Sunday Open Thread


I gotta mow the lawn before the Giants game starts.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to Sunday Open Thread

  1. Somebody says:

    My eyes, my eyes! OMG my eyes!

  2. Somebody says:

    I need to bleachbit my eyes!

  3. From the spam dungeon:

    each time i used to read smaller content which as well clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading now.

  4. Dora says:

    OMG! I just chocked on my tea!

  5. Dora says:

    He is always a step ahead.


    Why did Trump Leak his 1995 Tax Returns?

    Donald Trump leaked his own tax returns to the New York Times. Sound crazy? Good.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Very interesting article, very.
      It would seem that Trump is playing Grand Master chess and the ClintonMedia are playing scrabble…lets see what we can make outta these letters.

  6. votermom says:

    Haven’t seen this before. Just a sweet gesture from The Donald

  7. Trump’s fortunes rest on his core supporters, white men who lack a four-year-college degree, an economically stressed and socially and politically conservative group. He leads Clinton among them by 76-17 percent, an enormous 59-point advantage. That’s widened from 40 points early this month; it’s a group Mitt Romney won by 31 points – half Trump’s current margin – in 2012.

    This is bad news for Trump. And proof that white men are racist.

  8. How come we never hear about some rich kid who couldn’t get into a good university and had to attend a state cow college?

  9. So far, so good.

    • Missed it by *that* much.

  10. votermom says:

    I’m watching some Spanish (from Spain) tv show. Not sure what its about apart from a posh boarding school of good looking young people and a spooky atmosphere.
    Oh, apparently there’s a monster in the woods.
    It’s called El Internado.

  11. This video reminds me of my last “vacation”

  12. The Giants are 2 outs away from the playoffs.

  13. Suck it, Cards. #SFGiants #BeatLA

    • lateblum says:

      Cubs just won their final game (against Cincy ). They were losing going into the top of the 9th, but won it 7-4. Their final record is 103-58-1.
      My youngest dd is ecstatic. I’m happy that I got to see both Chicago baseball teams win their divisions in the same lifetime. If the Cubs go to the Ws, I will have seen both do that. The same lifetime.
      Cheers!!! 🍻🌭🍻

  14. Dora says:

    More useful dialogue.


    John Podhoretz to Robert Spencer: “You piece of sh*t”

    John Podhoretz is SUPPOSEDLY a Conservative. He LOOKS like a fat faggot to me.

  15. Somebody says:

    Update….the water softener is in! Unfortunately now we have no water pressure, zilch like the kitchen faucet going full blast is a trickle and the water stinks……head bang…..why!

    • Somebody says:

      OMG, he’s taking pliers to the faucets…….noooooo, been there done that with broken pipes……why! I need a drink and a cigarette……trying hard not to come unglued.

      • lateblum says:

        I can feel your stress all the way over here. Whew!!
        Go out to the back porch or whatever you have and have a glass of wine and your cigarette. In fact, invite Mr Somebody to join you.

        • Somebody says:

          Well apparently I contributed to the problems. The water has been off most of the day, it was off yesterday too. No water, no bathroom. When I was told the water was back on I headed immediately to the toilet and five minutes later I went again doggone it, because my bladder was very, very full.

          Well the water WAS back on, but everything wasn’t ready to run through the pipes so sediment and charcoal from the whole house filter got sucked into the pipes. Excuse me, if you say the fucking water is on that sounds like all done to me……all clear, ready, set, go.

          Soooooo, he’s trying to get all the stuff cleaned out of the pipes……bonus I used the bathroom at the very back of the house so I pulled it all the way through the house pipes, LOL! I kid you not the toilet water is black, shoot me now. He’s pissed, I’m pissed we’re both pointing fingers……I’m going to the store I need milk and a few other things for the grandkids tomorrow……probably might want to pick up some bottled water too. He’s in the bathroom taking the toilet apart, the tank has a bunch of charcoal in it and the line leading to it is clogged so he has to figure out how to clean it out if he can.

          I feel like a commercial for Angie’s list or Home Advisor, sheesh!

          • AFVet says:

            Indoor plumbing is a blessing except when it is clogged.

          • Somebody says:

            I get back from the store and I’m told….ooops, I forgot to back flush the filter. Oh well that seems to make things a little more clear except the fucking water! Don’t worry honey I back flushed it 4 times it’s running clear now and I’ll get all the pipes clear too, I promise. Oy!

            I think I’m going to take to heart the advice suggested yesterday and just start calling people. This is too stressful and honestly two days to put in a water softener when the house is already plumbed for one??? It will be better for our marriage if I just hire someone while he is at work…..surprise, the wood rot is fixed…..Happy holidays the house is painted……Wow look at that some little elves put in the back splash!!

          • Be sure to give Mr. Somebody a yuuge hug and tell him how much you appreciate him. Lie if you have to.

          • lateblum says:

            OMG 😱😱😱
            Take all your valuables. Then get yourselves a “Tiny House”. Just make certain the bath and bedroom are both included and are on the main level. 😘

  16. Venus says:

    Bwahahahaha — you can’t make this shit up.

  17. Dora says:

  18. Dora says:

    Young Kuwaiti Trump Supporter Stuns Audience During Milo Speech at USF…

    A brave, young, beautifully deplorable woman, who fled a Muslim marriage in Kuwait, opens up about her support for Donald Trump and Milo while deconstructing western feminism and Islam apologists.

  19. Dora says:

  20. Venus says:

  21. DandyTIger says:

  22. lyn says:

    The scary clowns are here.
    For weeks, police all over the country have been receiving reports of creepy clowns, lurking in places that no clown should lurk. The New York Times has even covered the story.
    And on Wednesday, the terrifying phenomenon hit the Beaver State. According to News Channel 21 in Central Oregon, police responded to a call of a “clown sighting” on Wednesday evening at 10:30 p.m. at a Redmond intersection.

  23. lyn says:

Comments are closed.