Trump’s Immigration Speech


This is an open thread.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

107 Responses to Trump’s Immigration Speech

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Here’s an appetizer…..

    Remember, Trump IS NOT OUR PRESIDENT (yet), he just started a dialogue. He CAN’T officially negotiate on behalf of who pays for what. Idiot media is spinning this stupidly. Yeah, looking at you Fox.

  2. DeniseVB says:

  3. DeniseVB says:

  4. Myiq2xu™ says:

  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

  6. taw46 says:

  7. Dora says:

  8. Myiq2xu™ says:

  9. Myiq2xu™ says:

  10. Dora says:

  11. Venus says:

  12. DeniseVB says:

    Trump Camp in Mexico today😉

    • Lulu says:

      He is a dual citizen, came to the US on a student visa but never went to school but instead went to work at a radio station illegally, votes in the US AND Mexican elections, and he is stupid fraud from day one in the US.

  13. Venus says:

    • Lulu says:

      It is hard to sneak into a drug cartel narco state with death threats against you with a gaggle of ninnies wandering around trying to touch stuff behind you. There was a lot of press there, just not the “spork” user crowd trying to poke their own eyes out.

  14. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

      “Nieto spokesman Eduardo Sánchez told a Wall Street Journal reporter that Trump had told the truth – because the Mexican president had made a defiant statement but the American never responded.
      ‘Mr. Trump was not lying … because there was no discussion,’ Sánchez said .”

      • Lulu says:

        Trump just ignored him. Hahaha. The cost of the fence is peanuts. The cost of border enforcement is peanuts. The cost of illegal drugs and the crime, harm, medical expenses and loss of life of addicts is significant. All the other costs of illegals is stomach churning when you add it up. The cost to Texas alone of increased school taxes to pay for illegals to attend public school is mind blowing. Shit, Texas will pay for the fucking fence if we can kick all these illegal kids out of their very expensive bi-lingual schooling ordered by the courts. Then add in the prison costs and car wrecks. A fence is cheap.

  15. votermom says:

    I’m finally on at least my votermom email is.

    I’m @vm there.

  16. elliesmom says:

    Crash starts kindergarten tomorrow. I think I need to stop at the store tomorrow and get her teacher a sympathy card.

  17. Venus says:

    1. Wall
    2. End catch & release
    3. ZERO tolerance for criminal illegals
    4. End sanctuary Cities
    5. Cancel EO’s, enforce laws
    6. No more visas without adequate screening
    7. Ensure other countries take back deportees
    8. Complete bio-metric entry visa tracking system
    9. No more jobs magnet
    10. Reform LEGAL immigration for benefit our workers

    • taw46 says:

      All I can say after this speech, is Damn! Everything I wanted to hear.

      And, I switched over to CNN at the end, they were still carrying it live. So, many people were able to hear the mothers, fathers, spouses that lost loved ones to illegals.

  18. votermom says:

    What happens if I post this here. let’s find out.

  19. Venus says:


  20. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • Lulu says:

      Who is writing this “after the sale” stuff for her? This is some of the worst marketing I have ever seen. “I’m going to lose so give me money!” Her “elite” staff of Ivy League’er communication majors from Yale and Harvard are idiots. Why don’t they just ask for some plasma donors for her?

  21. Venus says:

    I LOL’d and retweeted.
    I denounce myself:

  22. taw46 says:

  23. Venus says:

  24. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • Lulu says:

      Remember she is a pension thief too. She used public money for prosecuting criminals to load up her pension. She did for her chief flunkies too so they wouldn’t rat her out. She had to pay back the money but wouldn’t prosecute herself.

  25. Myiq2xu™ says:

  26. Dora says:

  27. Dora says:

  28. DeniseVB says:

    Never gets old….

  29. Dora says:

    So, depose her already. My gosh, this just goes on and on…


    Judge Orders State Dept To Release Hillary’s Security Training Records, Or Be Deposed

  30. DeniseVB says:

    How does he do it ?

    • Lulu says:

      He sleeps well because he has a clear conscience. He works full days. He manages his time exceedingly well. He has non-lazy, hoppin’ staff. He doesn’t spend 90% of his time chasing bucks for fundraising to pay off flunkies and stupid sycophants. He has worked like a draft horse his entire adult life. He is blessed with general good health and energy. Etc.

  31. Dora says:

  32. DeniseVB says:

    Great headline on Drudge😀

  33. DeniseVB says:

  34. DeniseVB says:

    BOOM !

  35. Anthony says:


  36. Mothy67 says:

    Baby turned 10 today. I believe in her.
    Sadly there is moreto my story.

    Years ago I was higher than a kite on drugs I ran into parked ambulance. Bellview. Then two tokens and 5 dollars. I went toba crisis center o Staten Island then after a month rehab. Then a 9 month program in Long Island. Icould not get food stamps. I bought a huffy from kmart I collected cans.I survived.I was skinny white cracker living in a half way house. I was strong
    Pup will never know. Confess when I was so broke Id spend hours kneading dough then I made cheap pizza froze it and ate it for a week

Comments are closed.