Thank You! (A TCH PSA)


1. The SFGiants are in the playoffs.
2. Westworld sucks.
3. The Raiders pick the year I give up football to start winning again.

This is an open thread.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

63 Responses to Thank You! (A TCH PSA)

  1. The Westworld concept has potential as a movie remake, but I don’t see where this is going as a series. I’ll give it one more week just because there isn’t much else on tv these days.

    • votermom says:

      The Spanish series I’m watching on Netflix is fun. Old-fashioned vibe.

    • lateblum says:

      I don’t remember if it was voter mom, elliesmom, or Somebody … But someone talked about watching “Longmire” on Netflix a bit ago. So I thought I’d try it out this past weekend. I’m hooked. I’m now watching 2-3 episodes a night.
      Did anyone have difficulty with Netflix over the weekend?

    • It’s pointing in the direction of nowhere, in the territory of Lost, which captivated a generation for 6 years. They loved it; all character-driven, and no substance or coherence, just like the Obama administration.


  2. DeniseVB says:

    BLM ! The video of the Trump hotel defacing…..

  3. Dora says:

  4. DeniseVB says:


    • DandyTIger says:

      Yeah, whatever. Given all the rock solid evidence so far that the FBI and DOJ has ignored, I’m not assuming anything he has will make a difference.

      • Venus says:

        I agree. It’s pretty obvious the MSM narrative is that the illegal shit Hillary has done is fine (and you’re sexist for thinking it isn’t). We should all be outraged at the legal things Trump has done that he has openly & honestly talked and written about for years.

      • Somebody says:

        Pretty much, Hillary’s corruption is baked in. I think video could surface of her killing a newborn and eating its heart and people would simply shrug it off as pro-choice street cred.

      • lateblum says:

        I’m not certain MSM will even cover it. It sounded like they have decided to ignore (which I read to mean not cover) it entirely.

    • DandyTIger says:

      I agree with that. The thing about polls is you can get any number you want based on assumptions (or biases) at the front end. The sampling you do, the turnout assumptions (e.g., Dem 08 or12 gap advantage), and even the subtle framing of questions you ask. Especially in this really weird year where the usual statistical modeling is likely not to fit. Whether it’s purposeful influence efforts or just bias, TPTB hope to influence the rabble to sulk away and eat their gruel.

    • Venus says:

      I hope so. Trump is going to have to get YUGE numbers in order to overcome the voter fraud Hillary is planning with the help of the MSM.

  5. Venus says:

  6. Dora says:

    He is actually speaking out! Uh-Oh. There’s never been an election like this before.

  7. Venus says:

    Ho Lee Phuc — y’all go check out the headline on Drudge right now.

    • Somebody says:

      Am I missing something? The headline is about Bill’s supposed love child son. I’ve heard that story before. Is there another headline I’m missing??

    • DeniseVB says:

      He looks more like Obama’s son. I think DNA is required for financial gain? Otherwise, I don’t see the resemblance thing working. I think Obama looks exactly like Malcolm X and his mama did run with that crowd for awhile.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Scott Adams asked his followers if they were putting signs in the years, bumper stickers or any other Trumpkin love. Most said no for fear of thugs and property damage. Nobody seemed to want to answer phone pollsters either. I added, it they have my phone number they probably know where I live too😛 If called, we won’t answer either.

    • Constance says:

      I finally saw a Hillary yard sign in third story apartment window while I was stopped at a stop sign. First one I’ve seen. No bumper stickers either. I have seen about 3 Trump signs, but they were in the burbs.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    LOL, no one is believing the Kardashian robbery. Scrolling though newsfeeds, and every major media right and left is headlining the story, most are thinking it’s an insurance scam. Also, ruling out immigrants because she wasn’t raped. Who travels abroad with millions in jewelery without some kind of guard outside your door? Where are the security cameras?

    Kanye cuts his concert in NY short due to a “family emergency”. Kim is fine, not a scratch, and he couldn’t finish his show? Was the robbery staged? Kim flew back to the US immediately? I think I’d hang around a couple of days to help the authorities identify any suspects and the jewels if recovered.

    Just some of the questions I’ve run into😛

  9. votermom says:

    Saw this:
    Hillary Clinton told the congregation of a
    predominantly African-American church in North Carolina on Sunday that
    because her grandchildren are white, “they won’t face the kind of fear”
    in encounters with law enforcement as African-American children.

    So Hillary threw her grandkids under the bus as typical white children?

    • Somebody says:

      Well in Hills defense her grandkids won’t ever face that kind of fear, but it’s not because of the color of their skin.

      • DeniseVB says:

        GMTA. Yeah, Hills you be the rich gramma who will make sure her grands will never hang with peons of any color or flavor or attend unscrubbed public schools.

  10. Dora says:

    Ah, the beautiful, wonderful, romantic City of Paris.

  11. votermom says:

    I got followed on Gab by @cdb – his profile reads:
    Chris Barlow Gab co-founder ex-Googler for 8 years

    I guess he is one of the in-the-know ppl

  12. helenk3 says:

    about that October suprise, what insurance company would issue a life insurance policy for the wikileaks leader?

Comments are closed.