Overnight Open Thread

cwn9mh4uuaacetj


See you in the morning.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

87 Responses to Overnight Open Thread

  1. NBD says:

    I’m getting pissed off by all of the MSM reports that a spike in hispanic (i.e. “illegal”) voting has put FL out of reach. We need to keep vigilant and make sure that the true vote is counted.

    • taw46 says:

      Yes, that has been their talking point all day. I think they are just trying to get Trump voters to stay home.

      • lateblum says:

        taw, you are amazing !!!
        I am yet again having trouble using my iPad when I want to respond from the notifications column. So I want to tell you I didn’t ignore your comments/replies to me. The iPad simply shuts down when I try to respond. When I get to my PC again, I’ll give you proper responses . . . 😊

    • lyn says:

      Do they think all Hispanics are voting for Hillary? Trump called Warren Pocahontas in New Hampshire.

  2. Kathy says:

    Thank goodness for this site….have been a wreck all day, but coming here and reading comments makes me smile. Love you all and keep the faith.

  3. lateblum says:

    I just saw one of THOSE ads that portray HRC as the criminal she is. It was wonderful. Hope no one gets sued. For telling the TRUTH.

  4. lateblum says:

    Unplugging see you all tomorrow night.
    GO VOTE and #MAGA
    {{{hugs to all }}}

  5. Mt.Laurel says:

    Bad news, tomorrow we have to deal with Obot Hillary Loving Global Warming True Believers (who of course have the most inefficient utility profile in the community) . They have caused havoc with the property because they feel that a) the rules do not apply to them and b) that others (the rest of us peons) should pay their way and c) they are specials snowflakes who argue that we have made them feel unwelcome just because they have been stealing//damaging others personal property,tampering with cable boxes, meters and water connections, and attempting to “redirect” packages and mail, and harassing their upstairs neighbors to the point that the fifth owner in ten years is putting it back on the market. Not typical turnover for this community.

    Good news. It means I do not have to go into the office tomorrow – although hardly anyone was there today as many were out canvassing Northern Virginia for She Who Can’t Stand Up . The fact that they were still going door to door in Fairfax, Prince William and Loudoun counties gives me hope that Hildabeast will not ever hold office again.

    • mcnorman says:

      Thank you for he update. Living in a sanctuary city, the county will go blue. I pray that the rest of Texas does what it has always done…go red.

  6. lyn says:

  7. Ann says:

    Holy shit. Scott foval’s Twitter feed…. You should have gave me a better severance package. If he wasnt hacked, he’s gonna be missing…

    https://mobile.twitter.com/Scott_Foval

  8. Venus says:

    Ha ha! Hillary paid Jay-Z and Beyonce $62 million to give “free” GOTV concert.

  9. 1539days says:

    Clinton won… in Dixville Notch, NH. 8 votes down, 90 million to go.

  10. CiscoKid says:

    12:12am EST
    It’s here, Election Day!
    🙏🇺🇸🙏
    🚂🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

  11. A free Springsteen/Bon Jovi concert.

  12. lyn says:

    When we went over the hill to Medford on Monday, we saw only a mutilated Trump sign and an Egg McMuffin sign.

  13. taw46 says:

  14. Venus says:

    Final Midnight voting NH:

    Harts 17-14 Clinton
    Dixville 4-2 Clinton
    Millsfield 16-4 Trump

    Trump 32 Clinton 25

  15. Venus says:

  16. The Zman:

    The question is why do they hate Trump and his voters so intensely?

    I don’t think there is a single answer, but a big part of it is purely personal. No one likes to see their mistakes and failures made public. The people at the core of NeverTrump are the same people who sold us neo-conservatism in the Bush years. What is happening now is a delayed reaction to the massive failures under George W. Bush. Trump made his mark in the primary by humiliating Jeb Bush and that was not an accident. Trump is the repudiation of Bush and the neo-cons.

    There’s another bit here too. The Official Right™ has defined itself to the Left by who it hates. Purging people from their ranks has been an integral part of how modern conservatives define their thing. Naturally, when challenged, they fall back on the old ways. The trouble is all their name calling and threats have been met with jeers and laughter. They lost all of their moral authority so they can no longer simply scold the dissenters into silence.

    Finally, there’s the creeping realization that their brand of conservatism is all hat and no cattle. Their moral preening and appeals to as yet undefined principles are just postures. In the end, their thing was just a jobs program for people unable to do productive work. As one of the moonbats at the post points out, it is a movement with no base. No matter what happens Tuesday, the pro-Trump people will never forget these traitors or welcome them back.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Agree. The movement has damaged and rejected the neocon/Bush part of the party. Either that majority keeps them out of the party going forward, or leaves the party if they force their way back in. If Trump wins it will be the former. If he loses, I expect them to push their way back in to take over, and so the latter. Question then would be, where do they go. Maybe just independent, but will certainly be interesting. The working class, aka unwashed peasants, have not been welcome in either party for some time.

  17. Venus says:

    2,500 watched Hillary live stream in NC; 66,000+ watched Trump in MI

  18. Venus says:

  19. Jadzia says:

    The best thing about Election Day being over? Not having to listen to my law partners (1 for Trump, 1 for Hill) bicker any more. I want Mom and Dad to stop fighting!

    • DandyTIger says:

      LOL. Craziest election in my lifetime. But in a different way very enlightening for how it has exposed such deep levels of corruption and hate of “the peasants”. I can’t believe I’ve been so naive. Maybe ‘mericans will become more cynical like our european friends because of it. Probably inevitable. But kind of sad at the same time.

    • 1539days says:

      Did the Hillary supporter vote illegally for her?

      • Jadzia says:

        He’s a lawyer (and a good guy, despite the fact that he’s wrong on this one), so I kind of doubt it.

    • elliesmom says:

      My 5 year old granddaughter is tired of her parents arguing over the election. Last night she started packing her bag that says Going to Grandma’s on it. Her dad asked her which grandmother she was going to see. She said, “I’m going to RI to see Bubs. When Grandma gets mad, she makes everyone clean the house. When Bubs gets mad, she bakes cookies.” I guess I do cook and bake more when I get frustrated, but I hadn’t ever thought about it. I was planning on making the bread for Thanksgiving tonight while I watch the returns. I’d go get her, but she’s in school now. lol

      • votermom says:

        That is so sweet!

      • Anthony says:

        Get her anyway lol. I cook when I’m stressed too. Had a pork roast braising in stout, ginger beer and chicken stock in the oven during Sundays broadcast. Want some pulled pork 😀 ? Also, GREAT to finally hear your voice on the air!

        • Lulu says:

          My son in NYC started in on Trump on Sunday in a phone call. I got huffy and told him to shut it or feed himself Thanksgiving and not here. I will not be disrespected and I don’t care if he is 33 years old. Enough. He apologized so all is good but watch it son! He said I thought you were a liberal mom. I am but the Democrats no longer are Mr Dopey!

          • Anthony says:

            You may have to give your son some “motherly love” later. He may be crushed…
            I live in one of the most liberal neighborhoods in Manhattan. There were a LOT of red hats, shirts, shoes, handbags, etc in line this morning. And that was at 5:45 am. Line was already wrapped around one of those YUGE NYC blocks, and there I was in my sweatpants, oversized T-shirt that I sleep in and a burgundy leather bomber jacket (close enough to red and still leave me feeling safe). Also, eyes were bloodshot, so more red there lmao

      • Jadzia says:

        Ha ha, 5 years old! My youngest turns five on Thursday. She has been talking about it for MONTHS.

      • votermom says:

        Is that Lady Gags? Thought it was Madonna.

        • mothy67 says:

          A friend went to a thing and Madonna was at his table. He was traumatized for weeks. He said she does not look human. He is beyond the gayest man on earth. Identical twin. Both gay. I rented a house with them in the Hamptons after two days I packed it in. Lost a lot of money. They were doing Molly at breakfast. I am no prude but that was just not my scene. He was a yuuuge Madonna fan way back in college. Even a middle aged tweaker was appalled by her. He had shrines to her. He was freaked out. Said when she spoke she closed her eyes for several minutes. Actually said he thinks its time to give up drugs after meeting her. Claims there is no distortion left. He is funny. One day we went to see a friend that had a baby. He was doing poppers on a maternity ward. Slept with some guy in scrubs. We were there for 25 minutes. He of all people finds Madonna a caricature.

  20. I’m gonna go out on a limb and guess this was an insurance job.

  21. He’s running THIRD, behind Hillary.

    • Lulu says:

      Who the fucking hell gives a shit what Utah thinks? I get that the media, globalists are trying to send up balloons to divert and distract, but Utah? He is such a prissy, suck up, apparatchik, weirdo signaling his purity. Who cares? Individuals from Utah are great but as a group they are strange and nobody cares.

  22. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

  23. taw46 says:

    I can’t sleep! I want to go vote now, lol.

  24. Dora says:

    Not a bad start.

    ====

    New Hampshire towns cast midnight votes, giving edge to Trump

    http://abc7.com/politics/new-hampshire-towns-cast-first-votes-giving-edge-to-trump/1595501/

  25. DeniseVB says:

    Goosebumps. Let this be a sign…..

  26. Anthony says:

    I DID IT!!! Just got in from early (6am) voting. MAGA!!!!!

  27. mothy67 says:

    I think I am going to be depressed after Trump wins. Over eight years politics has been an obsession. Where to apply that energy now?
    Kid was out yesterday with the flu but Trump won at school. Teachers were like the media. Pushed Hills. I was getting close to letting loose. Akin to brainwashing. This election has so infected the entire country. Her friends all called with results. Was never that big of a deal.
    I quit facebook early in primaries. Not worth it. Most of my friends do not understand what ocare has done. 600/month increase is not an issue for them. Its crushing. My brother pays 1100/ month. It is a union plan. He’s a boilermaker whatever that is. I guess he makes boils. Kinda gross if you ask me. 1100 is a full time minimum wage job. His daughter is a junior in high school. She will get scholarships. Athletics for girls is yuuuge. Why do you think I have turd taking archery. Us poor folk take edumacation quite seriously. Sending your kid off to college is all my brothers want that and a truck. They all have expensive trucks. His insurance went from 500 to 1100. Thats 7200 not going towards college. Lex is all AP and college. They do this thing now where some classes are actually college courses in high school. You have to pay and they don’t get a grade just college credit. Makes sense for core courses. I nearly lost my shit when obummer wanted to tax 529 accounts to fund ocare. Wait I start saving in utero for college you are going to tax me and double my premium. Meanwhile the family that gets the subsidized healthcare will get a butt load of financial aid to go to college. Any grandparents/aunts/uncles I started using coupons and reward cards. I never did before the kid. I look at my reciept and see what I saved. I put that money in 529. Adds up and I don’t miss it. Side note if you factor in room and board it is cheaper to pay out of state tuition at Purdue than in state Pitt or Temple or Penn State.

  28. Lulu says:

    The last push polling is out. Hill the Shill Wins! But the state polling does not add up with the national polls. Whuh? It would be verra, verra expensive to buy all the state polling too and as Wikileaks has shown the Hillary-ites are cheapos unless spending money on the “royal” family for tacky ass weddings, duplexes in NYC, makeovers for Chelsea and Bill, risotto goat worshiping and foot kissing intimate dinner parties for Tony and his acolytes, and “expert” fees to think up ways for Bill to launder some quick cash from petty tyrants in the middle east. They have a vast payroll of functionaries, hangers-on, spies, stooges, toadies, and shills to maintain. That takes a lot of bribes both going out and coming in. The Clinton Foundation should be called Other Peoples and Various Sucker’s Money Global Fund.

    I thought the Obama’s were vulgar, parvenu and tacky. They got nothing on Hillary. I really think she is delusional and obviously ill both physically and mentally. Dragging her old sick ass around like a sack of feed does not project states-woman. The line up of Obama’s, Clintons, and the rest of the chain gang at a last “tour” looked like a bunch of old frauds forced to sell tickets to meet an IRS court levy grimacing through their greatest hits. Poor old Bill looks pole-axed and has that I’m going to drop dead soon look.

    Win or lose the Uni-Party has lost the consent of the governed. Our innocence as a nation, our idealism, trust and spirit is gone. That is what held us together for this long. Was electing a globalist flunky black guy worth it? And then following up with a mafia don anything goes cartel hench-woman? Yes Trump is outrageous, foul mouthed, and aggressive. He is an alpha workaholic and that is often how they act. It is biology and there is not much that be done about it. But they get shit done! And it is obvious, and dawning on the entire world, that he is a better human being than ANY Clinton or Obama. How you perceive Trump is directly connected to how he is going to gore your ox.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I’m not falling in lockstep behind Hillary. I wanted to give Obama a year, I didn’t last a month 🙂 No more duopoly.

      • Lulu says:

        I could study the “deal” Hillary stuck to get “the ONE” the nomination in 2008 and the cause and horrible effect for 10 years. One of the biggest political mistakes and catastrophes ever in the history of the world. Spin it out from that crooked, rigged deal and you get today in all of its flaming shit glory.

  29. DeniseVB says:

    Trump supporters are the bestest 🙂

    • Lulu says:

      I’d like to see a video short series of Trump-er’s driving Amish in cars/trucks/road graders to vote along the line of Seinfeld’s Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee. It could be hilarious and uplifting at the same time.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Stunning!
      Amish voting and getting 1500 volunteers to drive them to the polls.
      We’d never ever hear this from the msm.

Comments are closed.