Trumpmentum?


Oh please, oh please, oh please!

Former Jimmy Carter pollster Pat Caddell told Varney and Co. he will not be voting for Hillary Clinton this year.

Caddell also warned that this year’s election could end up like 1980 when Reagan won in a 40 state landslide.

Caddell say the “damn is about to break” against the status quo and Hillary Clinton.


I freely admit I don’t have a clue. I am too emotionally invested in this election to give an objective assessment. And while my track record in picking winners is 5-4 overall, I am 0-4 since the Y2k election.

The entire political establishment is united in support of Hillary Clinton. The only thing standing in their way is the voters. Will it be enough?

I picked a bad year to quit drinking.


The Last Great Act Of Defiance

The Last Great Act Of Defiance


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

158 Responses to Trumpmentum?

  1. If Hillary wins I am moving to Iceland and joining the Pirate Party.

  2. lyn says:

    If Hillary wins, I won’t watch any of her presidential speeches. (I didn’t watch any of Obama’s.) How can Hillary lead a nation when she hates everyday Americans?!

  3. lyn says:

    My track record is 1-whatever, and that was Uncle Bill. Ewwwwww!

    • DeniseVB says:

      Only one I got right was GWB in 2000. Still a Dem then, but could not stand Gore.
      Kerry-Edwards in ’04
      McCain-Palin in ’08
      Romney-Ryan in ’12

      Before Y2K, is fuzzy. My first vote was McGovern, got Carter right, not sure if I even voted for Reagan or Clinton ?

      How the hell did Romney lose to Obama ? My god, Bronco was way worse than Carter. At least Jimmeh was a man of faith and loved his country.

      • Ann says:

        How the hell did Romney lose to Obama ? My god, Bronco was way worse than Carter. At least Jimmeh was a man of faith and loved his country.

        Obama cheated. No one will ever convince me otherwise.

  4. taw46 says:

    Myiq, for about 4 yrs I have been watching Pat Caddell, Doug Schoen, and John LeBoutillier on FOX’s Political Insiders. Pat hasn’t been for Clinton, he thinks they are corrupt. The news on their show last night, was Schoen. He had been supporting her all along, since he worked for the Clintons over the years. Last night he said he was renouncing his support for her because of the emails. He believes if she is elected, we will have a Constitutional crisis.

  5. blowme0bama says:

    Ok, what the actual fuck?

  6. Dora says:

  7. helenk3 says:

    Editor’s note: DCLeaks has released what it claims are emails from White House Advance Associate Zach Leighton’s email account. The Department of Homeland Security says DCLeaks is believed to have ties to Russian intelligence services, NBC News reports. So far, the emails appear to show schedules for President Obama, first lady Michelle Obama and travel plans for Vice President Biden. – Stephanie
    End of note

  8. mothy67 says:

    What the fuck is hate speech?
    I keep reading about it as if it were a crime. Why can’t you hate? How do you define hate? Do SJW’s know what path they are taking by extinguishing thought? Is the government going to control speech. I would gladly stand in Time Square and have every invective hurled at me on international tv before I gave up the right to say fuck off.

  9. driguana says:

    If Hillary wins, we’re moving to Bimini…it’s only 60 miles as the sea gull flies!

    • taw46 says:

      We made a trip to Belize three years ago. My friend thought about moving there. It is beautiful, they speak English, LOTS of Americans built homes there, they will let you move down there with a guaranteed income of $2000 a month. Only problem, still a third world country with lack of infrastructure.

      • Anthony says:

        Only problem, still a third world country with lack of infrastructure.

        Uhh… don’t look now, but us too 🙂

      • Dora says:

        My neighbors next store moved to Belize. He was familiar with the country from his business trips and thought it would be a nice place to live. They made their final decision in 2012 when Obama won re-election. Within a year they were gone.

        I don’t keep in touch with them, so I don’t know how they are doing. I hope they are happy. It was a big move.

        • taw46 says:

          It is a gorgeous place. I was amazed at how many Americans lived there. And the people of Belize were so nice. But we are talking one main paved road, not in the best of conditions, terrible hospitals, and lack of doctors. And not many jobs for the locals, they lived in awful houses near the resort where we stayed. If you live in one of the 3 main areas where the Americans live (all on the coast), it’s fine. Looks like any nice neighborhood in the U.S. I think most of them go to the states for doctors/dentists and shopping. Not that far away. In the mountainous area, many Amish and Mennonites.

  10. Ann says:

    A minute, 49 seconds. Maybe they are catching on that sound bites work better?

  11. helenk3 says:

    Top aide Huma Abedin is not traveling with Hillary Clinton today, @anitakumar01 reports
    See original on twitter.com

  12. Dora says:

    She wouldn’t throw Huma under the bus, would she?

  13. helenk3 says:

    off topic

    https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2016/oct/31/opioid-epidemic-dea-official-congress-big-pharma

    opioid epidemic DEA official…..congress and big pharma

    the is one big inside enemy of the country that does a lot of damage

  14. votermom says:

    Only one week from tomorrow.
    Do we start the novena now?

  15. Beer and SJW sauce don’t mix.

    Via Don Surber:

    “The Bud Light Party” has ended a little earlier than expected.

    AB InBev wrapped up its Wieden + Kennedy campaign starring Amy Schumer and Seth Rogen a few weeks ahead of schedule. The news comes on the heels of the company cutting its revenue forecast for the year in response to a disappointing third quarter that saw declines in Bud Light sales.

    People don’t want assholes with their beer.

    It also probably wasn’t the best idea to hire a couple fatties to sell light beer.

    • 1539days says:

      If people didn’t want assholes with their beer, how do bars stay open?

      • mothy67 says:

        Some bars are trying to boycott Yuengling for supporting Trump. I owned a bar in PA. Yuengling is a favorite. Cheap. I made twice as much on a case than bud.

        • If I owned a business my general rule would be to not publicly take sides with any candidate or party.

          • mothy67 says:

            I never took sides. Did have a curse jar that 100% went to grade school Christmas baskets. I am not benevolent. I took over a junky bar and made it a safe place for women. I was like a dunking machine. People paid just to curse at me. I knew what I was doing. Local newspaper wanted to do an article on my buying gift baskets. Not entirely stupid I got word of mouth by declining one day in press. I made a dive bar spotless. Still a dive but very clean. Made a huge effort to make sure women felt safe. Bingo. I had lines. Thing was once I created it I was bored. I enjoyed creating but did not want to live it. Health control laws are insane. I had to have a spork and a knife as well as at least a bag of chips for every seat plus ten. I asked inspector why. She said a school bus might break down. Silly me sporks are essential survival gear for preteens.

      • mothy67 says:

        I made between 600 and a 1000 a week on digital jukebox.125 on inane trivia game and 300 from ATM. A few bucks from pistachio coin thing. Made more money from machines than booze. Most small bars near me have poker machines. People drop sick cash in those.

  16. mothy67 says:

    Look up Marc Mezvinsky. Wiki says he has two brothers. No mention of his sisters. Holly was adopted on the streets from Saigon/Ho Chi something. Her older sister from China. Marc so busted us stealing good wine. I disagree with Marjorie’s politics but she loved Holly(died last spring at 49) . We were roommates her online history is gone. Marcs wiki lists his brother and Vu who was also adopted. Marjorie nor Edvlists Holly. She was purged.

  17. helenk3 says:

    http://www.americanlibertyreport.com/articles/the-clintons-saudi-connection/

    since huma in so much in the news right now, I looked up the clinton-saudi connections. they go back a long way even to college days

  18. Ann says:

    Judicial Watch, doing the work the msm won’t.

    https://www.judicialwatch.org/press-room/press-releases/new-state-department-documents-reveal-clinton-abedin-email-exchanges-classified-information-unsecure-server/

    Judicial Watch today released 323 pages of new Department of State documents, including previously unreleased email exchanges in which Clinton and top aide Huma Abedin sent classified information over Clinton’s clintonemail.com unsecure email system. According to Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) exemptions cited in the documents obtained by Judicial Watch, three of the Clinton-Abedin email exchanges contained material “classified to protect national security.”

    Also included in the newly obtained documents is an additional instance of the State Department doing special favors for a high-dollar Clinton Foundation donor. And the documents include instances of the distribution by State Department officials of Clinton’s government schedule to members of the Clinton Foundation staff.

    • riverdaughter, on October 31, 2016 at 4:29 pm said:

      Omg, there’s no THERE there. This is ridiculous. In 50000 emails, the FBI found a handful of “classified’ emails. Instead of demonstrating “extreme carelessness”, it shows just how careful Hillary was.
      They can scout all the emails of every Clinton and all their friends and advisors and still not find anything that rises to and criminal offense. At. All.
      The reasons the investigations don’t find anything is because they’re clean. It’s a waste of time and money.
      The conservative FBI agents are using the limited power they have to make sure Congress stays in Republican hands do nothing gets done and no Supreme Court justices get approved.
      That’s what this is all about. There’s no other reason. They have to know that Trump is a toxic waste dump of corruption. But all those republican senators and congressmen? Gotta protect them. Comey dropped this bomb when it looked like Hillary’s Election was going to trigger a bigger wave than they thought.

      • Ann says:

        You gotta get over your fascination with her. Try a sane woman … variety is the spice of life!

      • Venus says:

        As Trump said today — Hillary is the one who set-up an illegal private email server in a closet to shield her criminal activity.

        Hillary is the one who engaged in a corrupt Pay-For-Play scheme at the State Department – and now there are 5 FBI probes into the Clinton Foundation and their pay-for-play activities. Hillary is the one who sent and received classified information on an insecure server, putting the safety of the American people under threat.

        Hillary is the one who lied to Congress under oath. Hillary is the one who lied to the FBI. Hillary is the one who made 13 phones disappear. Hillary is the one who destroyed 33,000 emails. Hillary is the one who broke the law over and over and over again. We can be sure that what is in those emails is absolutely devastating.

        Hillary is not the victim – the American people are the victims of this corrupt system in every way, and this is [our] one chance to change it.

        • swanspirit says:

          And her top assistant used a freaking yahoo account for classified emails. So we have SOS content on a yahoo account. The Secretary of State of the United States of America.

  19. Gay billionaire Trump supporter gets zero media coverage.

  20. mothy67 says:

    My asshole dad bought 2 hundred in full size candy bars. Then he decides oh I’m dying have COPD. Can’t sit outside and give candy. I am rotting.

    • votermom says:

      LOL
      we are getting a slow but steady trickle of kids.

      • mothy67 says:

        Most of the kids seem a bit old. I was ready to turn out the light. Shit like this is important to my dad. Know not why. I’m giving out cans of pepsi. I did hide a clark bar, a zagnut(?), kit kat and hershey’s with almonds. I never eat candy. I am going to watch Walking Dead in 22 minutes and enter a sugar coma.

    • Ann says:

      I buy “peeps” and chocolate covered rice krispies and candy sushi treats, etc. I live in a neighborhood where we’d be talked about if we gave out less than a full sized candy bar. Upside was one of the kids today recalled the ghost, pumpkin, Frankenstein “peep” treats from last year! I hope I don’t give them all out tonight. Can’t wait to open the remains and have them dry out. Nothing better than stale peeps. Mmmmm

  21. elliesmom says:

    I’m being called a”foreigner” tonight. I always buy an additional something for trick or treats that the toddlers can have. What do you call a round disk of hard candy on a stick? (In this case the “stick” is a loop to make it safer and easier for little hands.)

  22. mothy67 says:

    Jesus I am getting slammed. 180 candy bars and 36 bags of pretzels. I have a case of pop tarts and cans of soda after that its cigarettes.

  23. votermom says:

    Hey no fair we are getting kids coming back!
    Must be mini Dems.

    • DeniseVB says:

      LOL ! Darn weather is too nice, the kids are hitting more houses this year. A lot are bringing an extra bag for their “sick” brother or sister too.

      • elliesmom says:

        The kids in our new neighborhood are really sweet. I’ve been offering some of the bigger kids 4 treats if they’ll trade me an Almond Joy bar. They’ve been looking all through their bags to see if they have any. One girl about 10 said she’d try to remember to bring me one next year. Halloween used to be an opportunity for my former students to bring their kids by and show them off. I expected to be a little sad tonight, but the kids in my new neighborhood came through and made the night fun. It’s winding down now. We had about 50 or 60 kids.

  24. helenk3 says:

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3890748/Clinton-s-inner-circle-knew-FIVE-YEARS-AGO-Anthony-Weiner-talking-underage-girl-did-it.html

    hillary and her henchmen keep saying how they are fighting for children. they have a odd way of showing it

  25. DeniseVB says:

    Is the press really buying this ? *snort*

    • lateblum says:

      Sweet is an idiot of the third order. She’s not smart emough to beo f the first order. “Writes” for the SunTimes and is a YUUUGE supporter of bronco bama and subsequently HRC. I wouldn’t take a suggestion from her if she were the last person on earth.

    • Venus says:

  26. votermom says:

    kid at college got a flu shot today.
    She texted to tell me that her arm is sore (normal) and spasmed on its own. I’ve never heard of that side effect before…

  27. lateblum says:

    Is this a great election or what???

  28. taw46 says:

  29. Venus says:

    I was sure Romney was going to win. SURE that after 4 years of hard fail people wouldn’t be duped into voting for Obama again — and I was partially right, Mr. “Historic First” is the first POTUS ever re-elected with LESS FUCKING VOTES.

    Nonetheless, this year I admit I don’t know – Trump is against, literally everyone in the establishment plus a lot of completely deluded morons who think that by not voting for either R or D they are somehow morally pure and hold no responsibility. They can kiss my ass.

    I do know that Trump will HAVE to win by Reagan margins in order to overcome the fraud. (And any Hillary/CTR trolls that may be reading, save yourself the trouble: I’ve seen the video and read the emails: Dems have been proudly committing voting fraud for the last 50 years so GFY).

    • Romney was SUPPOSED to lose. Just like McCain, Kerry, Dole, and Dukakis. This was supposed to be the GOP’s turn, but Trump wasn’t supposed to be the nominee. It was supposed to be Jeb or Marco.

      • Venus says:

        Jeb! with Kasich as VP.
        Marco was plan B only after Trump pissed all over Mr. Low Energy. Remember the debate right before SC where Jeb! was saying how his mother was the “strongest person I know” and Trump said “She should be running.” RIGHT THERE was the moment Jeb! was done.
        I kind of think debate 2 when he replied to Hillary’s “I’m glad you aren’t in charge of the justice system” with “Because you’d be in jail” is THAT MOMENT for her — but I don’t want to get my hopes up.

      • We have a duopoly, not a monopoly. Both parties agree that they and only they should be in control. But both sides would prefer to be on top.

  30. mothy67 says:

    After trick or treating four girls came to my house for hot chocholate. The world has begun anew. Traded candy, laughed. Not one fight. The Middle East has nothing on girls. Five girls no drama. I bore witness to a first. Even numbers are easy. That one odd. Boys are not like that.

  31. Venus says:

    Ho Lee Phuc — Trump in Michigan today.
    We’re going to need a bigger basket:

  32. Venus says:

    Ha ha! This is AWESOME:

  33. Venus says:

    OMFG — he is a MADMAN.
    I literally LOL’d

  34. Venus says:

    And just when you thought we’d seen the last of the Weiner puns:

  35. helenk3 says:

    way way way off topic, but look too good not to share

    http://www.spendwithpennies.com/apple-pie-tacos/

    warm apple pie tacos

  36. mothy67 says:

    Christ
    I trust my injun to make good decisions. I believe in her and as much as we bicker I think she knows she has a safe space always.
    Ten year old girl who is going to be stunning, but is large. This child is 11abandoned by both parents. Was locked in the basement. Beaten to extreme. Regular school then disciplanary school. Grandparents have her because no one wants her. No where to go. I was simply by fate permitted to pick up a throwaway child. Shay is no burden. I couldn’t even imagine resenting her. I was 39 when I grew up. Nobody cared for this tiny thing. She owned me. I made a decision to replicate whatva real parent is. I was the winner. Imagine sitting up all night reading aloud Harry Potter.

    My dork knows I believe in her. Imagine being a child without anyone to believe in you. This child’s grandmother is 62 with a 41 year old lover. They only have the kid because no one else will. She is aware. Bitch mom has another kid. Same thing. I see it often young girls having kids and then expecting others to do the work. So heartbreaking. These kids are never celebrated then to see another child have non parent adults adore. My birther is Shay’s great grandmother. She took 5 kids out trick or treating. My dad has no money but spent 200 on full size candy bars so she would not feel ashamed. I think he forgets his own children ripped newspaper to shit in a bucket. No he doesn’t forget. He did all he could. We were just that poor. He rides a scooter with his oxygen tank to coach her softball team. I can sense the other castaway kids saying why not me
    Its a disgrace that society has allowed this to happen. Negligent parents should beheld accountable. Lots of pain out there.

Comments are closed.