Blame Whitey!


Privileged white coal miners

Hillary at the NAACP convention:

Monday in Cincinnati at the 107th NAACP convention, presumptive Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton said white Americans need to “recognize our privilege and and practice humility.”

Clinton said, “We white Americans need to do a better job of listening when African-Americans talk about the seen and unseen barriers you face everyday. We need to recognize our privilege and and practice humility, rather than assume our experiences are everyone’s experiences.”

I really hate it when Progs mistake their own class privilege for racial privilege. Hillary was never po’ white trash. She was born into the middle class but has enjoyed the benefits of an upper class lifestyle for the past 50 years.

Not everybody who works hard gets rich. Not everyone who goes to prison is black. There are lots of white people in the poorhouse too.

Identity politics is ripping this country apart.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

125 Responses to Blame Whitey!

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Mom made pot roast. I’ll bbl

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

  3. Dora says:

    In case you didn’t see Nigel’s great speech – here’s another chance.

  4. lateblum says:

    Okay, unplugging for tonight.
    See y’all sometime tomorrow. I’ve got granny nanny duty and PT scheduled for tomorrow. 😉

  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

  6. Propertius says:

    I really hate it when Progs mistake their own class privilege for racial privilege.

    Sing it, comrade😉 :

  7. 49erDweet says:

    OT a Wizard of Oz big deal stage version going on now for several weeks in Carmel at the Forest Theater is currently the talk of this area. Several professional vocalists have major parts and lots of local talent are in supporting roles. Our choir director is music director and is blown away by the talent and the way it’s come together. When she found out tonight my 6 yo gd is one of munchkins playing several kidlet roles she was dumbfounded. In a good way. Looks like matinee time.

  8. Mothy67 says:

    No personal responsibility.
    Whitey made you abandon your kids
    What an insult to persons of color.

  9. votermom says:

    I’m bummed. The bookstore had not called me back so I emailed a polite follow up to the owner. He replied that he was sorry he had given me the impression that I was hired but upon discussion with the assistant manager they gave the job to someone with retail experience. Bleh.
    I wonder if I have some giant “do not hire ” red flag in my background check or aura.

    Anyway, I haven’t replied to the email yet, I know I should say something that implies “that’s fine, no hard feelings” etc. Any suggestions on what to say?

    • Dora says:

      Sorry about the job. I don’t blame you for being bummed out.

      I wish I could help, but if you used any of my suggestions you’d probably be facing a law suit.

    • taw46 says:

      So sorry, vm. The work world is a cruel place, who knows why they do what they do. Don’t take it personal, it could be anything. Maybe the asst mgr knew the other person already. Anyway, I have always been a “burn no bridges” type of person when it comes to work. I would wish them well with the new hire, ask to be remembered if another position becomes available. I also believe things happen for a reason, and usually a better fit comes along. Anyway, we know they hired the wrong person, they would have been lucky to have you! Keep the faith!

      • blowme0bama says:

        I imagine that’s what it was. Someone’s friend’s sister prolly needed a job.

        Sorry VM.

      • votermom says:

        Thanks guys.
        I sent back a very nice email.
        I will continue to look for ways to earn. Although maybe retail is a dead-end for me

        • 49erDweet says:

          Branch out and keep plugging. Scope out “the retail look” in your area and blend with it for interviews. Part-time is GOOD. Leads to opportunities. I once started PT and ended up the manager.

        • Somebody says:

          If you’re looking for a retail job then frequent the store and get to know the staff. I know I’ve had several store managers offer me jobs at stores I frequent at various times. You might think outside of just stores too, for instance a car dealership or doctor’s office, insurance agency, etc. Most of those places prefer an adult. Given your computer knowledge and that they are all an office setting, most of them would probably jump at the chance to hire you. Plus generally speaking working at one of those places is a little more laid back, less time on your feet, etc., AND they generally pay a little more.

          If you have your heart set on an actual retail store, the holiday season is just around the corner most retailers will be hiring and then tend to try to hang on to the hard workers. Speaking of the holiday season, UPS and Fedex will soon be hiring driver’s helpers to deliver packages, but those jobs are generally LONG hours plus lots of lifting.

          If you need total flexibility check out AC Neilson, they’re usually hiring. They send people into stores to inventory certain items electronically. It’s flexible work, in essence you have one week to get to your set stores and you can go during any time of the day you prefer, plus they pay mileage. Some companies like Nabisco and some of the frozen food vendors hire people to do similar jobs for their specific brands, same kind of flexibility. A couple of the candy manufacturers hire people for routes so do the greeting card companies, those routes are harder to come by, but you might get lucky. All of those jobs have lots of flexibility and generally pay more than minimum wage.

    • Anthony says:

      Sorry to hear that. You probably didn’t meet their “diversity” prerequisites. Assholes.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Oh boo😦 I wonder if the new hire is as well read as you are? That’s what should count in a book store. Retail is easily taught and every store has their own system to learn about.

      Remember that scene in You’ve Got Mail when Meg Ryan had to help an associate explain a children’s book series to a customer? That’s what your store just lost😉

    • 49erDweet says:

      What taw46 said.

    • DandyTIger says:

      I usually keep those things simple with a “Thanks for your consideration.” It’s a small world and you never know what opportunities can still happen. Though it sounded like he’s a bit of an ass by not letting you know the second he know you weren’t it.

    • lyn says:

      If the owner hands out false impressions like candy, then it’s best that you didn’t get hired. You will find a job that is perfect for you, vm.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      My gut tells me that you did get a soft job offer but evidently the owner is not the boss.

      I would wager that someone had already been promised the job by the vacationing hiring person but that was not made clear to others at the shop and they therefore proceeded with said HR person and thought you were the best fit but upon ms hiring’s return found they had been — in error.

  10. Dora says:

    Oh no! This is in my state!


    State University Now Offers ‘Stop White People’ Training

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Love the new header! Here’s something that goes with it😀

    • lurker says:

      I don’t.think Blago got paid.

      • lateblum says:

        I don’t think Blago did nearly the stuff HRC did. And his reward was prison. Perhaps if he had only used campaign funds to buy Rolex watches and taken luxury vacations ala Jesse JacksonJr or had mutilated the ethics of my ethically challenged state, he’d already be out of jail.

  12. Venus says:

    Nigel Farage last night said this election is about Decent People v. Global Elite.
    He’s right.

    I see the NeverTrump trolls are out in force claiming Trump is — once again DOOMED — because he’s “flip flopped” and done a “180” on immigration — that’s b.s. being peddled by people who want Hillary for POTUS.

    Building the wall, securing the border, getting the criminals out, enforcing the law and then dealing with the ones who have otherwise been decent, law-abiding (other than being here illegally) who want to stay, later isn’t changing his position. It’s prioritizing.

    Trump doesn’t need the MSM accusing him of wanting to send in armed agents to round up people, break up families & put them in cattle cars — which is exactly what they said about him during the primary when he said “deportation force.”

    And lets face facts: many of the illegals who are here driving down wages, etc. don’t want to STAY here — they send most of the money they earn back home. They aren’t going to be willing to pay huge fines to stay — they’ll leave once the laws start being enforced & the border is secure, making their going & coming more difficult.

    But the only way the border gets secured is by electing Trump.

  13. Dora says:

  14. Anthony says:

    Here’s a true story, on topic:

    I have a friend who lives in Maryland. His son and daughter came to visit New York for two weeks, and he asked me to meet up with them while they were here so there could be a (questionable?) adult who could show them around the city and be there for them if needed. We met for lunch on their first day here, and they were lovely and interesting young people. We really hit it off, and went on a couple of bar crawls together, “Uncle Trouble” keeping a watchful eye and having a few white knuckle moments when my friends daughter fended off advances from scum who thought she’d be an easy mark. She was a champ – set them up by pretending to be taken in by cheap pickup lines, and then slamming them down, telling them “Sorry – you just don’t measure up to the boys at home”. Love her lol.

    A couple of days before they were going back home, they asked me if we could meet for dinner, and I chose a fun restaurant on Columbus Ave. I arrived first, and waited outside. When they got there, I opened the door and let them in ahead of me and followed them inside. All of a sudden, I heard all of this commotion on the street. A woman who was a doppleganger for Jehmu Greene was shrieking like a banshee outside. I thought she was just some random lunatic having a meltdown when Mackenzie (my friend’s daughter) said ‘I think that woman is talking to you’. Sure enough, she was right.

    When I started listening, she was ranting about racism, etc. Wanting to set a good example, I asked her what was up, and she said “What you just did to me is straight up racist! You held the door for those two white folks, and left me out here on the sidewalk, you racist motherfucker!” Unbelievable. Then, she hit the SJW trifecta: “Yo – you’re iggerrant white privilege is a microagression that triggered me and caused me pain!” (I kid you not…)

    I tried patiently explaining that I was not the doorman and I was simply waiting for friends who were joining me for dinner, but that didn’t stop her. There was more frenzied mention of racism, privilege, and micro aggression, but when the shouting started to reference slavery, Jim Crow, lynching and reparations, I lost my cool. I pretty much told her to go fuck herself, and then congratulated her on fitting in all of the Democrat talking points into one sentence. Then I tried locking her out (the outside door has a latch that they use when they’re closing up at midnight). The manager stepped in, and apologized to both of us, taking the time to calm her down and kiss her ass while we went to our table. He also comped our dinner at the end of the meal, and told us how much he hated his job sometimes.

    Sorry for the long winded account, but everybody is demanding a “conversation on racism”, so I just shared mine.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Epic and amazing.

    • DeniseVB says:

      At least she didn’t mistake you for FDR😀 Sounds like you had a nice time with the kids anyhow !

      • Anthony says:

        The kids were AWESOME! One of the perks of being an Uncle (honorary or otherwise) is that you get to do all sorts of shady things with nieces and nephews. Even though it can almost kill you, I figure someone they trust has to know what they’re up to, and step in to keep them out of trouble should things go too far. Its given me my share of grey hair and white knuckles, but I had a ball with them! They swore me to secrecy about some of our shenanigans, and I couldn’t be happier🙂

    • lyn says:

      Standing O!!!

    • Underwhelmed says:

      I’ve encountered the same mind set. It really is a mental illness. Totally baffling when you meet it face to face.

    • foxyladi14 says:

      OMG it’s worse then I thought. 😡

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      So sorry that happened to you. Especially in front of guests from out of town.

      I have been cornered in bathrooms by gangs of women shrieking at me with language that would make a sailor blush because they felt most of the professional black men seemed to like me far too much and I needed to stick with white guys. Now I was working on regional projects and if I was in DC government offices – it was more than a little hard to avoid black men. What was fun was that the sweetest man (and a doctor!) that they all just cooed over was gay. But being black and gay – he did not let on because – not well accepted in his “community”. I often wanted to tell those nasty women that his partner was even better looking and a wonderful cook just to watch heads explode.

  15. Myiq2xu™ says:

  16. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Keep telling yourself that.

  17. taw46 says:

  18. Dora says:

  19. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Just kidding – Islam kills apostates.

  20. Dora says:

    Quite revealing.


    Black Lives Matter Thugs Pummel Reporter Until They Release He’s Not White: “Stop! He’s Not White! He’s Asian!”

  21. DeniseVB says:

    I doubt it was Milo’s peeps.

    • CiscoKid says:

      “Serious anti-black woman problem”
      “BLM thugs pummel reporter until they realize he’s not white”
      That’s not a problem.

    • Somebody says:

      So that’s who she is. I’ve seen some commercial with her in it and told hubby I guess we’re just supposed to know who she is.

  22. Dora says:

  23. Dora says:


  24. CiscoKid says:

    Another example of “we’re from the Goverment and here to help you”
    Now I guarantee that the permit will have a hefty tax on it.
    Imagine the absurdness of this, now you’ll need a Goverment permit to help out your neighbor in times of emergency .

    • Dora says:

      I saw that on the news this morning and couldn’t believe it! It’s absurd.

      • CiscoKid says:

        Absolutely !
        Just sit on the roof with no food or water and wait until the Goverment gets there, and we know how quick they’ll get there,
        The first 24 hours are critical .
        I’m your neighbor, but I’ll need a genuine official Goverment permit before I’m allowed to help you.
        Hungry, thirsty, need first-aid?
        Don’t worry, helps on the way.

    • blowme0bama says:

      That kind of shit went on down here with Katrina. People were showing up with trucks to do for hire clean up work. Had to have a federal permit to load rubble into a dump truck.

    • Anthony says:

      Saw that and saw a member of The Cajun Navy say “They can pass as many laws as they want; we’re not going to stop helping people”. That was pretty much it, and certainly enough for me

  25. votermom says:

    My late post

  26. DandyTIger says:

    Watched the Hillary speech. That had to be the most cynical, crude, hateful, and bigoted speech I’ve ever seen. But in the game of politics, sadly it might help her.

    • Anthony says:

      Totally agree. I was starting to get a little pissed, but then I realized that she must be scared beyond shitless

  27. jennifer lyn says:

    I agree. Made me ill. My parents, jewish and not that dumb (my god they raised me), just put up their Hillary signs in the front yard. I had to take 30 minutes to say the serenity prayer before I went into our home. I know they want me to say something so I am not going to say a thing. NOT ONE WORD. But it is killing me. Today I put my HILLARY FOR PRISON 2016 bumper sticker on my truck and my TRUMP FOR PRESIDENT NO MORE ASS KISSING JUST ASS KICKING sign up in MY front yard. If I don’t get killed for expressing my const. right to freedom of political speech I might get an earful from my TOTALLY vapid Liberal neighbors. BRING IT ON because I hang out on Crawdad Hole and I got some come backs peeps🙂

Comments are closed.