Saturday Night Fever Open Thread

And the sequel !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Saturday Night Fever Open Thread

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Then there’s Howard in Space😉

  2. mothy67 says:

    Love this guy

    “If you do not like Kyrgyzstan you can leave our country and go wherever you want.

    “We can pay your travel expenses, even to Syria.”$category%20p$4

  3. driguana says:

    Sorry, didn’t get to post this on Friday night but tonight works just as well. My mother shattered this 45 rpm to pieces after weeks of playing it on the highest volume that I had on my record player!!!

  4. Dora says:

    So glad to see this. I’m tired of hearing about how badly he is doing!

  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Remember the staged fainting at Obama rallies?

    • lateblum says:

      Will little Katy Tur start blaming Trump for people passing out? Will she blame him for the weather? or for HRC not campaigning this weekend? Katy Tur isn’t just going to let this information lie there. She will make something nefarious out of it.

  6. lateblum says:

    Last night’s open thread kept crashing on my iPad. So I never was able to read any of it. Even this morning, it crashed without opening. So I’m gonna call it a night while I still have access.
    See y’all sometime tomorrow. Stay cool if you can…….

  7. helenk3 says:

    I wish I could paint, We had rain today as usual, I went out side a little while ago and the sky was amazing, large pink clouds, i saw a faint rainbow in one, blue sky and the moon, It was beautiful.

  8. Dora says:

  9. helenk3 says:

    I know he is not serious when he does this, But what the hell has this country turned into? no problem killing babies now the old. This sickens me

  10. 1539days says:

    Best use of “Stayin Alive” ever

  11. DandyTIger says:

    Love it. They still don’t get it.

  12. DandyTIger says:

  13. helenk3 says:

    In Michael Phelps’ final Olympic swim, USA wins Olympic gold in men’s 4×100-meter swimming medley relay; Great Britain takes silver, Australia takes bronze – NBC

    • helenk3 says:

      Photo: Michael Phelps, most decorated Olympian in history with 28 medals – including 23 gold – on final win: ‘It truly is an honor’ – @NBCOlympics

  14. threewickets says:

    The shadow people of the political internet. They are very good and very shadowy.🙂 I hope they lose, whichever side they’re on. Think better for the nation. Hi everybody! Wish you were all on my FB, I’d see you more often.

  15. Dora says:

    An election prediction that I like. Finally.


    App maker: Trump will win election—trump-win-election/88640044/

  16. Dora says:

    It never seems to end. 😦

Comments are closed.