Satan Is The Father Of All Lies


You are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father you will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and stayed not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaks a lie, he speaks of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. – John 8:44

So, Donna, who’s your daddy?

(BYOPB)

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

"I got a bad feeling about this."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

118 Responses to Satan Is The Father Of All Lies

  1. Ann says:

    https://local.nixle.com/alert/5757504/

    And this was issued before the debate yesterday.

    • swanspirit says:

      That is hilarious. The police, who Trump supports, and generally support Trump, will be checking on voter fraud. Kind of gives me a warm glow inside. I hope it gives the Dems the chills. Trump’s statement about keeping them in suspense makes perfect sense. It really means, we are watching you.

    • lateblum says:

      If Illinois were to do this, it would take the national Guard plus the State Police, plus armed citizens of half the state to fight against state and local governments to even begin the task.

  2. mcnorman says:

    I hope she doubled up on the Depends last night. LOL

  3. dm says:

    Gads, I despise that bitch…ugh.

  4. DandyTIger says:

    Sadly most of the progs I know are in full denial. Either the GOP did it to themselves and the docs are false, or the Russians did it.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    VOTE ! Guess who’s leading? LOL….

  6. DeniseVB says:

    How the hell does this guy have a 55% approval ? Unless people don’t want to feel like a racist or something.

    http://www.gallup.com/poll/113980/Gallup-Daily-Obama-Job-Approval.aspx

    • cynic says:

      The media does a pretty good job shielding him. They could be going out and interviewing people who have lost their insurance, or are seeing their premiums go up astronomically.

      I did, however, here a small blurb on AM Joe. Richard Engel mentioned what was going on in Mosul, and how Obama has to reclaim it before the end of his presidency. He’s running out of time. It’s all political.

      Wikileaks has proved he is a liar on the knowledge of Hillary’s emails. There are so many things that they could be going after him on, but instead, they talk about the big dinner they threw for the Italians, and how wonderful Michelle looked.

      • swanspirit says:

        Yes. I am going to go shopping for a dress that makes my butt look like two giant shiny brass balls. THAT is the one I want! For any special occasion.

      • lateblum says:

        There was some talk about Mosul on FBN this morning (might have been Varney or maybe Maria B.) It seems to be more than a bit important. Especially to obama. (and his legacy, of course.)

      • cynic says:

        here/hear (sigh) I really should proofread. You’d never guess that I was a secretary many moons ago.

    • blowme0bama says:

      Probably one of those D +10 sample things. I tried to look around on the site and didn’t see any info.

      • cynic says:

        If a majority of the country thinks he’s doing a good job, then we have to keep the Dems in power. Just makes sense, rrriiiight?

  7. cynic says:

    Just came from a house cleaning job. The guy has two govt. pensions, and he has signs in his yard for every Democratic candidate running, except Hillary. Thought that was interesting.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Two or more pensions is about the norm for higher ranking Dem’s.
      Let’s take a look at the illustrious former Chicago Mayor Richard M. Daley, son of Richard J. Daley, who by coincidence was also the Mayor of Chicago for about 30 years, more or less.
      Now Richie Jr. lovingly referred to as “Shortshanks”, receives 3 pensions.
      1 for his time as Cook Country States Attorney, 1 for the time he served as a Illinois State Senator and his 3rd. for his time as Mayor.
      Yep, public service sure pays off, and we, the taxpayers get to pay for it.

    • lateblum says:

      His pensions are state funded. No wonder he is supporting the Dems here. But I wonder who he’ll vote for for POTUS.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I may be misunderstanding you.
        But state funding is taxpayer money, yes?

        • lateblum says:

          Right. But the pension funds are managed by private companies selected by the state and those decisions are made by our “representatives” like Madigan and Cullerton. Which is why a man receiving 3 pensions from the the state would want his democrat representatives to continue manipulating who gets the contracts. (my thoughts)

        • 49erDweet says:

          Public employees’ retirement monies in CA, possibly except for retired legislators, is really not publicly funded money anymore, except for staff payroll, etc. Google CALPERS. It’s the state agency that manages the already contributed funds from past years, and does it superb!y. One of the leading smart $$$ investors in the world. And when CALPERS invests in something, otherbig money interests jump in. Maybe not a perfect system, but not too shabby, either.

    • swanspirit says:

      I just came back from shopping at Wal-Mart. Like a dummy I almost forgot where I parked my car when I came outside. Then I had a funny feeling. I had looked at so many cars. There were NO bumper stickers. anywhere, nobody had bumper stickers on their cars. And when Obama was running, they were everywhere. There aren’t many signs in the neighborhood either. You literally might not realize there was an election going on.
      It is definitely weird.

      • lateblum says:

        No one wanted to be called “the R word” so everyone had stickers on their cars. Since no one of color is running (except orange if you ask some NeverTrump-ers) there’s nothing ot prove and nothing to be afraid of.
        BTW… one of the greatest perks of having those remote car keys is the ability to find one’s car in a parking lot. I can’t tell you how that little guy saved me. LOL.

        • blowme0bama says:

          So “person of color” is the same as “colored”, right?

          • lateblum says:

            Really, I meant that I didn’t have an Obama sticker on my car and I was still called racist by people who’d never said that about me in any context before the 2008 elections when I did support HRC. I was “advised” to remove my HRC sticker at that time or “suffer the consequences” in my town. Just like those people who had “Nobama” stickers. And yes, I’m still pissed off about that.

      • helenk3 says:

        the only bumper sticker I have ever put on a car and it is still there reads

        REMEMBER BENGHZI 9-11-12

  8. lateblum says:

    I’ll just say I am so grateful the debates are over. Now I can watch baseball without making excuses. Fall baseball is the best ever! ‘Specially this fall.

  9. lyn says:

    • lateblum says:

      Why don’t they just put it on our tab? I certain Obama can be persuasive. How about the ClintonFoundation, let them pay the ransom.
      Just another example of when Obama said we didn’t pay a ransom, he was lying.

  10. Mt.Laurel says:

    There was a sale on tin foil so I stocked up and made myself several new hats to make it through the next couple weeks.

    Did Hillary slip up or is the Clinton Foundation going to be getting a HUGE donation for the response time info being given out on live TV?

  11. Dora says:

    He’s Home.

  12. helenk3 says:

    http://www.breitbart.com/2016-presidential-race/2016/10/19/u-s-defense-department-joins-soros-overseas-voters-appeal-to-stop-trump/

    you all know I am not a trump fan but I do not like this a little bit.
    was it 2008 or 2012 when the military ballots were not counted in time to count? I remember something about this but not all of it

  13. helenk3 says:

    https://www.themarshallproject.org/2016/10/18/new-strategy-for-justice-reform-vote-out-the-da?ref=hp-1-121#.YZGkZFcUb

    new strategy for justice reform vote. how far down does soros involvement go?

    a must read

  14. Dora says:

  15. Ask yourself: If Hillary Clinton was actually winning by the margins presented, then why is President Obama in Miami Florida, M.I.A.M.I, campaigning on her behalf?

  16. 49erDweet says:

    All the greens close to Washington DC are closed for repairs and renovations?

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      They have been for months. When my sister in law and nephew and his family came this summer it took forever to navigate because you could not just take the walking paths across from one side of the mall to the other. I braved the metro to get down there which has also been a disaster just waiting to happen. I was not in a good mood when I found they basically closed off the entire green. I was glad I was able to stay at their hotel and only had to make one trip in and out because each day different stations/lines may or may not be in operation.

  17. Venus says:

    Big Pink (www.hillaryis44.org) which has called the entire election right so far, says the moment Trump won debate was the same as the moment he won the 1st primary debate when he stood with the American people against the rigged system:

    http://www.hillaryis44.org/2016/10/20/the-exact-moment-realdonaldtrump-won-las-vegas-debatenight/

    • DandyTIger says:

      That’s a very good point. Hillary made it clear she worried about the welfare of foreigners and their desire to cross illegally, and Trump made it clear he worried about the welfare of Americans. And similarly Trump made it clear he was on the side of Americans against all the government rigged crap, from healthcare to jobs to immigration to elections. And Hilary made it clear she was part of the rigged system. I hope people hear and understand it.

  18. Venus says:

    I know Alex Jones is a crank but this Paul Joseph Watson is awesome.
    A MUST SEE video:

  19. swanspirit says:

    BTW,I cannot tell you how Brazilface Liar sickens me. She literally turns my stomach. I remember her all too vividly from 2008 when she pretended to be neutral as a superdelegates; calling Obama her boo, And her role in the DNC on that awful Saturday. To me, the very presence of Brazile says the fix is in, the lies are set in stone, and she is there to bulldoze anyone in her way. One of the most repugnant people on the planet.

    • Constance says:

      But some of the smug has gone out of her in that video. She looks awful in that clip.

      • swanspirit says:

        She still managed to come up with that ” I am just a poor persecuted Christian woman, and you all are persecuting me! I don’t know nuthin about nuthin and I didn’t do nuthin, and you all are thieves. ” The only thing she left out was calling Megyn a racist.
        Slimy slug.

  20. Dora says:

    Wow! Hillary’s not wearing her pantsuit!

  21. 80’s music doesn’t get the credit it deserves.

  22. SHV says:

    Headed to Austin Tx tomorrow for the US F1 GP at the Circuit of Americas. Al, the wife, just said that the race ticket also includes the Taylor Swift concert, Sat night…Do I want to go??? I guess I’ll take one for the Klown Team and go and here her new album.

  23. Venus says:

  24. This is the first music video I ever saw.

  25. mcnorman says:

    Donald just killed Hillary @ the Al Smith dinner. Big scorched earth. Of course Megyn Kelly is pissed. YOU must hear it.

  26. Somebody says:

    Holy cow Trump went nasty at the AL Smith dinner. He got roundly booed. It’s supposed to be humorous. He started out joking, but went after her hard

    • mcnorman says:

      She did the same thing Somebody. Personally, I don’t understand how Hillary was invited to this dinner after that leaked email on her private stance concerning Catholics.

  27. helenk3 says:

    how can you tell if a website is a good one or not?
    Does anyone know anything about Redstate Watcher? Part of me thinks it might be a phony.
    they claim wikileaks has a email about backtrack and Larry and Sinclair

  28. Venus says:

    I’m glad Trump didn’t keep it 100% phony baloney at the Alfred E. Smith dinner.

    Read between the lines: Here he is, by all reports, a man who’s loved and done right by NYC. He’s been a good friend, ally, and supporter of many people in that room over the years.
    And he runs for office only to get back-stabbed by nearly all of them, having ludicrous slander printed & repeated by them as gospel while Hillary’s actually leaving a Americans to die in Benghazi & jailing of an innocent youtube video maker imprisoned to cover it up is ignored.

    I’m not surprised that he’s gotten out the can of gas and book of matches now that I realize the depths of the sheer betrayal so many have thrown at him.

    And for what? He didn’t fuck their wives, or burn them on business deals, or slander them in public…he just decided to run for office. It isn’t even justified.

  29. helenk3 says:

    here are videos of both trump and clinton speaking at the al smith dinner

    http://www.mediaite.com/online/watch-live-clinton-trump-crack-jokes-at-al-smith-dinner/

  30. helenk3 says:

    for the trump fans.
    one of his followers made this video. he should hire him

    • CiscoKid says:

      That looks so well made and from a Trump supporter ?
      Marvelous. Lotta talent there.
      I hope Trump sees it.

  31. Propertius says:

    Satan would like to express his disgust at being associated with the likes of Donna “Rulez iz Rulez” Brazile. He’d also like to point out that, in the Genesis story, he and Eve are the only ones who tell the absolute truth all the time.

Comments are closed.