TinFoil Yuuge DaY ..Overnight Open Thread

From 2010….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

104 Responses to TinFoil Yuuge DaY ..Overnight Open Thread

  1. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      Don’t be discouraged. The Dim’s of Hillarys thugs are the real vote suppressors.
      Don’t let the media psych you out. Same goes for social media.
      Trump behind in polls, VOTE.
      Hillary ahead in polls, VOTE.
      Exit polls have Hillary winning, VOTE.
      All will be attempts to keep you at home thinking all,is lost.
      🚂🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸. Can’t be stopped.

      • mothy67 says:

        Not a chance in hell I won’t vote. 1992 was the last time I was pumped to vote. . If you don’t have ID castva provisional ballot. When its close count and verify those . Easy Peasy. . Everything is dim spin.

  2. elliesmom says:

    We need to return to voting that leaves a paper trail and counts the number of people who walk in the door. Photo id and purple thumbs. No early voting, and all absentee ballots witnessed, notarized, duplicated, and mailed to two different locations for counting. We need to start treating voting like it’s as important as cashing a check.

  3. mothy67 says:

    Voter fraud needs to be a felony with harsh penalties. No ID is such bullshit. You cannot function without it mine was expired I tried to switch cell phone plans. No dice. I don’t drive so it wasn’t a priority. Under dim govnor renewal went from 12.50 to 27.50. 15 dollar increase overnight. I wonder if it was done to make it prohibitive. . I had to apply for welfare in order to get a payment plan from hospital. Rejected but I had to have ID to apply. How do you rent an apartment, get a utility, cash a check without ID? Have a job? The argument is fatuous and racist. I can see 27.50 being hard on someone on food stamps, but how did they get food stamps if they had no ID.

    • Photo ID’s are essential these days. How come Democrats aren’t concerned with getting every poor person an ID card?

      • mothy67 says:

        Why not make EBT cards photo ID. Seriously I had a prepaid phone for twerp. Paid more for phone, but if she lost it no biggie when I switched to post pay I couldn’t without ID. I had one it was just expired. No dice.. I think the real issue is that people with warrents don’t go to DMV.

        • swanspirit says:

          That would kill quite a few birds with one ID card, wouldn’t it?

          • mothy67 says:

            I think we need some common sense. Shrink these mammoth programs that ooze waste and feebly attempt at one size fits all. Give a fucking crock pot and a basic cookbook to welfare recipients. If you are an adult in that jeopardy I’m gonna guess nurturing was deficient. Do they know how to plan meals or cook on the cheap. I see junk all the time in front of me at grocery. Salt laden microwave shit. The WIC program seems to work fairly well. It’s very specific. People raised hell about blocking soda and junk food as it was racist. Same people who say there are more white people on welfare. Twist everything. I’d say offer a choice. Get 50 unrestricted or 75 specific. I mean really take a look at the new school lunches. A 16 year old athletic boy getting by on that?

          • swanspirit says:

            I agree completely. And a picture ID would go a long way toward ending fraud. My bank is starting the fingerprint ID for ATM use, so the technology is coming, why not use it?

  4. blowme0bama says:

    This was Donna’s conclusion after deep reflection on her actions:

  5. mothy67 says:

    I would love to see someone bring a class action suit against all these groups and individuals that facilitate voter fraud. Crush them with litigation. Happy news after today if a hair sample with root was not provided in office any further legal action requires dish rag to pay all legal costs. File away. So you know lying to a judge is not a good idea. Wasting her time is even worse.

  6. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      Flip flopping between TCH and Trump rally Wisconsin.
      Rudy and Bobby had the crowd and I mean crowd on their feet.
      4,000, estimated, still trying to get in.
      🚆🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸
      Coming at ‘ya.

  7. helenk3 says:

    http://www.bloomberg.com/politics/articles/2016-11-01/fbi-surprises-with-files-on-bill-clinton-01-pardon-of-marc-rich

    more FBI files

    there is so much incest in the dem party, maybe the theme song should be “I’am my own grandpa”

    • mcnorman says:

      For sure he could not hand this:

      These officials allegedly did their child sex through a guy named Epstein who allegedly ran a "Lolita Express" plane service to take these high-elected officials to and from foreign countries to have sex with underage children!

      The SVU source also claims there is photographic and video evidence on Weiners laptop, showing these high elected officials, and certain people who are seeking election, engaged in sex acts with young children!

      This is not merely something allegedly involving the Clintons. Our source in SVU said it also allegedly involves

      "dozens of members of Congress, officials in the US Justice Department, federal judges, high-ranking military officers and many others in government; as well as very well known figures in the main stream media."

      https://www.superstation95.com/index.php/world/2357

    • mcnorman says:

      His head is gonna explode if he sees this:

      These officials allegedly did their child sex through a guy named Epstein who allegedly ran a “Lolita Express” plane service to take these high-elected officials to and from foreign countries to have sex with underage children!

      The SVU source also claims there is photographic and video evidence on Weiners laptop, showing these high elected officials, and certain people who are seeking election, engaged in sex acts with young children!

      This is not merely something allegedly involving the Clintons. Our source in SVU said it also allegedly involves

      “dozens of members of Congress, officials in the US Justice Department, federal judges, high-ranking military officers and many others in government; as well as very well known figures in the main stream media.”

      https://www.superstation95.com/index.php/world/2357

      • mothy67 says:

        I have never shied away from questioning my sexuality. I don’t judge anyone else. I was a sick kid with a remote James Dean complex kind of dad. I identified strongly with Philip Carey in Of Human Bondage. I read tons. Tried to keep an open mind. I’ve been to sex clubs. Not my thing. I just felt sad after going to the Vault. I am willing to intellectually think through anything even bad stuff. I cannot entertain or comprehend kids. I am frighteningly shallow. I can see beauty in a kid but its not sexual.stealing innocence seems so violent. The perpetrator has to be fueled by rage at himself. It’s almost always guys. Teachers banging 16 year old boys is something else entirely. I had a mad crush on Glenn on Walking Dead but I thought wow he is so young. So I did not abduct him. He might be alive if I had
        seriously I hope Carthage is burned to the ground. Some of this is true it is not acceptable. I think many have been complicit. I shrugged off Monica. He was president taking advantage of an intern. Disgusting. Burn baby burn.

    • lyn says:

      LOL. That’s all I can do.

    • C says:

      What would the world be without a little gossip? Or salt?
      If you don’t have anything good to say about someone, sit next to me.
      Tongue in cheek folks, tongue in cheek.

  8. Dora says:

    I wonder what they are looking for. I’ll have to read more about it after I watch the Wisconsin rally 🙂

  9. mothy67 says:

    The turd is at that age where music is center stage. I could sit outside the bathroom door and smile for eternity as she sings in the shower. Feels me with joy that she has found that space. I want to get her a streaming service and a shower speaker with a microphone. I looked at Amazon Echo. Not waterproof. Buying music makes no sense when you can tell Siri or Alexa to play any song any time. Kids will never understand a cassette where you have to rewind to hear one song or shuffling through stacks of 45’s and inserting a yellow plastic piece that looked like a Keith Herring piece. I am technophobic. Don’t want bluetooth looking for wifi.

    • CiscoKid says:

      45’s? I feel like a dinosaur.
      I remember listening to my Mom’s 331/3 disc’s.
      Big band era music.
      When music was music.

      • mothy67 says:

        Sunday mornings was yard work washed the car and listened to kasey kasem America’s Top 40. I actually knew every word to Debbie Boone’s “You Light Up My Life”

  10. Dora says:

    Great rally tonight. Many speakers, but no Paul Ryan. Who needs him anyway?

  11. This is the rally where Miss Piggie introduced Hillary.

  12. lyn says:

  13. mothy67 says:

    This breaks my heart. I spent my juvenescence in one of those towns. Today its blight. How do children aspire when surrounded by decay.

    http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/us-elections/inside-the-west-virginia-steel-town-destroyed-by-nafta-where-94-of-jobs-have-disappeared-and-donald-a7389846.html

  14. SHV says:

    FWIW, On tonight, PBS American Experience…..Chosin. My earliest memories of TV were Korean War news film.

    • “Never get involved in a land war in Asia.”

      • helenk3 says:

        had a friend that was there. He was a great guy very rarely got angry. We were out one night and some loudmouth started making comments about the battle. My friend went over the bar after him. I never saw him so mad. He never talked about what happened there

        • The Korean War has never gotten the attention it deserves. Most people only know about Korea because of MASH.

          It was a very ugly, bloody war.

          • helenk3 says:

            Please understand our friend was a Philadelphia fireman and one of the calmest men I know. For him to go after the loudmouth was very unusual for him.
            My husband was in Korea and a lot of our friends were there. back then they called it a “police action” not a war. Many never talked about what happened there.

          • mothy67 says:

            I recall MASH as something my parents watched. I don’t even think I knew if it was Vietnam Or Korea. I never studied it. I know a tad bit about post war Vietnam because I had a fling with Nelson DeMille’s step son. My roommate was from Vietnam we just never went there. I think Kent State not Apocalypse Now. Jane Fonda not napalm. I graduated HS in 1984 maybe it was just too raw at the time. My male teachers surely lived it. I write this with some shame that I never educated myself.

  15. It looks like there will be a Game 7 tomorrow. The Cubs just grand-slammed the door on Game 6.

  16. CiscoKid says:

    Thanks for the heads up SHV !
    Playing 9pm my local time.
    Wouldn’t miss it for the world. Forgotten war? Not to the families of the American dead.
    Quick story. GrandMa owned and ran a boarding house back in the 60’s on the south side of Chicago , US Steel was right across the street, the neighborhood was called MillGate by the locals, because it was very close to the entrance to the steel mill.
    I’ll try to get back on point.
    One of the men never ate meat and actually would leave his bedroom to go to the bar next door when someone would cook.
    3 flat, building, boarders on 3rd floor, Mom , me Brother, Auntie and Grandma on 2nd floor.
    Barbershop on first.
    After his death, years later , I learned he was a Korean War vet, assigned to a tank unit equipped with a flame thrower replacing the main weapon.
    His job was to roll up on caves, bunkers or points of resistance and flame them out.
    He eventually drank himself to death, but I know he is at peace , finally.
    Found this out in his belongings when he died.
    Discharge, awards, personal mementos, pictures. Sadly, we didn’t know of his next of kin.
    Turned everything over to CPD.
    He was awarded the Purple Heart twice and a Bronze Star w/ a V device, V for valor 2 or 3 times, I can’t remember the exact numbers of the V device.
    I wish Mom had never turned those documents over to the Police.

    Rest in peace tanker, you’ve earned it, ten fold.

  17. Venus says:

  18. helenk3 says:

    US official: Russian President Putin backs plan to banish Microsoft from government offices, state companies – NBC News
    Read more on nbcnews.com

  19. Venus says:

    FBI is reminded everyone that Bill Clinton pardoned Marc Rich last day in office after wife Denise Rich “donated” millions to help start what became Clinton Foundation.

    Best Fucking Election EVER.

    • Lulu says:

      Obama has completely lost control of the permanent government. He can’t fire every FBI agent before he leaves office. Think of all the secret files and information that the fed employee peons have on their bosses. IRS, ICE, Border Patrol, EPA, the “turn” is going to be epic.

  20. ecoast says:

    Veteran Journalist Bob Woodward, who broke the Watergate scandal which brought down President Richard Nixon, is said to no longer be with the Washington Post Newspaper! Woodward was the associate editor of the Washington Post.

    Rumors are flying that Woodward had been trying for weeks to write about the Wikileaks revelations about Hillary Clinton and was forbidden to do so by Post Owner Jeff Bezos. The issue apparently came to a head very recently, when Woodward allegedly demanded to write about the subject.

    https://www.superstation95.com/index.php/world/2370

  21. Dora says:

    She was NOT there! It’s disgusting to see how she lies!

    =========

    “Campaigning in Florida on Tuesday, Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton claimed that she was in New York City on 9/11, when terrorists flew planes into the World Trade Center. She made her claim while discussing terrorism and the threat posed by ISIS.”

    http://www.breitbart.com/2016-presidential-race/2016/11/01/hillary-clinton-says-she-was-in-new-york-city-on-911-she-wasnt/

  22. Dora says:

    What a disgusting person she is.

  23. DeniseVB says:

    I almost forgot how much Olbermann hated Hillary in 2008. He was an Obot darling until he started criticizing Obama.

Comments are closed.