RIP Princess, Senator, General Leia Organa (née Skywalker)

c0efd7c97c26e7c9381aeaceabd05452f5a05dc745b070248b1f120b61c9a597


Inventor of the “nerdgasm”.

This is an open thread.


c0uvjlluuaa95ty

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to RIP Princess, Senator, General Leia Organa (née Skywalker)

  1. helenk3 says:

    Sad loss of a great lady. may she rip

    • Constance says:

      RIP for Carrie and I feel so bad for Debbie Reynolds. You don’t expect to have to bury your children, her heart must be broken.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Zowie ! Bernie, Hillary and Biden ? Won’t they all be pushing 80 in 2020 ? Geeze Louise. The only one I liked on that list was Cory Booker because he was such a hoot to follow on Twitter when he was Mayor of Newark, NJ. I wish he’d go Republican-ish, he’s definitely not Vile Prog voter bait, so he’ll never be their candidate.

  2. AFVet says:

    Take a look at Trump Tower.
    http://www.trumptowerny.com/

  3. My post is a reaction to this:

    • 1539days says:

      She was also a Playboy Club waitress in an episode of Laverne and Shirley.
      It’s called acting and it was one of the professions Fisher had in Hollywood.

  4. DeniseVB says:

    I’m always sad when I hear of a celebrity’s death, or any public person that I may or may not have been a fan of. Here’s proof of what the lefty weirdos do best ….. grave dance. Sickos.

    • DeniseVB says:

      It’s how they kept me on the “Plantation”. As a young mom in the 70’s, staying home with my babies (SAHM) was against “Feminist” code or something, er, a “failure” as a woman. But it was my choice? The rules were so confusing 😛

  5. Put this together today as a tribute.

    • swanspirit says:

      Wow, really beautifully done!

    • DeniseVB says:

      Oh sweetie, when you get to be my age, you read the obits to see how many people you’ve outlived….bonus…an aerobics instructor, yay me 😉

      When celebs die in their 80-90’s, I celebrate their life (looking at you Keith Richards to make it to 80! *clinky*). This week, we lost great talents in *only* their 50-60’s ? No mention of their 30+ years of drug/alcohol disease? How are guns the problem 😉

      • Jadzia says:

        I do wonder about the long-term effects of drug and alcohol abuse and what role it may play in so many young-ish people going. We kind of expect our life expectancies to keep going up, but my mother died at 69, about 14 years younger than her father did (I never met her mom so I don’t know how long she lived), my father lasted a bit longer than his father but not as long as his mother (69), and my 68-year-old stepfather has been diagnosed with Alzheimer’s and nobody involved seems to expect him to last much longer. All three of them had histories of substance abuse. I have some awesome childhood stories, and by awesome I mean the kind of stories that make therapists put down their notebooks and go, “Oh, honey.”

    • DandyTIger says:

      Nice. And sad. Apparently nobody gets out alive in this game.

    • Island Girl says:

      That was very classic and classy, thank you

    • DandyTIger says:

      If Obama gets a Nobel for showing up, surely Tucker can get one for the “OMG, you’re so fucking stupid I can’t believe it” face. Think of the typing it saves just posting his face as a response. There’s probably even some savings of energy, of fossil fuel energy. My God, someone give that man some kind of award. 🙂

      • Jadzia says:

        I would like to make a business card with this picture on it. To hand out at parties and other social events.

        Hey, it’s easier than arguing.

Comments are closed.