AYFKM?

Bobs


T-18

Valjar be cray cray:

President Obama has been squeaky clean, according to his closest adviser, Valerie Jarrett.

“The president prides himself on the fact that his administration hasn’t had a scandal and he hasn’t done something to embarrass himself,” Jarrett said in an interview broadcast on CNN Sunday.

The aide, also a close friend of Obama and his wife Michelle, credited the first couple with being good people and getting good results.

“That’s because that’s who he is—that’s who they are — and I think that’s what really resonates with the American people,” Jarrett said.

Critics of the Obama administration said Jarrett was trying to re-write history.

“This is delusional,” said Tom Fitton, president of the government watchdog group Judicial Watch, which has filed numerous lawsuits to illuminate many of the Obama administrations shortcomings.

“The Obama administration has a scandal rap sheet longer than my arm. Between just the IRS abuses, Benghazi, and the Hillary Clinton scandals, this administration was even more corrupt than Nixon’s,” Fitton concluded.


BO and Mooch left Hawaii last night. I dread the thought of all the damage they will do before the Secret Service forcibly evicts them from the White House.


barack-obama-michelle-love-story-68

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

"I got a bad feeling about this."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

85 Responses to AYFKM?

    • Somebody says:

      Actually the proposal put forth during the campaign by Trump included a deduction for a SAH parent. The deduction is based on the average state cost of daycare.

      I seriously doubt it will make it thru congress with that deduction included. The GOPe loves to talk about nuclear families and family values, but they rarely include such things in the legislation they pass. They much prefer to pass legislation that supports their donors.

      • DeniseVB says:

        When I went back to work when youngest started Kindergarten + extended daycare which took her to school and picked her up for me, I think I barely broke even. My piddly income just put us over the next income level for higher taxes too.

        Feminism in the 70’s looked down at SAHM’s but I was very lucky to have that choice. It’s all about “choice” isn’t it ? The rules keep changing so I can’t keep up, lol !

  1. DeniseVB says:

    This certainly sounds like a winning strategy for the GOP 2018 midterms 🙂

    When George W. Bush finished his second term, he quietly exited the national stage and allowed the age of Obama to begin without interference. Obama has no intention of affording his successor the same courtesy.

    He is a different man than Bush. He loves the spotlight too much to leave. He also knows that the press loves him more than Trump and will run to him for comment on everything Trump does.

    If you thought you were rid of Obama, guess again.

    Read more:

    http://legalinsurrection.com/2017/01/obama-will-never-leave-you-alone/

  2. lateblum says:

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Since people trust wikkileaks more than the Obama msm, I can’t wait for their 2017 rollout. 🙂

    • Dora says:

      It’s already been removed. See if this works.

      • Propertius says:

        I don’t believe it. Soros is Jewish – his family (like my father’s family) were non-observant Hungarian Jews. His family did obtain false documents stating that they were Christian, which saved them from deportation, and they did find a sympathetic non-Jewish official who falsely claimed that Soros was his godson. He would never have been able to pass the genealogical exams to get those SS badges. Even trying to do that would have gotten him killed.

        It’s a fake.

    • lyn says:

      Press freedom advocates already fear that under Senator Jeff Sessions, Mr. Trump’s choice to be attorney general, the Justice Department will pursue journalists and their sources at least as aggressively as Mr. Obama did. If Mr. Sessions does that, Ms. Dalglish said, “Obama handed him a road map.”

  4. Dora says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      T has done a great job with his kids. Tiffany just graduated college and hopefully won’t become “red meat” for the tabloids which have already written hit pieces on her.

  5. AFVet says:

    Something to be aware of concerning the CIA with the outgoing and the incoming administrations.

    https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2017/01/02/united-states-national-intelligence-oversight-the-gang-of-eight/#more-126587

  6. mothy67 says:

    Here’s a funny. I walked upstairs to get a bottle of water. I look in the dining room. There is a child in a hajib at my table. I said why are you here. She said no school mom has to work. Go to Tim’s. I went downstairs with my water. No discussion. She’ll be here all day. Bet she destroys kitchen. Kids just come and go. If I wasn’t according to my grandmother the laziest white man that god ever let live. I might get up and tell strange children they cannot play basketball in my yard. One of these years I am going to put my foot down. I think its a DNA thang. We was poor but my house was always like a commune. Food was tight. Side dishes were for rich people. I ran into Janice. She spent more time in my house than I did. Swear to god I never knew she was black. Foster kid with a too friendly daddy. I never knew she was raped daily. She just never left. I was too young to see her pain. We were broke one more didn’t matter. Someways she is my sister.
    I saw her at the mall. She begged me for my mom’s noodles and gravy recipe. I said Janice its hamburger over egg noodles with a can of beef flavored gravy. It sucked. Poor as poor gets. We ate spaghetti 5 times a week. Yes I was an asshole. Resented my parents. I did not know how blessed I was. Sure I had hunger pangs but my home always had laughter. It might lick balls that I was born av reject to teen parents. Big deal a bunch of holes in my heart. So boring. I never saw 2nd, 5th or 7th grade. Skipped them. IQ is maybe not klown but it is nothing to sneeze at. 149
    I willingly truthfully get on my knees and thank God. I have been given so much. Frigging life. Of course I died a few times. I wouldn’t be me if I didn’t get that so fun roller coaster.
    Snowflakes piss me off. Spoiled brats. I wish no one agony, but seriously dude try living in a cage at four watching your roommate die. Yep 1970 they kept kids in cribs with lids. Awful.
    I have been given so much. New York, Philly, London, Paris. Come on what kind of a person gets to be a fag and share life with a child thrown away. Imagine having this kid no one wants. You have no idea what you are doing. You look like Monty Clift(Elizabeth Taylor said it not me) covered in scars. This small person needs you. You are so fucked. Harry Potter. I read every word with her on my lap.
    It sucked at first then it became an odyssey. Sorry I would take the bad shit times one trillion to get the good shit.
    My dad pulled this coma ruse. Shaypuff could not go to taekwondo. I don’t drive. Iwalked her to Kim’s Martial Arts. I was just looking. She is a red belt. They let her partake. I tell her everyday I believe in you. Kim’s is all adults with black belts. Shay shined. She is profound. Mr Kim said no charge. She is talent I need her. Well duh. Ya think I would give up ten years for a stooge.
    Baby girl was thrown away?????????

  7. DeniseVB says:

    Excellent article via Australia ….

  8. AFVet says:

    Shedding light on Obama’s perplexing ME policies.
    Sundance is on a roll.
    In reading this it will become more clear why Obama and McCain hate the Russians.
    Trump has his work cut out for him.

    https://theconservativetreehouse.com/2017/01/01/absolutely-stunning-leaked-audio-of-secretary-kerry-reveals-president-obama-intentionally-allowed-rise-of-isis/#more-126543

  9. DeniseVB says:

    True story…..I still like Ellen though, she’s just trying to keep her clueless snowflake based audience and guest list happy. Sigh, showbiz.

  10. dm says:

    The one thing the current administration does well and has consistently done well, is spout the same lie(s) over and over and over to ensure the feeble minded public believe them…his entire life has been a lie.

    • Obama myths:

      1. Scandal free
      2. Most open and transparent administration ever
      3. Smartest president ever
      4. Master orator
      5. Political genius
      6. Athlete
      7. Married to a fashion icon
      8. Author
      9. Earned a Nobel Peace Prize
      10. Opponents are racists.

  11. Lulu says:

    The media is again raising a stink over PE Trump ditching the WH press gaggle when he went to play golf. They CLAIM they are there to cover the president but really it is just to announce if he is shot or murdered or have some tittle-tattle junk to report. They can’t let go of their monopoly of information and the spinning of it. They are not needed with a WH website for announcements that used to go to the media to release or straight out on Twitter by WH staff. The media is reliant on what the WH is willing to tell them to get eyeballs on websites and television for ads and subscriptions. They are obsolete and fighting being phased out as a filter to the public. The public doesn’t want their spin any longer and the media is panicking and angry that they are ever more outdated and useless.

  12. DeniseVB says:

    Best awards show of the year 😉 So nice to see a lot of sites we link to made the winners list, and a few NeverTrumper sites that made the losers.

    http://directorblue.blogspot.com/2017/01/here-they-are-2016-fabulous-50-blog.html

  13. DandyTIger says:

    Big fan of Haley’s voice:

  14. mothy67 says:

    I was surfing reading comments about Milo. The left really is in the wilderness. Milo should be what they stand for. I was going to wait but doing pre order hoping I piss off someone.

    • lateblum says:

      Still counting as Garry McCarthy (sp?) the former Chicago police chief said earlier, there may be more who die in the coming days from being shot during the holidays.
      It is sick. Chicago is diseased and corrupt. Even my vile prog friends are now (somewhat) listening and agreeing with me.

      • CiscoKid says:

        Posted by Anonymous over at SCC.
        “We sick an’ tired of you racist Cops harassin’,
        stoppin’ an’ profilin’ us jest cuz we black!
        Leave our communerty alone. We can fix our
        own problems… Defund da Po-leece an’ gibs
        us da money.”

        Or something like that.
        Right?

        C’mon “Communerty!”

        Surely y’all can beat 800 homicides!

        As long as the War on Police continues,
        you can bet your ass that 2017 is going
        to be more of a Clown Royal bag-swingin’
        shit show than 2016.

        The only answer anybody seems to have
        is beating on Policemen while giving
        these death-loving shit-heads a pass.

        10 toothpicks for 1000+ homicides
        in 2017, SCC…

        May Rahm Emanuel finally come to
        know true fear…

        Remember, Police are the problem,
        Fuck the police
        What do we want? Dead cops. When? Now
        BLM

      • lizzy says:

        Sixty Minutes had a pretty stupid piece on Chicago murders last night.

  15. mothy67 says:

    Anyone with Amazon Prime the pay add ons all have free trials. I’m watching Kingsmen. Very funny.

  16. ecoast says:

    Trump trapped Obama with his tweet on Chicago murders. Now Obama has to address the violence in his farewell Chicago speech, which he wouldn’t want to do. If he says anything, Trump will tweet right back “where have you been all these years?” 11-D chess.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Lifted from Washington Examiner.
      Former Chicago Superintendent of Police Garry McCarthy said Sunday that the Black Lives Matter movement was ultimately responsible for rising crimes rates in his city and nationally because it was making it harder for police to do their jobs.

      McCarthy said that the movement was responsible for a rise in “noncompliance” — people refusing to cooperate or surrender to police.

      “What is happening is — and this is ironic — that a movement with the goal of saving black lives is at this point is getting black lives taken because 80 percent of our murder victims here in Chicago are male blacks,” McCarthy told New York radio talk show host John Catsimatidis.

      McCarthy was superintendent at the time of the 2014 death of Laquan McDonald, a 17 year-old who was shot by police. Dashboard camera footage of McDonald’s death contradicted the officers’ accounts of the incident, which contended that McDonald had come at them with a knife. The resulting protests after the footage was released helped to fuel the then-growing Black Lives Matter movement. An officer in the shooting has been charged with murder. McCarthy was fired by Mayor Rahm Emanuel earlier this year.

  17. Propertius says:

    “The Obama administration has a scandal rap sheet longer than my arm. Between just the IRS abuses, Benghazi, and the Hillary Clinton scandals, this administration was even more corrupt than Nixon’s,”

    He forgot “Fast and Furious”. That’s my personal favorite.

  18. DeniseVB says:

    Watching the Rose Bowl and reminding myself why I havent given a flip about college football in over a decade, painful to watch and these are our besties?

  19. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      Never published any scholarly works on ConLaw either.

    • dm says:

      Thank you…that was one of my biggest gripes…..he was an adjunct “professor” anyone who has ever worked in academia can explain to you how many years it takes to actually ear the title professor…he wasn’t even a full time instructor, much less professor.

Comments are closed.