Trump Can’t Say That, Can He?


Welcome to today’s fauxrage:

Trump threatens to ‘tell the real story’ about Morning Joe ‘clowns’

Donald Trump laced into the hosts of MSNBC’s morning show anew on Monday, accusing one of co-hosts of being “neurotic” and a “mess” and both of them as being “two clowns.”

“Tried watching low-rated @Morning_Joe this morning, unwatchable! @morningmika is off the wall, a neurotic and not very bright mess!” Trump tweeted Monday, referring specifically to Mika Brzezinski, in response to the first hour and 20 minutes of MSNBC’s “Morning Joe.”

Minutes after his initial tweet, Trump offered another personal broadside.

“Some day, when things calm down, I’ll tell the real story of @JoeNBC and his very insecure long-time girlfriend, @morningmika. Two clowns!” Trump tweeted.

OMG! Trump can’t say that, can he?

In case Politico was too subtle, here’s Ron Fournier:

Oh no! Not the real story!

I can’t take two more months of this shit.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

134 Responses to Trump Can’t Say That, Can He?

  1. Venus says:

  2. DandyTIger says:

    Oh noooooeeeees. He might say things. Gadzooks!

  3. DandyTIger says:

  4. Venus says:

  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

  6. Anthony says:

    There are a lot of things I’d love to share about MJ, MSNBC, Phil Griffin and the way the network skews their news product, but having signed a gag order ‘general release agreement’ prevents me. God damn it.

  7. lyn says:

    I love this “ad.”

  8. Dora says:

    Weiner lets everything out!

  9. blowme0bama says:

    OH NO! Julian Assange almost had a bout with suicide!

  10. Kathy says:

    MJ was going after Trump non stop this morning….whatever happened to Joe’s brother..thought he was for Trump.

    • Anthony says:

      He is, and so are Nicole Wallace’s parents. MJ has been going after Trump ever since he pulled ahead of Hillary in the polls. Since then, its been a daily 3 hour Trump bashing festival. Orders come from the top of MSNBC, and also ValJar, who Mika is constantly bragging about every time she gets a text from that heinous lawn gnome.

      • taw46 says:

        Several weeks before the end of the R primaries, I once again started watching MJ. They had Trump on a lot, and while you knew they were Hillary supporters, they were not bashing Trump. They were pointing out he could win the nomination. The day after he got the required numbers, they changed, just like we knew they would. Then the bashing started. All of MSNBC, not just MJ, does that 24/7. It gives me a headache to listen, and I only hear small pieces of it.

        Lawn gnome, lol, I love it!

      • mcnorman says:

        heinous lawn gnome

        Perfect, just perfect. I’d like to kick it someday.

      • lateblum says:

        “heinous lawn gnome” is the best ValJar description ever!

  11. Kathy says:

    Lawn gnome ! You are funny..great visual. Thanks..didn’t know if Joe had turned his brother. I only watch about once a week and they have become about as interesting as watching the grass grow.

    • Anthony says:

      The only thing Joe “turned” was his back on his (previously admirable) brand of responsible journalism. Fuck him.

      • taw46 says:

        So true. Back when I was a Dem, I sort of liked him. I thought he was fair.

        • Anthony says:

          He was great until around the time of the Prince William/Kate Middleton wedding. Thats when Phil Griffin came aboard and started calling new shots.

          • taw46 says:

            I don’t remember exactly when I stopped watching MJ, but it was because he changed. And when Mika began to get on my nerves. I vividly remember her taking all those calls from the lawn gnome.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Worst mistake MSNBC ever made was firing Imus.

        • Constance says:

          I think Imus committed a “word sin” and progressives take blasphemy about as well as their stereotype “church lady”

        • 1539days says:

          What about when they hired John Kasich?

        • Anthony says:

          I don’t remember them hiring Kasich either. What I do remember is having him on as a guest almost every day during the last leg of the primary to discredit any victory that DJT managed to accomplish. In retrospect, I think they were doing this at the behest of the dreary NeverTrump-ers and the Dems, who thought Kasich would appeal to moderate Republicans. Note that Komrade Kaine is almost a carbon copy of Kasich

  12. votermom says:

  13. DeniseVB says:

    LOL !

  14. Dora says:

    I read a biography of her a few years ago. She was quite a character. 🙂

  15. CiscoKid says:

    Having been a martini drinker, I always loved her quote on same.
    “I like to have a martini, two at the very most. After three I’m under the table, after four I’m under the host.”
    Three dry, very, very dry martinis was my limit.

  16. votermom says:

    Julian Assange’s lawyer is dead after being struck by a train.
    Death is being treated as “not suspicious.”

  17. Dora says:

    Breaking: FBI Confirms They Found Nearly 15,000 More Undisclosed Clinton Emails

    On Monday, State Department lawyers confirmed in federal court that the FBI found approximately 14,900 emails sent to or from Hillary Clinton‘s private email server that had not previously been turned over, The Hill reported. This is roughly 50 percent more than the 30,000 emails that Clinton’s lawyers turned over back in 2014.

  18. taw46 says:

    After the 4 swimmers (but mostly Lochte) have been trashed worldwide, someone finally does an investigation into the incident.

    “USA TODAY Sports investigation raises questions about Rio cops, Lochte incident”

  19. dm says:

    OT – some of us were talking about Shirley Maclaine the other day…just saw a commercial for a Lifetime movie she made called Wild Oats on tonight…also stars Jessica Lange…have DVR set.

  20. Myiq2xu™ says:

  21. mothy67 says:

    I wonder if hills is heading for a breakdown. She doesn’t keep her cool.

  22. DandyTIger says:

    85 year old model:

  23. Dora says:

  24. votermom says:

  25. Myiq2xu™ says:

  26. helenk3 says:

    this will turn out to be bad for many people.
    interest rates–something not a lot of people are paying attention to this

  27. blowme0bama says:

    Huma worked for a radical Muzzie journal for 10 years. Her mom’s still an editor:

  28. DandyTIger says:

    When you get to actually look at raw data, you can catch pollsters cheating:

    Today, Monmouth via Patrick Murray presents a presidential poll of Ohio voters. The actual raw data (pdf available here – see pg, 6 and 7) showed Donald Trump with a lead in the result; however, Murray changed the data through weighting to show Hillary Clinton with a lead.

    “GOUSAAMER114” pointed out the manipulation:

    “Monmouth just announced that Clinton leads Trump 43-39 in Ohio. But Pollster Patrick actually laid out what he did on pages 6 and 7 of the PDF.

    He sampled 402 voters. In the unweighted sample, the split was 33.3R/29.3D/35.6I. With that split, Trump leads Clinton 41-39 in Ohio. But Pollster Patrick re-weighted it to a 29R/33D/37I split. Nothing else was re-weighted.”

  29. CiscoKid says:

    Fact or fiction about Hillary as a defense attorney .
    Watch if you can, disturbing picture of a 12 year old rape victim.
    Make up your own mind.

  30. DeniseVB says:

    So I’ve been puttering around with my blog this past weekend adding links about the history of Trump. Found out, his Dad’s very first housing project was in Brooklyn…. …. I lived there til I was in the 1st grade. I know I attended a PS school and if I can find the paperwork I filled out for a gov. top secret clearance, I could probably give you the school number since I was more vetted than Obama for that entry level GS position back in the late 60’s. Anyhoo, you can have a peek here of what I’ve assembled so far…. but now I know how I got that Trump DNA😀

    • taw46 says:

      Nice work! I have seen most of those videos/stories, will go back and watch the ones I missed. Thank you.

      • DeniseVB says:

        They are definitely not slobbering videos when you get to the NBC series. Very biased. The Donald still rocks. Reality Star, as Obama and Hillary keeps calling him, HE OWNED THE SHOW and raised 100k’s for charity. So sick of the media distorting the facts.

  31. DeniseVB says:

    Happy back to school season! I’m also hearing that if public schools won’t let boys use the girls rooms, and vice versa, Obama’s cutting their funding? Sick.

  32. CiscoKid says:

    My fave is the story of the ice skating rink.
    6 years and millions spent?
    I thought this rink was like city blocks big.
    I get more ice in my back yard.
    A prime example of government inefficiency .

    • DeniseVB says:

      Mine too ! My favorite part of that news clip is when the Mayor of NYC at the time offered to loan out Trump to other cities. The brilliance of Trump is that he worked that project at cost, not profit. He’s been reaping millions since the rink was finished. 🙂 My dd’s been teaching ice skating at the non profit rinks for the underserved kids (Harlem, Brooklyn) for years, she’s a lib but knows Trump and Bloomberg’s donations to keep the programs going give her a paycheck😀

  33. DeniseVB says:

    So I ran across this Melania apology headline on my AOL. Haven’t heard of this “scandal” or the source before,

    • taw46 says:

      Dora has a link posted on this thread. Melania is suing DM for defamation, over an article they published. Inquisitr was one of several warned, so they retracted story. DM still has the story up. If you read Dora’s article, it has the link to DM.

  34. taw46 says:

    Nice video!

  35. CiscoKid says:

    Crickey! Did you see the size of the crowd at Trunps rally in Akron?

  36. Venus says:

    The MSM won’t just “not report” on Trump’s crowd; they intentionally lie about it.

Comments are closed.