Best Erection Ever

cv4qxgjviaadiax


This is an open thread.

About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

158 Responses to Best Erection Ever

  1. Dora says:

  2. DeniseVB says:

  3. DeniseVB says:

    😀

  4. DeniseVB says:

    *snort*

  5. Dora says:

  6. Dora says:

  7. Dora says:

    Ha Ha.

  8. votermom says:

    What’s her Plan B?

  9. mothy67 says:

    One reaction from a dim calls it a fabrication.

  10. Lulu says:

    I think this smacks of an excuse for the permanent government elite to have a cover story of why Hill lost. I think they started knowing she was going to lose anyway (huge unprecedented turnout not covered by rigged polling) and they needed an excuse for how wrong they were. Comey was not required to notify anyone including Congress IF he got new evidence and investigations are really never closed anyway (they become inactive) if new evidence or even old evidence becomes understood better. Now the Dems, globalists, always wrong incompetent elites have an excuse for why they were wrong. They are never wrong but things are “unfair” which they are already claiming the butt covering Comey is to dare do the notification to Congress like he gives a fat fuck what Congress thinks and needed a way to shift gears and send signals. He doesn’t want to be part of a RICO indictment. They are trying to save their reputations and relevance and livelihoods.

    • Venus says:

      This
      100% correct.
      Vulgar Trump and his deplorable supporters didn’t beat them; Hillary –and Hillary alone –caused the loss due to the scandal.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Seems the GOPe Never Trumpers are more upset than the Dem inner circle. 😉

        • lateblum says:

          I hope so. They’ve shown themselves to be as disinterested in the well-being of this country as the Clintons themselves. They have also shown themselves as having the same morals and integrity as the Clintons. (Did I say those words in the same sentence as “Clintons”?) As if we didn’t already know that.

        • Constance says:

          The GOPe is dead so far as their influence goes. If Trump wins there is hope for a whole new crop of politicians who care about The People. I don’t believe in either party but we need some Republicans to take over and toss out the deeply entrenched corrupt Democrats.

    • Constance says:

      I think you are absolutely right! The ass covering begins.

  11. DeniseVB says:

    I’m trying not to get my hopes up something will actually affect Hillary before the election. Though she’s cancelled her next 3 rallies, and Obama has cancelled campaigning for her altogether.

    • Lulu says:

      Like I said above I think the YUGE! turnout by Trumpians and not so great turnout by Hillary-ites was already indicating that she was sliding to failure. Again. So time for butt covering with a scintilla of dignity retained that it wasn’t FAIR. Wah. What goes around comes around and Hillary’s dirty tricks of Trump pussy grabbing now is Hillary’s pet Huma’s child grooming pervert Weiner. Karma.

      • DeniseVB says:

        But, but we’re told Trumps large turnouts don’t translate to votes ! 😉 Pence is drawing larger crowds than Hillary, while Kaine just cancels his.

        • lateblum says:

          I guess that makes Kaine presidential material. After all, bronco bama just cancelled all of his.

  12. Dora says:

    James Woods is on a roll. 🙂

  13. helenk3 says:

    http://thehillarydaily.com/hillary-cant-type-look-to-humas-and-cheryls-emails/

    this is interesting
    hillary can not type.—-look to humas, and cheryl’s emails

    just me but I would check any file cablnets. old school investigation

    • DeniseVB says:

      I can’t believe Hillary never learned to type, it was probably the most important skill to take to college in the 60’s.

      • taw46 says:

        Exactly. I think we all took typing in school in the 60’s. Even the guys.

      • helenk3 says:

        when I went to school if you there were two curriculums one for college ed and the other for business. A lot of college ed students did not take typing. They may have changed

        • helenk3 says:

          that may have changed

        • DeniseVB says:

          There was an elective for the college bound kids called Basic Typing and Note Keeping, because heaven forbid they’d have to take a real typing class with the “business” kids. VoTech kids were poo-poo’d on too, though many of them went on to great success having actually learned some valuable skills to enter the job market.

          • taw46 says:

            Typing for those in college prep was an elective, and as I said, I believe all of us took it. But I think we were all in class together, not separated. We were a very small school and all of us close to one another.

        • lateblum says:

          That’s where I was in the 60’s… So no typing here. I’ve been trying to catch up ever since. lol

        • lateblum says:

          The school I attended was small and those who were headed for college were in a separate “track” and not offered typing. My parents figured that if I were going to college I wouldn’t need typing. Boy Howdy, were they ever wrong. Even though I had to type nearly every day in college on the typewriter that my aunts gave me for graduation, I still have never felt as comfortable typing as my kids who, I insisted, took typing.

        • Constance says:

          That’s my experience too Helen. There were young women who made a living typing school papers. Then there were Grandmotherly types who would type for kids who couldn’t do it and also couldn’t pay for it. I would have my papers double space typed, cut the paper up into lines and physically paste them all over a new paper for edits, then have the final copy typed from that. Hillary has always been an elitist or an elitist wannabe so I can see her getting someone to type her papers.

      • swanspirit says:

        My father bought me a typewriter for my 11th birthday. It was a snazzy Olympia portable. I loved it.
        There is no excuse for Hillary never learning to type.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I remember the upgrade to an electric, so fast and smooth and much easier to make typos. Had to buy Wite-out by the gallon 🙂 Then a ribbon was invented half ink-half correction. Wore the correction part out before the ink. Just before desktop computers, a word processor was invented. Could see the typed characters on a little screen, make changes and corrections, then push “type” and the content was magically transferred to the paper. I had that thing til our first desktop in the mid-90’s. It was another year before we got internet, I had heard bad things about it 😛

        • Constance says:

          Well the real issue wasn’t typing the letters it was knowing the format because typewriters don’t format. Sure everyone can type a paper now because the computer forces it into an acceptable format. Also there was a problem with mistakes, Whiteout sort of covered mistakes and you could try to erase but at best that left a smear and at worst it left a hole in the paper. People with typing skill knew their formats and didn’t make messy looking mistakes. They were also great spellers and followed established punctuation rules. With a computer you can screw around with changes, be alerted to punctuation and spelling problems and then in the end have it all forced into acceptable format. I can believe Hillary never learned to type for herself.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        Typing classes were mandatory when we entered high school as freshman. We were expected to type our papers from sophomore year forward. Nuns felt typing was an equal opportunity skill.

        • DeniseVB says:

          My kids started in elementary school, by then they gave it a cool name …. keyboarding 🙂

          Backwards evolution, now they “thumb” all their messages on smartphones.

    • mothy67 says:

      So why we they trying to make her look baeass with her blackberry?

  14. helenk3 says:

    stolen from no quarter

    • lateblum says:

      Wow is right. I’m not on FB and appreciate your posting this here today.

    • Constance says:

      Huh! Butt covering from MSNBC?!
      Dang it! I thought MSNBC & CNN were irretrievably all-in for Clinton but now they seem to be aware. I was hoping to get my cable connected before election day so I could watch the talking head melt down. It turns out the cable on my street was knocked down by a tree in a storm a year ago and no one noticed until I called last week to sign up. They can’t just turn on my cable it is going to take a whole convention of trucks and guys to restring wire.

  15. Ann says:

    At least George cracked a smile (I laughed out loud)

  16. Ann says:

    hehehe

  17. DeniseVB says:

    Here’s Katy Perry transforming herself into 69 year old Katy Perry. She looks nothing like Hillary, could have pulled this off with a wig, pantsuit and maybe just a rubber mask. This is kind of a sick obsession, imo.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3884776/Katy-Perry-looks-dead-ringer-Hilary-Clinton-attends-Kate-Hudson-s-star-studded-bash.html?ito=social-facebook

  18. Dora says:

    I never thought of that. Eeeeeew!

    ====

    Comey Praises Brave F.B.I. Agents Who Had to Touch Anthony Weiner’s Computer
    http://www.newyorker.com/humor/borowitz-report/comey-praises-brave-f-b-i-agents-who-had-to-touch-anthony-weiners-computer

  19. mothy67 says:

    Anyone know of al ist of hillary lies. A friend said what lies, they all lie.

    • dm says:

      I did see a video compilation a couple of weeks ago that detailed all of her scandals…so many that some I was unaware of, some I had forgotten…it was 40 minutes long…made me embarrassed that I supported her in 2008. I’ll see if I can find it.

    • jeffhas says:

      It is true that they all lie – or don’t tell the truth or stretch the truth or forget what they said – this is just a way to get you into a ‘she did this, but he did this too!’ tit for tat conversation like they’re equivalent candidates.

      To me, the best arguments I’ve had to winning people over is:

      #1) This really comes down to whether you like the way things are, and you want more of the same. Because Hillary Clinton is CLEARLY more of the same

      (no one can try to argue she is different in any positive way – in fact, you could argue with the email issues and pay-to-play, she is far worse – but you know, “they all do it” will be the answer given to you)

      #2 Donald may say gross things, or stuff you’re not supposed to say in public or in polite conversation. But he’s different from any other politician we’ve had. He has the potential to shake things up. Maybe, ultimately he will not shake anything up, or become as craven as other politicians, maybe…. But I will remember that change (and so will you) and out he will go in 4 years, and I will be helping to get rid of him.

      With Hillary, I know exactly what I’m getting… with Donald, no one really knows what we’ll get for certain, but I’m tired of what we’ve had for almost 40 years. Time for something different.

      I may not persuade many or any (I’m in California, it is ultraDem country), but at least I have a valid argument that no one can refute.

      Sure, they can say he’s a racist and sexist – but again, they know he will be different from what we’ve had for so long.

      • mothy67 says:

        They have political aspirations. I think those that opt for those careers should be held to a higher standard. How many kids have rotted in prison for less coke than biden spawn?

      • DeniseVB says:

        Hillary would definitely be Obama’s third term even though we’re “assured” she has to campaign to the left but will move to the middle once elected. Yeah, right. I don’t want to take that chance, she couldn’t even run the State Department. Imagine what she can do with ALL the other departments. Scary.

        Trump is giving up a cushy billionaire lifestyle, he’s not in this to get rich, and if the media’s to be believed, his brand is suffering and he’s losing money. If he loses, he will be just fine as the Clintons and Obamas continue to get richer off the taxpayers and a corrupt government. I’m certainly willing to give Trump a chance to stop the bleeding, swirling the drain and other damage caused over the years, even before Obama. Eisenhower was an outsider and did okay 🙂

  20. helenk3 says:

    http://politibrew.com/politics/5693-hillary-fbi-10-days-gowdy-giuliani-gingrich-kelly-schlabam

    interesting
    MYIQ
    there is a line in here that says prior immunity deals may not apply.
    thoughts on this

  21. mothy67 says:

    Watched an interesting doc on Kitty Genovese. It’s her younger trying to make sense of it 50 years later. A justification is made for the fabrications. Questions about veracity were ignored because it was The New York Times. Interesting. I think its called The Witness and its on Netflix.

  22. helenk3 says:

    Report: US Dept. of Justice officials warned FBI that director Comey’s decision to update Congress about new Clinton emails was not consistent with department policy – Washington Post
    Read more on washingtonpost.com

    loretta not happy

  23. DeniseVB says:

    More on the Clinton’s new house and permits kerfluffle. This was a recent purchase, I wonder why if they’re planning on moving into the White House. Doesn’t sound like a vacation home either since they filled in the pool ? Sounds like a neighbor ratted on them 😉

    • mothy67 says:

      She is grossly incompetent. How can she run the country(to praphrase meeechelle) if she can’t run her own house?

    • Ann says:

      We filled in our pool (in NYS). While things vary county to county, the no permit issue is BS – too easy to NOT do. That has to be a mindset.

      Our contractor pulled the permit the day we signed the contract with him, the inspector was here to check the electric and clean-fill before filled-in with dirt. From signing to filling was a week. It would have been less but it rained before they could fill it on, so we had to wait a few days so it wouldn’t sink later (the entire process took 3 working days). .

      I have a (popular) blog post on how it was done. The Clinton’s should have googled first. 😛

      • DeniseVB says:

        Here in bumf**k coastal Virginia, fill dirt is tainted with flyash and chinese drywall. Also, being at sea level, it would affect the watershed, ground water or whatever Flint, MI is suffering from. Permits are supposed to prevent that. Not always, corruption is local too 😦

  24. mothy67 says:

    “They’re blue collar, poor white trash, and similar to ‘the Jew’s’ supporters and we can peal them away.”
    “They’ll believe anything.”
    “We beat Romney by reminding them that he was rich.”

    http://www.usapoliticstoday.com/breaking-wikileaks-just-exposed-democrats-call-pa-ohio-voters-white-trash-stupid-morons/

    But will it be reported?????????

    • Lulu says:

      Most Hillary voters agree because they don’t realize that they are talking about them. Only “superiors” support progs now. It is part of the globalists scam. You’re special and smart and good and do what we say.

    • DandyTIger says:

      My prog friends would agree with the sentiment. They not only think blue collar workers are all morons, they pretty much think all Americans are morons and need to be lied to and manipulated for their own good.

  25. lateblum says:

    Can someone help me to figure out what’s going on at twitter. I’ve spent some time looking for answers in “twitter support” but I guess I’m not as bright as I thought.
    Here’s the problem. That mean tweet then block from @teresainpa should have been a clue. So should a follow then block from @UppityWomanBlog as well as today’s @abuss_gazer follow then block. I’m certain there are more. I remember a while ago reading about people getting their accounts shut down by twitter after being blocked. I think that’s what they are trying to do. But I don’t know how to report this. I’m confused after looking for in the “help/support” section. It wouldn’t surprise me to find the other UW followers doing the same thing to me… So how do I report this to twitter? Or do I just let someone get me banned because they somehow determine I shouldn’t be allowed to change my support away from the person they adore ?

    • 1539days says:

      Twitter has a @support account you can tweet to. However, your tweets would not be private unless you DM them.

      • lateblum says:

        thanks, Days. I had thought of using that but knowing it wasn’t private, I wasn’t certain what else to try. I’ll give it a shot.

      • lateblum says:

        I tweeted, because I couldn’t find a way or a link to DM @Support. Golly I feel pretty dumb right now.

        • 1539days says:

          I’ll take some of that dumb. I think the @support account doesn’t take DMs because you need to follow each other and that account barely follows anyone.

        • taw46 says:

          If you go to your settings, you will see a Help button. That will take you to a page to report what is happening to you. And yes, I remember awhile back that a group of people blocked someone in large numbers to get someone off Twitter. I am not sure they can still do that, but I would report it to Twitter support. And block/unfollow all those UW accounts you have been following.

          • lateblum says:

            Thanks, taw. I’ll go back and block the rest of them. I’ll check in my followers as well.

          • lateblum says:

            Thank you.! I’m still working on reporting. I sent a tweet because I couldn’t find a way on the Help or Support pages. I did follow some other advice and have now reported them for abusive tweets and then blocked them (even though they had blocked me) this all feels like Junior high school. smh

          • taw46 says:

            It is definitely there on the Help page, how to send a report to Twitter support. I had to do that several years ago when someone “cloned” my account. And they did follow-up and finally took care of it. Of course, who knows now, since they are full-blown SJWs.

    • mcnorman says:

      Any tweet sent to you by this person has three tiny dots in a row on the right side of the tweet box. All you have to do is block them…hit the three dots and a menu appears.

      • lateblum says:

        So, could I have done that with @teresainpa yesterday when she sent that “sweet” tweet?
        Thanks, I’ll remember that. (If I still have a twitter account) 😉

        • mcnorman says:

          Yes in your tweets on the right side box…hit it and the tweets tab and tweets and replies will populate. Go to the tab with the tweets and replies, find the tweet and then block them.

    • elliesmom says:

      The folks at Uppity are as nasty as their sainted one.

  26. helenk3 says:

    David Burge ‏@iowahawkblog 1h1 hour ago

    Can’t wait for the SNL Weinergate skit! LOL/jk they already nixed it due to lack of any comic possibilities

  27. lyn says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Boy, jammie’s really fallen into the tabloid gossip fodder. If you’ve ever heard Melania’s description of their first meeting and courtship, it portrayed Trump as a really sweet guy, which impressed her more than his money, lol, money probably helped 😀 Doesn’t sound like the vulgar dude in jammie’s “sources”.

      They met at a charity event, but he was with a date, so when they chatted for awhile he asked for her phone number, but she wouldn’t give it to him out of respect for his date. Melania said she was going out of town for a couple of weeks and asked for his number and she’ll call him when she got back into town. She expected an office number, which is usually her test of a guy’s character and intentions. Trump ended up giving her ALL his numbers…home, private office phone, mobile, car, land and air…..and the rest is history. Class 🙂

  28. mothy67 says:

    CTH posters saying Luntz saying big bomb to be dropped on Trump next week.
    Frank Luntz is gross. It’s not his weight. He and Tim Kaine repulse me.

    • DandyTIger says:

      They probably wanted their last Trump bomb to be late in the week, maybe Wednesday or Thursday, for maximum effect before the election. Now they’ll likely drop it Monday to counter the HillBomb. Probably more of the same rape/grope allegations. Or something about his father. But we’ll see, could be another audio or video tape that does serious damage. Hey, no one said Trump wasn’t an asshole. 🙂

      • 1539days says:

        I think Trump shot a man in Reno just to watch him die.

      • lyn says:

        Some Dims are obsessed with the Epstein thing where Trump is accused of raping and beating a 13-year-old. Even Epstein said it is false.

      • Constance says:

        But Americans hate this stuff and see it as the multi national media trying to influence USA elections. The bomb dropped on Hillary has more power because it was dropped by the FBI in a Democrat administration. Whatever bomb they plan for Trump is a sleaze bomb dropped by the hated and not trusted media cartel.

    • lateblum says:

      Just when I think they’ve gone a low as humanly possible, they prove me wrong. I’m glad I voted yesterday and can stay away from the polling places.

    • votermom says:

      Someone said there is an old case of Trump being sued for groping a 15yo. It got thrown out of court but that might be it.

      • Somebody says:

        It’s not an old case. A similar case with similar allegations was filed last spring in CA, then shopped around to media. The name, address, and phone number didn’t pan out, completely fake. The case was dismissed.

        Flash forward to late summer. A similar case with similar allegations was filed in New York state. The allegations are the same, but it’s filed by Jane Doe with Joan Doe as a witness. Judge in case is SIL of Dan Abrams of ABC. Lawfirm that filed has ties to him too. 1st hearing is set for December.

        Allegations are sex with underage on Epstein’s private island in mid 90’s.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Also last minute is where you do your fake stuff. Something that does quick damage, but late enough where the truth is too late to reverse the damage. So doctored tapes and docs, and fake witnesses.

    • cynic says:

      CTH? Thanking you all in advance for the answer!

      • mothy67 says:

        Conservative Treehouse, aka The Last Refuge. Great site but a little overwhelming. Not cozy like here. Great source for early info but because of sheer volumevof posts but with a number that high there’s always a gloomy gus.

  29. lateblum says:

    I’ll see you all later. G-baby #1 has a b’day party for her 6th birthday with her friends today and the granny nannies are helping! Have a great rest of the day.. . .
    And thank you everyone for helping me with my twitter issues today. ❤

  30. Dora says:

Comments are closed.