Hillary Looks Tired


She needs to be retired.

This is an open thread.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

70 Responses to Hillary Looks Tired

  1. votermom says:

    Question from previous thread. Suggestions for helpful ideas for someone with breast cancer (neighbor but not really acquainted)

    • mothy67 says:

      That’s tough. The overture you made is already more than most, but you never know where she is with it or how she handles personal issues. Check with the neighbors. Something collective might be nice(and we know you can co-ordinate that).

      • votermom says:

        I am thinking of going over some time with some herbal teas and ginger candy and sounding her out.

        • Somebody says:

          You could get together with some of your neighbors and everybody take an evening or every other evening or just treatment days…….get a list of participants and have people make a complete dinner for specified evenings. Keeping in mind spicy probably isn’t a good idea.

          Alternate would be a care package for treatment. Books, a change purse with change in it, snacks, hard candy to suck on, booties, lotions, hand sanitizer, etc.

          • Somebody says:

            VM check out Suzy Toronto online. You’ll find a retailer that carries her stuff, amazon carries it I believe. She has an entire line of inspirational breast cancer stuff, cards, mugs, calendars, tee shirts, etc.

    • dm says:

      Depends on what is going on treatment wise…just surgery, or radiation/chemo? Your idea of sounding her out is good…she might appreciate someone running some errands or such…depends on her support system.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Support, in any way you can.
      But once you’re in, don’t abandon .
      It can get rough.

    • elliesmom says:

      If it was someone you knew, I’d say something that would make her feel pretty.

    • Kathy says:

      Scary picture.. Often people need rides to the hospital when they start chemo, or just a good home made meal. I have a friend who had to go to the hospital several times for radiation and I took her class for her at school so she wouldn’t use up all her sick days. You are very kind to want to help her.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      You could see if she has any pets that she might need help with (dog walking. kitty claw clipping…). We have done that for neighbors here and they really appreciate being able to keep their companion animals.

    • lateblum says:

      I just came over to this thread and now I see some of the suggestions I left in the last thread. but there are so many good ideas here.
      If she is up for taking short walks, and if you have the time, you could invite/accompany her once in a while

  2. Donna Brazile-Wax may be the only person who could make me miss Debbie Downer.

  3. taw46 says:

  4. Dora says:


  5. DeniseVB says:

    Just got back from Mark Dice’s latest FB thread and promoted Gab to those unwashed followers. The wait list is now about 60k, so I posted the Gabfather’s twitter thing https://twitter.com/torbahax and wished them luck. I feel like I’m in a votermom Book Horde novel😉

  6. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      If my son did that, I’d be in jail for child abuse.
      You want money for a uniform, buy it yourself .
      Coach wants donation to support team?
      F’K you.
      Stupid, F’King lemmings

    • DeniseVB says:

      The little creeps are doing that locally too. I blame the coaches and parents. Let them watch someone struggling to stand. I have a Special Greg and he is the most patriotic person I know. Kudos to this kid…..

    • jeffhas says:

      I already won’t watch NFL, so punishing Seattle Seahawks ‘a little more’ isn’t gonna work for me… But I can guarantee you none of my tracker dollars will go there.

      • CiscoKid says:

        No football for me ether.
        Good thing hockey season starts soon.
        Rest of baseball year, I’ll survive.

        • lateblum says:

          Yup. I don’t/won’t watch it either. Thank goodness for Chicago Cubs baseball this year. (And I’m a White Sox fan) They have brought excitement – despite their recent let-down – to this city. And no one is getting shot because of the Cubs — yet.

  7. taw46 says:

    Governor of Minnesota tells his citizens if they don’t like the (forced) immigration in their state, they can leave.


  8. mothy67 says:

    Surprised that zero, illary, and talking heads haven’t expressed more sympathy for the bombers. Those poor misguided pukes were most likely bullied today at jihadi camp. This is why we need to bring in more refugees. The quality of these terrorist is not up to snuff.

  9. mothy67 says:

    Ugh. The Emmy’s are tonight. Imagine what bile they will spew. It’s going to be slam Trump.

  10. DeniseVB says:

    I’m about to whip out my AGE card on Hillary. So sick of the media making excuses for her. Fauxcohantas and Carly are just a few years younger (still, in their 60’s!) than Hill, but look and behave decades younger. Sarah Palin’s only 52 ! Imagine if you will, Sarah could have been running for President this year. That is, if McCain didn’t throw her under the bus in ’08. Sarah is not Hillary……

    • elliesmom says:

      I was talking to my BFF the other morning. She is vehemently anti-Trump, convinced he’s a bigger liar than Hillary. I left that alone because I don’t bang my head against walls if I can help it. But I did bring up Hillary’s health. I suggested if Hillary wins the election, we’ll be looking at a President Kaine early in Hillary’s term. The BFF thinks Bill will cover for her.

    • It’s not the model year, it’s the mileage that counts.

  11. The BFF needs to read the Constitution. But OTOH…they are Progressives. Nevermind. 😉

  12. 1539days says:

    The topic reminded me of this scene from Doctor Who.

  13. Why money won’t help Hillary:

    A company came out with a new dog food, and hired an advertising firm to promote the product. The ad agency placed commercials on television and ads in magazines; millions of dollars went into the campaign. The commercials and ads were first-rate, but still the dog food did not sell. The client called a meeting at the ad agency and demanded to know what had gone wrong.

    After a moment of silence, the leader of the ad agency team explained: “The dogs don’t like it.”

  14. votermom says:

    Emmy’s on tv
    Jimmy Kimmel is pretty funny even when roasting Trump

  15. Shez ZK says:

    Lola, your Gab quoting Trump about Flint/Mexico made it into a Gabber YouTube that Andrew posted. It’s at 1:07 and repeats right at the end:

  16. Dora says:


  17. I don’t know about all y’all but I’m watching The Godfather Saga. 7 hours long, with all scenes in chronological order.

  18. votermom says:

    New gabber @KeepCalmAndDrawl

  19. blowme0bama says:

    Hope this works as I’m linking from my phone.

    This is BIZARRE. It appears film / video of a HRC rally was faked. It’s worth your time to check this short 2 minute video out. Why would they do that? Too ill to speak?

    • lateblum says:

      I saw that and thought it was bizarre. It seemed as though she was waving at the crowd, but there was only a flag there. This must be why some are referring to her as “Hologram Hillary”.

  20. lateblum says:

    Great news! WCMB is at Gab! @KeepCalmAndDrawl is her name.

Comments are closed.