Ain’t No Rest For The Triggered

Ain’t that the truth.

I think someone is working on a post. This open thread is to tide us over until then.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

123 Responses to Ain’t No Rest For The Triggered

  1. taw46 says:

  2. votermom says:

    Be sure to watch the video in the post, btw. Very funny and well-done.

  3. taw46 says:

    Some leaders in UK want to ignore the people and stop Brexit. They never learn. Hope UK stands up to them.

  4. Anthony says:

    A friend posted this on Facebook today😀

    “Donald and Hillary Go Into A Bakery…………..
    Donald and Hillary Go Into A Bakery on the Campaign Trail
    As soon as they enter the bakery, Hillary steals three pastries and puts them in her pocket.
    She says to Donald, “See how clever I am?
    The owner didn’t see anything and I don’t even need to lie.”
    I will definitely win the election.
    Donald says to Hillary, “That’s the typical dishonesty you have displayed throughout your entire life, trickery and deceit.
    I am going to show you an honest way to get the same result.”
    Donald goes to the owner of the bakery and says, “Give me a pastry and I will show you a magic trick.”
    Intrigued, the owner accepts and gives him a pastry.
    Trump swallows it and asks for another one.
    The owner gives him another one.
    Then Donald asks for a third pastry and eats that, too.
    The owner is starting to wonder where the magic trick is and asks, “What did you do with the pastries?”
    Trump replies, “Look in Hillary’s pocket”…

  5. taw46 says:

    They are everywhere. Everywhere.

  6. Dora says:

    Just something of interest.


  7. Myiq2xu™ says:

  8. helenk3 says:

    67 e-mails from hillary to chelsea
    one during foreign relations meeting , another DURING the Benghazi attack

  9. Dora says:

    I sure am glad I have no plans to travel anytime soon.

    BTW this is the airport Trump complains about all the time when he talks about our collapsing infrastructure. I hope they have things cleared up before he returns.


    Epic Gridlock Prompts Travelers To Drag Luggage Along Grand Central Parkway To LaGuardia

  10. DeniseVB says:

    Speaking of Pimping (one’s blog) couldn’t help but respond to WaPo…..

  11. Dora says:

    They are pleading for help. Sounds like another Benghazi.

    American University in Kabul under attack: Gunmen storm campus packed with students as explosions are heard and trapped victims tweet from inside ‘I’m wounded please help us’

    • mothy67 says:

      nothing on any of the alphabets.

    • lateblum says:

      I wonder how much they donated to CGI. If nothing, they are doomed.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      I have had several blips on my phone – but they have all been from the local ABC outlet. Interesting, because they are the one that sends out the fewest push notifications overall.

      As if now they know of at least on fatality, numerous wounded and the two university staff that were kidnapped last week are still missing.

    • DeniseVB says:

      We still have an “American University” in Kabul ? Hope they have a safe space. Read the article, guess not.

      • taw46 says:

        One of my friends has been dating someone who just took a job with Lockheed and is headed to Kabul. She knows it is risky, but I don’t think she knows just how bad it is there. She’s not one to follow a lot of the news.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        I have to wonder if the kidnapping of staff was to gain details related to the campus.

        • Mt.Laurel says:

          OK, I checked with the other three major local DC outlets. CBS evidently did not read their teletype, FOX stole three lines from Reuters, NBC stole the same three lines but did add someone set a car bomb off and crashed the gate of the campus but no one has a clue as to why this might have happened. I assume there is someone at ABC that is fed up as they also were a’ mockin Hillary and the latest episode of Lost Emails with special guest appearance Chelsea as Diane Reynolds. I am sure that story will soon be lost as well and someone will soon find themselves on suicide watch.

    • taw46 says:

      Heads will explode. A Brit interfering in our election! They can’t do that! {{All the while ignoring Obama interfering in Brexit. Or Obama interfering in Israel’s election.}}

    • taw46 says:

      I saw that earlier. Looks like her pj’s. WTH indeed.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      My mother and many of her friends used to have loose robes/housecoats similar in style that they would use once they were almost ready for a day or evening out. They went over their slips/hose while they applied makeup and/or did their hair or took care of last minute items such as getting the kids dressed and then they actually put on their dresses or suits right before leaving the house. House coats were not intended as street wear.

    • elliesmom says:

      When I saw the print and the plaid together, I wondered which half of her outfit did she soil and have to change. While mixing and matching prints can be fun, they should have something in common, or one looks like one got dressed in the dark with clothes from the laundry basket.

    • mcnorman says:

      Jeebus, wtf is that? She looks like she just got cut loose from Bellvue.

  12. DeniseVB says:

    OAN running the Trump Tampa Rally now. I love this cable news channel, they love Trump🙂

  13. taw46 says:

    In Silicon Valley. With purpose to bring foreigners here for jobs.

  14. taw46 says:

    Every time I see a photo like this, I think of Anthony and the beach umbrellas. 😊

    • blowme0bama says:

      What a RETARDED religion.

      • taw46 says:

        This is just another reason I could never vote for a Dem again. They defend this, they never criticize having women completely covered in this way. They do not give a damn about women, or they would be working against this. As a female, I cannot begin to tell you how mad this makes me.

    • Anthony says:

      You know, taw, when I saw that I immediately thought of my day at the beach too lol. As a matter of fact, I can’t see a folded beach umbrella or table umbrella without lmao. The image of those suddenly moving big black umbrellas will haunt me and crack me up until the day I die

  15. Dora says:

    In case you’re wondering what he stands for.

    • blowme0bama says:

      Sounds like more of a draw for Clinton supporters who can’t deal with HRC’s corruption.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Johnson endorses BLM too. And legalizing ALL drugs. Dr.Stein is on the Gorebal Warming bandwagon. I still like them both over Hillary. God forbid, anything should happen to Donald. I will vote for Gary.

  16. CiscoKid says:

    Meanwhile , back in Chicago, Hillary supporter shoots at Police, gets arrested and tells Judge, in open court, “I should have smoked his ass”
    Ok, I don’t know if he’s really a Hillary supporter, but I’m sure he’s a Democratic Party voter.

  17. Dora says:

    This seems to be her plan. She shouldn’t be able to get away with this. The voters have a right to know what she stands for when making their decision.


    Hillary Clinton’s run-out-the-clock strategy

    The Democrat aims to ignore the email and Foundation controversies, seeing a shrinking calendar as her friend.

  18. Dora says:

    I absolutely can not believe that this was 50 years ago. I was there. 🙂


  19. Myiq2xu™ says:

    When I look down at my wang the last thing I want to see is Hillary Clinton staring back at me.

  20. Myiq2xu™ says:

  21. CiscoKid says:

    Ok, Cisco’s last link for today.
    I’m not up to date on current artists, but this lady deserves recognition .
    God bless you Miranda Lambert !
    I KNOW Cher would never do this…bitch!

  22. Mothy67 says:

    it really is a very sad that a university with the name American is under siege and the msm is giving it scant attention.

    • Mothy67 says:

      Do dims actually think that its not going to happen here?

      • taw46 says:

        That is the part I don’t understand, how can they believe they will be safe? Do they not read international news? It isn’t just the mass casualty attacks, it is also the rapes, the stabbings, the car bombs/fires, the intimidation. They seem to be ok with destroying Western civilization. And it isn’t just the Dems, includes GOPe.

  23. taw46 says:

    So many lives lost (120) and many still missing. Such devastation in towns and villages in beautiful Italy.

  24. 1539days says:

    Steven Hill died. Besides Law and Order, he was the first leader of the Mission Impossible team.

  25. lateblum says:

    I sent that honesty thingie/joke from yesterday to my brothers. (Neither support Trump. One has “no respect for anyone who votes for Trump”.) One sent a response saying it reminded him of HRC. I answered that I have no respect for anyone who, after knowing the level of HRC’s dishonesty and lack of integrity, would vote for her anyway. He reminded me that SCOTUS was vulnerable. So I said that he ought to look into who had made large contributions to CGI/CGF and think about who they are expecting her to name. Because no one who hasn’t donated to the Clinton Foundation would have any input into anything in a HRC administration. I also reminded him of Soros’ role in WWII and the extermination camps, and said he is one of the strongest shareholders in a HRC presidency.
    He didn’t respond. Maybe he’s thinking. I wouldn’t be surprised.

  26. DeniseVB says:

    Celebrities born in’46, why do I do all the work here 😛

  27. votermom says:

    Look at the video clip here on post 9
    It’s weird. Hillary is walking and starts to put a hand up to her face and a hand (Huma?) brushes it away and she doesn’t react, just puts her hand up again to cough.

    • votermom says:

      Or maybe Huma was just pointing to where to go.
      Weird though.

    • lateblum says:

      I’d like to have seen a longer clip of where HRC went before jumping to conclusions.
      I think some of this is looking too hard for evidence and possibly misreading what we see.
      That said, I don’t think she is healthy enough for the job of campaigning much less for the presidency.

    • taw46 says:

      She looks like she is exhausted and ready to keel over. Also, looks like her hand was swatted away from her face.

  28. Dora says:

    Watching the rally and Pastor Burns just said this:

  29. 49erDweet says:

    Post is doing pretty well for a Nothingburger, VM.

  30. lateblum says:

    So here we are, feared by all – especially Iran…. /s

  31. Dora says:

    Great rally tonight.

Comments are closed.