Sunday Morning Open Thread

cwkjnysweaahyqd


Last night was the worst night of the year for insomniacs. I really hope Prop. 64 passes. Then I can grow my own nite-time sleep aid.


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sunday Morning Open Thread

  1. elliesmom says:

    I don’t usually have trouble sleeping, but I’ve been up since 4:30 am. I expect there will be a nap in my afternoon plans.

    • Constance says:

      Same here. Maybe it’s sun spots or something. I was asleep for an hour but woke from a horrible dream that I’m still hoping wasn’t a premonition or something.

    • lyn says:

      I went to bed at 3 a.m., but I had a two-hour nap before midnight. I changed my clocks back in the afternoon, but that didn’t help.

  2. DeniseVB says:

    I totally forgot clock change. Been up since 4am thinking it was 5am. Still too early, lol.

    Found this interesting in the twit feed ….

  3. taw46 says:

    FOX just talked about this. Hillary had her maid printing out classified documents. Bizarre.

    http://nypost.com/2016/11/06/clinton-directed-her-maid-to-print-out-classified-materials/

  4. DeniseVB says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      I can’t believe this sob, then of course breaking the law isn’t new to him.
      Amazing the amount of 💩 he spews, be a law “professor” and all.

  5. Anthony says:

    Writing my promised Sunday post right now – should have it up in half hour. Sorry for starting so late, but yesterday was impossible for me

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Mark Dice ….. the sound of sanity 😀

  7. taw46 says:

  8. Dora says:

    More good work done by the Corrupt Foundation.

    =================

    Clinton Foundation Partnered With Planned Parenthood to Expand Abortion Around the World
    http://www.lifenews.com/2016/11/02/clinton-foundation-partnered-with-planned-parenthood-to-expand-abortion-around-the-world/

  9. Anthony says:

    New post up – sorry to step on this one, but I was MIA for a day and ran behind. Mission finally accomplished!

Comments are closed.