Sorry Not Sorry

This election is the best reality television show ever.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

170 Responses to Sorry Not Sorry

  1. The worst thing that Trump could do now is snivel to the lynch mob.

    • blowme0bama says:

      OMG!! Trump loves pussy! ! While the idiot Obama is trying to provoke a war with Russia to save his legacy of destruction and no one cares.

      • DeniseVB says:

        It’s mind blowing, isn’t it. Then again, I’m the daughter of a career Marine, then married one before my dd i.d. card expired….now 45 years. Nothing shocks me because I’ve loved and respected alpha males my whole life.

    • AFVet says:

      It’s not in his nature.

    • lyn says:

      14. Trump wasn’t running for Pope. He never claimed moral authority. His proposition has been that he’s an asshole (essentially), but we need an asshole to fight ISIS, ignore lobbyists, and beat up Congress. Does it change anything to have confirmation that he is exactly what you thought he was?

  2. DeniseVB says:

    Obviously Obama is reading “ribs and pussy”, yet caused no triggering back in the day at Columbia?

  3. Anthony says:

    The real story is how Billy Bush (Jeb & George W’s cousin, George H.W. and Barbara Bush’s nephew) colluded with the Clintons and the Never Tumpers to feed this story to the Trump-hating media so the WikiLeaks bombshell on Hillary Clinton’s plan for open borders and open trade that she discussed with Wall Street bankers would go un-noticed. So far, they’ve accomplished that goal

  4. Dora says:

    I’m starting to wonder if the Crooked Clintons were the ones who released the audio. It could have been the Bush Clan and the Nevers.

    • Anthony says:

      The Clinton and the Bush families have been tight for years. The timing of this is suspicious, because it came out literally just hours before WikiLeaks spilled the T about Hillary and her Wall St. cronies.

      Billy Bush is GHWB’s nephew, Jeb!™ and Dubbya’s cousin. Trump stood in the way of the Clinton/Bush plans to globalize and complete their shared NWO agenda. THAT is the real story; not that DJT said “pussy” 11 years ago while talking to Billy Bush.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I think it was a team effort. The GOPe Pajama Boys seemed to all have their fauxrage comments handy. I wonder what the rest of their “plan” is? Hoping to force Trump to step down and put in Walker and Ryan (who are bellyaching the loudest it seems) ?

      • Constance says:

        Are there still people in the GOP-E who think Trump will drop out?! Dreamers!

      • AFVet says:

        The pot calling the kettle black?
        John Kennedy was a philanderer.
        Bill Clinton probably still is.
        10 year old words scrounged up from a tape does not compare.
        He was a private citizen, Bill did it in the oval office as president.
        This was just locker room language.
        Boys do it, girls do it.
        All this is is a distraction.
        We need to get beyond this crap and fix this Country.

  5. Dora says:

    Oh how sweet. Should we wish them a happy?


    Hillary, Huma celebrate 20th ‘professional anniversary’

    Hillary Clinton and Huma Abedin have marked a relationship milestone, according to the Washington Post: they’ve been together for 20 years.

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Trump is not losing his base, that’s for sure😉

  7. Dora says:

  8. DeniseVB says:

    True story.😉

  9. Dora says:

    I know the tape will be the subject of much of tomorrow night’s debate, but I hope Trump can get in some comments about the Wikileaks release.

    Stuff like this can not go unnoticed!

    • Constance says:

      Trump is very accomplished at using the media. He should respectfully answer each question handed him then add an appalling fact that has been released this last week about Hillary’s shenanigans while in power. Point out that the release of this tape was a orchestrated to cover for Hillary’s deeds.

  10. DeniseVB says:

    Well, there is this, more liberal hypocrisy….

    • taw46 says:

      See, this is what pisses me off. Their hypocrisy.

      • swanspirit says:

        I am right there with you. Heck I still remember when Jon Stewart compared the size of Sarah Palin’s vagina to her tour bus. I don’t recall any fainting or pearl clutching from that. As a matter of fact , there was lots of laughter.
        Ever read Wonkette ? Me neither , it is too disgusting.
        Heck I am wondering right now, if what Donald said 10 years ago is so awful, why does the horrified left keep playing it over and over?
        You would think it was on a Rap album.

        • foxyladi14 says:

          He s a Republican now!!! Not allowed. 😆

        • lyn says:

          People who are offended by or terrified of the word “pussy” do not belong in the White House, Senate and House of Representatives. They send American soldiers to their deaths and stuff millions in their pockets without trouble, but the word “pussy” turned them into blubbering and outraged idiots. It’s time for a Pussy Riot.

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Surber has a few words for the NeverTrumpers…….

  12. Dora says:

  13. ecoast says:

    I hope Trump has a few plants in there at the town hall tomorrow to ask Hillary some tough questions. I know Hillary will have hers.

  14. NBD says:

    The prediction markets are now putting Trump’s chances at around 20%. At those odds, I’m putting more money on The Donald. If you’ve got some cash to spare, this is the time to invest in making America great again!

  15. lyn says:

  16. taw46 says:

    Off topic, but I liked these Savannah guys when they prepared for the Hurricane.

    • Lulu says:

      Wives and kids sent out to relatives upcountry or in hotels so they can do “bidness” if needed. This is what men are for if you ask me. They are also having a “guy’s weekend” and lots of beer and steaks cooked on the grill. Doing their primal duty and so damned happy about it.

      • John Denney says:

        Americans unite to defend each person’s Life, Liberty, and Property. Sometimes that requires force of arms, to which We also have a Right, which is not surrendered when we delegate defense to our public servants, the police and military personnel.

  17. DeniseVB says:

    There’s a lot of great posts out there about that naughty boy Trump. Oh sure, there will be pearl clutchers, but most are noticing the wussification of the American Male. I think this is about to backfire big time on the Dems and NeverTrumpers. This is a fun read…..

  18. Lulu says:

    Who exactly is this “leak” supposed to make change their vote? If the Bushes are really behind it, which is awfully convenient because of the timing, it is almost certain to fail because Trump has already established !Jeb as the *^$$y forever more. If it is the Clinton/Obama-ites it is deeply hypocritical and the timing to divert attention from the horrific stuff in her speeches to fat cats who are bribing her (or she is extorting I am not sure which) to do their bidding. Trump said that he didn’t go “there” in the debate because of Chelsea sitting there. That is over. Done. Why does Chelsea (CFI apparatchik and wife of hedge fund thief) get this kid glove treatment but Ivanka doesn’t? This Clinton/Bush/NeverTrump bunch have no limits. Their life’s schemes are being threatened. The mau mauing by the media, consultants, globalists (Ryan et al), RNC/COC freaks who advocate population replacement (genocide) of the US, EU and UK is a last ditch effort. This is all orchestrated for the public who Hilary describes as “bucket of losers” who every single one of them hate. Look squirrel.

  19. jeffhas says:

    I did my care what Bill was doing when in the White House – for the most part… But of course I wouldn’t really want my daughter in his orbit back when he was in his charming horny dude prime. (Or maybe even now).

    I don’t really care what Donald did before he was married or running for President much either… We have bigger problems… And yet, why do I think it would be safe for my daughter to be around Donald now? – maybe cause he’s over the hill and past his attractive horny dude prime? Maybe.

    I think the hypocrisy of the left claiming ‘it’s only sex’ then and what thy are doing now is pretty obvious….

    I also think the hypocrisy of feminists like Hillary to demand everyone stand up for women, except when they’re accusing her husband, is rich too.


    …. But I do worry about how the media foams to sway opinion… I’m just at hoping Teflon Don has a big firewall of new voters (or haven’t voted for awhile voters) coming in….

    Also, sometimes you can burn the witch (or fry the bastard in this case) too much, and create some sympathy… Maybe sympathy is coming around the corner….

  20. Dora says:

  21. DeniseVB says:

    LOL….Scott Adams is a treasure….

  22. Lulu says:

    Trump is not perfect and sometimes I am amazed at how boyish and silly he can be, but he is at present the only sharp object we have to fight the onslaught. This is like arguing that an ax is too declasse to use defending yourself. No it isn’t. It works just fine if that is all you got.

  23. lyn says:

  24. Constance says:

    Great statement by Trump!

  25. Venus says:

    OMFG! I just turned on Fox and a female Dem pundit (Marjorie –didn’t catch last name) after defending Bill awarded CRYING discussing Trump’s words. WTF world am I living in??

    • Lulu says:

      I’m thinking the special snowflake crying by adult women upon hearing rude words they use daily and the prissy beta Never-Trump males is going to backfire. They are either sneering or crying which is a bad look for a grown woman and prissy men are gross. If Trump is so horrible (deplorable and bucket of loser) then so are all of us. They are actually reinforcing their nasty candidate’s sneering, hypocritical, superior hectoring of the awful hick nobody people they hate. I’m not sure they thought this out very well. Trump is turning into Mr Every-(wo)man American that must be squashed, shamed, terrorized, and subjugated.

    • Venus says:

      My mom btw said that Marjorie woman needs to go see a doctor.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I see Trump as serious change from the politics of Carter through Obama. If Hillary wins, I’ll give up. My problem is now the alternative lifestyle I’ll choose. October is my 70th birthday month, yet I’m in better shape than Hillary, physically and mentally. I really don’t give a flip if she wins, I already know I’m on her sh*t list of deplorables and losers. I have nothing to lose. I do know that Obama NEEDS Hillary to win to protect his “foundation” and money grabs.

      Otherwise, I’ve got nothing😉

  26. Dora says:

  27. lyn says:

  28. Dora says:

    These days one never knows, but I don’t think this is a joke. It’s an AP report.

  29. DeniseVB says:

    Oh FFS….Carly asking Trump to stand down, bow out, whatevs…..hope this link works, I’ve been having problems with FB for a coupla months now…’s the same as all the NeverTrumps bleating now…

  30. Dora says:

    • jeffhas says:

      No such thing as bad publicity.

      Maybe he should hold a rally and a personal interview before the debate.. He is a hardworking SOB.

  31. DeniseVB says:

    It’s been a dark and dreary day in Virgina Beach. Top of Matthew passing over us with *pussy” bands of clouds and sprinkles. Thinking of my Florida friends and other southeastern low country neighbors. Hope all is well !

  32. Dora says:

    • Lulu says:

      Supposedly the RNC was in on it with the Bushies/Clintonistas. Uni-globalsist party. This is the why of the completely co-ordinated attacks.

      • Lulu says:

        It is a coup attempt.
        “When you strike at a king, you must kill him.” Ralph Waldo Emerson
        If they can’t have Jeb or Paul Ryan they think Hillary will do well enough. Who are the conspirators other than the Bushes, Ryan, Priebus, assorted flunky congressmen, and the media? I don’t think it is successful. Locker room talk is not that big of a deal but all they had this late in the game.

      • Constance says:

        Well if Trump wins, all the power of the GOP establishment is gone forever. There is this thing called an extinction curve that describes how people who are conditioned to behave a specific way react when their reward is taken away. Before they give up the behavior entirely there is always a phase where they double down and increase their learned behavior (extinction burst). Then if not rewarded they give it up for good. I keep hoping we are seeing the GOP establishments frenzied spike in behavior before they finally go away and quietly lick their wounds.

      • Dora says:

      • Anthony says:

        First thing that crossed my mind

  33. Ima gonna have to unplug for a while. Lily and the boys are coming to town.

    • lateblum says:

      Have a wonderful time. I’ve been caring for a sick gbaby and now her sister for a cpl of days. Today I took gbaby the younger to her first Farmers’ Market. She was looking for the cows, but instead saw “lots of people” and “vegetables and flowers” She had a sample of raspberry scone and apple cider and loved ever moment of it. She danced to Buddy Holly music and to banjo Ozark Mountain music as well.
      She also won a few hearts while she was at it. ❤ ❤

  34. mothy67 says:

    I shared an apartment with women in the 80’s early 90’s . A drunk sailor would blush at how these women that are now 50 year old progressives with kids eating drugs.graphic detail. Size, oral performance. Graphic. Mother of dragons on GoT has campaigned to show more penis. . Girls features anallingus. Seriously a powerful straight guy saying he likes p##$y. How do you think powerful players on Broadway treat pretty twinks.
    I think Biden saying this is a big fucking deal on national TV about ACA is more offensive. I have to explain to brat that it was not approprate for VP to curse on is choosing to make pussy non stop news. Do I want to go there. From where I stand it is not news. Who hasn’t said something offensive. Does it have to be on the news 24 7. It seems like the media is salivating.who cares. I feel numb to most tv brutality. Outlander finished me off. I watched American Horror Story on Netflix. Show aired on regular cable. Male rape from a monster with a metal strap on. Guess it was meant to be a metaphor, but I thought it over the top. Flannery O’Connor wrote much better about “rape”.
    There is Law & Order SVU. It is broadcast tv. Every show is about rape. They talk about seman and violation every week. It has gone so left. White staight men are all out to viloate. I rarely watch the show anymore. I admit I am hyper aware with crud. She wants to know when she can walk to school alone. I think 30 is a good age. I’m aware that the odds of stanger danger are very small, but I still get scared. Most parents worry. INMHO L&O SVU ended when Christopher Meloni left. Now seems like propoganda. And fear mongering
    Is anyone under 90 offended by a guy in a private conversation talking about female anatomy? He sure seems to be a fan in that clip. I tended bar for many years. Women look at guys hands.
    I found the California todo about college women signing consent forms insane. I lived with women in college. They got laid. Went out with that purpose. I at times got stuck with coffee in am. Guys did not force them. Feeling bad for stranger sex does not equal rape. In a court of law if you get mad drunk and drive you cannot excuse vehicular homicide with “I was drunk”.
    I do not buy straight sane men walk around committing rape. Brothers and many friends. They do not take drunk women. Do you all not look at sons, brothers, and cousins and see th e same thing?. I was at Purdue, Temple, and Hunter for six years. Never heard of a rape. Not one time. Now its everywhere. The best schools yuuge stories from major universities. Proven to be lies
    I am lucky if you can call having your sternum sawed upon at 3. I would gay to gay bars but I avoided random sex. I graduated from high school in 1984 at 16. I am Catholic. No priest ever touched me. I buy only half of accusations. That many boys? Seems untrue. Progs hate Catholics. Look at the court stuff. Yes, I agree bad stuff took ace. Zero excuse for even one, but Boston diosece gives me pause. I just see fiction. I think there was a bad priest or two but no way to that extent. No way. All kids fromow economy. Bullshit. Many of you have sons. You would know if he was raped. With St Climate the First ordained I knew there was a New World Order at play. Three/four years ago I was at a Catholic hospital and I said new pope will be from South America and he will advance refugees. Iwas having fluid drained from my belly t talking to a nun
    Pope Climate the First is the worst.
    Pope Leornado the Caprio the worst is so bad. I will always be Catholic make no mistake that does not mean anyone other than my God tells me how to live
    Evangilicals do not scare me. Progressives do.

  35. John Denney says:

    It’s a recorded private confession of temptation and failed seduction, and an observation that some women do not object to sexual advances from famous wealthy men.

    This is a big deal?

  36. 1539days says:

    Last night was pretty hilarious. Fox mostly carried the hurricane. MSNBC basically decided if you were worried about the storm, go somewhere else because Crazy Larry O’Donnell was going to pontificate about Trump for 4 hours.

    • Lulu says:

      Hahahah. Assholes. If it was a Bush led coup attempt it has failed.

    • Constance says:

      I find obsessive virtue signaling by Democrats beyond annoying, most people probably do so why do the GOP establishment suddenly feel the need to start doing it?

  37. swanspirit says:

    Heads up TCHER’s!!! Our friend Carol Lowery is getting battered by Matthew right now. I was just on the phone with her and her power went out. Keep her in your thoughts and prayers please!!! And everyone in NORTH CAROLINA that Matthew is targeting right now !

  38. votermom says:

    Free short story

  39. Dora says:

  40. lateblum says:

    When I dropped gbaby the younger off this afternoon, I asked my son if he had watched any of the Cubs game. He said he was busy watching “the thing about Trump” instead. He then said he was disgusted with the Hillary campaign because it was clear to him that they held onto and then released this tape because “Hillary was losing” and because “She and the rest of the democrats and republicans are disgusting”. He has decided he cannot vote for HRC because of the release of this tape.
    He was a HRC “supporter” until last night.

    • mcnorman says:

      I think that this is affecting a lot of people differently. Those who have always heard and read about her cheating have been given a convincing picture of what she is all about. Too bad Bernie will not say something, but he’s without gonads.

  41. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      I don’t care what you said 5, 10 or 20 years ago.
      Only what you say now.
      I’m with you all the way to The White House.👍👍👍
      And for the propaganda corps, 🖕🖕🖕

  42. Venus says:

  43. Venus says:

  44. Venus says:

  45. Venus says:

    Holy Fucking Shit — see my 3 posts above.

    I think an actual revolution is going on.

  46. Dora says:

    It seems like it Venus. At least it feels like we are on the verge.

  47. Anthony says:


  48. lateblum says:


  49. Venus says:

    Holy fucking shit (have I said that already?) I can’t believe what we are seeing here.
    It *is* a dog-dammed inter party coup attempt — and the people are fighting back, as is Trump.
    If I didn’t want to jinx him, I’d send him $ as a show of support.

  50. Dora says:

  51. votermom says:

  52. votermom says:

  53. mothy67 says:

    I seriously have lesbian woman telling me I can not speak for what a woman goes through. They hate men. I have known gay guys that tried to out feminize women. In mybexperience they are young pretty and poor. I met these women tonight that think men should die. They think men hurt women. I have been dealing with Shaypup for ten years. She went horseback riding today. I cannot afford monthly riding lessons. Its 1250/month. I would if I could I talked to her at horse farm and said I can do this once a month. Still 350 a month. Lesbians attacked me. I always tell baby girl I believe in her. I only ask that she respond in kind. I was not talking to these women. Talking to a ten year old. I asked her to be mature about the price of horse riding. She shed tears, of course she wants everything. I cannot do weekly horesback riding. I was expaining that to her and these women camecoubof nowhere demanding to know why she was crying a big fuck off. I spend over 1000 avmoth on her stuff. I cannot manage another 1250 for generic once a week horseback riding. I was telling her I can’t she cried. Lesbians went after me. Thing thats funny is most people that own hoarses will let people ride. Shay saw me on a horse and was blown away. I have been riding since grade school. I love horses. I do not compete, but I can ride as a friend. These women attacked me. They are a lesbian horse group. I do not have any sexual attraction to horses. I was in a bar and someone showed me that video. The guy died. No thanks never again. Lesbians at a horse farm went in sane about guys having sex with horses. How is that a natural response? I am almost 50(January) I have never met anyone that did animals. A horse would kill you. Somehow pretend sex with 18 inch horse dicks makes all men bad according to these women. They said men think about horse sex. Not once ever. Not the darkest recesses of my mind. Trust me I would admit itbif I did.

  54. Dora says:

Comments are closed.