Debate II – Will Trump Grab Hillary by the Pussy?


I got a bottle of whiskey so I’m gonna open it and start pre-gaming the debate.

I will be really disappointed if Trump wimps out. If he uses the “f-word” tonight I will donate all my alcohol, weed and lottery money for the rest of the month to his campaign. (That’s only $5 but it’s $5 more than I usually give.)

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

173 Responses to Debate II – Will Trump Grab Hillary by the Pussy?

    • CiscoKid says:

      We’ll know in about 30 minutes if it’s true or not.
      I wouldn’t put anything past Crooked Hillary and the Dem’s

  1. jennifer lyn says:

    There is MORE foul misogyny in any given rap song than Donald Trump could possess in a lifetime. Donald is a man playing around no harm no foul. Bill is a serial rapist, Hillary is an enabler of said serial rapist, a killer, a liar, and a thief, and — like anyone speaking out against Donald — a traitor to the American people. I hope to GOD Donald has some great one liners tonight because the American peeps are so dumbed down they can’t handle much more. Hillary = rapist Donald likes pussy. BIG difference.

  2. DandyTIger says:

    I don’t think Trump has anything to lose. He should join Hilary in the gutter. Still has to be surgical, but he needs to spank the pussy.

  3. taw46 says:

    OMG, I missed it! A Trump press event with Clinton’s accusers! My sister and her friends are freaking out on FB.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Thanks for the heads-up on that.
      Just watched it over at Twitchy.
      Bang-zoom, right in the kisser.
      Great timing by Trump.
      You know that Hillary has been planning to attack Trump on his remarks.
      Now he has shown that if Hillary wants to go there, he’s ready.

  4. taw46 says:

  5. taw46 says:

  6. Dora says:

  7. mcnorman says:

    The victims are all in the audience. It seems that DT will ask Hillary to apologize to them. She brought a knife and he brought an AK.

  8. Dora says:

  9. mcnorman says:

    I hate that anorexic bitch Andrea.

  10. I don’t know if Bill C is healthier or just has a good make-up person, but he looks better than he has looked recently.

  11. ecoast says:

    Question 1 – Trump wins.

  12. CiscoKid says:

    Cooper is just hammering Trump.
    Come on Trump, start fucking punching back!

  13. ecoast says:

    Question 2 pussy – Trump has a good response. Cooper annoying. She said he is not fit. Trump responds. He was cut off.

  14. taw46 says:

    A-holes won’t let the tape go. So, now we go to the gutter.

  15. taw46 says:

  16. DandyTIger says:

    Holy fuck. Best election ever!

  17. taw46 says:

    Boom, Boom, Boom!!! Special prosecutor for you.

  18. mcnorman says:

    Fucking lying bitch!!!

  19. ecoast says:

    Q 3 – Trump talking Bill’s women and Hillary’s rape victim. Trump was forceful. Now she wants to talk about agenda and talking about going high. Now she is back to gutter. Khan. latino judge. birther. Trump – you started birther. nicely connects michelle, bernie. wikileaks. 33000 emails. hitting hard on issues. he is going to appoint spl prosecutor. I think he hit it out of the park. He wins. Now she says it is all false. He said you will be in jail. zinger. He wins.

  20. taw46 says:

    “Because you would be in jail”. Lol, lol.

  21. swanspirit says:

    Whoa!!!!! Because you would be in Jail!!!!! Sociobiology!

  22. Ann says:

    Because you’d be in jail!

    This is awesome.

  23. I think I just came in my pants.

  24. votermom says:

  25. ecoast says:

    Q4 on emails – She says it was a mistake. defensive. She says no evidence for this or that. Always took it seriously. Trump says – she didn’t know C. She is uncomfortable. She erased emails after subpoena. Cooper cuts off. She says some nonsense. He wins.

  26. mcnorman says:

    She’s gonna fix what? We move to single payor.

  27. mcnorman says:

    This bitch gets an indemnity plan thanks to us the tax payors.

  28. DandyTIger says:

  29. ecoast says:

    Q5 on obamacare – She will keep some and fix the rest. He says – care is disaster. their fix is more money. Ocare will never work. Repeal and replace with something that works. His answer is better to understand, whereas she got bogged in detail. Cooper asks Hillary about Bill’s comment. She says Bill clarified. Copper going after Trump’s proposal. He talks about Gruber. He wins.

  30. taw46 says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      I’ve heard that said at many a fight.
      Winner walks away and spectators say “boy didn’t know who he was fucking with”

  31. taw46 says:

    Here we go, let’s drag up Khan again. And the old, Muslims have been here since President Washington.

  32. ecoast says:

    Q6 on Muslims – He says radical Islam terror. She might wins this. She doesn’t talk about terrorism though. Trump says he will do extreme vetting. Now she is defensive. Talks about children.Looks like this is a tie.He is trapping her with border.

  33. taw46 says:

    The Russians are coming, the Russians are coming.

  34. swanspirit says:

    Oh here we go… “It’s a vast Russian conspiracy” that I am really a two faced LIAR.

  35. swanspirit says:

    He just killed her with Abe Lincoln’s axe OMGODDESS

  36. ecoast says:

    Q7 on Hillary’s secret speeches. She talks about Lincoln. Wha??? She deflects. Trump has to hit hard on this. He should win. Let us see. She is talking Putin now. She did not answer the question. Now tax records. Trump – She is caught in a lie. She is blaming it on Lincoln. No, D, don’t go to Putin. Stay with deplorables speech. Buffer, Soros took the same deductions.
    He wins this round.

  37. Constance says:

    Thanks for the updates! I turned it off when Cooper started with the pussy questions. I just can’t sit through talking heads acting smug and when they are obviously following a script. So glad Trump is in their faces. But this whole farce by Hillary and the media is so disrespectful of voters who have a right to expect informational debates not WWF scripted crap.

  38. taw46 says:

    Why didn’t you change the tax codes while you were there? Because all your friends were benefiting.

  39. taw46 says:

    Damn, he is good tonight.

  40. CiscoKid says:

    Is it just my tv or has Hillarys face turned redder since the start of the debate?

  41. taw46 says:

    There she goes, Harry Reid again.

  42. CiscoKid says:

    The devil visits Hillary at the debate.
    http://heatst.com/politics/fly-in-the-ointment/

  43. ecoast says:

    Q8 tax code – He will lower taxes for corporates. lower middle class taxes. He says she will raise taxes. Hillary – not true. She says he hasn’t paid taxes for 20 yrs. He gets to respond. He did not explain the way I would, but will do. She has bad judgments. ISIS. Hillary 30 years of service.
    Now I want to read what others are writing. .

  44. taw46 says:

  45. taw46 says:

    Now Martha has decided she will debate Trump. Candy.

  46. ecoast says:

    Q on Syria. Hill says no fly zone. work with partners. Russia aggressive. Russia wants D to become prez. She reduced nuclear weapons. Trump line of sand, world laughed. She doesn’t know who the rebels are. Libya. disaster. Iran dumbest deal. 150 b cash. Martha pins him on Syria. He will make ISIS killing priority That’s his Syria policy. What about Alleppo? It has already fallen. He is forceful. . I may give him this round. Martha trapping him into an error. He is staying above. Now back to Hill. She won’t use ground forces. Will use spl forces. MArtha pins. She will go after Baghdadi. Trump already said that. Will arm Kurds. (Haven’t we been doing that?) I give him this round.

  47. DandyTIger says:

  48. lyn says:

    Priceless.

  49. votermom says:

  50. CiscoKid says:

    Look at Trumps body language, like a lion stalking his prey. Moving around the stage, Hillary just stands there.
    And the nerve to mention Trumps violent campaign.

  51. ecoast says:

    Q on prez for all people. D says – absolutely. She talks about deplorables. He is good on this. TPP. inner cities. She talks nothing happens. Hill talks about her 30 yrs. She gets letters about Trump. Cooper pins her on deplorables. She said she apologized. Trump we are divided nation. increases in murder. She has hate in her heart. He talks about Benghazi. Ambassador Stevens sent 600 requests. He wins this I think.

  52. ecoast says:

    Q on supreme court. Hill says – judges with real life experiences. who understand law. Voting rights. stick with Roe v Wade. marriage equality. Donald’s list people will reverse Roe. Trump – Scalia great judge. will appoint in Scalia’s mold. I picked 20 already. People can see the list. Very open. He wins so far. I am putting in my own $100 M. She made money in office. Why don’t you Hill put your own money? He wins this round.

  53. elliesmom says:

    If you told me in 2008 I’d be saying Hillary is so full of shit it would be oozing out of every orifice she has, I would have laughed at you. But here we are.

  54. ecoast says:

    Q on energy. Trump – EPA is killing industry. I am for wind and solar, but need much more. Hill will put coal out of biz. I will bring energy companies back. Hillary face sad. She knows she didn’t win this debate. He is talking about PA< OH mine workers. Hill – Trump buys steel from china. vague generalities. climate change. renewable energy. Will revitalize coal country. May be a tie. .

  55. ecoast says:

    Q on respect. Hill likes his children. Trump respects HIS children. He respects her because she is a fighter. She doesn’t quit. Nice. They both win this round. Over..

  56. ecoast says:

    All in all, he wins because he didn’t fail. He hit on all the points. She was weak I thought. He wins clearly. Now I will see what others are saying. Bye for now.

  57. DeniseVB says:

    God, I hate Megyn as much as Hillary now. Turning off debate post game show now 😦

  58. I’m not watching the post-game interviews. I drank quite a bit during the past couple hours so I’m gonna take a nap. I’ll have more to say on the morrow.

    • elliesmom says:

      I’ve made a dent in a box of fine wine.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I’m terrible, probably deplorable.
        I opened a bottle of Effen vodka that I bought as a birthday gift.
        I have another week to buy another bottle.
        I won a few bucks betting on the Cubs winning Game 2, so at least I have the money now.

  59. votermom says:

    He beat her like a rug.
    That should be the end of the video nonsense.

  60. DandyTIger says:

  61. lyn says:

  62. DandyTIger says:

    Jeeebus, you’ll never guess who one the CNN online poll…. wait for it…. Hillary. LOL

  63. John Denney says:

    Trump missed an opportunity with both the Muslim woman and the black man.

    In my opinion, he should have quoted part of what was on the wall behind him – I hold these truths to be self evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed with certain unalienable Rights, that among these Rights are Life, Liberty, and the pursuit of Happiness. We Americans unite to defend each person’s Life, Liberty, and Property. If you are an American, we are on the same side. We want more people inside our borders to honor and respect these fundamental American principles. How do we instill them in a flood of immigrants from a society that does not extol these principles? How can inner city people prosper when their schools are not instilling the kids with these principles.

  64. DandyTIger says:

    I’m having fun feeding trolls.

  65. John Denney says:

    Anybody fact check Hillary about Muslims being here since George Washington’s time? How come I’ve never heard of them?
    OK, I was never very interested in History in school, but I’ve become much more interested since and still nothing, other than defeating the Muslim Barbary pirates, celebrated to this day in the Marine hymn in the line, “. . . to the shores of Tripoli . . .”

    • lyn says:

      That was a pussy punch.

      • CiscoKid says:

        It’s been said here and by others, sometimes ‘ya don’t know who your fucking with.
        Hillary thinks she’s dealing with the same weak kneed Rep’ubs.
        New Sheriff baby, get used to it.

  66. CiscoKid says:

    Just in case you missed this part.
    Donald…”Great, one one three…I’m positive he ment 3 on one.

    • CiscoKid says:

      For the second time tonight I lost bladder control.
      I think he was worried that one of the victims would stand up and say…”Bill Clinton is a rapist “

  67. That debate was so good I feel like I should be pulling on my pants while promising someone I will call them tomorrow.

    • CiscoKid says:

      That’s what I miss about old time phones.
      If you run into the gal again, you can say , “but baby ,I called and called but you never answered.”
      Now we have voice mail, missed calls, etc.
      But on the other hand, I’ve had my share of bogus phone numbers back in the day.
      I wasn’t as smooth as I thought.

    • lyn says:

      I love the comments. Many are outraged by Bush’s suspension because of the language he used. They weren’t outraged when Trump was skewered for his language.

  68. CiscoKid says:

    **DRUDGE POLL** WHO WON THE SECOND PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE?
    TRUMP 78.56% (218,634 votes)

    CLINTON 21.44% (59,657 votes)

    Total Votes: 278,291

    Return To Poll
    So far so good..

  69. lyn says:

    There’s only so much butt hurt that the anti-Trumpsters can handle. Hillary took the first shot with “Her name is Alicia Machado.”

Comments are closed.