Hillary: Trump And His Supporters Are Bad People

I’m guessing that’s what she said. I didn’t watch it.

I’m re-watching the “Red Wedding” episode of GOT instead.

It’s pretty clear that the media is coordinating with Hillary’s campaign to put out the “Trump is Alt-Right, and the Alt-Right is racist” narrative.



Trump’s “prebuttal”

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

97 Responses to Hillary: Trump And His Supporters Are Bad People

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Robb really should have kept his promise and married a Frey. That would have saved a lot of unnecessary killing.

  2. Anthony says:

    About this “Alt-Right” bullshit… anyone besides me think it sounds like the Dems via Hillary and the MSM are trying to define Trump supporters by hammering the same nail they put into the Tea Party? Both groups are against wasting tax dollars, both are a threat to career politicians and the establishment of both parties, and both are… (drum roll……) RACIST! Fuck her, the media and the establishment.

    Trump supporters cannot be defined as a group – they are too diverse in background and ideology to lump together as one “bitter clinging” community. Fuck her and her speech. And the pundits who are shoving the “Alt-Right” meme down our throats.

    • CiscoKid says:

      That’s all the Dem’s have. Racist and the old “break glass in case of election” KKK
      “Alt-Right” meme down our throats”?
      That’s ok. Come Election Day we’re going to stick in their collective ass and break it off.
      No dinner, no kiss, no lube and no call the next day.
      Was I to harsh?

      • dm says:

        Let me down a couple of drinks and we can have a contest on harsh…your tone and Anthony’s sound just right to me…fuck her and her speech (thanks for the phrasing Anthony).

        • Anthony says:

          My pleasure. Phrasing is in my wheelhouse😀

          That speech was totally cray, and I’m wondering if its because she’s getting a little nervous about the gap in the polls closing. Some ppl are saying she’s got a 5 point lead, but in all the marquees I see on the news, the margin of error is +/- 4.9%. That leaves a 0.01% lead in either her favor or Trumps, depending on the actual numbers

      • Anthony says:

        Actually, Cisco, I am quite impressed with your restraint😉

    • Constance says:

      Remember that Trump isn’t buying ads at the usual rate so he isn’t paying off the media like they expect to profit from an election. If he wins it is a real economic threat the the media and they don’t have that many people who value their opinion enough to pay for it now.

      • Anthony says:

        I wish. The unhinged racist at the restaurant was a cheap imitation of Jehmu…. not as obviously nuts as the delirious D Train keeper of the crickets. Somehow, I prefer the overt crazies to the calculated ones

  3. Dora says:

  4. Dora says:

    Nice Picture.

  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

  6. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Here is an example of “bad” and “worse”:

    If Donald Trump is Theon Greyjoy, then Hillary is Ramsay Snow/Bolton.

  7. Dora says:

    #MakeAmericaGreatAgain #TrumpPence16 #USA

    A photo posted by Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) on

  8. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Read the replies.

  9. Myiq2xu™ says:

  10. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Home, home, on deranged:

    You know, eight years ago, I gave up on most media sources for news because of the god awful way Hillary Clinton was covered during the 2008 primary. The straw on the camel’s back in 2008 was Keith Olbermann’s clumsy and menacing suggestion that maybe someone take Hillary into a room and only one person come out (presumably not Hillary) to get her to drop her fruitless pursuit of the Democratic party’s nomination for president. That was it for me. I’d put up with Chris Matthews gossipy guy at the block party schtick and Andrea Mitchell’s robotic maliciousness. Olbermann was a bridge too far.
    This year, I dipped my toe back in the media coverage of the presidential campaign by listening to CNN on TuneIn on my iPhone while I walked back and forth to the bus from work. Much of it was the same old “both sides do it” crap that I remembered last time Hillary ran. I figured that that is always going to be the noise in the signal and was looking for some indication that journalism was finally starting to get a clue and realize how important it is that they do the right thing this year.
    Yesterday disabused me of that notion. It is a day that should live in infamy.
    It started for me with Brianna Keiller aggressively questioning a Hillary surrogate, a Senator, over the “appearance of a conflict of interest” with respect to Hillary’s actions as Secretary of State and the Clinton Foundation.
    Then I saw a similar confrontation on Twitter between Chuck Todd and a Clinton surrogate on the same topic where Todd was breathless about the shocking “optics” of the Clinton Foundation donors presuming to contact Hillary at the State Department.
    I was starting to feel my blood pressure creep up and was going to pack it in for the night when a tweet showed up that Anderson Cooper was going to talk to Hillary in the next hour. Well, that got delayed for one reason or another and I fell asleep with CNN on again.
    Early in the morning, I heard one of the CNN hosts talking to Nicholas Kristoff of the NYTimes. Now, I normally like Kristoff and you would think that he and Hillary share many of the same interests, especially when it comes to sex trafficking of women. You’d thing that the empathy that Kristoff displays in his writing on this topic could be extended to the good work that the Clinton Foundation does providing AIDS drugs for poor people around the world, some of whom might have been some of those girls sold into sexual slavery.
    You would be wrong.
    What I heard was Nick Kristoff dropping what can only be his “life cause” facade to talk about how baaaaad the AP’s irresponsible and inaccurate report on the chummy ties between the Clinton Foundation and the State Department looks for Hillary. The optics look bad even though he acknowledges that the actual facts show that nothing improper happened. Then he said something that makes me think that the media has completely lost the plot and is playing a very dangerous game.
    He said that this issue came up in 2009 during Clinton’s confirmation hearings, which I remember well. I remember that Dick Cheney didn’t have to make such outrageous and impossible promises about Halliburton. I can’t remember anyone rigorously enforcing Bush’s blind trusts or making a big deal out of them. No, but I do remember Hillary getting grilled on the Clinton Foundation and watching her bend over backwards to accommodate the impossible standards of the Republicans.
    But none of that mattered to Kristoff because Hillary should have known that the media was going to bring this up and make an international incident over anything having to do with the Clinton Foundation. She should have known that the media would be relentless and vicious about it. She should have known that the only reasonable thing to do would be to shut the foundation down back in 2009 so that there would be absolutely no appearances whatsover of impropriety no matter how many lives were being saved in Africa.
    Nick evolved into whining about it like he was feeling put out having to feel guilty about it. She should have known they were going to be assholes.
    It sounded to me like Hillary wore her skirts too short.
    That’s it. I’m done. I can’t listen to this shit anymore. These “journalists” are not taking this seriously. They are letting personal feelings, high school personality culture and sexism drive their coverage this year. I can’t take anymore of it.
    They should all be ashamed of themselves.

    Someone actually said it was like gang rape.

  11. Dora says:


  12. Myiq2xu™ says:


    There are two different Daarios!

  13. DeniseVB says:

    Hillary is going to rue the day she dragged Milo into her campaign LOL !


  14. Myiq2xu™ says:

  15. taw46 says:

    This is good, throwing Hillary’s words and the KKK back in her face.

  16. Myiq2xu™ says:

  17. Dora says:

    Another racist. Who knew?

  18. Dora says:

  19. Myiq2xu™ says:

    And just like that, Trump’s campaign manager has his ex-wife’s divorce allegations made public.

  20. lyn says:

  21. Myiq2xu™ says:

    What about the children of illegals who were born here?

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      • 49erDweet says:

        How many choices do I get?

      • elliesmom says:

        I don’t want hospitals to turn away any sick kids, citizens, illegals, or visitors from other countries as long as they were healthy when they arrived. No fully paid “medical vacations”, but if a little kid gets sick while on vacation here, then we should treat him and worry about getting paid later. I do think we should stop automatically giving citizenship to children born to illegal immigrants.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Don’t we send millions in “foreign aid” to countries most of these illegals come from? Why not set up a program to deduct the amount required to house, feed and treat their throw-aways? I have a feeling the aid just isn’t reaching their neediest citizens anyhow. I have a feeling this is how Trump is going to pay for that wall😀

  22. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

      “It’s also pretty hypocritical for a campaign that has criticized Trump for running on fear and presenting a dystopian vision of the country. This clip is pure fear-mongering and is presenting a future America run by the KKK! It’s the racial equivalent of the Daisy ad warning of nuclear war if the other guy is elected.”

  23. Venus says:

    So, I sent my mom the picture of Hillary needing the step to get into the car and she called me and said
    Mom: “What did you send me this for?”
    Me: “Look at how she needs the step. That’s not healthy.”
    Mom: “Her health isn’t her problem. Her problem is she’s a bigot.”

    LOL! I❤ mom.

  24. DandyTIger says:

    I’m both astonished and confused.

  25. Island Girl says:

    The thought of Hillary raising millions of dollars in my home state of California me positively ill. I cannot wait until this longest election ever is over. I see Obama is sneaking in a visit to Hawaii next week, yuck

  26. Dora says:

    The city is getting whackier by the day. I’m glad I’m retired and don’t have to go through those rush hours anymore. That said, I couldn’t help laughing when I read this. It stuck me funny. 🙂


    Crazed woman flings crickets all over D train before peeing herself, sending subway riders into chaos

  27. Dora says:

    • Lulu says:

      The foot draggers, enablers, clowns, and “Lois Lerner” wannabes at the State Department need to be in prison with old “Pickles” Clinton. Now. What is in THOSE emails that she was so desperate to make go away? How many people did she manage to get killed? And where did the armaments, money for said armaments go? Iran? Turkey? ISIS from Saudi Arabia? And what was the going kickback to CGI to talk to the US Sec of State during her scam?

  28. swanspirit says:

    Hillary may talk about Trump supporters, but she just doesn’t have that snide supercilious condescension that Obama had, that appealed so deeply to his progressive cult followers sense of superiority.
    Listening to Hillary talk about “Trump supporters” is more like listening to the neighborhood harpy , who has a few beers too many ; complaining about the neighbors, and continuing to harangue anyone who will listen to her half baked ramblings.

  29. DeniseVB says:

    Oh, oh, what stupid thing has Hillary done now? My liberal news feeds are full of Ryan Lochte and Leslie Jones stories. It’s always telling when we must deflect Madam Mao out of the headlines🙂

  30. Dora says:

    The Clinton's are the real predators…

    A video posted by Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) on

  31. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I guess the alt-right controls Hungary too.

  32. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • Anthony says:

      Lola and I were talking about this yesterday. Its a BIG f*cking deal. Will be discussing the significance and implications on Sunday

  33. AFVet says:

    Even the dems like Trump.

Comments are closed.