Brian Stelter is a Big Pussy!


Somebody call the waahmbulance. Trump is a big meanie!

Brian better be careful. Trump likes to grab pussies.

This is an open thread.

cnq7gx5vyaehgfy

About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

67 Responses to Brian Stelter is a Big Pussy!

  1. NBD says:

    Frankly, I think the same applies to Scott Adams. It’s time that people stop whining about their hurt feewings when people disagree with their politics.

  2. Somebody says:

    Fuck all of them. Trump wants to undermine the 1st amendment, no he’s tired of the Pravda press and newsflash so are a lot of Americans. He can’t point to how the press has “rigged” things, oh fuck right off asshat, I could write a novel of ways the press has rigged and tried to influence this election. How about referring to him as a sexual predator.

    He’s trying to dehumanize the press, otherize the press make them some how un-American. Oh really, you mean like declaring them a basket of deplorables?? You mean like actually saying that half the population is un-American and irredeemable??? Like your gal Hillary did, fuck face?

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Whinging Press points seems to be the new talking points now. Have seen several journOlist types clutching their pearls over meanie Donnie and making it unsafe for the press at his rallies. WUT? WUT? I hope none of them ever have to cover a war zone in their “careers”.

  4. Joan Cusack and William H. Macy

  5. mothy67 says:

    Seriously this is absolutely insane. Local news keeps talking about Bon Jovi free concert for hillary. At least 20 times today. It is not earth shaking news. That’s all the got to promote the drunken sod. Wonder if he’ll repeat madonna’s offer.
    Betch they report the size of the crowd and pan the audience. Cause a free concert on a college campus would never fill up.

    • CiscoKid says:

      And the media piss and moan when Trump calls them out.
      Run for your safe places propaganda corps the Trump train is rolling…
      🚂🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

  6. DeniseVB says:

    I loved Romney in 2012, thought he could beat Obama like a baby seal that year, a baby seal could have beat Obama. It wasn’t to be 😦

    I have A New Hope this year….Trumpmentum?

    • lateblum says:

      Color me shocked. Not really. I’d have been more surprised if there hadn’t been fraud or criminal activity. Wouldn’t you?

      • mcnorman says:

        Ahh you’re funny lateblum. I like how the guy puts the pieces of the puzzle together. I’m no longer shocked by anything that Hillary and Bill do.

  7. swanspirit says:

    I have to tell you, this afternoon, when I went to vote, a senior lady in the line right behind me, whom I did not know at all, was chatting away about why she was voting early. She said, might as well get it over with, I could be dead tomorrow.
    It took everything in me to refrain from saying “You could still vote for Hillary Clinton” .

    I really was afraid she wouldn’t think it was funny, and I didn’t want a little old lady to hit me.

    • Somebody says:

      When I voted early there was a middle age couple voting at the same time. The man brought a clip and literally put it on his nose when he voted. He loudly proclaimed in line before voting he had to bring the clip because the choices were so rotten they stunk. Then afterward he was going on and on outside showing off his clip and loudly telling anyone that would listen how he had to put that clip on his nose to vote, just holding his nose wasn’t good enough.

      I live in a very republican area. So republican all but 3 local races were decided in the
      primary. Of the 3 that weren’t, only 1 race had a demo opponent, 1 a libertarian and 1 a write in opponent. Still I have to think this man must have voted for Hillary. IDK maybe he’s a nevertrumper type that just couldn’t follow thru on the never part??? I was really tempted to make a snark comment about Hillary to see what kind of response I got, but it would have been inappropriate right outside a voting precinct so I rolled my eyes and moved on.

  8. taw46 says:

  9. Venus says:

  10. DeniseVB says:

    Happy Halloween!

  11. Venus says:

  12. lateblum says:

    Just saw this at Twitter and thought I’d bring it over here.

  13. lateblum says:

    Breaking news…. The plane carrying Mike Pence his wife and daughter plus the press slid off the runway at LaGuardia Sounds like everyone is safe. Did not slide into the water.

  14. Venus says:

  15. Dora says:

  16. helenk3 says:

    the beginning and end of my time as my time as a democrat

  17. helenk3 says:

    Reports: Vice President Joe Biden is under consideration for Secretary of State if Hillary Clinton wins, source says – Politico, NBC News
    Read more on politico.com

    you have to be kidding

Comments are closed.