Friday Overnight Open Thread

The simple way to avoid using pronouns is to just call everyone “asshole” or “dirtbag”.

“Let me see your license, asshole.”

“Step out of the car, dirtbag.”

Some of you were already discussing the worst movie of the 21st Century on the previous thread.

We should use it on suspected terrorists instead of waterboarding.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to Friday Overnight Open Thread

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I will be binge-watching GOT 5 and drinking Beam & Diet Pepsi tonight.

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I wanna see this when it comes out on DVD:

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Any movie with Anna Kendrick is worth a look.

    • mothy67 says:

      I read the Rolling Stone review and threw up in my mouth.

    • elliesmom says:

      The LA Times gave the movie a good review, but the comments tore it to shreds. Seems about the same reaction at Rotten Tomatoes. The viewers weren’t nearly as enamored as the critics. I’m too old to give up that much precious time to watch it when I could be watching My Little Pony instead.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I remember Suicide Squad got panned by the snobby critics and the fans loving it. Also, wasn’t Ghostbusters loved by critics and hated by fans? I’ll have to go and look, can’t even escape politics at the movie theater, lol.

    • Constance says:

      If you don’t like the movie you are a racist. So expect a bunch of ass kissing reviews.

    • Propertius says:

      I think I’ll watch Heaven’s Gate, instead. The long version.

  4. mcnorman says:

    Was that Kaitlyn Jenner in that video?

  5. Anthony says:

    Re: the Obama flick – are there characters that represent Larry Sinclair and Valerie Jarret? Hoping their respective f-buddies on the downlow get memorialized in this film that looks like a pretentious piece of shit

  6. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Keep an eye on this one.

  7. 1539days says:

    The real story:

  8. blowme0bama says:

  9. Dora says:

    Daniel Greenfield is a great writer.


    Hillary’s Race War

    Disgusting lies, smears and hate.

    Despite Hillary’s latest hypocritical and self-serving accusations, Donald Trump has never held a meeting with leaders of a racist hate group. Hillary Clinton has. And she has refused all calls by police unions to end her support for a vicious hate group that has championed the release of cop killers and endorsed BDS against Israel.

  10. Dora says:

    Uh-Oh. More racism.


    Exclusive: ‘Black Men for Bernie’ Founder to End Democrat ‘Political Slavery’ of Minority Voters… by Campaigning for Trump

  11. DeniseVB says:

    My big thrill for the day, checking email and finding out Antonio Sabato,Jr followed me on twitter. How cool am I now ? 😛

  12. DeniseVB says:

    First World Problem: Not being able to find the au jus and ranch seasoning packets I bought yesterday for a crockpot recipe. Rummaging through the pantry, did find a pack of onion soup mix, can of cr of mushroom and a bottle of dark stout. Threw those on top of the slab of chuck instead. Will find out in 8 or so hours if that was a flip or flop😀

    • dm says:

      Sounds yummy to me…what time is dinner being served???

      • DeniseVB says:

        THEN I found the packets for the original recipe I planned. I had put the bread, still in the grocery bag to signal use other loaf first, in the bread box. Never thought to look, so I’m blaming the bagger😛 Hey, Hillary would get away with that, lol !

  13. Dora says:

  14. DeniseVB says:

    New thread up !

Comments are closed.