Final Friday

c0e6edfxeae6xap


Today is the final Friday of 2016. What perfidy will Obama commit today?


c0fhcpfwgaamm11

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

121 Responses to Final Friday

  1. votermom says:

    oh goodness, hubby had insomnia last night and of course I didn’t get much sleep either

    and we are sypposed to be driving around tofay

    grrr

  2. votermom says:

    for Denise

  3. mothy67 says:

    Betty update
    769 people contributed a collective $8,436.
    Suprised her lawyers allowed it to go on.

    • DeniseVB says:

      She’s probably okay with it being a fundraiser for a local theater group.

      • mothy67 says:

        A good friend worked for a company that handled all Bowie’s image, rights etc. They would shoot stuff down not Bowie. A big myth a few years ago was that Michael Jackson sued Seseme Street over Letter B(Let it B). Not really true. Sure the law is vague and it only increases her legend. Works out great for a local theater.

    • kanaughty says:

      I hate to make this comparison, but it’s true: he’s like hitler bombing his own berlin in the end because he knew it was over and probably thought he could blame the allies, but berliners knew the truth. Then he went into the bunker.

  4. DeniseVB says:

    It doesn’t take much to make vile progs’ heads explode ….. seems to be helping Milo sell books 🙂

    • CiscoKid says:

      Chicago Book Review, or something like that isn’t the only game in the review world.
      Just like that goof who’s restaurant won’t serve Trump supporters/voters, people will just go elsewhere.
      I’m buying the book because I want to, not because of someone else thinks.
      Unless of course it’s one of esteemed TCH crew.
      📖

        • SHV says:

          I had never heard of her until Hillbots trashed her. Bought her Christmas album as a FU.

          • lateblum says:

            Same here, SHV. Same here.

          • lyn says:

            I bought the “Awakening” CD which is on backorder at amazon.

          • Somebody says:

            So how was her Christmas album SHV? I’ve never heard of her either, until now.

            I wish Trump would consider some country music stars, generally speaking they’re more conservative and would be more inclined to accept an invitation to perform. Their fans are most likely Trump voters so there wouldn’t really be any backlash. There are a number of both male and female country artists that can sing just about anything. Combine a couple of those artists with a band like he had at the convention with the licenses for a boatload of songs and your golden. I heard someone mention Harry Connick Jr. and I thought he’d be a good all around entertainer.

            I know Jackie is singing the national anthem, but beyond that why are entertainers needed? For the parade?? For a concert? Is a concert traditional? For entertainment at the inaugural balls?

            I guess it is mostly for the national anthem and the balls, concerts are only recent. Here is a list of artists at each inaugural since FDR. It looks like the star studded even craze was ushered in by Pappy Bush. Reagan didn’t even have a star studded inaugural. One exception is Kennedy having Frank Sinatra.
            http://mashable.com/2013/01/21/music-monday-inauguration-artists/#1MZDtljwq8qY

            I don’t see why Jackie couldn’t perform at whatever ball for the Trumps. Maybe he could call in his chips with Jennifer Hudson? He was very kind to her when she needed someone. An evening with Harry Connick, Jr. would be nice or Michael Buble, although he’s not an American. Believe it or not, Steven Tyler of Aerosmith fame can sign a variety of songs. I believe I heard he’s switched over to country music now, however he still performs a lot of Aerosmith favorites in concert. Darius Rucker (Hootie and the Blowfish) has moved over to country too.

        • mothy67 says:

          Imagine the sales after she brings that gift to the inauguration.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    Ace nails it …..

  6. taw46 says:

    • swanspirit says:

      He has known all along, who and what Obama is. I bet that will never occur to any Democrat, liberal or progressive. And of course so do most other countries leaders. With the possible exception of that other idiot, Justin Trudeau.

    • Anthony says:

      One adult already in charge, the other coming on Jan 20. What a relief it will be to have sane people in leadership.

  7. CiscoKid says:

    Oh my!
    “MILO’s upcoming book DANGEROUS has jumped to the number two bestseller spot on Amazon, months before the book is even released.”
    I guess the boycott didn’t work. Go ahead and do it again, make someone else rich.
    Lifted from Breitbart

  8. DeniseVB says:

    Merced County representing at the Inaugural ! Of course liberal media will find that ONE upset participant in each of these groups……

  9. mothy67 says:

    I just tried to read soros’ bile.
    Never in my life have I written or said aloud I wanted someone dead. Or wished a dreadful disease. Not even my wife beating ex brother in law, the coven on the View, Dahmer. I thought it but never expressed.
    I want soros to get ass cancer. I truly hate that man. Does not feel good to yearn to see another in pain.

  10. mothy67 says:

    I just tried to read soros’ bile.
    Never in my life have I written or said aloud I wanted someone dead. Or wished a dreadful disease. Not even my wife beating ex brother in law, the coven on the View, Dahmer. I thought it but never expressed.
    I want soros to get ass cancer. I truly hate that man. Does not feel good to yearn to see another in pain.

  11. SHV says:

    “Merced County Sheriff’s Posse”
    ****
    Isn’t “Posse” racist, sexist or something??? Trump is Hitler!!

  12. Anthony says:

    OT – I have an 11am appointment to bring Son to the vet tomorrow. I will be coming back home alone. Please send good vibes, prayers, a votive light for his easy passing and my continued(ish) sanity, chocolate, bourbon, weed, a plastic Jesus, any or all of those will do. Gonna be hard…

    • taw46 says:

      Aww, Anthony, much love and {{hugs}} to you and Son. That is such a hard thing to do, but you gave him a good, love-filled life. Will be thinking of you.

    • Underwhelmed says:

      Bless you for having the courage to do the right thing, the best thing for him. He will be with you always in spirit.

    • CiscoKid says:

      If I may.
      I had to make that difficult decision, after trying to keep my kitty alive.
      But he had feline leukemia, fatal in all cases.
      We struggled for two months and it was to much for him, I was beginning to feel selfish, I wasn’t thinking of him just myself, I didn’t want to let him go.
      I’m not sure if you plan to stay with the vet as he does what he has to do.
      Don’t let your companion go in someone else’s arm.
      Hold him and comfort him as he spends his last moments in your arms.
      I did and 6 years later I’m glad I did.
      He just snuggled in my arms, so relaxed and calm, I believe he knew his suffering was going to be over.
      You’ll never regret it.

    • dm says:

      My thoughts are with you both. I had to let my girl go 2 weeks ago today. One day she seemed fine, the next she wasn’t eating. The vet thought cancer or cushings, but she really didn’t make it to all the diagnostics. She was a senior when we rescued her and I don’t think she had the easiest life, but she was loved and spoiled for the almost 4 years she was with us.

    • Somebody says:

      (((Anthony)))
      I’m so sorry, I wish I could be there to hold your hand and give you real hugs instead of cyber hugs. I’ll be sending my best vibes and prayers for a peaceful passing. It’s tough losing our furry friends, we’ve all been there.

    • lyn says:

      {{Anthony}} ((Son}}

      You are the best kitty papa, Anthony. Your love for Son lives forever. ❤

    • swanspirit says:

      Anthony, I am so very sorry
      😢😢😢💔💔💔 sending comfort, and strength, holding you in my heart.

    • votermom says:

      (((Anthony)))
      I’m so sorry

    • lateblum says:

      Aww, Anthony, I am truly sorry to hear this. I hope you and Son are both at peace when his suffering ends. I’m sending you warm and caring thoughts. And will keep you and Son in my thoughts. 💔💔

    • Ann says:

      Oh, Anthony, I am so sorry. It is a horrible decision to have to make, but the compassionate one. No one wants to see a fur-baby (or anyone really) suffer. Many hugs.

    • DeniseVB says:

      {{{{Anthony}}}} ❤

    • blowme0bama says:

      Sorry Anthony. I’ve put so many pets in the ground over the years, and it never gets easier.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Sending good vibes. {{Anthony}} Also burning some chocolate and drinking some weed and eating some bourbon. Or something like that.

    • Jadzia says:

      Oh, I am so, so sorry.

    • kanaughty says:

      I’m so sorry to hear this anthony. Condolences to you. I get where you are coming from because it is raw for me right now too. We just had to put my avatar dog down dec 18 in the early am. We loved her as a rescue from 1 1/2 to a momth shy of 11 years old. She traveled/moved to 5 different states and homes with us. She was diagnosed with high range lymphoma so she had less than a year w chemo or 1/2 months without. She was going to pass anyway. So quickly it was like she decided she did not want to fight it anymore and was breathing all wrong even on prednisone. And panting. So we sat with her and she whined and she told us it was time, so we took her so she wouldn’t suffer anymore and she could be with my aunt who just died of cancer after thanksgiving. Yes i am catholic,always will be and believe in heaven and that dogs go there 🙂 anyway, it’s been rough for us, but we have one mutt left and we are determined to spoil him and hope he has another 5 years left in him at least (he’s a great dane so live shorter than most dogs).

  13. Dora says:

    BOOM!!! Trump warns Obama he’ll Face Sweeping Investigations If He Continues Scorched Earth Policy On Way Out Door

    http://truepundit.com/trump-officials-obama-will-face-sweeping-investigations-if-he-continues-scorched-earth-policy-on-way-out-door/

    • CiscoKid says:

      As Sherlock would say,”Watson, the game is afoot”.
      The Obama criminal cartel cannot survive a investigation.
      3 weeks to go folks.

    • taw46 says:

      They need to investigate all those traitors, no matter what Obama does.

      • Lulu says:

        “Side deals”. That is what it is all about. “Trump believes perhaps U.S. officials personally benefited from the Iran deal, the insider said. He described Trump as perplexed why the deal was struck in the first place, and that the president elect thinks that illicit side deals were the motivation of Obama administration insiders to enter into such a lopsided and disastrous agreement with an unstable country.” It is always about the money. They demand their cut. When the money transfers were leaking out this is exactly what I thought.

    • blowme0bama says:

      True Pundit has published several really super encouraging but kind of questionable articles over the last couple of months. I believe they published some of the stories about NYPD threatening the FBI with disclosure of files find on the Anthony Wiener laptop if the FBI didn’t do something about HRC. Just sayin’.

  14. Mt.Laurel says:

    So sorry. It is so heartbreaking. Sending positive thoughts delivered directly by the Acela Express to NYC and will place votives next to my nativity set. Its not plastic, but stone in the Celtic tradition so perhaps such a gesture it will help bring forth a feeling of peace for Son and Anthony.

  15. Dora says:

    For those of you not getting snow this weekend . . . see what you are missing. 🙂

  16. Dora says:

    I didn’t know this.

  17. DeniseVB says:

    Pretty much sums up Obama’s week, eh?

  18. Jadzia says:

    So I am bingeing on Designated Survivor this week. The politics and writing are not so good, but the concept is fascinating and, well, I will always be there for The Kiefer.

    • mothy67 says:

      I tried to warch.
      My dad was dying. He looked at me smiled and said you are an ass. He’s going to keep on living.
      I am going to run for congress.

Comments are closed.