Trump Eve Open Thread


ICYMI – Here is the Trump Eve concert at the Lincoln Memorial. It’s gonna be so nice having a POTUS that loves America again.

As soon as I eat dinner I’m gonna start getting shitfaced. By the time I regain consciousness the Obama Error will be OVER.

Tomorrow is Mom’s 83rd birthday. I told her I was giving her a new President for her birthday. Tomorrow night we’ll all go to Sizzler and go hog wild on the salad bar.

17 HOURS
00 MINUTES


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

171 Responses to Trump Eve Open Thread

  1. Somebody says:

    Best birthday present ever!! What a fantastic son you are.

  2. blowme0bama says:

    Happy Birthday Klown Mom!

  3. CiscoKid says:

    I think I’ll join you, but just one or two….🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺

  4. They posted pics of Obama all thru the White House? What a narcissist!

  5. mcnorman says:

    OMG what a great gift to get on your birthday. The thing that hates America exits and a family that loves America enters the White House.

  6. votermom says:

    Best gift ever!

  7. lateblum says:

    What a great gift to give to Mama Klown !!
    Happy Birthday !!!

  8. That’s a good start.

  9. lateblum says:

    Watch the livestream of the Deploraball in less than 25 minutes.
    http://rsbn.tv/watch-the-deploraball-presented-by-maga3x-in-washington-dc-live-stream/

  10. Venus says:

    Trump transition team comes in UNDER budget —-returns $1.2 million to the US Treasury.
    #WIINNING

  11. taw46 says:

    Lots of protection at Deploraball.

  12. blowme0bama says:

    Blocked by Alec Baldwin now too. Join Debra Messinger and Brent Arends in the hall of liars.

  13. taw46 says:

    I want Denise to come and stand in front of that camera, wave, and point to her glittery red flower.

  14. taw46 says:

    Protestors are there at the Deploraball.

  15. taw46 says:

    Also violence in NYC.

  16. driguana says:

    What an exciting time! This is all very fascinating. Gateway Pundit has a very good live feed of videos and photos of on-going protests. I wish there was one for the Bikers moving in!
    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/01/developing-protests-breakout-across-ahead-inauguration-video-photos/

  17. SHV says:

    I was watching the Lincoln Memorial events with Trump’s family/grandchildren on the Memorial steps and no Barron. Whatever the issues are, seeing Melania standing there without her son gave me a very sick feeling.

  18. DandyTIger says:

    I did enjoy Hillary’s fireworks at the Trump event this evening. 🙂

  19. taw46 says:

  20. swanspirit says:

    My son Shawn’s birthday is the 21st! So we can start celebrating early, and keep it going late!!

  21. taw46 says:

  22. taw46 says:

  23. taw46 says:

    • kanaughty says:

      Kind of funny that disrupt wanted to gas the deploraball and now they get gassed insteas and it’s their own fault for bullying deploraball attendees. They talk about fascism, but these protesters are actually acting like the fascists. It’s so 1984.

  24. Melania’s dress is a straight up nod to Marilyn Monroe.

  25. taw46 says:

    A nice article about what she wore today.

  26. taw46 says:

  27. Dora says:

  28. Dora says:

    Leaving for the candlelight dinner #inauguration #MAGA

    A post shared by Ivanka Trump (@ivankatrump) on

    • SHV says:

      Looks very “Japanese”…good thing that she and Jared got dispensation so they could ride in a car tonight and tomorrow….walking to a party in that dress would be problematic!!

    • CiscoKid says:

      Stunning, absolutely stunning.

  29. Dora says:

    ?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw

  30. Dora says:

    I was hoping this wouldn’t happen.

    ==

    Anti-Trump Rally Cops Fire Pepper Spray …

    http://www.tmz.com/2017/01/19/anti-trump-rally-washington-dc-violence/

  31. mothy67 says:

    So my monster(mom) commented on Ivanka’s gown and expressed that she voted for her father because of her children, grand children and great grand children . Ivanka gave her a like. She is in heaven. First Republican my mom ever voted for. They raised 5 kids and while no debt not rich she gave more to Trump than all candidates before him. I don’t have faceagramtwerp but hey zeus crisco birth mother was elated.

  32. helenk3 says:

    I am going to paraphrase something I heard tonight

    statesmen look to the future. politicians look to the next election.

    it seems the dems only have politicians now. I think a lot of them would be happier serving in the government of a 3rd world country. They certainly have shown they do not believe in this country any more and the freedoms here.
    there actions for the last 8 years especially during the election season and the aftermath show them to be not in the best interest of this country

  33. lyn says:

    Hope your mother has a great birthday! ❤

  34. taw46 says:

    Anarchists. It is obvious the a-hole Obama wanted this to happen tonight. He is the one still in charge.

  35. Mt.Laurel says:

    Reporting in live from the suburbs of the swamp. Denise will likely add her thoughts later – she was off to get ready for her ball when I departed.

    Denise called that that the Trump Train had arrived and she had just booked into her hotel around noon. I managed to get a work at home half day and I had finished my conference call so I grabbed my gear and headed out to the metro. They were running slow so it took me longer than usual to get downtown. Denis’s hotel is right by Farragut North for those familiar with the area and I saw her immediately as I exited. There were quite a few people on the train headed in the same direction and many red hats.

    We decided as much as we might like to see Trump International and the fabulous Old Postal building – it will be there for another time and getting to celebrate with a fellow Americans at the mall was more of a once in a life time event. The hotel is on the other side of the mall from the planned activities and they had indicated the gates would be closed at 3:30 so to do both we would have had to rush and that takes out much of the enjoyment. In the end we went with making sure to get to the concert at the Lincoln Memorial. We went strolling through the city down to the memorials and just picked up a hot dog and drinks and spent some fun time people watching as the crowd formed for the concert.

    If you look at the picture posted in the previous post, we are right at the first black screen on the right about a third of the way back. We waved – if you were looking you might see us for a nono second.

    Had a great view and lovely time. The crowd was very reminiscent of those that come for the 4th of July or Memorial Day concerts. Polite, well behaved and in a good mood and out to enjoy the day. The performers that came were a nice representation the country and it was clear they wanted to be there. The kids loved the drummer and of course Lee brought the house down.

    Very very very few protesters and the couple we saw simply looked out of place. So out of place people were just staring at them trying to figure out the point.

    Their is a huge police presence and everything went just fine all afternoon into the evening. Anything that is being shown may be exaggerated because it was clear the various police divisions (park/DC/feds) were not going to put up with any crap.

    I saw people boarding the metro in their finery for the balls this evening as I was getting off.

  36. DandyTIger says:

    It’s really convenient that the Dems are wearing hats to help us see who the pussies are.

  37. Mt.Laurel says:

    I see they just had to test the police. Really. Everyone today we so lovely – but the soros babies just have to muck it up.

  38. votermom says:

    going to bed now

    and wake up tomorrow to watch PRESIDENT TRUMP take the oath of office

  39. lyn says:

    Here’s a woman with a flower in her hair–pink phone.

  40. lyn says:

  41. lyn says:

  42. taw46 says:

  43. taw46 says:

  44. taw46 says:

  45. lyn says:

  46. taw46 says:

  47. kanaughty says:

    On youtube this was great, can’t wait to watch the rest. Of course i couldn’t get the url to link though. Copy paste for that didn’t work for me.

    But you can look up by title:
    “LIVE Kassy Dillon at the Deploraball protests”.

    She caught the kid setting stuff on fire on her camera live next to fox news.

  48. kanaughty says:

    I wonder if the deploraball was a big decoy to protect the union station dinner where trump was from protests. I bet the supporters at the deploraball don’t care cause they get to show america how the left’s fascists treats them in videos and then the dems lose more seats and political capital.

  49. taw46 says:

  50. Venus says:

    sickos are going to get Trump 3 terms if they keep this shit up. https://twitter.com/Breaking911/status/822289300687650816

  51. taw46 says:

    For Swannie.

  52. taw46 says:

  53. taw46 says:

    • taw46 says:

      He has lots of tweets about what the Anarchists were doing. They also were chanting “No More Presidents”. I sure hope LE has it under control tomorrow. I think this is a preview of what is coming.

  54. taw46 says:

  55. Venus says:

    • swanspirit says:

      That was before the PC police started telling everyone what was acceptable and what was not, and people were respected for saying what they really thought, and meant. Wouldn’t it be great if that came back?

      • mothy67 says:

        The shit happening in Germany is scary. Even scarier is that people here think hate speech is a real thing.
        God I shudder to think about the day when a person cannot be an asshole. Seems some guy has a bumper sticker on a truck praising James Earl Ray. He has that right. ACLU is defending him. Freedom of speech does not mean you cannot have your feelings hurt. You can say James Earl Ray was a hero. First amendment is not about being comfortable. I was 16 when I read Skokie. I was in love. I worked volunteer weekends at ACLU. Was fascinating I handled calls that had nothing to do with Bill of Rights but I spent hours teaching mostly women how to deal with domestic issues. I got threatened . One guy said to my face my girl done called you after I did beat her and you turned her away. Really. He had a gun. I was 15. I said I am getting my bus. I walked away.
        I loved the ACLU at 15. I got lost at Purdue with divestment. How did taking billions out benefit the poor and how was that an ACLU issue.1989’s Purdue was not a hot bed.
        I went to Purdue, Temple and Hunter. I want my sprout to go to Purdue. No need to grow up so fast. Live in a college town be young and then hate me forv20 years but be young first.

  56. mothy67 says:

    Coming back to something I mentioned before– chelsea’s mother-in-law was the first single woman to adopt a child from China. She worked for the Today Show and adopted another girl from Vietnam. She married Ed Mezvinsky and they had two bio kids. I lived with Holly, the Vietnamese kid for almost two years. She died in May from ovarian cancer. Marc, Chelsea’s husband, listed on wiki Andrew and Vu Pham. . Vu was to my knowledge not ever adopted. Holly was. She was adopted as a kid the story goes by a single mom from the Today Show. Holly was something. Apparently Ed Mezvinski was running for state AG on a promise of cleaning up drugs on our streets. Of course Holly got arrested for buying cocaine. Next day Ed wants to clean up drugs in our streets maybe he should start in his backyard. Oops he lost.
    I loved Holly. Never easy. One day we worked at Magnolia Cafe in Philly we had been out drinking I said crash. She never left. She was at Penn I was at Temple .
    When Marc married Chelsea online references to Holly disappeared. A wiki searchbofvher mom now only saysvshe adopted two girls.marc’s says nothing about her. I find it criminal. When she died there was only a brief message in a Philly paper. She was an amazing spirit. Way hot. She only got caught one time buying coke in the 80’s. Who did not try blow then. Her bio in Philly rag said she went to Penn on a cricket scholarship. Two years I lived with her and she never played cricket. Why lie and why ignore. Seriously look at wiki bios. There is no mention of Holly in Marjories or Marcs. He was her sister for 40 years. Marjories does say she had 11 kids. No mention of Holly by name. I think it is disgusting and was political. Years ago it was there. Google They Came to Stay Marjorie Margolies. The book about adopting a child on the streets from Vietnam is there. I got a sense Marjorie used Holly for her career. Why would they whitewash Holly? Have you ever in the last eight years of Marc and Chelsea heard of his two asian sisters.
    I kid you not

    https://www.amazon.com/They-came-stay-Marjorie-Margolies-Mezvinsky/dp/0698106628

    Why would that not be a plus on campaign trail? Marc was Holly’s brother. I remember him yelling at us for stealing booze. Look at Marc’s , Marjorie and Ed Mezvinsky’s wiki. There is no Holly.
    Why? Older sister was adopted from China. God she was so dull. Over achiever.

  57. I bought a copy of The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress off Amazon for $.01 plus s&h. The book was brand new – the spine had no creases in it.

    Now I’m gonna read Stranger In A Stange Land until I pass out.

    • DandyTIger says:

      That’s a good one. Definitely a pass out before you finish material right there.

    • kanaughty says:

      I am into ann rule books right now. I love true crime stuff. If it weren’t for me being more inclined toward design as a career, law enforcement or investigation would have been my second choice. 🙂

      • Jadzia says:

        I LOVE Ann Rule. Read The Stranger Beside Me! True story: Ted Bundy applied to my alma mater for law school, back when the dean just made the decision and there weren’t admissions committees or a big bureaucracy. Anyway, he was ready to give Bundy the yes when his secretary said to him you know, I have a bad feeling about this guy.

    • mothy67 says:

      Have you read Good Omens. I keep starting and stopping. People I know praise it and say it puts Confederacy of Dunces to shame I just feel like I am watching a rerun. I love Kafka and Gogol. Absurd is up my alley. This just feels like it tries to hard.

  58. Underwhelmed says:

    I keep thinking of that scene in Life of Brian, where the revolutionaries sit around complaining about the Romans. What have they ever done for us? And then the list rolls out … that’s going to be the left in a little while. Morons. As for their antics, I say go for it. You are writing the PR/election campaigns with every squeal.

    • mothy67 says:

      I read gaypatriot and althouse every day. So interesting to see how they both warmed up to Trump because everyone else was an asshole. If you don’t dig althouse but enjoy the absurd google/bing laslo spatula. He takes her posts and I believe with respect goes on a tangent.

  59. mothy67 says:

    Lest I forget

    A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO EVERYONE HERE AT BALLOON JUICE.

    A LONG time coming. Was many years. Think about it vmom’s kid is a sophmore in college. Seems like just yesterday kid the older was visiting schools. Now 9 hours feels like decades.
    Always the best to all of you. Again thanks so much.

  60. mothy67 says:

    Honestly I was a Zephead in late 70’s early 80’s but I Barry was also a fav. This ong is so fitting

    Honestly back then I liked Black Sabbeth and ACDC and um um um Air Supply. Yes I like Air Supply. sue me.

Comments are closed.