I DID IT!!

Captain Spaulding009


I voted!

I got my mail-in ballot, filled it in and sent it back. I voted for Trump, Loretta Sanchez (over Kamala Harris), and yes on marijuana legalization.

I feel like celebrating.

flat1000x1000075f

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

51 Responses to I DID IT!!

  1. 49erDweet says:

    I voted Yes on 67 only if they were instead made mandatory for that industry to use if 60 passed.

  2. Anthony says:

    Must feel great to have voted! Wish they had early voting in NYC

  3. foxyladi14 says:

    Have you seen this? 😀

  4. votermom says:

    Commiefornia and its early voting. Hmpf.
    You could at least cast some extra votes on election day too.

  5. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

      My cousin lives in N.C. and early voting started yesterday. Lines were long, long. Hope that is a good thing, a good sign for Trump.

    • jennifer lyn says:

      PLEASE let it be. I am so anxious my stomach is butterflies. Honestly I want this so bad I don’t know if I will be okay if we lose. I don’t know if any of us will be okay. I vote on Monday along with ALL of my friends we are going early and plan to make it clear ALL IN FOR TRUMP!

      • taw46 says:

        I know the feeling well. Too depressing to think about. As for voting early, ours isn’t until Oct 29.

        • jennifer lyn says:

          I am ONLY thinking of the win. Positive thinking matters. WIN. WIN. WIN. What is scary is that many people do not realize how truly important this election is.

  6. helenk3 says:

    Twitter says attacks on DNS provider have been mitigated – statement
    Read more on twitterstat.us
    Denial of service attacks, Oct. 21, 2016
    15m
    Editor’s note: In a tweet, WikiLeaks urged supporters to “stop taking down the US internet,” saying Julian Assange is still alive and the organization is still publishing. Earlier this week, Ecuador’s government said it partly restricted internet access for Assange, who has been living at the country’s London embassy. WikiLeaks has been publishing emails connected to Hillary Clinton campaign, and U.S. officials believe Russia is tied to the hack. Officials have not said who is responsible for Friday’s attacks on Dyn’s DNS infrastructure, which is causing widespread disruption. However, an intelligence official told NBC News it is unlikely these are state sponsored attacks. – Stephanie

  7. taw46 says:

    Shades of Keith Olbermann taking Hillary behind the shed ……

    • dm says:

      Well, I would hope given the purpose of the evening (charity event – although I believe Catholic Charities is big on the refugees) and in the presence of a cardinal or bishop or whatever he was – and with him asking them to join him in a prayer – that they would be at least civil if not cordial.

  8. Venus says:

    I’m earlier voting tomorrow. Can’t wait for my *official* FU to the establishment.

  9. lyn says:

    Our vote-by-mail ballots arrived today!

  10. lyn says:

  11. Constance says:

    OK, you all talked me into it. I marked my ballot just now. But I agree with whom ever said don’t turn it in yet as it will just give them a heads up on how many Hillary votes they need to manufacture. I’ll put it in the drive by ballot boxes on the 7th. Now I’m going to set a goal of trying to deliver 5 Trump votes by talking to the weak minded.

  12. taw46 says:

  13. Venus says:

  14. helenk3 says:

    http://therightscoop.com/okeefe-puts-dead-mans-switch-new-bombshell-video/

    O’Keefe puts dead mans switch on new bombshell video.

    I do not know if this is a real worry or hype, but isn’t it sad that we even have to wonder.

  15. helenk3 says:

    http://www.vox.com/2016/10/21/13321536/clown-scare-sightings-2016

    MYIQ
    be careful, it seems we have a lot of scardy cats out there
    I really must have missed something, what is this nonsense all about?

  16. westcoaster says:

    this skit with Trump (buying 2 kids) is at least a year old, but I just saw it today-

  17. helenk3 says:

    http://nypost.com/2016/10/19/wheelchair-bound-teen-shames-anthem-protesters/

    this story got my day off to a good start
    a teenager to be proud of

Comments are closed.