One More Day, One. Day. More.

This is like a message from the world. We can do it! You betcha’ !

Open Thread.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

149 Responses to One More Day, One. Day. More.

  1. DeniseVB says:

  2. mothy67 says:

    23 hours til I write in the Real Tim Cain for everything but president.

  3. DeniseVB says:

    There is definitely a media problem here….unless there were “suggested” questions from the GOP also?

    • Somebody says:

      Yes we have a serious media problem in this country and the only way to solve it is to turn off and tune out. Unfortunately, the majority of our population are sheeple. The collusion of the media is the biggest story from the wikileaks IMO. The 4th estate is dead, some of us already knew that……more need to know. People need to know how they’ve been lied to and manipulated, I just don’t know how to accomplish that.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Rumors are that if Trump loses, he will start a yuuge news network to hold the new administration’s feet to fire, unlike the other nets will. I hope he wins though, and let him remember how badly the media, celebrities and GOPe treated him.

        • Constance says:

          I don’t see Trump or his followers going away if they don’t win the election. You can tell the media and Progs and probably the GOPe are very worried about that. Win or lose, business as usual by the know it all elitists, who have never built any thing and suck off The People, is going to be over.

          • DeniseVB says:

            Yes, Trump will be going back to a very nice life. He didn’t have to do this. Whatever the outcome tomorrow, he’s changed America forever.

      • blowme0bama says:

        No, we are going to tweak the libel laws to make it mandatory exemplary damages, wide ranging discovery against Defendants, repeal the 1996 Amendment to the telecommunications act, and throw some good old antitrust on their asses to bust up google, facebook and the like. Then Google execs need to be busted for privacy law violations in giving voter targeting information to DNC.

        We’re going to dismember them and put them in the cage they belong in.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Let’s add in Facebook, Twitter, Google & Reddit manipulating trending and search results to sway an election – these need to have been declared contributions of inestimable value which they’ll never be able to pay – so lock those sons of bitches up for FEC violations – 1A not implicated here, though they’ll obviously throw that bogus argument out.

          All JOURNALISTS who have contributed to a candidate need to include a statement in everything written by them who they’ve contributed to and how much.

  4. DeniseVB says:

    Tell me how Romney lost to this guy again ?

  5. I love waking up on a Monday morning and seeing that someone else has already posted something. Back to bed.

    • Somebody says:

      You know Adams is correct. I have to say the thing that has bothered me the most in this entire election is the bullying and the violence. It’s moved me to tears multiple times. I never thought I’d live to see the day when people in this country were beaten unmercifully for attending a political rally. It’s pure fascism and it worked, members of my own family were too afraid to attend a Trump rally and begged me not to go because of their fears. How fucked up is that?

      We have proof it was all bought and paid for by the DNC, yet crickets from the MSM. Instead the MSM still touts the Trump supporters are violent meme. I never understood how the people getting sucker punched or knocked in the head with a bag of rocks were violent, but the stupid sheeple of this country bought that meme hook, line and sinker.

      If Hillary wins these types of things will only become more pervasive. The PC speech police will get a lot worse too.

  6. DeniseVB says:

    True story.

  7. votermom says:


    Tomorrow is the judgement day
    Tomorrow we’ll discover
    What our God in Heaven has in store.
    One more dawn
    One more day
    One. Day. More.

  8. Dora says:

    • foxyladi14 says:

      I am begging, Please vote for Trump.
      It is going to take every honest vote to over come this.
      Unless you want Hillary for President. ❤

  9. DeniseVB says:

    I’m not an accountant, but I’m quite sure you don’t use tax exempt charitable funds this way ?

    • Jadzia says:

      Chelsea is my least favorite Clinton. Say what you will about Bill and Hill’s ethics, at least they worked (at some point, anyway) for what they’ve got.

  10. DeniseVB says:

    Oops, looks like the passing of Janet Reno is triggering some bad Clinton memories. This and Elian Gonzalez too …….

  11. Anthony says:

    “Podesta the Molesta” weighs in on FBI whistle blowers, says they should shut up

    http://www.cnn.com/2016/11/06/politics/john-podesta-james-comey-fbi/index.html

    Yet, he hasn’t said a word either way on Arkancide victim, FBI informant Michael Brown. But the Daily Mail somehow managed to find an audio file that captured the moment of his murder

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2734371/Moment-Michael-Brown-shot-dead-caught-audio-recording-FBI-handed-potentially-damning-tape-ELEVEN-shots-fired-including-final-volley-kill-shots.html

    • DeniseVB says:

      What pisses me off about Comey, he convinced us and Congress he had a “strong” reason to reopen the case a week ago. Then pulled an Emily Litella “Nevermind” ? Very frustrating, but I guess I should be glad Comey’s family is safe now. 😉

      • Anthony says:

        If FBI informant Michael Brown had not been assassinated, I might not be as curious about what really happened to make Comey ignore the facts (even though he said she was “careless, negligent, incompetent and for the most part, an arrogant, entitled jerk-off and scoff-law, which is STILL part of his July 2016 assessment, like it or not)

        I’ll be keeping an eye on FBI resignations. I’m sure the info will be hard to find, but I’m going to scour the hell out of every available source until I get data. This was CLEARLY collusion between the FBI, DOJ and the DNC. And the Clintons.

        • DeniseVB says:

          In Gary Byrne’s Crisis of Character, he was the poor secret service schmuck who was stationed outside the Oval Office during Monica and a revolving door of other trysts (including Walter Mondale’s daughter). I’m not sure how long, but he was sent away to an undisclosed location for protection as a key witness during Monicagate.

          In defense of USSS guys who are writing tell all’s now, sure we’re breaching the protectee’s trust, but stop doing nasty stuff during your terms aholes. 😉

    • taw46 says:

      Anthony, that Daily Mail article you posted is about the Michael Brown shot in Ferguson. Also, no FBI informant named Michael Brown was killed. It was reported by Denver Guardian, a fake news site. Lots of craziness these last few days.

      • Anthony says:

        Thanks – saw your comment after I posted below. I really should stop paying attention to anything (everything?) for maybe a week or so…..

        • taw46 says:

          It has been insane. There is so much out there, I find myself first trying to investigate, then finally just ignoring it all. The election and votes are all that matter right now. I still believe he wins in a landslide, but I am very nervous. And if he doesn’t, then that I will worry about on Wednesday. MAGA!

    • Anthony says:

      CORRECTION AND MY APOLOGIES – the Daily Mail link about an audio file that I just jumped on and shared without really looking closely enough is about the Ferguson thug Michael Brown. Sorry about that – I guess I’m still too flipped out about Comey to be responsibly thorough in my commenting.

      BUT THAT DOESN’T CHANGE the fact that FBI Agent Micheal Brown, who blew the whistle on HRC was mysteriously killed, or that the MSM has completely refused to cover his (implied) assassination

      • DeniseVB says:

        Happens to all of us. Sometimes even on our trusted sites (Drudge, Jim Hoft) jump the guns with clickbait sh*t. Which more often than not, has been wrong or misinterpreted or nothing whatsoever to do with the headline. Grrrr.

  12. DeniseVB says:

    And boom! Missy weighs in on Elian…..

  13. blowme0bama says:

    Twitter really suppressing #DNCLeaks2

  14. DeniseVB says:

    Another fav from Les Miz. I know it’s about an injured young man, but prefer to think of Bringing Home the Donald 🙂 This is what a bloodless revolution is supposed to be !

  15. NBD says:

    I’ve got a co-worker who has really gotten on my nerves. She’s a twenty-something anchor baby whose parents came illegally from the Dominican Republic. The Brown Blob (my name for her) is totally for “EEELahREE” and keeps blabbing on about how “los Hispanos” have turned out in record numbers for early voting, how she and all her friends have volunteered for Hildabeast, and how excited everyone in the campaign is about supposedly record turnout. If Trump wins this thing, I’m going to come to work with a MAGA hat and spend a week gloating. I do not plan to be a graceful winner. I’ve already voted but am still stressed out. At least there will be plenty of booze available at the results watch party tomorrow night.

  16. Anthony says:

    PHOTOSHOP JUNKIES – Here’s a link to a png of a MAGA hat with transparent background that you can place on anyone and anything in any photoshop file. Just download it or drag it to your desktop. I’m going to be putting it on everything under the sun, regardless of tomorrow’s election results

  17. jennifer lyn says:

    Something very bad is going on. More than bad really really bad. Last thing I heard from my friend who works in Washington is that FBI offered 5 people immunity to testify in the email case. Then yesterday it is over. NO F>>KING WAY. She knows nothing–has heard nothing–everyone is flumoxed. This is scaring me. I feel literally sick. There is no way 650,000 emails have been read, that they studied their paths (i.e. who sent them and who they were forwarded to and the servers used to do this), and that they know what crimes to charge the parties with AND for the FBI to say we still see no reason to charge Clinton makes me scared. I haven’t felt this sick since Obama won last time. I will not be able to live in America anymore if Hillary wins. NO f..king way. I wonder if people really understand what is at stake here or if everyone is so f..king stupid that they just don’t get it. MY god does democracy really die tomorrow. Or did it already die and we are just refusing to give it a proper burial.

    • Somebody says:

      I understand how you feel Jennifer Lyn, your last sentence is the question I’ve been pondering for weeks now.

    • Anthony says:

      Democracy apparently died in 2008, and its been “Weekend At Bernies” ever since

    • Constance says:

      The DNC is likely leaning on people and threatening with violence and release of any private info they have. But the big problem is they can’t take down Hillary without taking down Obama. So nothing will be done EVER. The best that can ever happen is not electing Hillary. But if she is elected there are some 45% of the country who are riled up, have a leader, and aren’t going away.

      • blowme0bama says:

        You got that right. I’ll take a sabbatical from work and join a 20 million man march and occupation of DC. They are not getting away with this shit.

  18. Anthony says:

    BRUSSELS (AP) — A top European Union official says refugees cannot pick and choose where to be lodged in Europe and that they have a responsibility to go where space is available.

    EU Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker said Monday that “it’s outrageous” and “not acceptable for refugees in Greece and Italy to refuse to take the plane for destinations other than Germany.”

    Juncker said some EU governments are willing to accept refugees from overwhelmed Greece and Italy, “but there are very few refugees who agree to be relocated.”

    The EU launched a relocation plan in September 2015 to redistribute among its members 160,000 refugees from the countries most impacted by the arrival of large numbers of refugees. More than a year later, only about 7,000 people have been moved. (blowing mine)

    http://bigstory.ap.org/article/55c5bf28b15a44898e49019d1cf4edb2/eu-chief-refugees-refusing-asylum-destinations-outrageous

    • lateblum says:

      The money quote:

      ““She shoved corruption in the faces of the American people and dared us to react in this election.”

      • mcnorman says:

        I’m sure you are familiar with Ron Brown…well, Hillary even shocked her people. They knew she had taken out Vince Foster, but Ron Brown? http://archive.is/y3CBx

        • lateblum says:

          I saw that! I guess no one is/was/is safe around the Clintons. I also remember the rumors at the time of Brown’s death. But at the time, I was still blinded by the youth and energy that accompanied the Clintons. Now I am so disheartened by it all.

    • kanaughty says:

      Leesburg is one of the highest per capita income counties in america because they can quickly commute into dc from there. And those rich or upper middle class peeps looks like they may be choosing trump. Nice. And believe me this bleeds into sometimes red frederick county maryland right above the river (20 minutes north). Frederick is the second highest pop city in maryland too. So if there’s voter apathy in baltimore but frederick gets out the vote and has enthusiasm for trump, maryland could go red. Plus, don’t they have a repub gov now?

      • Somebody says:

        There are a lot of government employees in that area. They generally vote their pocketbook, which means democrat…….but they also by and large tend to be a patriotic bunch. If anybody knows what the true consequences of Hillary’s actions with the private server should be it’s government employees. They know their asses would be in jail. Is that enough to tip the scales??? I hope and pray so. If enough of the government employees in northern Virginia vote Trump it will flip the state for sure.

  19. taw46 says:

  20. helenk3 says:

    i keep thinking this phrase today about the newsgathers and the FBI
    they sold their souls to the company store

  21. DeniseVB says:

    LOL, from LI’s comments: “This looks like the second time Comey has found a horse’s head in his bed.”

    http://legalinsurrection.com/2016/11/comey-letter-to-congress-no-change-in-fbi-position-not-to-charge-hillary/

  22. DeniseVB says:

    Ouch, but true.

  23. DeniseVB says:

    Yep.

  24. lateblum says:

    I spent this morning trying to explain to my gbaby that because some people (her mama and daddy) don’t like DJT, that doesn’t make him evil. After the next two weeks, when the other granny returns from Europe, they may never let me see her again……

    • blowme0bama says:

      They’ll get red pilled once all the corruption comes to light. Don’t worry Leslie.

    • Jadzia says:

      Oddly, although the American election is covered on the news here more than I would have expected, regular people NEVER EVER EVER ask me about it.

    • cynic says:

      Gbaby #2’s momma is a real Trump hater, based on her ‘likes’ on f/b. I often wonder if I started disagreeing with the things she posted, and questioned where she’s getting her info from, if she’d still want me to babysit. She’s a product of yrs. of college brain washing, oops, I meant education. my bad.

      • lateblum says:

        I took my iPad to my (6 yr old) gbaby’s this morning so I could correct an email with misinformation that I’d sent to a friend early this morning. When I opened it, gbaby saw a photo of DJT and said “Oooooh that’s Donald Trump. He’s a bad man!” And so today’s journey began. She stopped talking about it when it came time to brush teeth and leave for school. I expect it will begin again when I have her all day tomorrow. Her school is closed as it is a polling place. We will take the train into the city and then take a subway ride for a few blocks so she can experience what it’s like to ride under the ground. I promised her during the summer and she is holding me to it. 😉
        I will only have my phone tomorrow and so will be anxiously looking forward to 5:00 so I can read TCH and watch FBN and then the election returns.
        Don’t talk to gbaby#2’s momma about the election. 😉❤️

      • blowme0bama says:

        Oh yeah, she’d still want the babysitting and the gifts for anything expensive they don’t want to spend the money on. Wife ran into that with her daughter in law. Not Trump related, though.

  25. votermom says:

    So Virginia is going to let felons vote, right?

    Why would they vote for Hillary, exactly?

  26. taw46 says:

  27. Dora says:

  28. Dora says:

    • lateblum says:

      Love this comment:

      “The Clinton campaign has decided to throw a ticker tape parade using shredded copies of the US Constitution instead.”

      I’m certain they meant to add, “If she wins”.

    • elliesmom says:

      I was surprised she scheduled them for 9:00. The polls are just closing on the east coast. How could she have been sure she’d won? Then I read she didn’t have a permit for them. Then someone said Trump had secured a permit and was going to offer to have the barge moved closer to his celebration and split the tab when the election is called for him.

  29. helenk3 says:

    http://canadafreepress.com/article/refuting-clinton-lies-fast-facts-about-hillary-clintons-email

    refuting clintons lies–fast facts about hillary’s email

    so what part of this does comey not understand?

  30. foxyladi14 says:

    love it

  31. foxyladi14 says:

    I just got a Robo call from President Trump!!!

    WOW!! Made my Day!! 😀

  32. DeniseVB says:

    Heh. FBI Math is like Common Core ?

    • John Denney says:

      Aw, heck, the NSA probably scans a million emails per second.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Didn’t it take over a year for the FBI to investigate a few thousand ? Maybe they should have put the emails on twitter, seems some of those guys can put up the highlights in minutes 😀

  33. DeniseVB says:

  34. Dora says:

    This was my first thought, but I didn’t want to let myself get too excited. I’m glad someone else agrees.

  35. Somebody says:

    Am I a truly bad person for hoping for another 9-11 collapse? On live TV this time.

  36. mothy67 says:

    I have only one more day to play with being Tim Cain. f a g Trump supporter has been fun. I watched my enemies melt

  37. blowme0bama says:

    Saw this on the counter of a convenience store a few minutes ago:

  38. cynic says:

    Breaking news:
    Soylent believes algae-based ingredient was to blame for customer complaints of nausea and stomach issues, CEO tells Bloomberg
    suuuuuure

  39. mothy67 says:

    Embracing my narcissi. I find my name sexy Timothy John Cain.

  40. Dora says:

    They Never Change

  41. DeniseVB says:

    I saw this on Milo’s FB feed, really creepy. Hopefully the link works or takes you there, been having FB issues for months (which is good, spending less time there)

    https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=776013595869871&id=423006854503882

  42. lateblum says:

    What does it say when the stock market opened with stocks UP this morning following the statement by J Comey that there would be no charges against HRC. They celebrated that their profits would stay high while their accountability to the rest of us would remain non-existent.
    It was proof that TPTB are in bed with each other and to hell with the rest of us.
    PLUS, while listening to the business reports I heard people boasting about their relief that HRC would now most likely win and there would be little – if any – change. It is just sickening.

  43. driguana says:

    Hope everyone is holding up ok!!! Almost there…the (r)evolution is about to begin but, unfortunately, as we all know, it will not be televised.

  44. DeniseVB says:

    Reblogged this on Stealth Magnolia and commented:

    Good luck tomorrow blog friends ! No matter the outcome, we’ll be fine, I’m just hoping #MAGA fine 😀

  45. Venus says:

    Breaking: RCP has moved VA into ‘toss up’ column taking it away from Hillary.
    Trying to get their shit straight before tomorrow to preserve them “being right” LOL

    (DNC and Hill to McCaulliffe – get those prisoners from the prison to the polls)

Comments are closed.