How Trump Saved Christmas

c2jb6spveaevlzy
c2jb6sjuaaa2twf
c2jb6spuuaaobmf

About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

153 Responses to How Trump Saved Christmas

  1. So by the end of the day, I just wanted to go home and catch up on rest from the last four days of GOTV efforts and having hundreds of volunteers passing through my house and trying to make people feel comfortable and upbeat and hydrated. I got to the elevators and there was a woman there waiting for one. We chit chatted briefly about the election and I told her how disappointed I was after all the work I had done since the primary. She did not look disappointed. Oh, I said, you didn’t vote for Hillary, did you? No, she said, I voted for Trump, I felt the country needed a change. At that moment, the elevator door opened and she stepped in. I stood outside the elevator and just looked at her. She held the doors. No, I said, I just can’t. The feeling of revulsion was so strong I didn’t want to stand anywhere near her. I tried to be polite about it but she couldn’t have missed it.

    I was right. Yesterday, I found myself on the elevator with her again. She couldn’t look me in the eyes. I am not imagining things when I say she looked embarrassed. I smiled and felt a lot more dignified than she obviously did.

    https://riverdaughter.wordpress.com/2017/01/14/strumpets-revisted/#comments

    I’ll bet my beer money that woman was thinking, “Oh shit, it’s that crazy bitch again!”

    • lyn says:

      Why do bullies celebrate their nastiness?

    • DeniseVB says:

      Mental. Illness.

      Of course, this coming from my “expert” opinion being married to a man who has held hate in his heart for Hollywood ever since they awarded ‘Shakespeare in Love’ the Oscar instead of ‘Saving Private Ryan’. RD may never recover either 😛

      • mothy67 says:

        Ugh. SPR. A good perhaps great film but I could not get beyond how Spielberg used music to build tension. We all got it after Jaws and ET. He did samething in SPR– tanks come over a hill and the background music is akin to Jaws. Great movie, but that bothered me. I saw it with a bunch of grad students from NYU. Music can set a tone but with Spielberg you know what’s coming. Most people do not study or even take a film course(why would they) so I recognize certain things that casual watcher does not. Overall film I loved and I agree with your husband far superior to Shakespeare in Love which was quite clever.

    • elliesmom says:

      There’s been a lot of hoopla about anti-bullying programs in schools, especially in middle school. One of the hardest points to get across to the people who write the “rules” for teachers to follow is that a large percentage, maybe even the majority, of bullies don’t recognize themselves as the bullies even when what constitutes being a bully is clearly explained to them. It’s hard to just say, “Stop being a bully” to someone who doesn’t believe she is one. RD is everything she says she hates, but she’s totally blind to it, and if you try to point it out to her, she just refuses to engage with you. The other thing the anti-bullying folks miss is the bully is most often more miserable than the person she’s bullying. I’m certain the lady in the elevator is doing just fine.

      • For generations kids were expected to work things out for themselves and adults only intervened in extreme cases. That system generally worked.

        Now kids grow up with no training or experience at working out things for themselves. That’s why they safe spaces and trigger warnings.

        • elliesmom says:

          The part of bullying that’s new is the bullying that’s done on cellphones and computers. If we wanted to bully, we had to have the guts to do it in someone’s face. While schools can attempt to teach kids it’s wrong and to show kids why you shouldn’t put things like naked pictures of yourself out there, what the anti-bullying crowd doesn’t get is unless kids use electronic devices that belong to the school, teachers and administrators have no jurisdiction to do anything about it. We could inform parents and in some cases the police, but you can’t punish someone at school for something that didn’t happen there.

          • Constance says:

            That is one reason I sent my kids to Catholic school. Try to tell Catholic schools they can’t do anything about what happens out side of school! Good luck with that!

        • DeniseVB says:

          Reminds me of a friend’s childhood story of a bully chasing him to his front porch and mom locking him out. She yelled at them both, I just cleaned the house, work it out. They did. Friend is now a zillionaire attorney in L.A. I love happy endings 😉

      • mothy67 says:

        Oh for fucks sake the bullying shit is so out of control. They have classes and after school workshops. Suck it up buttercups. There will always be alphas. It is human nature. I see some shit with 10 year olds that is twisted. Shaypup has danced since 3 and Tae kwon do since 6. I cannot buy her a pair of jeans. Her waist is teeny but baby got back and thighs and calves. She goes to her martial art 4 days a week and on Thursdays takes ballet, hip hop, jazz and gymnastics. A mother of a fat child said her clothes fat shamed her child. Pup reminds me of Mary Tyler Moore from Dick Van Dyke. She wears capris. They fit. I do not drive so her classes are within walking distance. 160 a month. 40 a week. Tae kwon do has a complete gym that any parent can use during class at no charge. It is so cheap. We live literally right next to the city. You don’t tell kids come home when street lights come on. I am adament about at least 15 minutes of the sun everyday. I do realize I am blessed because I am not her bio parent. Her well being is always my fore most thought. I will be 50 on the 25th. Damn I played hard until 40. I lived. I am not 25 aching for fun straddled with the the huge expense that is a child. Financially I have some freedom. These parents WANT the school to raise their kids. Soup to nuts. The kids from bigger families seem to fare better, but every kid is online non stop. So easy to just let them connect. So many fatties at 10/11. They don’t move. Shaypup has a wii, an xbox, a smart tv,an iPhone, a kindle, a desktop, and a 2-in-1 laptop. They all do. That is all some of these kids do come home and engage technology. Again I am an older gay man. I have some distance. Thing is children ache for boundaries. They want to be acknowledged. She always gets 100% on spelling. We do it on our walks. She knows she matters. There is like no homework with common core. I had to buy books from Amazon and create homework. No texts. Sometimes I don’t understand what little math homework she gets. The instructions confuse me. I go online. She is 10. Math is everything. It can be a joy. I will not allow her to become disenchanted by the cluster fuck of common core. I use cooking to do chemistry which is math. She plays sax. I am tone deaf but I saw this look in her eye when I told her music is math. Common Core takes all the joy out of math. It is not fluid.
        Anyhow bullying and Shay’s capris are more important at PTA than math. I just smile when she gets body shamed for not being fat. Seven years of 5 times a week intensive exercise. Kid has a caboose. She has actually expressed shame for being fit! Kids are fat.
        I am forever and a day in debt to ballet. I wish they would incorporate dance in early education. It is math.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Let me get this straight. She basically dissed the women in public and then thinks the women is embarrassed because she voted for Trump? Ignoring the snot is a non verbal Bless your heart because now that woman knows she is dealing with an a narrow minded bigot.

    • AFVet says:

      “She couldn’t look me in the eyes.”
      I would have stared at her and farted.

    • mcnorman says:

      Exactly what she was thinking. Probably carrying just in case the nut went full blown loon as well. I would have smiled and said, “Losers live in the past. Winners learn from the past and enjoy working in the present toward the future.” Then again, she might have lost it at that point if she thought the woman was embarrassed.`

    • What kills me is that these people just make these comments like they assume they know how you vote. Happens to me at work all the time. When my co-workers make a Hillary-sadness comment, I just respond that I don’t talk about politics at work. After months of this response, they still talk to me and haven’t put two and two together yet. Complete assumptive assholes.

    • swanspirit says:

      Probably didn’t want to make eye contact hoping Rd wouldn’t speak to her again.

  2. 5 DAYS
    22 HOURS
    34 MINUTES

  3. When Milo tried to speak at UC Davis:

    video/1

  4. She seems nice.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Um, isn’t Matt Walsh a guy? Which would make getting pregnant rather tricky. Oh wait, liberals and biology don’t mix. Forgot.

    • DeniseVB says:

      What an interesting twit thread. Matt sure stirred up the Lady Hornets nest. I didn’t realize “poverty” was the #1 reason for freeeeee birth control ? I’d say that was the #1 reason not to be screwing. My dd managed just fine getting her *free* birth control when she was a starving college student. Not from PP, but from the neighborhood Free Health Clinic which was full service for women’s health. That’s where Ryan wants to divert PP funds to, they better serve the working poor communities from well checks and pre-natal through baby snots and shots.

      • elliesmom says:

        I made the point to a friend the other day that diverting funds from PP to neighborhood clinics would be good for everybody, and since no taxpayer dollars are used to support abortions, that part of PP’s business should be able to chug along just fine. Right?

        • DeniseVB says:

          PP has a political pac, so they were able to raise money to donate to Dems (30 million in ’16). This is where our media fails us. They don’t even give away free birth control, their own website even mentions *birth control discounts*

          • lateblum says:

            PP also does not provide abortions unless the client has insurance or $$$. I had a lovely client who thought she was pregnant. The pg test told her she was and she had not had a period for 2 months. She did not have health insurance, nor did she have Medicaid. Nor did she have the money that PP charges to terminate the pregnancy. They sent her away – knowing she had no resources and would likely end up finding some way to end the pregnancy. (I was unaware that PP had financial requirements of their clients. Had I known, I’d never have sent her there.)
            So when I hear PP begging for money, claiming that it is needed to provide health care to the indigent, I want to tell people about this young woman, and help disabuse people of the propaganda PP disseminates.
            Did you all know that PP doesn’t provide for the poor, uninsured who need care?

          • DeniseVB says:

            PP is a Democratic Money Laundering scheme last I heard. It’s also a “for profit” organization, so why are they getting tax $$$$$. ?

  5. helenk3 says:

    where did you find that poem? it was great

  6. DeniseVB says:

    I’m starting to feel safer now, this is from a recent email from the Deploraball organizers….

    I guess we have a “checkpoint charlie” to get into the security(no vehicle zone) area, good news, it’s only a few blocks from my hotel on 17th and L Street:

    If you opt to use Uber or Taxi, due to the perimeter we recommend you get dropped off at the south side of 14th and K Street Northwest (next to Franklin Square). The Press Club is a 5-10 minute walk South on 14th Street and will be on your left.

    Security: We take security seriously. The Press Club is used to high-profile events and has employed a security team for the evening. Check in will be at the ground/lobby level. No weapons will be allowed, metal detectors will be in use, and all bags/purses will be checked prior to entering the venue. IDs will also be checked to ensure everyone is 21+. Since the Club is within the Inauguration perimeter, there will be an expanded police presence in the neighborhood — this is also great news for our own security.

    Planned protests: Your safety is important to us. Be aware, we have received reports of at least one anti-Trump protest group whose members plan to harass attendees outside the venue. Similar groups have been known for throwing items, filming, and antagonizing Trump supporters. We therefore highly recommend that you travel with a group or a friend, be aware of your surroundings at all times, and do not engage these people. There will be a police presence in the area and outside the event, as well as security inside the event, but for your own safety, we advise you to avoid and limit your interactions with anyone who appears to be a part of any such groups.

    Yay, a gauntlet of human trolls ! RSBN.tv is going to livestream the entire event ! You guys will probably have more fun than I will, lol ! (yeah, I’m at the pre-trip self doubt and anxiousness phase….what the hell was I thinking!? 1000 strangers and grandma!? Girl, you crazy!? Okay, open bar, I’m in :P)

  7. taw46 says:

    Oh, Canada! 😢

  8. Dora says:
  9. helenk3 says:

    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/bill-would-legalize-accidentally-driving-into-and-killing-protesters_us_587a3dabe4b0e58057ff1ebc?section=us_politics

    this should get interesting. wonder if you will get points like you do in bowling for how many you”accidently” hit at one time

    • DeniseVB says:

      Well, if Code Pink is having a Lay-In (Lie-In?) to block me from leaving Union Station, I will have no problem “accidentally” stepping on their faces. Hell, I’ll go full Madea on them, I’m old and wise like that 😉

      Intentionally blocking interstates and other roads was already a felony due to public safety concerns, for the snowflakes and the drivers? I don’t think Obama’s been letting them enforce those laws?

  10. mothy67 says:

    Apropos of nothing but I always thought Matthew Mc Caughnegy was an absolutely beautiful man.(think A Time to Kill) Like near perfect. He lost all that weight for Dallas Buyer’s Club and since his face, to me, never went back to normal pretty boy aging. No Clint Eastwood. He still looks guant years later. If you starve yourself does the body put weight back where it was or just deposit. His face is too thin for a plus 40 dude.

    • lateblum says:

      I just saw a preview of a coming movie that will open soon in which Matthew McC-something will star. I swear to all that is holy, I only slightly recognized him and that was from a facial semi-profile. He is full faced, paunchy, and nearly homely. No. He is homely. I’ll have to see if I can find it and post a link,

      • lyn says:

        Apparently MM gained 45 pounds for the role.

        • lateblum says:

          Yes! I thought that was the name —> “Gold”. It looks more like MM on this small screen and up close, than it did in the theater. He is really a mess there.
          thanks, lyn. ❤️

        • mothy67 says:

          He is 47. People get old if they are fortunate. He got so thin for Dallas Buyer’s Club. Didn’t seem like his face filled back out the same(to me) 50 year old Eastwood was very sexy. Guy is still handsome. I think McC got too thin for an over 40 person to just rebound. Body will replace where its needed most not what looks best. Weight won’t come back where you want it. Maybe a young young person can do that over 40 not so much.

    • Constance says:

      I know, he is decidedly unattractive since he dumped the weight.

  11. helenk3 says:

    http://hoax.news/2016-12-18-how-donald-j-trump-saved-christmas-from-intergalactic-aliens-satire.html

    I know this is late, but you got to read it.
    It wasn’t the Russians who stole the election, it was space aliens

    • lyn says:

      I blame Obama for making people so emotionally unstable that they cannot imagine life without him as president. #PiedPiper’sShitShow

  12. AFVet says:

    A graphic illustration of regulations through the years.
    Obama Obama has signed over 2000 in 8 years.

  13. Well, that escalated quickly.

    • helenk3 says:

      who is she?

    • DeniseVB says:

      That was sad news, because she gave into the SJW’s who are attacking EVERY participant at the Trump Inaugural. She thought they were fans. Poor lamb.

    • DeniseVB says:

      When I signed on to the 2017 Inaugural in January 2016 (hotel and train) it was never about the “stars” it was about my feet being planted on the terra firma when Trump took the oath. I knew he was going to win a year ago (okay, it was also refundable back then, so just in case Hillary!)

      Loving the countdowns to Friday! I launch out of Norfolk on the Trump Train (Amtrak) to DC at zero dark thirty on Thursday. Should be there by noon. Leaving town early Sat to avoid *whatever that women’s march is about*….it will be a fun 48 hours for me!

      • swanspirit says:

        Am so looking forward to seeing your pics!!!

        • DeniseVB says:

          Sorry, no pix, I don’t have a smarty phone 😦

          • mothy67 says:

            Dumb phones take pics.

          • mothy67 says:

            Lordy wish we could have co-ordinated something earlier. I have an unlocked fire phone. Screen cracked. Has great camera. Was 700 I would give it to you. I’d just reset and you insert your own SIM.
            I am up for a 20 if anyone else wants Denise to upgrade and be our man(sexist) on the ground. She needs a smart phone. It is like charity. She seems to have Zach Morris’ phone from 1999.

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        I was going to ask when you were landing and departing and if you would want to try and meet up for a quick coffee/drink/brunch either Thursday afternoon or Saturday morning. Friday it will be a mess and extra security checkpoints at metro and everywhere between – but could try.

        Now it does appear Saturday I would have to ride the subway with lots of pink hats.
        My own personal survey between office and volunteering is the average attendee with a pink hat will be 40 -70, government worker, government contractor worker . . .Because although they have all bitched non stop about their bosses and coworkers for years – having DJT in office will be the end of the world.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Trump Training into DC about noon Thursday, really, a meet up would be great!

          • Mt.Laurel says:

            I think you have admin access for TCH so you can see my email? I don’t use a throw away for wordpress as I only comment a couple places. I can arrange to have Thursday afternoon free and we get Friday off her in the swamp so I have a lot of flexibility to fit around your schedule. Take at look at your itinerary and we can work something out. This is every exciting.

          • DeniseVB says:

            I’ll zip you an email sometime today 🙂

  14. helenk3 says:

    http://www.cnsnews.com/commentary/rabbi-aryeh-spero/political-correctness-tool-liberal-coercion-most-un-american

    political correctness tool liberl coercion most UN-American

    it is a phase that wore itself out. people are sick and tired of tiptoeing around the truth

  15. helenk3 says:

    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/what-chinas-money-stream-stops-flowing-hollywood-963107

    all that Hollywood angst over the Trump win, follow the money
    what if China’s money stream stops flowing to Hollywood

  16. AFVet says:

    Gonna have to be some ass kickin’ in the capitol,……
    Note to Cedric Richmond, the fact that you are even on the bus amazes me.

    More on the Cops painting that was removed.

  17. lyn says:

    Good interviewer ….

    • Lulu says:

      The thing they didn’t understand was voting for him, as unqualified, dumb, hyped, full of shit, etc as he was was to give him a chance and settle the issue of race and wipe out the accusations of racism, the peculiar institution, etc hung on this country’s neck for a century and a half. But Obama didn’t do that. He doubled down. Because that is all he was. A race hustler. So they shot their chance and the rest of the country is ready to move on as the price was paid. They don’t understand this. It is over. I think we will see affirmative action begin to be dismantled (with Asians filing lawsuits of reverse discrimination and winning), with minorities not catered to in elections because they only vote for candidates of their own race no matter what issues are brought in the election showing their own racism, and other minority special interest groups getting slapped down or ignored because they were never slaves in the US and besides that price was paid with Obama. While not a prison term served, it was maybe probation and that shit is over.

  18. mothy67 says:

    “I Will Survive” makes no sense with regards to Trump. Did they bother to listen to the lyrics???

  19. helenk3 says:

    need to rant

    just saw sharpton on tv in DC doing his usual race baiting and crowd inciting,
    this man has gotten people killed , is a tax evader and adds nothing to any race conversation.
    why is he not in jail? does he have pictures, negatives and knee pads to blackmail the dc bunch?

    end of rant

    • mothy67 says:

      1987
      Tawana Brawley. The man has caused so much damage.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I’m starting to wonder if some countries, who prison/kill their dissidents, might be on to something? My bad for thinking that. I love free speech, just starting to hate the pokers.

      • mothy67 says:

        Get in line. Rosie makes me think about gay bashing and I’m gay.(that is a joke for trolls)

        • mothy67 says:

          Think about it though. Trump has never expressed anything homophobic(way over used/misused term) in decades in the lime light. I do not get the lgbtq thing. I am gay. Do not see how that relates to transgender persons.
          obama “pussy” footed around gay rights in 2008. Mary Mary and preachers were outspoken but obama “toured” with them.
          Trump had Peter Theil – one of the most successful people ever alive on his stage at RNC. He did not speak of victimhood. He spoke from a place of strength as does Milo. o a hero to lgbtq(profiteering like sharpton) waited soooooo long to punish Christians not embrace the gheys.
          So funny Rosie is an advocate for gay adoption. The woman is unhinged. I do believe sexual preference has nada to do with being capable of nurture, but also believe mom and dad is best case scenerio when it is possible.
          You are dead wrong if you think I don’t hurt for my baby everyday — that she does not have a mom and dad like other kids. She has a great gay uncle. Not an uncle. A great gay uncle.
          I want to scream when I hear parents whine. Everything can be looked at as unfair. Blaming everything on the past gets you nowhere. My favorite writer wrote to rue the past is to negate the future. You are alive now and your children learn from you. You begin your own history starting today. Not tomorrow or yesterday. Now.

      • lateblum says:

        Denise, I swear I read “porkers” in your comment…😳

        “My bad for thinking that. I love free speech, just starting to hate the pokers.”

    • Dora says:

      Don’t forget Freddies.
      =
      Flashback: Sharpton Incites Racial Violence in “Freddie’s Fashion Mart Massacre”
      A member of a Sharpton-led protest burned down a Jewish-owned store, killing 8.
      http://www.truthrevolt.org/news/flashback-sharpton-incites-racial-violence-freddies-fashion-mart-massacre

  20. SHV says:

    German’s well on the way back to open Jew hatred:

    “A German court in the city of Wuppertal affirmed a lower court decision last Friday stating that a violent attempt to burn the city’s synagogue by three men in 2014 was a justified expression of criticism of Israel’s policies.

    The court sentenced the three men – the 31-year-old Mohamad E., the 26 year-old Ismail A. and the 20-year-old Mohammad A.—to suspended sentences.”

    http://www.jpost.com/Diaspora/German-court-calls-synagogue-torching-an-act-to-criticize-Israel-478330

  21. mothy67 says:

    Why do the leftists pros not see that they are enabling/wishing government to play daddy? o tell us how to deal with Ferguson. Why look to that dude. He has so much experience raising inner city black young men from his perch at Ivy League schools. o never made a choice about being in a gang or dying. He knows nothing. There is a Brady Bunch episode where the Bradys were discovered. Greg fit the shirt so they were going to make him a star. Just because he fit the shirt. I think he was called Johnny Bravo. That is obama. He fit DNC shirt.
    I think in addition to President Donald J Trump we all owe a debt of gratitude to the Tea Party. It’s Taxed Enough Already. I felt for/with them but never got off my ass. They endured a lot of shit. Perhaps no Tea Party no Trump. I don’t know. I do know Trump won against trillions of interests against him. The scope of his win is so extreme– mind boggling. Maybe, perhaps under the guidance of President Trump Jose can have clean water. Why if we spend 5 billion a year in foreign aid is there still no clean water for Jose? Build the plants and arm them.

  22. lyn says:

    Ah, one, ah, two …

  23. Ann says:

    I saw this on Gab:

    https://labor.ny.gov/app/warn/details.asp?id=5801

    Date of Notice: 1/12/2017

    Event Number: 2016-0132
    Rapid Response Specialist: Stuart Goldberg
    Reason Stated for Filing: Plant Layoff

    Company:
    The Clinton Foundation
    1271 Avenue of the Americas, 42nd Floor
    New York, NY 10020

    County: New York | WIB Name: NEW YORK CITY | Region: New York City

    Contact: Veronika Shiroka
    Phone: (646) 775-9184
    Business Type: Social Advocacy Organization – Clinton Global Initiative
    Number Affected: 22
    Total Employees: —–
    Layoff Date: 4/15/2017
    Closing Date: —–
    Reason for Dislocation: Discontinutation of the Clinton Global Initative
    ERNUM: 86-83268
    Union: The affected workers are not represented by a Union.
    Classification: Plant Layoff

  24. lyn says:

  25. AFVet says:

    Accountability, yeah, that’s the ticket.
    Should the sanctuary cities be held accountable too for the criminals they are harboring ?
    Leave and take your racist policies with you.

  26. helenk3 says:

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/01/congressmen-demand-investigation-department-homeland-security-hacking-georgias-election-systems/

    I am glad to see someone looking into this overlooked hack of the Georgia election system by DHS

  27. SHV says:

    FWIW…..Firefox has been running poorly and crashing on my Macs for multiple releases…finally started using Safari which I don’t particularly care for. Just saw that the former founder of Mozilla who was run out of his job by the SJWs, has founded a new company and released new browser software. Just downloaded “BRAVE” browser, which is still beta and so far so good. Very fast and doesn’t crash my Mac and it’s not a Mozilla product!!

  28. Dora says:

  29. helenk3 says:

    http://soopermexican.com/2017/01/14/flashback-when-occupy-wall-st-insulted-john-lewis-and-nobody-cared/

    a little bit of interesting history. I guess it depends on who does it if it is a major insult

  30. Dora says:

    This will drive the dems crazy.

  31. votermom says:

  32. taw46 says:

    • helenk3 says:

      I used to watch their circus trains come into Phila and then watch them unload and set up the tent .Then when I grew up and went to work for the railroad they used to come into south philly yard. and play indoors at the spectrum a lot of memories there. Remember taking my kids to see it and the thing that impressed the most was the guy cleaning up after the elephants
      this is a very sad day

    • taw46 says:

      I grew up in a very small town. So what a treat it was to travel to a larger city to see the circus. I remember being in awe of it all.

  33. lyn says:

    This reminds me of the current craziness from the Left.

  34. CiscoKid says:

    Fake news again!
    TRUMP TO VISIT PUTIN FIRST
    Originally it had been reported that Donald Trump would be meeting with Vladimir Putin shortly after being sworn into Office on January 20, 2017.

    From The Sunday Times:

    Donald Trump is planning to hold a summit with Vladimir Putin within weeks of becoming president — emulating Ronald Reagan’s Cold War deal-making in Reykjavik with Mikhail Gorbachev.

    Trump and his team have told British officials that their first foreign trip will be a meeting with the Russian leader, with the Icelandic capital in pole position to host the superpower talks as it did three decades ago.

    “The Story Is A Fantasy”
    In an unsurprising turn of events, it turns out that the media once again published something that was NOT true about Donald Trump.

    From Reuters:

    Two top aides to President-elect Donald Trump denied a published report on Saturday that he is planning to hold a summit with Russian President Vladimir Putin weeks after taking office.

    The Sunday Times of London reported that Trump had told British officials that such a summit was being planned, possibly to be staged in the Icelandic capital of Reykjavik.

    “The story is a fantasy,” one Trump aide told Reuters, speaking on condition of anonymity. Another said the report was not true.

    Lifted from Gateway Pundit

  35. mothy67 says:

    Odd thoughts plague the insomniac.
    I just thought about Trump and Hollywood. Art is an odd term. Parenting and comedy are arts to me. Marc Rothko painted blue on blue on blue. He’s a genius. Dr Carson’s mom molded a neurosurgeon. TV show Roseanne depicted the heart of working poor. La La Land is masturbation. Trump’s first book was The Art of the Deal. Streep did Ricki and the Flash.

Comments are closed.