowme0bama says:

    Send Daddy & Momma back to wherever they came from.

  11. Anthony says:

    Heres a thought: I still have my Blogtalk Radio account. Anyone interested in co-hosting an occasional broadcast? Could be fun, and we can actually talk to each other

  12. Venus says:

    Also the visual of the shrouded woman, standing silently by “her man” — isn’t helping Hillary’s case much either.
    At least not IMO.

  13. jennifer lyn says:

    When they call me I talk FOR AS LONG AS THEY WILL LET me leading them on. Then, when I can hear they are going to hang up I tell them that I wouldn’t vote for Hillary if the penalty for not doing so was death. Waste their time, waste their money.

  14. Venus says:

    I remember when the media was slamming Trump for “exploiting” a mother grieving the loss of her son (Sean Smith). Guess rules don’t apply to grieving fathers.

    The fact that media is focusing on this guy’s speech tells you all you need to know about Hillary’s.

  15. driguana says:

    I’ve become a huge VICE fan…with all the other media rapidly going down the rat hole of lies, deception and deflection, VICE offers a really fresh and accurate look at what’s going on. I’ve been watching their Black Market shows which are really incredible if you want an inside look at some of America’s deep urban environments. Time to open those eyes and ears!

    Watch VICE News Special on Breitbart at DNC: ‘Our Job Here’ Is to Give Bernie Supporters a Voice Amid Rigged System – Breitbart

    • DeniseVB says:

      Ooooh, me likey. Breitbart looking for the things we have in common with other candidate’s supporters as a common bond against Hillary. Boyle looks like a young Andrew Lloyd Webber🙂 Oh and a Milo sighting too. (He really smokes, I thought those were a prop!)

  16. mothy67 says:

    Sads about last night drunk babble. I was a hot mess.

  17. mothy67 says:

    I am suing my mobile carrier. Do not care about the money. I want to make them pay. I will file everything on my own. Dealing with fuck stick I learned a wee bit.
    Brat has a prepaid. 4″ bucks unlimited. Same company 45 with limited data. Its insane her phone goes to wifi immediately in the house.
    So I have been paying 5 dollars a month extra for two years. It was supposed to give me money off a smartphone. I checked in store in June they said I had two hundred off, but if I waited until November I got 300 off. Yesterday she shattered her screen. I insist my brat have a phone. Its neurotic but I feel safe. Phone store said I had no credit. I call speak with a dozen people. They claim they ended the program on May 12. Well they charged me 5 for May June and July.
    They offered me a 150 prepaid visa.
    I do not care about a prepaid visa I might get in 6 months. I am pissed I am going to file suit. So pissed off that these poor souls reading prompts from a screen had to deal. They are so wrong. Realize it will cost me money to file. Not an issue. I think the fuckers thought prepaid no credit no brains. I did prepaid for crud because it was 5 dollars cheaper and she was the. 7. I wanted to see if she could take care of it. Did not want to get stuck with a 2 year contract if she lost it.
    I think they think prepaid customers have no recourse. To bad so sad. I declined their offer of 150.
    I am livid. I told woman on phone I was recording. She kept saying program ended May 12. I have reciepts.
    It is principle. I will put ads in craigslist in every city. I’m thinking class action.

    • mothy67 says:

      I was just pissed, but I have bank in retainer for my attorney. I was just going to file to annoy as I am little guy. They would have to respond. 150 prepaid visa was an insult. I had two hundred off last month. My attorney cried when psych tests came in about baby girl. She got a major score. Took 7 years but she won first ever great grandparents in PA for custody full custody. Thats a big deal for a young attorney. Almost a decade.
      Anyhow I thought my mobile phone carrier suit was frivolous. I was going to do generic breach of contract and was,asking her where to file.
      She wants the case. I said I cannot pay 350/hr any more. She said not that kind of case.
      I wonder if Hillary is on board of directors. How does huge company fuck up so badly? I said I was going to sue and they offered me a 150 gift card. Admitting guilt I just wanted a phone.

  18. Remember the good ole days when word on the vine was that The Politics of Fear was something disgusting tactic only worked on Republicans? Good times.

  19. Myiq2xu™ says:

  20. elliesmom says:

    Bringing a bit of distraction here from Facebook

    It’s harder than you think…. No using Google!!!! Every answer must start with the last letter of your previous answer. . Its fun…Who doesn’t love a game of Scattergories? Come on! Try it!!
    Name -Elliesmom
    Animal – mouse
    Girls name – Emily
    Movie -Walk in the Clouds
    Something you wear – skirt
    Drink – Tomato Juice
    Food -eggs
    Item in the bathroom – Soap
    Place – Paris
    Reason to be late – Stuck in traffic

    • votermom says:

      Name – votermom
      Animal – meerkat
      Girl’s name – Theresa
      Color – amber
      Movie – RED
      Something you wear – dress
      Drink – seven-up
      Food – pizza
      Item in bathroom – antibacterial handwash
      Place – Holland
      Reason to be late – deceased

    • DandyTIger says:

      Name – DandyTiger
      Animal – Raven
      Girls name – Nicol
      Color – Lime
      Movie – Enter the Dragon
      Something you wear – Necktie
      Drink – Espresso Martini
      Food – Irish Stew
      Item in the bathroom – Wash Cloth
      Place – Hawaii
      Reason to be late – Incontinent

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        Name – Mt.Laurel
        Animal – LLama
        Girls name – Alicia
        Color – auberguine
        Movie – Elf
        Something you wear – Flip Flop
        Drink – Port
        Food – Tangerines
        Item in the bathroom – Sink
        Place – Kensington
        Reason to be late – Napping

    • lyn says:

      Name -Lyn
      Animal – Narwhal
      Girls name – Lisa
      Movie –Rear Window
      Something you wear – wrap
      Drink – Pepsi
      Food –ice cream
      Item in the bathroom – mouth wash
      Place – Havre
      Reason to be late – eating

    • DeniseVB says:

      Name – Denise
      Animal – Eagle
      Girls name – Ellie !
      Color- ecru
      Movie – Uncle Buck
      Something you wear – knee pads
      Drink – Scotch
      Food – Ham
      Item in the bathroom – Metamucil
      Place – Las Vegas
      Reason to be late – Pregnant

    • swanspirit says:

      Name Swannie
      Animal Elephant
      Girls name Teresa
      Color Amethyst
      Movie Time Machine
      Something you wear Earrings
      Drink soda
      Food Apple
      Item in the bathroom Eau de Parfum
      Place Milan
      Reason to be late Nothing to wear!

      • Somebody says:

        Name – Somebody
        Animal – Yak
        Girls name – Katherine
        Color – Emerald green
        Movie – Never Ending Story
        Something you wear – Yamaka
        Drink – Apple martini
        Food – Ice cream
        Item in the bathroom – mirror
        Place – Raleigh
        Reason to be late – Having hot sex

      • 49erDweet says:

        Name – 49erdweet
        Animal – Tiger
        Girls name – Rebecca
        Color – Amber
        Movie – Raiders of the Lost Ark
        Something you wear – Kilt
        Drink – Tomato Juice
        Food – Eggplant
        Item in the bathroom – Towel
        Place – London
        Reason to be late – Needed to use the bathroom

        • lateblum says:

          Name – Lateblum
          Animal – Mongoose
          Girl’s name – Evelyn
          Color – Nude
          Movie – Exodus
          Something you wear – Sari
          Drink – Iced Tea
          Food – Animal Crackers
          Item in bathroom – Electric shaver
          Place – Russian Tea Room
          Reason to be late – My Alarm Clock Broke

      • blowme0bama says:

        Name – blowme0bama
        Animal – Alpaca
        Girl’s name – Anna
        Color – Azure
        Movie – don’t watch movies
        Something you wear – socks
        Drink – Southern Comfort
        Item in the bathroom – toilet paper
        Place – Roanoke
        Reason to be late – expected boss wasn’t coming in

    • elliesmom says:

      Thanks for playing! You all are better at this than my FB friends. I’m still laughing.

  21. DeniseVB says:

    Trump Live Streaming from Colorado Springs in about 45 minutes for those interested.

    • taw46 says:

      He just talked about Ivanka and Chelsea being friends. Said that was a good thing, how we should be to each other. A nice comment about the daughters.

      • DeniseVB says:

        OAN covered the whole thing! Since I had to leave my mom cave for awhile, flipped on the 60″ HD from hell (I need sunglasses to watch that screen) near the kitchen. He rocked that rally ! I got nothing done of course😉 Loved the part about him meeting with the “editors” of the local paper in Colorado Springs, who he liked, until they write a negative review about him,then he won’t like them. So true. Love that he’s shifting to personal stories, which are so entertaining.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I caught that part. The local and MSM NYC media is using the girls’ friendship as PROOF Trump is a Hillary supporter and wants her to win! Geesh, MSM will rue the day they were idiots, not us.

  22. helenk3 says:

    I know what I will be doing during the election season.
    I just got a three wheel tricycle with a motor. look out world here I come. the little old lady from pasadena has nothing on me

  23. westcoaster says:

    summarizing this week’s DNC: demalarkey

  24. helenk3 says:

    here is a muslim man who gave his life fighting against terrorism. We want more muslims to stand up and fight against those who use their religion as an excuse to kill. I think the family that lost that son should be honored not belittled. just my opinion

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      I was not belittling their son’s service to our country or their right to grieve for their loss. But what happened to their son has nothing to do with Donald Trump.

    • 1539days says:

      Unfortunately, the Democratic Convention is the last place where soldiers are honored.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Pre-2008, I did “peace” marches in DC and NYC. We were all about honoring the troops that died in the Boooosh Wars. Wonder what changed ? More troops have died under Obama’s foreign policy sh*t show. I’m so confused.

    • John Denney says:

      All should be honored who support and honor the self-evident truths that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty, and the pursuit of Happiness . . .

    • blowme0bama says:

      They can quit their bitching at Donald Trump and instead should be bitching at their fellow Muzzies for causing all this crap. Trump didn’t have a damned thing to do with their boy being killed.

  25. Myiq2xu™ says:

  26. mothy67 says:

    I think its funny 2016 is like sequel to 2008. DNC is trying the same marketing. Had it been !yeb¡ It may have worked. “They got no where else to go” fails. Bernouts are not PUMAs. Hillary is not obama. Bill looks half dead.
    Same thing is taking place in Hollywood. Expensive sequels and retreads are bombing. Trade papers are filled with the Bill Kristols of Hollywood trying to explain why. I think its simple most films are blah and actors insult people in the midwest as if they are better. DNC is unTtractive Hollywood.

  27. CiscoKid says:

    Via ABC news Chicago.
    The Obama presidential OutHouse will be built in Chicago.
    Woopy f****n do.

  28. lyn says:

    Speaking of doggies:

  29. taw46 says:

    Lol. I hope this really happened.

  30. mothy67 says:

    So funny. I quit facebook because I was not going to argue with my friends.
    Years ago I was at Temple living in the Drake. I found a friend committing suicide. She had been accepted to Temple London but her mom refused two days in advance to not pay. I said you have credit cards. Go to London kill your self there. We raced up broad. No internet then no GPS. We were at county airport. Race down Broad run through airport. Years later she was a grad NYU film student we were living on Great Jones and the Bowry. She was directing. Woke me up and said I cannot do this with out you. . I had a job that I quit . Spent a month on her set.
    Time goes by. I got da brat. She fucked dog the bounty hunter. No lie how gross. She is of means. Lives in Williamsburg.
    Gay flowers/pizza set her off. I cannot be friends with you
    Well okay. This week she is loving Trump. I won’t ask. Talking Williamsburg female director going trump.

  31. mothy67 says:

    My other bff worked for Bowie married a guy that worked at the Hague. Three kids Baltimore cannot vote for Hillary

  32. mothy67 says:

    Kana a doctor in nursing from UPenn and Columbia cannot vote for Hillary

  33. mothy67 says:

    I quit facebook to not hurt them. I get emails a month later.

  34. taw46 says:

  35. taw46 says:

  36. taw46 says:

    Kissing not one, but two babies!

  37. Dora says:

    Clinton’s Comments on 60 Minutes About Private Email Server Now Used Against Her in Court

  38. taw46 says:

    This is not good, protest at Incirlik. Turkey has basically become an Islamic republic now. They purged hundreds, if not thousands,of generals, pilots, teachers, judges. They have closed hundreds of TV stations, radios, newspapers.

  39. swanspirit says:

    Speaking of dead horses ; Damn this passes me off!
    There is no need for the damned tourists to go so fast. They need to lower the speed limit , or ban cars or something! Waste of a magnificent animal,so sad.💔🐎

  40. mothy67 says:

    God I suck.
    Never count me down. I am so pissed at my mobile carrier. because they lied to my face. Iam not a toy you do not play with me.
    Never got that Catholic shit turn the other cheek. Smack me in the face I kick you in the balls..
    Anyhow I have a friend who is 55 in law school. At night at Duquesne University.
    He is 5 years in recovery. I am his designated driver. I do not know how to drive. I just steer him away from bad choices.
    Diner second year law students see a case. I just wanted to buy a phone. Its going to get interesting. Hang on.

  41. Dora says:

    Even Bill is tired of the lies, SAD! #trumppence2016

    A video posted by Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) on

    • lateblum says:

      I saw a pic of Kaine who also appeared asleep during the speech. In fact, they were sitting side by side, both with their eyes closed.

Comments are closed.