It’s Not Who Votes That Counts

vote


It’s who counts the votes.

This is an open thread.

cxfvvenucaat8xe

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

105 Responses to It’s Not Who Votes That Counts

  1. kanaughty says:

    You know, i am watching my grieving family even today. And the media and the polls should be taking a ton of the blame because they all, except for as many fingers one one of my hands, made hillary seem inevitable that day and unsicerely would say but if he won. But then some pundit would shoot that down quick. I have a heart and i feel their pain. But let me tell you guys i know i wouldn’t be grieving like this for the whole workd see by now still because i am so used to losing this specific election. But you better be sure i would be here chatting with you fine folks. so yeah i would have been over it by now and accepted it and then talked my hubs into buying our first (and maybe last) AR because of the disappearance of 2a that would happen under the dems very soon.

  2. 1539days says:

    I like the post about leaving the red states. If all the lefties leave the 2016 red states, there won’t even be a chance of a Democrat being elected in 2020. The reason Obama got elected was all the snowbirds moving from NY to FL.

    • kanaughty says:

      You are right. So yeah all the dems out there, go ahead and move to blue states because then you will always be in the minority which is good for regular freedom loving americans!

    • Somebody says:

      Hey, I’m cool with libs leaving red states. As for the rest of his post, fuck him. Please come and get me fuck face, you don’t have the balls. You talk big, but you’re really just a metro male pussy aren’t you. Newsflash people in red states aren’t nearly as likely to be victims of crime as those in blue states. There goes your stupid little fantasy
      #secondamendment

  3. taw46 says:

  4. mothy67 says:

    Oh my God I thought being told to get ass cancer was the worst thing I would read today. Boy was I wrong. I hope someone gets him help.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    Not sure if I’m giving them time enough, any new PUMA sightings since the Hilly loss? Again. I’m so disappointed, all I see are Ellison for DNC? Well, that’s special. Not.

    So I visited an old friend on her blog, https://edgeoforever.wordpress.com/2016/11/12/1112/ and left a response, trying to provoke some open minded forward thinking, and yes, dragged my Whittle video over there. WTH? Looks like she’s trying to be a Twitchy Left.

    To New Beginnings *clinky*.

  6. Dora says:

    • kanaughty says:

      This is a good thing. Lots of presidents have said this on campaign trail, but never go through with it. He probably won’t take 1/364 of the vacations obama took because he is about working hard.

    • mothy67 says:

      I think by law he has to.

      • Ann says:

        I think he has to take something too. Whether it is a dollar, or he can donate the salary (of course), I do not know.

  7. Lulu says:

    It is enough that the people know there was an election. The people who cast the votes decide nothing. The people who count the votes decide everything.
    Joseph Stalin
    These people saying shit like Jamelle Bouie make my skin crawl.

    • mothy67 says:

      I saw this and another on OAN. A high school girl. Punched repeatedly in the head. That can kill. The dims need to stand upand end this.

  8. Lulu says:

    Schadenfreude that Charles Walz just exposed himself as a serial killer, ISIS wannabe. Psychotics vote Democrat. He wants to kill children Mr Walz’s employer!

  9. Dora says:

    He’s working fast.

  10. mothy67 says:

    Watched What’s Love Got To Do With It. Angela Basset is wow. Why did disney distort the book. She wrote in I,Tina that she waited to leave until the kids were grown. Her story did not need to be garnished. Private Dancer might be the greatest comeback ever. She is/was not to be contained.
    I question why fictionalize an already compelling story. My sister was married to a bad man. There is nothing pat about real abuse. When you love someone who allows physical abuse you suffer. Powerless. You offer all you can give. Always worried late night calls are bringing worst news. Anyone who has ever lived through that knows there are no easy answers. I attempted murder. I saw my sister with bruises grabbed a baseball bat. I’d have gone to prison forever. Did not care. Three days later she was back with him. He changed. He was sorry. Never going to happen again. Year after year. Tina Turner/ Ana MeaBullock lived that tell her real story. It is worthy. I cried so hard on Staten Island Ferry. My sis came to see me. She was afraid of embarrassing me. Bought all these clothes. I saw bruises. I could not protect her because she could not protect herself. I think its like fake rape stories. Rape is awful. Fake rape erases truth. Media seems to want a story. Truth be damned.

  11. mothy67 says:

    What happens to special snowflakes when they discover the gig is up. Where do they go? Who is Anderson pooper tomorrow. I think I am simple. I keep watching Tina Turner. A volcano. No one gets to feed on my compassion any more. Thunderdome.

  12. Venus says:

    Pew Research estimates 2 millions illegals voted in the 2016 election. That more than covers Hillary’s 400,000 vote “lead.” Like I’ve always said, the margin between Bush/Gore of 272/268 is one thing. It just simply is not possible that the margin is 306/232 Trump/Clinton and she be 0.6% up in popular vote without fraud.

    Of course, the NeverTrumps would have covered even the illegal voting and thus cost Trump that too as well as probably 2-3 states (VA and NV for sure, maybe CO). But it was probably worth it in the long run to expose those SOB traitors for what they are. The Bushes, Romneys, etc are not part of the new GOP and good riddance.

  13. Don’t forget, Dave Chapelle & A Tribe Called Quest are on SNL tonight.

  14. votermom says:

    Awww

  15. taw46 says:

  16. helenk3 says:

    This guy is the Philly I grew up in

    • helenk3 says:

      after the way she went after the coal companies, she won’t even get a stocking filled with coal for Christmas

  17. votermom says:

    Just watched True Memoirs of an International Assassin on Netflix.
    Cute, funny, popcorn flick.

  18. jeffhas says:

    Come on…

    We were in Siberia after 2008.

    Told to go away, they had a new coalition and didn’t need us anymore.

    Sadly, their guy was terrible (as we predicted) and literally DESTROYED the Dem Party (as we predicted) – they just could not see the destruction past his skin color.

    Who accepts such mediocrity as success?

    Karma is a b*tch for forgetting those that in the middle class that slave for the elites and the moochers.

    Poor Hillary. She ran as the third term to Obama when she should/could have run on the third term of Bill
    Clinton.

    • 1539days says:

      Her last shot was to run against Obama in 2012.

      • jeffhas says:

        Getting onboard the Obama bandwagon was her critical error after she lost in 2008. No SOS means no private server, no conflict donations.

        …. But as I have said before, her corruption was fully realized long before. She brokered the SOS job in return for her and Bill’s support in order to solicit (without actually asking) donations for her foundation. This was premeditated corruption (no way a coinkidink like that happens all by itself)… Enter the private server to hide any appearance of conflicts/solicitations….

        There is a god, and he/she is a just and karmic god. Hillary will still be rich beyond our wildest dreams… But she will always have the taint of public loser nonetheless… And she will always know her decisions triggered her loss(es).

        • jeffhas says:

          Can you imagine if she had WON in 2008?

          How much money would her foundation have taken in then?

          Karma was on to her a long time ago I guess….

          • SHV says:

            “Can you imagine if she had WON in 2008? ”
            *****
            Even seeing the 2016 Hillary in all of her nastiness and corruption, President H. Clinton in 2008 would have been light years better than Zero. IMHO.

  19. votermom says:

    I wonder if the Secret Service considers this a threat?

  20. CiscoKid says:

    Read it and weep.
    Rapeugee has conviction of rapeing a 10 year old child overturned because he didn’t understand stand the language and that he didn’t understand that the child, a boy, didn’t want to be raped.

Comments are closed.