You guys are way too generous. Thanks to you all I will soon (Friday) have a new Dell Inspiron 24 3000 Series All-In-One (Intel Core i3, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB HDD) desk top computer.

I guess I gotta start being nice to you now.

I got 25 Amazon gift cards in varying amounts. I didn’t use all the money but I can’t refund it or transfer it to someone else, so I guess I’m saving it for future need.

I gotta take Mom to the doctor in a few. I’ll check in later.

Once more, a very heartfelt thank-you to all of you.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

264 Responses to THANK YOU!!!!

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    PS: I’m on Gab now. (Klown @Myiq2xu) Follow me and I’ll follow back.

  2. Constance says:

    No! Don’t start being fake nice! We like the regular Klown.

  3. blowme0bama says:

    I hope you just bought a tower and not the entire set up.

  4. AFVet says:

    Sounds like a nice machine.
    Mine is roughly half that and it kicks butt.

  5. votermom says:

    Now you can get started on those TPS reports…

  6. votermom says:

    What time is the Trump vs Hillary townhalls tonight? And what channels?

  7. SHV says:

    ” but I can’t refund it or transfer it to someone else, so I guess I’m saving it for future need.”
    VM knows the Klown…Genius move to use gift cards so no refund, transfer or other shit!!!

    • mothy67 says:

      Can you imagine the debates without Klown?
      I tried to do a spoof on Manilow’s Can’t Smile Without You.

      You know I can’t blog without you I can’t snark without you.
      Some people say(River Daughter)
      I gave up– not that witty, but weeks w/out a klown snark. Not a good thing.
      Anyhow I love Barry and Led Zep.
      Replace blog with smile

  8. jennifer lyn says:

    I missed this process but I would like to do something too. Will someone please contact me? I may lurk here more than comment but I truly love you people.

  9. votermom says:

    Hah! I won a free year of DNS hosting according to Namecheap (there was some tweet contest back in July). I never win anything.
    I need to buy lotto…

      • mothy67 says:

        I was thinking why don’t you write to GAB and offer services. They are youngish upstarts. Getting the name out is what they need. I never use twitter but signed up for GAB because of you. Tell them who you are and what you stand for. Club promoters make bank. You can market yourself as an online club promoter. Right now most advertising goes down the drain. All celebs. I think you could throw virtual and real gab fests.

          • mothy67 says:

            Why not? Suggest Gabfests at bars. Awards for best snark. Philly has sooooooo many colleges GAB fests could be yuuuge. I know at least 8 college girls/women and they all think the PC crowd is a joke. Really does Triggly Puff rep represent?

    • Ann says:

      That is some “prize” there.

      (pssst don’t redeem it, you’ll be sorry! When you want a real host, email me for blogger-recommendations)

      • votermom says:

        Wait, not hosting – DNS service. I think it’s around $12/year so no biggie.

        Ann I may ask you about hosting later on – not for bookstores but for setting up a site for my writing & coding, if I get to that.

        • Ann says:

          Wherever you buy your url will have dns pointing for free. I can’t imagine it costing extra. It is literally a click to your host on godaddy.

          Just make sure you pay up for privacy when you register your domain. You’ll be sorry otherwise.

    • DeniseVB says:

      DNS hosting? Like a free website? Start a twitchy for Gab, you can call it Gabby🙂

      • votermom says:

        That’s an idea!

        • DeniseVB says:

          Yep, Michelle Malkin got rich off twitchy when she sold it 🙂

          • mothy67 says:

            Not true she way undersold. Same thing with Hot Air.

          • DeniseVB says:

            Hot Air and Twitchy were bought by the same news group that hosts the Redstate Gathering every year. AKA, NeverTrumpers. Malkin’s daughter had some serious health issues for a few years, maybe she just didn’t have her heart in it any more. I never see her on the Fox shows either😦

          • mothy67 says:

            I have always liked Malkin even when I disagree. Cannot name a single woman of any color that I can say the same.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            She’s from Philly.

          • mothy67 says:

            Way before Trump I liked Ann Coulter. If memory serves me right the first time I tried twitter I proposed to her. I think Klown told me I tweeted myself. I like strong opinions. The first time and maybe one of two times I laid down the law baby girl said I hate you. I said about time. You are going to hate me for years and because I love and believe in you I’ll allow you to yell but these are my rules. I cannot control nor do I want to your emotions. Hate away. Please baby girl resent me. She is smart. I am so blessed.I cherish my pup. Tonight big fight about her iPhone 6 in the shower. Case says waterproof. So what you are 10 do not need a phone in the shower.

    • lateblum says:

      Nice, vm. Now go get that lottery ticket. 😉

  10. Anthony says:

    Enjoy it! (and spend the rest on beer & bourbon 🙂 )

    • Ann says:

      You know, I think Amazon used to sell booze (through third party vendors in some states). Not sure if they still do.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Amazon does sell wine🙂

      • mothy67 says:

        Haha. I checked as well. You can buy vino in Calli online. So sad we both thought of that.

        • DeniseVB says:

          LOL. I bought Trump wine to send to my liberal relatives last Christmas. Unfortunately, VM doesn’t get a kick back on wine otherwise she’d be a millionaire by now.

    • SHV says:

      Do Not buy any Fu*king booze!!! You really do want to keep your legs and liver; there are a lot of people here counting on you to keep us sane as the World spirals into the shitter!!

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      I was tentatively planning to save it for emergencies, but I like the way you think.

      • DandyTIger says:

        Oh, crap, he found out.

      • DeniseVB says:

        You can buy almost anything on Amazon, it’s like Wally World on steroids.🙂

        • mothy67 says:

          Not true. I have a friend with a vineyard in PA. I have to have bottles shipped to state store pay an extra 5. U
          My non valid driver ID expired before obama light jr, Tom Wolfe, took over it was 12.50 to renew. Now it is 29.50. 17 dollar increase on ID. I have never driven. PA dims are charging me 30 dollars to exist . Then they claim poor inner city can’t vote w/out ID. They raised the fee. I do use buses and without complaint.
          Last week a major bridge caught on fire they are saying it was the tarps caught on fire. Fire hot enough to burn and melt steel?

          “PennDOT officials said the fire damaged a steel beam critical to the stability of the bridge, adding that the span was likely minutes away from a collapse had the blaze not been brought under control.”
          Huh? No national coverage. Liberty Bridge is one of the largest venues into downtown Pittsburgh. Leads directly into the city. A tarp on fire we are supposed to believe could have taken down a bridge. They are saying it was an old piece. WTF its Pittsburgh Three Rivers. No way the bridges are not inspected. Liberty Bridge in Pittsburgh comes out of tunnels leading into downtown. Pittsburgh is all bridges. I know because I grew up there and I have an irrational fear of them. I am not suicidal but I always want to jump. I cross everyday I walk on the inside and look down. I have decades as a non driver crossing bridges. A tarp on fire cannot bring down a bridge. They are calling it an accident. Bing only gives results for school closures. How is it possible that a fire breaks out on a structurally important piece of a bridge into a major city and there is no national coverage. What I read this was no tiny fire. What are the odds of a major fire on a bridge near what could have could collapsed the thing. Fire should be nothing for a steel bridge seems this was big
          Zero on national news. Tarps just catch fire near most important part of structure. Google/bing Liberty Bridge all you get is traffic.

          • Constance says:

            Hmmm. That would be very strange indeed if a burning tarp was burning hot enough to weaken a steel bridge. I does sound more like a terrorist event and the fact that there is no real coverage makes it even more suspicious. News viewers love a spectacular fire.

      • Somebody says:

        I agree with SHV. I’ve never seen your legs, but I’m fond of them sight unseen.

        Buy a tablet as a back up.

  11. DeniseVB says:

    It’s almost show time for the NBC-IAVA veterans forum. Have you ever seen Hillary do this?

  12. Dora says:

    Hollywood Democrats Nervous as Clinton-Trump Polls Tighten: ‘I’m Freaked Out’

  13. Venus says:

    Your welcome Klown.
    We need you.
    Miyasou (use it in good health).

    OT — have I told Obama to fuck off today?

  14. Dora says:

  15. CiscoKid says:


  16. DeniseVB says:

    Emails !!! Drink!

  17. She sounds and looks pretty defensive IMO

  18. DeniseVB says:

    Q from vet: Why can you get away with corruption and we can’t ? Oh boy. This is not a pillow fluffer for her😛

  19. DeniseVB says:

    Stumble bumbling on her Iraq vote.

  20. DeniseVB says:

    Q from Dem: Are you going to stay hawkish? (hee,hee)

  21. “Look” (Sounds like her boss)

  22. CiscoKid says:

    I saw that!
    Hillarys response…”first let me say this”…quick change of subject.

  23. Starting a sentence with “LOOK” is always so combative

  24. DeniseVB says:

    She has lots of stuff on preventing veteran suicides and it’s robust! Won’t privatize VA because her “opponent” has an agenda or something.

  25. taw46 says:

    I’m glad she didn’t wear her housecoat tonight.

  26. taw46 says:

    She wants more cooperation out of Europe? They can’t stop their own terrorism, much less help with ours. Oh, there it is. GUNS!!!

  27. DeniseVB says:

    She got her zing in about the Kahns and how important it is we don’t upset the muslims, like you-know-you did. Bullsh*t.

  28. CiscoKid says:

    Hillary can’t even bring herself to say radical islamic terrorism , but only SHE can defeat ISIS.

  29. votermom says:

    Democrat ex-Marine🙄

  30. Matt didn’t pick HRC apart like this.

  31. Stopped liking Matt when he shaved his head

  32. CiscoKid says:

    Is it just me or is the focus of this turned into bashing Trump instead of taking questions from the audience?

  33. taw46 says:

    Ok, hello Katie Couric. What books do you read?

  34. CiscoKid says:

    Where are the questions from the AUDIENCE?
    It’s all attack by Matt.
    Why the F’K wasn’t he this hard on Hillary?
    Lousy p***k.

  35. votermom says:

    Btw, how does Lauer have a tweet from 2013 for an “unscripted” question?

  36. DeniseVB says:

    Good back and forth with Matt. Hillary droned on with her answers, so it seems like T is being badgered. The Donald didn’t back down, get cut off or get fussy like Ms. Crankypants.

    Audience Q’s were pretty good. Thought Donald won more points with his answers over Hillary’s politi-speak-gibber-jabber.

  37. taw46 says:

    Let’s face it, this is just a preview for the debates. They will all be harder on Trump, so he just needs to handle it. I thought he did OK tonight.

    • Constance says:

      Not to worry, Trump can handle it. And afterwards he will call the media out unlike Romney and McCain who seemed to be afraid of what the elitists would think.

  38. CiscoKid says:

    “Audience Q’s were pretty good. Thought Donald won more points with his answers over Hillary’s politi-speak-gibber-jabber.”
    Yep! NOW Hillary has plans on what to do.
    Did Matt ask, like he did to Trump, what exactly are your plans?
    No, of course not.

  39. DeniseVB says:

    Watching the post game show with Megyn. Campaign Carl said it isn’t up to the president to get new generals, that’s not how it works. Oh yes it is dumbass. 0-7 and above are approved by the president, appointed to commands AND removed from commands. Have to turn off Megyn now, she’s dumbing down on this😦

  40. Dora says:

  41. votermom says:

    LOL at this gab post :

    Matt Lauer could not be a bigger douche if you soaked him in vinegar, and shoved him up #HackingHillary

  42. Venus says:

    Trump did great — including on the tweet from 2013 by focusing on stats; it’s true, if there are that many assaults there needs to be a system in place to punish offenders that should have been in place *before* women were put in military.
    Trump wowed on the empathy scale with the VA question.
    Hillary spewed word salad/political speak that no one paid any attention to and she did it in an angry, shrill manner.
    Advantage: Trump.

  43. DeniseVB says:

    Vote !

  44. Dora says:

  45. Venus says:

  46. CiscoKid says:

    Meanwhile …
    Chelsea Clinton accuses Trump of ‘sad, misogynistic, sexist rhetoric’.
    Oh my! Something new…bore-f’kng-ring.
    Lifted from POLITICO.

  47. mothy67 says:

    I want to be committed on Monday. Want to be wrong. I fear Sunday is going to be bad.

  48. You didn’t think we’d just let fade away due to lack of technology, did you? Not after motherfucking SIX years (8 if you count RDs place)?!? No way, no chance, no how, my friend. This place is a refuge, an island in a sea of insanity, a big tent run by the best Klown. We love you, motherfucker, like it or not.

    Sorry for all the f-bombs. #NotSorry

  49. lateblum says:

    Sorry I missed the show tonight. (Well I’m not really sorry.) so #SorryNotSorry
    I’m exhausted from all the politics and fearful of what is to come. So I read about my new phone instead. It will have a greater immediate impact on my day-to-day existence than the forum will at this time. I’m expecting to watch the bits and pieces that will be shown over and over again tomorrow.
    I thought I’d share that Nova – on PBS is having a program tonight about the propaganda and social media tools used by terrorists. And they will study the psychology of a terrorist. All this to remind us that 9/11 happened 15 years ago IN CASE ANYONE COULD HAVE FORGOTTEN.
    I’m going to bed now. thank you everyone for your great advice, shared experiences and words of wisdom r/t getting the new phone.

  50. CiscoKid says:

    Thank you Lola@Large. Good to hear TCH is a refugee in this “sea of insanity”, which seems to get deeper every day.
    mothy67. Something I read years ago, and sadly seems to be truer every passing day.
    “I work all day, and get half-drunk at night.
    Waking at four to soundless dark, I stare.
    In time the curtain-edges will grow light.
    Till then I see what’s really always there:
    Unresting death, a whole day nearer now,
    Making all thought impossible but how
    And where and when I shall myself die.
    Arid interrogation: yet the dread
    Of dying, and being dead…”
    Philip Larkin
    Ok, no more pukeing my guts, but thanks for listening .

  51. Kathy says:

    Hillary seemed wound pretty tight tonight and angry. Don’t think it would take much to send her over the edge. Plus, I got the feeling that she didn’t think she should have to be there..there is an entitlement that I didn’t see in 08. Then we get the dumb ass media saying the same trite phrase over and over. My personal fav is calling on their panel of ‘experts’…all of whom haven’t been right since 1964. Oh well, at least Trump isn’t boring.

  52. mothy67 says:

    People want to study my heart. I will be 50 in January. I have pig valves and other shit that I got in 1970. I am going to die anyhow why not give my crud unlimited education. I am the oldest person ever, time wise, to have fake shit. I will be diced but I want baby girl to benefit. They came after me to dice and slice but then say it can only be my legal son or daughter. WTF I want 500 in a trust. Nothing less. Seriously no one lives with artificial parts 47 years They want my blood shayla gets a trust. I am game but will not go less than 500. Fuckers offered me 15. They want sugury. 15 k for my spiteful ticker. No chance. Universities in America buy and sell organs all the time. All you have to do is buy a floor and you get first on list. They don’t want my organs for transplant they want to know,why I made it 47 years. I now only go to small hospitals if then. My price went up it is 750. Some ass is mirrowing my comments, SO sad why

  53. CiscoKid says:

    African dictator criticizes Americian dictator, Obama.
    When Trump mentions that on the world stage no one respects Obama, it’s true.

  54. DeniseVB says:

    Boom! DJT pulled ahead of HRC by 10 points overnight on the NBC forum poll….LOLOLOL ! (it’s posted above also, but you don’t have to scroll back up to peek😉 )

  55. Somebody says:

    Hey everybody, let’s also give a special shout out to Votermom.
    Thank you so much for taking the lead on operation Klown computer and gettingerdone votermom!!

    • votermom says:

      Aww, thanks, Somebody!

      Thank you all for trusting me to do it. I now have all your identities in my secret bathroom server.😀

    • lyn says:

      Standing O!

    • Constance says:

      Yes a big thanks to Votermom for stepping up. I couldn’t figure out how to do it and I couldn’t organize my life enough to make time to figure it out. You are appreciated Votermom!

    • mothy67 says:

      Y’alll don’t bes lucky nuff to learnin Common Core with a 10 year old. Iffin ya dids. Woulda made money like I did. I was gonna pitch in 75 and thought vmom deserves a little somethin. So I gave 40 vmom 25. Y’all are so stuuuupid. 75 – 40 – 25 leaves me with 10. In order to do subtraction you have to buy a posterboard draw four square, write 4 then 0 horizontally then. 7 and 0 vertically. If you try to say in your head 7 minus 4 is three ergo 70 minus 30 well then you are racist or a schizophrenic. Maybe voices are demonic.
      I got tested at three. Only recall the room. Most of my juvenescence is like that. I don’t remember being very sick. I simply have images. White hat of a nurse distorted reflecting on the tiles. Nothing traumatic.
      Anywho as a wee one I I perceived numbers and letters with personality. Math came easy. I was young but they were stories. Letters were same way. T was so different when he hung out with h. Not sure how they test a 3.5 urchin. I was a blue baby. Mental retardation is quite common. I pulled off a 139. 10th grade 138. I was crushed by that old age loss of a point. Binet is stupid. IQ tests are stupid.
      I never got less than 100 on math or science. Grammer pissed me off.
      So instead of doing what I was naturally good”at”(poor grammar) I ended up snorting blow off Jade Sterlings inner thighs. I was out hardcore for 20 years.
      Pre-pimple has never gotten a B in math but it is snot organic for her. The tears. Oh the tears. We make it often involves theater. I can put on a show. Please send home more story problems. Anyhow she is going to County Calcusolve at Duquesne University in November. She worked for it. Funny she can sing and plays sax and learning piano. Ballet. Music is math. I am tone deaf
      What irks me most about Common Core is there are no traditional texts. I look at her homework and can’t see where it is going. I read go outside smoke a cig reread. Shoot heroin in my eyeball. Walk away get drunk and then I get it. For real I can get the answer they don’t want that its how you get to the answer. 70 -40= 10 can be half wrong. What?????
      Phlegm is taking a private course taught by a CMU professor. he’s an old friend. Hates windows but says its what kids have to work with so he works with it. Not sure why but he says every kid should learn on a touch screen. Claims traditional desktop blocks creativity. Funny as when I write stories I use an old word processor. No screen a tiny one line screen that shows four words. Henry Miller said his writing was like being pregnant. Walk around with this life inside you, but its its own life. My experience is more like a fugue state. I cannot see my words. I don’t design stories. I drift off and they tell themselves I just type. I will never learn to drive because I daydream. I think its a dissociative disorder. I do well in high stress because I can kinda leave. When lady had a bullet in her head I found on the streets of Philly I was not altruist from hell. I did not make a choice to run towards gunfire and place my hands on her gaping holes. Were I to fill out a poll you betch I would say run the other way. I never “decided” to help her. Will never forget as she lay dying in my useless arms she kept saying I cannot die I have three children over and over again. Police came and rather than wait for an ambulance they picked us both up and put us in back of Paddy wagon. I held her so tight. We went from 16th and Locust to Hannamann Hospital. Reality began to hit then. I was with cops and they let me go through her big white trash purse(funny aside we lost nothing she had her purse and I had been to Wawa at 215 am I had left Hepburn’s with my lesbian friend andvinsisted I walk her to her car lest she be shot. Bought a cheese hoagie, chocholate covered donuts and a USA Today. I had every item in the ER) cops let me go into her purse. Talk about an avalanche of emotions. I found her # on a cable bill. Cops had me make the call. First ring her son age 11. All I was allowed to say was there had beenban incident and they needed to come. Maryanne lived this was 1989. She has grand children. Oddly the story gets better I lived on 15th and Spruce in this amazing mansion like apartment. Back in the 80’s there was a plan to build an art center. It is now there. Took almost 20 years but our rent was 300. Anyhow it was 7 am when I got home. Not a toucher I walked into my best friends room covered in blood and said I cannot be alone right now. I stripped and she did not ask. I wept and said not now. We spoke later. We lived together for five years. I commuted from Philly to Hunter College in NYC to get away from her. I was in love. We limited each other. I’m gay. No need to take a risk on someone when you have your best friend. Not everyone gets a bestie where you can walk into her bedroomcovered in blood and weep. I had two full time jobs , South Street Souvlaki and City Tavern and commuted to New York on the cheap. Septa to Trenton Trenton to Penn Station. I did it for a year I could not leave. I did. Few years later she got a job with David Bowie in New York. We had grown up. I lived in Hell’s Kitchen and she UES. When I got arrested for walking into a parked ambulance in front of Bellview on the Whitman’s sampler of drugs. I was in a lock down at the most famous psych hospial in the world. She was there first minute had waited hours. Gave me Harry Potter and the sorcerer s stone. Judge said I needed rehab or jail. I was given two tokens and thee hours to show up at crisis center. I lived in a crisis center for a month. Back then smoking was allowed. You had to give your smokes to nurse and once an hour you went outside. Everyone was waiting for a bed at South Beach. Took a month. I had so much fun. 40 messed up people playing monopoly. My friend got on the ferry and took a train once a week. After crisis center I went to South Beach rehab. It was a block from the water I had a blast. Hanging out all day with damaged people leads to laughter. Was up to my counselor if I needed more. Mother Fucker gets a kick back said I needed more. Off to Nepenthe in a half way house for nine months. I could not get welfare. I collected cans to eat. I made money. Had no choice. Back then to get welfare you had to work. I got no cash or food but therapy and housing were covered. I woke up every day got on my bike rode to four hours of AA meetings rode my bike to Suffolk County welfare office and spent hours co-ordinating emergency housing applications. I then got back on my bike and went to library to get online. I picked up cans to eat. Weekends were the best. Prep schools had parties in the woods. I could make a 100. I actually grew to like it. I was never going to submit. The counselors are very limited. A certificate from community college. I would sit once a week with this guy that looked like a troll telling me I have a cocaine addiction. I have done loads of blow. Not my thing. I do like being drunk. Do not like a drink I want whole bottle then some. I had open hearts, gay, poor not stupid and some tool thinks 12 Steps is all there is. A thinking person might ask about guilt rather than using guilt to control. I am aware my existence caused great pain. So sick as a baby I gave my parents anguish. How much they hurt is not comprehensible. I always worry about them. In my teens I hid alone in the woods so they thought I had friends. Gay whatever I can stand tall but I never wanted to hurt my parents.
      Anyhow this long friendship is over because she hates Trump. We have been friends since 1987. Not buds. Real friends. She has called me on a bad date drunk and I no touchy drpped everything to comfort her. Now I am a racist. She aborted a child she made with a black married co worker. Her delusion was mixed race would be to hard. WTF in Manhattan. Yet I am racist and banished from her life because I like Trump. Did not ask me why. Her husband is going to run for AG I nis state. He will win

  56. Dora says:

  57. lyn says:

    Fox News is petty.

  58. DandyTIger says:

    Best part of these online polls, Hilary has her troll army and ground game out in force to push up the numbers while Trump has nothing of the sort. Trumps numbers reflect the enthusiasm gap, even over fake troll army numbers.

  59. votermom says:

    So, on the radio this morning they had some guy on (a tech reporter type) who said the Apple iPhone 7 launch yesterday was very Trump somehow.
    And that Apple is trying to Make Apple Great Again.

    I dunno if that’s a meme or something.

    He went into it a bit – he said a lot of software companies try build a wall around their ecosystem (software garden) so once a user is in they stay in that garden.
    He said now Apple is making their wall bigger and beautiful and they are making Microsoft pay for it.

    Made me laugh.

  60. taw46 says:

    Clinton people must be worried, holding a presser in about 5 min.

    • Lulu says:

      The polling on her “appearance” last night must have been shit. Too late to become likeable, honest, and perky in health now. They must have cooked up some new “plan” last night after her donors started screaming and tearing their hair out.

      • votermom says:

        I’m tempted to watch.
        Btw they have Meg Whitman (HP CEO on TV right now and she is looking more and more like Hillary

      • Constance says:

        Here is the thing that bothers me. The way Hillary looks so feeble and doesn’t have balance or strength could be solved by 20 minutes a day of weight lifting as assigned by a physical therapist. She has put on weight, but she can’t be cooking her own food and whoever is fixing it for her should be providing healthy food in controlled amounts. These are small easy steps and yet she doesn’t bother with them. Is Hillary just lazy or is she unapproachable or so entitled that she thinks her lack of a healthy appearance doesn’t matter. This is they type of thing where feminists are going to say media don’t harp on male candidates appearance but where media don’t cover the price or brand of male candidates clothes they do cover their apparent health and fitness. Normal people can’t identify or price the elitist brands of clothes at a glance by they can evaluate signs of failing health and appearance of advanced age.

        • Lulu says:

          If her thyroid is whack she could put on weight no matter what or how she eats. If it is so whack that she can’t take a dose of whatever strength to help her weight because it would set off other problems (like heart palpitations, arrhythmia, etc) or some weird endocrine side effects (which I suspect) like feeling cold (she is wearing heavy clothing in the summer) then she is in the multi-chronic health issue stage of decline. It is very hard to treat without a chain reaction of side effects. She, in my opinion and I have multiple health issues too, has no business running for prez and because she is such a stubborn terror no one dares tell her that.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Should I be having this much fun?
      Squirm Hillary squirm.

      • Lulu says:

        It is funny. It has reached the black humor and ridiculous stage.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Poor Hillary (LOL!). One of the pro-Trump blogs had an up close of her mouth with a dental hygenist diagnosing her severe stages of gum disease which in itself is a serious health issue. Her mouth is now fair game😉

  61. Dora says:

    A warning. Oh my!


    Clinton campaign warns media to tread carefully

    • Lulu says:

      Oooh! Touchy-touchy. Everyone is supposed to pretend she is not coughing up her toenails? Is she on oxygen when not on camera? Maybe people don’t want President Kaine in April 2017. How is she supposed to have say national security meetings when she is incapacitated hocking up her guts? She is not well. She should be at home recovering or something. Just because the grand poobahs decided 2016 was her turn doesn’t mean it happens.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Typical Dem posture.
      Don’t report the truth, report what we tell you is the truth.
      This may backfire.
      Even though the media is in bed with Hillary, I think there may be a few who don’t like to be TOLD what to do.
      Wink-wink they find acceptable, but given what amounts to orders, I don’t think so.

  62. Dora says:

    She Cheated! Crooked Hillary Wore Ear Piece During Last Night’s Veteran’s Forum

  63. taw46 says:

    Still waiting on Hillary’s presser. She is either on Bill Clinton time or she is having another coughing spell.

  64. votermom says:

    I was waiting and waiting for them to show Hillary exiting either car or plane but they didn’t. Boo

  65. taw46 says:

    “Let me be clear”.

  66. Kathy says:

    The elusive candidate is suddenly appearing..polls bothering them, you think ?

  67. taw46 says:

    And, once again, attacking Trump. Shocked, I tell ya!

    • CiscoKid says:

      Don’t forget guns Hillary.
      Speaking of evil guns, women in Indiana are the biggest number of those seeking CCW.

      • kanaughty says:

        Haha! I am one of them🙂 we started going to the range and i found out i could get my license and went through the process. Took a class though you don’t have to here. It’s good for 4 years but you can apply for a lifelong one if you plan on living here for a long time. It’s good in the 20-30 state agreement, but not illinois or ohio of course . Boo. And indiana is one of a few states that accepts all states ccw/ccls. Indiana is also trying to pass constitutional carry making getting the license at all a non issue. As long as you are not a felon and allowed to carry, you would be able to and they wouldn’t issue the licenses anymore. I told my hubs if it looks like hrc might win, we are buying an ar-15 that day and lots of 30 rnd mags. And buying as many round mags as we can for our 9mm before over 10rnd or any rnd mag guns are outlawed.

  68. taw46 says:

    Do you think you are treated differently because you are a woman? “I will let all of you ponder that”.

  69. taw46 says:

    “Number of Republcans coming forward against Trump.”
    “They feel he is totally unfit to be CIC.”

  70. votermom says:

    Hillary:” I love you Andrea! You are indefatigable. You’re my kind of woman.”

    #Huma 😠

  71. taw46 says:

    “Republicans in a quandary trying to support a totally unqualified nominee”. It just goes on and on with this shit. Now talking about poor ole Khan.

  72. votermom says:

    Hillary climbs the stairs into the plane by herself!

    Well, thats sold me – I’m voting for her now! 🙄

  73. taw46 says:

    And it is over. So, not really a presser, just a chance to read her statement attacking Trump and using her few questions to do the same.

  74. lyn says:

  75. lyn says:

    Someone on Twitter is referring to Hillary as Illary. LOL.

  76. Dora says:

    I am watching and I’m furious!

    Don’t let this woman get away with her lies. She did NOTHING for those victims of 9/11. For days and days, the air was filled with the sound of bagpipes, as one funeral after another took place. Mayor Rudy attended all of them. Hillary attended NONE! She couldn’t be bothered.

    She appeared at memorials only when she was assured there’d be cameras present. Then she would bow her head and try to look sorrowful and pretend she cared.

    Her arrogance is making me sick!

  77. Dora says:

  78. DeniseVB says:

    FFS, I’m defending Gary Johnson now. I’ve never heard of Aleppo and I consider myself a hifo voter. Now, if he never heard of Benghazi, that would be a problem.

    Playing on GAB this morning, hitting glitchies posting new comments. Some post, some don’t. Not sure how the #GABSupport works either. Haven’t noticed a character limit, I just blabby away in my intro to a news link. Like this one:

    Loving GAB, a nice change from FB and Twittah. Truly the best of both worlds, wish them success!

    • Constance says:

      I just Googled it! I do and did have an opinion regarding the child stunned and hurt by bombing and the situation in Syria but didn’t store it under Aleppo in my brain. Correction made!

  79. Pingback: Thank You !!! Part Deux, Open Thread ! | The Crawdad Hole

  80. Shez ZK says:

    My apologies to votermom & myiq for not being able to get to that email yet. I’m dealing with an abscessed molar since Sunday, and my dentist can’t get me in til the 20th. I have a bad earache too. They are sending me over to the new Urgent Care center instead that just opened up in our town to go get some emergency scripts for antibiotics and pain meds. Be back later on…

    And I’m thrilled to hear myiq is getting a brand new puter. I have an extra refurbished laptop I bought for an internet cafe a couple years ago that never opened up, and was going to offer it to him. BUT, I loved the gift card/ new computer idea much much better! Myiq deserves the Latest & Greatest and by Goddess that’s what he’s getting. Well done Crew!

Comments are closed.