Is This The Beginning Of The End Or The End Of The Beginning?

angry mob fun run

I said I wouldn’t get drunk until Tuesday.

Last night about 12:30 am I realized, “It’s Tuesday!

Things got a little hazy after that.

Here’s some stuff to read while we’re waiting:

The media blame laying and finger pointing for this dumpster fire of an election has already begun


If Hillary Wins, There’ll Be Nothing Left “To Fix” by the #NeverTrump Wing in 2020


No matter what happens Tuesday, the pro-Trump people will never forget these traitors or welcome them back.


His son is a left-wing douchebag.


Media Malpractice: Celebrating Sabrina Rubin Erdely as a Journalist


Newsgate 2016: Sharyl Attkisson documents the atrocities


How To Survive If Hillary Wins


I was not happy to vote for Donald Trump, but Hillary Clinton must be stopped.


How I Might Be Wrong


Lessons of a ‘Sex Object’


Just a few more hours. So put your courage to the sticking place, and once more unto the breach, dear friends, once more. Remember the Alamo.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

126 Responses to Is This The Beginning Of The End Or The End Of The Beginning?

  1. NBD says:

    I can’t start drinking until after work, but I plan to make up for lost time once I get home. I’m surrounded by Hildabeasties who are happily chatting about how FL will once again go blue. So far, nobody has noticed that I’m wearing red, so my cover is not blown. MAGA, mofos!!

  2. votermom says:

    • cynic says:

      I didn’t get a chance to wish you a very Happy Birthday Votermom earlier (babsitting duties today). Hope you’re having a great day, and hoping that your wishes come true!

    • lateblum says:

      vm ~ I just got home from taking gbaby #1 for the day. A trip into the city and to the museum and lunch and train, bus & subway rides. It started at 7:30 this morning. I got home 30 minutes ago. I’m exhausted. but never too tired to wish you – – – >
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!
      I hope it’s the best one in forever.

  3. jeffhas says:

    “but he was a vehicle for actual frustration in parts of the country that was hit harder by the Great Recession and has taken longer to recover.”

    GFY Chuck Todd.

    This was a feature of the administration. Not a random bug.

    Someone high up, somewhere is saying to high heaven, “if you won’t vote for us and our policies, we will punish you”

    The Democrats broke unity a long time ago… NOW they want it back? GFY x 1000.

  4. CiscoKid says:

    “And on the post election day,we will bare our sleeves and say, these wounds I received voting for Trump and his dear friend Pence”
    Sumptin like dat’, apologies Mr. Shakespeare.

    • Lulu says:

      That is just more bullshit from a lefty rag. Ignore it. They are blowing smoke up your butt. They are hiding the last weeks polls which is what I find interesting. Why? Did Comey killshot the old drunk cracked head after all?

    • Somebody says:

      Well first of all it’s Slate. Second look at the asterisk under the supposed vote totals, it clearly says based on pre-election polling, early voting and observation at select voting precincts.

      Soooooo, the select precincts could be in dem strongholds. Also, they don’t have a clue how people are voting they could be counting a bunch of Reagan democrats as Hillary supporters when clearly they’re not. You haven’t a clue what their methodology is.

      • Polling numbers are like loose women – you can do anything you want with them.

      • NBD says:

        God, I hope you’re right. The methodology seems to be predictive analytics derived from big data. This sort of thing is usually pretty good at predicting consumer preferences, but I don’t know how well it does with elections. One takeaway from the failure of Hildabeast’s 08 campaign was that her emphasis on microtargeting and data analytics was a complete failure. May the same scenario be playing out here!

    • Venus says:

      This guy knows what he’s talking about:

      • lateblum says:

        Venus/Angie ~
        Just got home and want to wish you a happy name day!
        I saw the prayer you left earlier today and wanted to write then, but couldn’t.
        Loved the prayer and hope this name day is memorable in the best possible way for you.

  5. This is a huge tell.

    • Lulu says:

      Oh yes. They have seen the internal polling numbers or been told about them so they won’t shit their pants or vomit on LIVE cable tv.

      • Constance says:

        Damn it! I got Direct TV and now have a butt ugly dish on my house just so I could watch election returns and watch the progressive talking heads crap their pants and puke on live TV as they were forced to report a Trump win. It’s not fair for someone to cushion their psychic meltdown!

      • When the results start coming in I plan to watch MSNBC – it Trump wins they will be weeping, wailing and gnashing their teeth.

        If Hillary wins I will turn off the tv and computer and drink myself unconscious.

    • DandyTIger says:

      They’ve been told the cheat/fix is in. But they know the real numbers and are scared. Also why they keep worrying about if Trump will concede and what his voters will do.

  6. Venus says:

    So Daily PUMA who occasionally trolls here — and who, btw,, has proven to be a flat out racist because he/she was 100% against Obama in 2008, refusing to vote for him (hence her name) and now, magically, is all in for Hillary who, unlike 2008, now has THE EXACT SAME POSITIONS AS OBAMA AND IS RUNNING AS OBAMA’S 3RD TERM — trolled over at Big Pink today about how awful Trump is, how can formerly Hillary supporters be voting for him (um, because unlike you, we weren’t against Obama because of his skin color, we actually liked 2008 Hillary’s positions *and* we hated the DNC shenanigans with the super delegates to give the nomination to him, just like they pulled to give the nomination to Hillary)

    Anyway I love Mormaer’s response him/her & think y’all will like it too.

    Mormaer
    November 8, 2016 at 6:24 am
    DailyPUMA
    November 8, 2016 at 2:57 am

    Each individual has their threshold for cognitive dissonance. To come to a group discussion, who generally agree and have civil and informative discussions, to spout your virtue signaling, childish attempt at shaming of people who are more informed and reasoned than you are, and indicate your discomfort is something you are having difficulty managing. In the spirit of YOUR comments, I find you a bigot. Most of us here struggled to comprehend the level of crime, incompetence, hubris, and greed exhibited by Hillary and her coterie of users, fixers, flunkies, and dimwits. To say we were disappointed in Hill and Bill who most of us supported, and donated to for decades is an understatement. You may be for sale for a pat on the head but we are not. The old Bill is glimpsed in one of his leaked speeches and he sounds like Trump but he gave that speech in private. Hillary has never given one of THOSE speeches. Ever. Because she is incapable of it. Facing the truth is uncomfortable but it frees you. Try it sometime. Jill Stein has.

  7. Venus says:

    Hey, free me from spammy above ^^

    • cynic says:

      Happy name day! I missed commenting on the earlier post, and I finally find myself with a few spare moments.

      When Obama demanded that Catholics provide birth control with their health care plans, our church started saying the prayer to St. Michael the Archangel during every mass. In my hometown, they combined all the Catholic churches and renamed the new one St. Michael the Archangel. In our Diocese, we are quite aware of what’s going on, and the prayer to St. Michael is quite appropriate.

  8. lyn says:

  9. Somebody says:

    Fat fuck Frank Luntz was just on TV saying exit polling looks like a narrow victory in FL. Then he corrected himself and said early voting. Pointed out the increase in Hispanic vote.
    The Hispanic vote seems to be the MSM theme. I’ll say it again, the Hispanic vote is not monolithic especially in FL.

  10. votermom says:

    Oh, I’m feeling tense

  11. Somebody says:

    Serious drinking question for everyone. I know the saying about beer and liquor, but what about champagne?
    I’m either going to make some kind of vodka mixed drink with fruit juices or possibly I might get into the top shelf 20 year old rum. Hard liquor either way, but I have some champagne. If I drink a couple glasses of champagne after liquor will it make me sick or make a hangover worse?

    • Somebody says:

      Come on ppl I expected “expert” level responses from this deplorable lot.

    • Anthony says:

      Unless you stick with champagne ONLY, it’ll fuck you up if you mix with other drinks. I always go for shots & beers. My gay friends hate me for that. They drink Cosmos lmao

    • helenk3 says:

      headaches. before you go to bed drink bitters, lemon juice and seltzer to help avoid hangover. or my brother in law use to just take alka selzer

    • DeniseVB says:

      When in doubt don’t mix. Stick with the fruity beverage and vodka, as like to call it, detox while you drink ! Tonight’s blend includes oranges, kiwi, carrot, some green stuff, and a sweet potato I think. Tasty. Thank you V-8 !

      • Constance says:

        Well now, I do love Bloody Mary’s and maybe that would sort of fit the occasion. I can’t really explain how but it seems somehow appropriate.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I would love to not drink tonight because I want to stay awake. I’m keeping the fruit juice ratio higher than the vodka, yeah, that’s the ticket. 🙂

  12. Dora says:

  13. Ann says:

    On our way home this afternoon (purple NYS suburb) I was passed on a (very busy) road by a guy in a pickup with a GIANT Trump flag waving in the back to his bed. As I drove behind him, I noticed more than a few friendly toots of the horn and some waves.

    And then I passed a Hillary for Prison scarecrow (the red tshirt had the Hillary for Prison slogan). Hubby told me he has seen a lot of those this past week.

    I keep wondering how the nation can possibly come together if she wins. The rules of law and order have been made a mockery, our media are colluding liars, and our “betters” truly aren’t that bright. 😦

  14. DandyTIger says:

    After Hillary voted for herself today, she said she felt humbled. Jesus Christ on a cracker.

  15. Dora says:

    They should be ashamed!

  16. More voters say they were contacted by Hillary Clinton’s campaign than by Donald Trump’s, according to new, preliminary results from a Morning Consult/POLITICO Exit Poll that appear to confirm Clinton’s organizational advantage in the presidential race.

    Seventeen percent of voters say they were contacted by Clinton’s campaign by phone or in person, compared to only 8 percent who say Trump’s camp reached them. Another 9 percent say they were contacted by both campaigns, and 62 percent say neither campaign made contact with them.

    “I was going to vote for Trump but then I got a robocall from Hillary telling me to vote for her so I switched.” #Thingsnooneeversaid

    • elliesmom says:

      After making thousands of GOTV calls personally, I don’t think I changed a single vote. I did remind a few clueless people it was election day, but frankly, anyone who needed me to remind them it was election day hadn’t made voting much of a priority. I don’t think many of them really showed up. When I’ve volunteered more locally to give people rides to the polls, I believe that made a difference to the people I drove at least. But who knows how the people I drove voted? TBH, I really didn’t care. If an old lady needs a ride to vote, I don’t need to know who she supports to take her.

  17. jennifer lyn says:

    Guys, I did it. I couldn’t take the thought of a Shillarybeast win so I called up the devil and tried to sell him my soul for a Trump victory. He told me hell was full up with all the Democrats and Republicans-cum-Democrats and of course BLM (damn full of them type) and a whole hell of a lot of liberal snowflakes. Damn them one up on us ALWAYS in the cheating arena 🙂

    That being said we continued our little talk because I am a very attractive soul for the devil (‘cept for my cursing and wanting to kill evil people) and he really wanted me. I asked him about God being the big boss and all and how many people were praying for a Trump victory and wouldn’t this counter evil people selling their souls to the devil when their souls were always going there anyway and he said Damn why are you non Democrats so damn smart. I told him that when Bill ‘da rapist’ Clinton offered me a bite on his apple I told him no thanks my mother always told me nice girls say no. And then I kicked him where the sun does not shine because that is what my grandfather told me to do to rapist types. No apples or kook aid for this girl.

    We continued our little talk and finally I asked him if he knew who was going to win. He hedged a bit and then blurted out that God was holding back because this one was really important. No fallen angels knew a damn thing either and everyone was betting on Shillarybeast because money always trumps good. I thought about this for a second and said but sometimes good trumps evil right? I mean you are burning in hell for eternity and god is flying around with angels and harps. Sometimes GOOD TRUMPS evil. Good Trumps Shillery. Good Trumps Hillery. Sometimes — and it isn’t often — GOOD TRUMPS EVIL HILLARY. Please god let it be tonight. And if not my tears may put the fires in hell out (but I hope not because I hate those assholes).

    • DeniseVB says:

      My dh is a rabid Trump supporter, but he bet a friend $100 Hillary would win. He’s just a cynic (no offense to TCH’s cynic 😉 ) that way. He decided today, if Hillary does win, he’s going to tell his friend to keep the bet, because he’ll need it. Trump win? He’ll happily pay it. Ok, he’s on percocet now, I have no control………

  18. helenk3 says:

    http://www.chicksontheright.com/julian-assange-just-put-huge-statement-election/

    Julian Assange statement

    personally I think this country owes this man a great big THANK YOU. he exposed the corruption , the owned media and gave people the information needed to make an informed choice. That is something this country has not had in a long time. It is needed to keep a free country

  19. taw46 says:

  20. votermom says:

    Ahhh hubby turned on CNN

    • DeniseVB says:

      Do you get FBN? Stuart Varney has been a joy to watch on his “special” election edition.

      Man on the Street: I’m voting for Hillary because I worked for Trump and he’s a great and compassionate leader and businessman, but not someone I want for a President.

      For reals, can’t make this stuff up, lol !

    • Shez ZK says:

      That pretty much nailed it for Trump! What a concise past/present/future for him.

      I ran across a new young astrologer on YouTube recently that I thought you and Anthony might enjoy. He’s a refreshing change from all the other (leftists) astrologers up Hillary’s ass, he’s MAGA and wants to become Trump’s “premiere astrologer”. He does a very interesting job of explaining Trump’s chart and election transits, and he also gets into Hillary’s aspects and lays it all right out. He’s spot on about her secrecy and corruption. I’m relistening to it right now to remind myself of what he said.

  21. votermom says:

  22. Dora says:

    I bet he was voting for Trump. 🙂

  23. DeniseVB says:

    I feel so important, Virginia polls close in 10 minutes, may be later since they let anyone who’s in line by 7pm to vote. Florida has two time zones, so she’ll be later. Not sure about NC, an important state, but VA’s going to be a bellwether.

  24. mothy67 says:

    Longest day of my life. Hours waiting for iPhone 7. Then this woman calls from hospital with her script trying to get me to put my dad in palliative care. Not going to happen. These insurance clowns lied to me. I can read a chart. My mom is a nurse that was A VP for a big insurance company. Never cross Sharon. She’s a cut throat bitch when it comes to her family. She scares me. My dad has great insurance. He is not going to hospice. He is going to bounce back. If he is fading. I cleaned my grandfathers stump at 9. Amputee. So gross. I can change an adult diaper. That stuff doesn’t faze me.

  25. I’m about to crack my first beer…

  26. 1539days says:

    Good thing to not be at the Trump party tonight.

    Cash bar.

  27. lyn says:

    http://blog.dilbert.com/post/152858919626/thank-you-for-the-best-year-ever

    Because, as I have taught you, shenanigans always happen when you have the following situation:

    1. Huge upside gain from cheating.
    2. Opportunity
    3. Low odds of getting caught, or low cost of getting caught.

    That’s our situation today. And while I claim no knowledge of how our voting system aggregates the votes from each precinct, I know software is involved at a number of steps. And that means a handful of people have the power to flip a bit and change the count, probably without being discovered. And those people are under the impression that rigging the election might be the only way to keep the next Hitler out of office. They have moral cover to cheat in this election.

  28. cynic says:

    I’m sipping my whiskey here.

  29. mothy67 says:

    How can you sip. I am fine nursing first bourbon for an hour after first one I am off to the races.

  30. driguana says:

    Both!! Have a great night everyone! Thank you all for being so much fun all the time.

  31. ginainmo says:

    Ohio!

Comments are closed.