Wednesday Overnight Open Threat, er, Thread, er Good Morning Thursday :)

crazy-lady

I have another *fallback* event to attend on Inauguration NIGHT, signing up now, they have real food πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

128 Responses to Wednesday Overnight Open Threat, er, Thread, er Good Morning Thursday :)

  1. DeniseVB says:

    • Anthony says:

      Best. Election. EVAH! (and getting better and better πŸ˜€ )

    • blowme0bama says:

      Looks like it was produced by the same brainiac that gave us “famous actors”.

    • Propertius says:

      So that is not the way our democracy works. We’ve been around for 240 years. We’ve had free and fair elections. We’ve accepted the outcomes when we may not have liked them. And that is what must be expected of anyone standing on a debate stage during a general election.

      – Hillary Rodham Clinton, October 19, 2016

    • 49erDweet says:

      So……paying no heed to the trashing and financial losses of “big media” bc of THEIR idiocy, “big Hollywood” rushes pell mell off that same mountain cliff, tumbling over and over, into that voluntary irrelevancy abyss.

  2. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      I can’t wait to see what monkey poo they fling at him next. I’m guessing it’s the kids sitting in on the tech meeting is what dictators do….blah, blah, blah πŸ˜‰

      • Somebody says:

        If you pay attention to the pictures from the tech meeting you’ll notice the ones with Trump’s kids they are all looking in different directions. I think DJT had them there to read the reactions and body language of the attendees, you know to read the room. There were so many people there it would be hard for Trump to get a read on everyone by himself and I assume he not only trusts his kids judgement, but he most likely trained them to read people the way he does.

        That being said, he can’t take his kids with him everywhere but I think right now they are his most loyal and reliable allies.

    • 49erDweet says:

      “Mischaracterized”? I sense a case of Teh Vapors.

  3. Dora says:

    Good night Wednesday. Good morning Thursday.

    It was the dems all the time. No Russians involved. At least according to this version.

  4. DeniseVB says:

    LOL ….

  5. Dora says:

    Even the toys are fake this year. Better inspect all of Lily’s Christmas gifts. One of her dolls may be a spy.

    =====

    Consumer groups: Interactive doll is a privacy risk

    The allegations in the complaint claim the doll records kids’ voices without sufficient permission and sends that information to a technology company. The collection of personal information from children is in violation of rules prohibiting unfair and deceptive practices. (12/6/16)

    http://longisland.news12.com/news/consumer-groups-my-friend-cayla-doll-records-voices-poses-privacy-risk-1.12712865

  6. Dora says:

    Nothing fake about this. I heard the other day that giraffes were disappearing. Their numbers are way down. That’s one of the reasons this new birth is so delightful to see.

  7. DeniseVB says:

    This “journalist” needs a breathalizer on her twitter account. So dumb…..

    • DeniseVB says:

      Oops, didn’t notice the gotnews source, so wth, if it’s fake it should be true πŸ˜‰

    • lateblum says:

      As long as they have @JuliaIoffe, they SHOULD be banned. She is disgusting. I’m on my phone so I can’t get to twitter now, but her recent tweet rt Trump and Ivanka was horrid. She was supposedly fired from Politico for it. . . one month before she was to leave for The Atlantic.

    • Venus says:

      Good. Anyone who employs her should be barred from access. It’s bad enough these hysterical lunatics extrapolate allegations that Trump made unwelcome advances on women into “he’s a sexual predatory” but saying he fuck his daughter is beyond the pale even as a “joke”
      And it was not meant as a “joke.”

      • lateblum says:

        That’s what I tweeted to her today. Jokes are supposed to be funny. There was nothing funny about what she tweeted. When I read it yesterday it made me so angry. Even as a severe anti-BHO person, I’d never have said – or even thought – anything that base and vile.
        BTW: I followed you (again) on twitter. Haven’t been on Gab on a while. I’ll check when I get there, but am pretty certain I followed you there as well.

        • Venus says:

          I’m locked out of my Twitter account — someone please tweet a reply to this simple bish that NOONE but stickos with daddy issues was “thinking” that much less saying it.
          Thanks in advance

        • Venus says:

          Sorry that 1st reply wasn’t supposed to nest under you. πŸ™‚ Glad you tweeted her what you did, especially since I can’t do it kyself. GMTA

          I can’t get into gab.ai — it’s hard to follow. But I will be on more now that I’m locked out of Twitter

  8. votermom says:

    I don’t know who these people are but I enjoyed watching this a LOT

  9. votermom says:

    By the way, if you have a yahoo account, they are announcing another hack today (happened in 2013). All account info was compromised – names, birthdays, security questions.
    They recommend you change your password and disable your security questions.

    If you have other web accounts that are linked to your yahoo account go change the passwords on those too.

  10. Somebody says:

    So I have to share this, my 3 year old grandbaby “fixed”/solved a Rubic’s cube, not once but twice!

    It’s a mini one with Paw Patrol pictures on it, I don’t know if it’s easier somehow or what. I’m not even sure where it came from but all 3 girls have been messing around with it for a couple of days. The 3 year old this morning was upset that the pictures weren’t lined up and asked me to fix it…..I laughed and told her maybe her dad could fix it when he got home from work.

    A few minutes later she hands it to me, with a distinct tone of sarcasm and a big huff she informed me she had fixed it……huh, seriously? OMFG she did solve it, holy cow. A few minutes later the 2 year old discovers it and messes it up again, the 3 year old took it from the 2 year old and click, click, click, spin, spin, spin…….there I fixed it again…..wow, just wow!

    This is the one that was born premature (29-31 weeks) that has had all the issues and was severely behind when I started watching them. She’s caught up and is actually ahead according to testing, hence why she didn’t qualify for early pre-school or any other services. So this is double or triple amazing! A year and a half ago we didn’t know if she’d ever be “quite right” and our prayer was that she could at least be functional…….now she’s solving Rubic’s cubes at 3!

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Speaking of creepy female “journalists” I wondered what Michelle Fields is up too (at Huffington Post which is the polar opposite of her former Breitbart gig). Here’s her pinned tweet, a zinger at Sean Hannity, lol, how does she do it ? The comments on this twitter thread are funny …. no one’s forgotten the Corey ambush.

  12. Dora says:

    Anyone who is familiar with Kennedy Airport will be interested in this story. This terminal may not be the most beautiful piece of architecture, but by now it’s an icon and I sigh with relief that it isn’t going to be torn down.

    ========

    Former Kennedy airport terminal will become hotel

    The TWA Hotel at Kennedy airport will incorporate the famous terminal, which was called the Trans World Flight Center when it opened in 1962. An announcement is expected Thursday.

    http://abc7ny.com/news/famous-kennedy-twa-airport-terminal-to-be-made-into-hotel/1657433/

  13. mothy67 says:

    I know several gay dudes that want to have a baby. I think it is insane. Kids are not ornaments.
    They suck and it never stops. I have kid because of a gorgeous mistake. She means the world to me but it sucks. I never wanted a kid. Never. Had someone told me I could be 42 looking at the color of baby pooh and calling doc I’d have said no fucking way I know exist for her. I have brothers and a sister. Zero to do with me being gay. She is my greatest annoyance.
    Again have no ability how you deal with multiples.
    I know I could not.

  14. DeniseVB says:

    Obama’s bro is funny πŸ™‚

  15. DeniseVB says:

    Sorry for the long thread title, I thought I’d have time to edit this a.m. when my lap top decided to do one of those stupid 2 hour updates. By the time I booted up the kitchen PC, found my WP login, since dh’s account wouldn’t let me edit, had to flip it over to my aol, then do a search for TCH…..long story short, it posted before I could get my sh*t together πŸ˜€ Note to self: no more scheduling unless edits are done!

  16. taw46 says:

    Could DHS be the hacker? Naaah.

  17. driguana says:

    1. If you suggest that the election is not going to be fair, you are not patriotic.
    2. Oh, wait, the election wasn’t fair. It was rigged.
    3. The Electoral College is out-dated and dysfunctional.
    4. The Russians hacked the election.
    5. Coming soon…No, wait, Gort did it….

    .

  18. driguana says:

    Or….Interesting that the Santa Fe New Mexican would immediately assume that someone on the Trump transition team went “rogue”. My immediate thought was it was someone from the Clinton/Obama team that wanted it to look that way. That’s their MO these days…viral lying…
    Fortunately, if you continue to pay attention, the “truth” eventually comes out even though those who planted the “viral lie” would never admit it. Strange times…one really has to keep their eyes and ears open. You can’t assume anything is the way “it is” even though most people fall for it….and, unfortunately, believe something that was never factual to begin with. We’ll follow this one very carefully and keep you posted. We’ll report it back with actual facts, if they, in fact, come to light.

    The Santa Fe New Mexican
    3 hrs Β·
    Did someone on the Trump transition team go rogue by sending a questionnaire to the Department of Energy seeking information on climate-change scientists? Or, is the administration backing down against a wave of outrage?

  19. votermom says:

  20. votermom says:

    Just thought it interesting

    • CiscoKid says:

      Yes, very.
      Trump I believe had assigned seating, with nice place cards so nobody’s feelings got hurt.
      It wasn’t, “come on in and have a seat”.
      PE Trump TCB.

      • Lulu says:

        This is done at all high level professional meetings. I’ve had to set them up. Occasionally I would seat some asshole next to another asshole that they loathed if they had ever been rude to me. One of the tricks is to break up cliques or allies from sitting in a bunch or crowd. Bezos did not like being seated on the tail end which was the point of seating him there. The Trump professional organizers also set out desk blotters, folios and pens for note taking (and to discourage iPhone or other devices being used during meetings) and a choice of drinks ie water or soft drink. They are set up very well and for long meetings and to Trump’s advantage.

    • driguana says:

      Yes, thanks. And I’m sure there must be a few others.

    • driguana says:

      A fistfull of dollars.

    • kanaughty says:

      I can’t help but thinking about dr. Evil and his table of villians. He wanted to press the button on scotty too. And of course the funniest was will farrell continuing to dialogue thpugh he should have been dead already πŸ™‚

  21. Dora says:

    I hope the new administration will defend it.

    • lateblum says:

      He is mentally ill and may hurt someone – not just himself. This is when delusion thinking becomes very dangerous. I am speaking from a professional POV. I used to think he was loopy. But now I can see that he could reach the point of becoming a danger to himself or someone else.

      • 49erDweet says:

        5150 CA Welfare & Institutions Code.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Olbie pretty much smack talked GWB to the point of danger to him too. Not a peep about Obama for 8 years? He was much worse than GWB. Olbermann swears he did go after Obama and lost his MSNBC show because of that, but that shouldn’t have shut him up if he wants to educate the public on treasonous Presidents. He could have found a whole new audience…..and maybe a job at The Blaze πŸ˜‰

        • lateblum says:

          I remember his smack talking about Bush. I worried about him then, as well. But I don’t recall his rage reaching this height. I do worry that he could really “inspire” someone even more paranoid to strike at DJT to try to “take him out”.

      • Anthony says:

        I started out feeling the same way about possibly being an endangerment, but quickly morphed into some sort of hyena on mescaline. Still lmao at how nuts he is. OT, I made him go bananas once on 59th St right after he lost his gig at msnbc lol. Told him how delighted I was to see he was finally being recognized for how his “talent” effected the overall ratings of the network πŸ™‚

  22. mcnorman says:

    I know that many here wonder why medicine is so expensive. There are many reasons. This is but one racket that jacks up physician overhead with headaches and money extortion. ABMS = American Board of Medical Specialties. This man writes a very honest blog. I’m surprised the PC police have not carted him off yet. What’s impressive are the comments from other docs about how this “enterprise” was created to make sure we received great care works in actuality. Corruption knows no bounds.
    http://drwes.blogspot.com/2016/12/abmsabim-moc-controversy-2016-year-in.html

    • CiscoKid says:

      “Feminist are claiming that Kellyanne isn’t a ‘real’ 21st Century woman”
      But had she aborted those 4 children Conway she’d be elevated to Saint status.

  23. Dora says:

    Could be huge!

    ======

    BREAKING – Harry Reid Caught In $2 MILLION Bribery Scheme, Trump Prepares to Investigate

    http://www.teaparty.org/breaking-harry-reid-caught-2-million-bribery-scheme-trump-prepares-investigate-206624/

    • CiscoKid says:

      And my barbers cousin who lives next door to a guy that heard from a bartender that Reid didn’t pay taxes on the 2 mill.

    • lateblum says:

      Dora, I did a very brief look. But I didn’t see anything to confirm this story. There were a couple of references to bribery schemes dated 2013 and 2014 and something from spring of 2015. Judicial Watch has been investigating Reid for a while, but hasn’t come up with anything concrete.
      Someone with far better research skills than I should look further into this. Oh, how I wish it were true. (It probably is, but he’ll retire “with honors” )

  24. Dora says:

    If anyone is looking for another party to attend. πŸ™‚

    =====

    D.C. Gala Features ‘Voices of Hope and Resistance’ for the Trump Era

    ‘Hope and change’ didn’t work out, so now it’s ‘hope and resistance.’

    http://www.truthrevolt.org/news/dc-gala-features-voices-hope-and-resistance-trump-era

    • Somebody says:

      If I had a lot of money I’d buy up tickets and give them to the homeless.
      Years ago the chief of the facility where hubby works was being moved. Management threw him a going away gala at a downtown hotel. None of the workers had any interest in going, they were glad the tyrant was being transferred out, management put lots of pressure on the workers to buy, yes buy tickets and attend. Only the chief was leaving the rest of management was staying put.

      Anyway the guys all chipped in and bought all the tickets. The union paid for buses and the tickets were given to homeless people at local shelters. Dinner and an open bar it was, LMAO! Quite the send off for the asshole a room full of smelly bums along with a handful of assistance kissers. When the chief started, first thing out of his mouth was that he would never, ever have a going away party, LOL! Good thing too because I swear he was bipolar, would’ve been another grand evening for the bums!

      So if I had the money I’d fill that hope and resistance affair with smelly bums.

      • Somebody says:

        Stupid auto correct ASS kissers, not assistance

        • Somebody says:

          Also, when the NEW chief started he said he’d never have a going away party because of what had happened………sheesh, bad spelling, leaving out words….you can tell it’s late in the week.

  25. DeniseVB says:

    I can’t wait til we can be “boys and girls, ladies and gentlemen” again, this chart hurt my head πŸ˜‰

  26. Dora says:

    Wonderful News!

    =======

    Monica Crowley joining Trump administration

    http://thehill.com/media/310580-monica-crowley-joining-trump-administration

    • CiscoKid says:

      I’ve been a fan of Crowley since her early days on the McLaughin Report.
      Trump scored good on this choice.
      Sharp, knowledgeable and good debater.

  27. Dora says:

    More good news.

  28. taw46 says:

    Omg, Kurt Eichenwald is on Tucker’s show. What as ass.

Comments are closed.