Overnight Open Thread


I’ll see you in the AM

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

"I got a bad feeling about this."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

79 Responses to Overnight Open Thread

  1. Scott Adams posted a tweet from our very own Lola.

    • I saw that. I’m still deactivating Twitter. And Facebook. And I’ve decided this before I saw this awesome YouTube, because I was on to them before. Fuck these people ( Jack & Mark) . I’m not going to be their product anymore. Fuck them. Social media is a game I’m no longer willing to play. Fuck them.

      • foxyladi14 says:

        Good for you Lola!!! 😀

      • DeniseVB says:

        Will you still Gab ? I was so hoping Gab would wean me of my addictions to Twitter and FB, but it’s just not as user friendly as I hoped it would be, it’s like breaking in new slippers I guess, they won’t be as comfortable as the ones I’ve had for 9 years 😛

        I’ve noticed many of the Trump friendly groups have turned to “closed” or “secret” on FB, rids their troll problems because admin can use their ban hammer. Smart Girl Politics just went “Secret”.

  2. DeniseVB says:

    Mark Dice has Tomi Lehren’s back 😀

  3. blowme0bama says:

    NOAA caught manipulating data

    • blowme0bama says:

      “In an exclusive interview, Dr Bates accused the lead author of the paper, Thomas Karl, who was until last year director of the NOAA section that produces climate data – the National Centers for Environmental Information (NCEI) – of ‘insisting on decisions and scientific choices that maximised warming and minimised documentation… in an effort to discredit the notion of a global warming pause, rushed so that he could time publication to influence national and international deliberations on climate policy’.”

      Dr. Bates retired from NOAA last year after 40 years working in meteorology and climate science.

    • DandyTIger says:

      I’m shocked. Shocked I tell you.

  4. votermom says:

    I am just despicable

  5. mothy67 says:

    2 am girls are still giggling. Note to self tomorrow when I pretend yell make plans for two weeks from now. Pretty Little Liars. I keep water on the deck. Yep they locked me out. 50 years old crawling through doggy door. It feels good that brat wants to have friends over. I used to worry that it could be hard for her being raised by great gay uncle. Nobody cares. There is no issue. I waited until she said Joey Grastaffa (youtube star) dates guys. I said so do I. End of discussion. I had twisted myself up for years. Had this yuuuge conversation planned. Nope nada. Only person who cares is my 11 year old nemesis, Taylon. He is asian runs around screaming Pepe and calling everyone racist. Throws adults off their game. He thrives on it. He gets his own math teacher. He’s that good. I want him to marry shay. I told her. She said of course the only person more obnoxious than you. Youch.

  6. Underwhelmed says:

    An alternative to those morons of Starbucks:

    http://www.blackriflecoffee.com

  7. mothy67 says:

    Rethinking sleepovers. No chance in hell I can sleep with 4 girls asleep on my living room floor. I am locked and loaded with an AK 47 on the porch. Kidding I can’t have a gun. That involuntary commitment at Belview nixes that. I do have a cross bow. Kidding aside. I can’t sleep with them in my care. You should have seen me when crud was a tadpole. I was so afraid of SIDS. I am this middle aged gay guy dude that never wanted a kid. Me a parent. Never. I once came home to a check for 10 Gs. I have no idea how I spent it in 2 days. I was a nihilist. . All about having fun. Sex clubs, mounds of cocaine. I did not lose myself to coke. I like booze. Heroin was tough to kick. I never shot only snorted. I spent months going to midnight madness meetings on Houston and Verrick. Eating feta tomato omelets with Lou Reed. I never did 12 Steps. Sponsor aspect was too wierd for me. I need what I feel is control. My commitment happened because I walked into a parked ambulance. I had taken the Whitman’s sampler of drugs. Judge said 9 months of rehab or jail. I opted for rehab. They gave me two tokens I had to get myself to Staten Island and spend a month in a crisis center then 30 days in South Beach Rehab. Then 9 months in Ronkonkoma in a half way house. I could not get welfare because I had assets. I could not liquidate while I was sort of in jail. I got the sense they were trying to break me. Toss off. I stood just off LIE. I picked up cans. I made money. I bought a kids huffy and collected cans. Some days I could make 200. Please rich boarding school kids have parties in the woods. I just recycled. I could have asked my siblings for help. I chose not to flash forward I was in Pittsburgh missed a bus I was going back to New York.
    Can you pick up a kid. I was on a local. I said sure. I was so disgusted by the welfare place.
    Kids in cages lined up along a well. Place smelled like shit. I picked her up. Pray I don’t ever let her down. She never went back. I chose to give up NYC because she had no one. I am not a hero. Pup refers to me as her immature little brother. She is doing well. MATH team (brings me joy) red belt, sax , piano, softball. She was thrown away. There is no pity allowed. She will see her gifts. I am her great gay uncle that had multiple open heart surgeries. I grew up thinking poor was rich. Outhouse. We give her love not a poor me identity. I could have not embraced her I could have gone on my way. This has nothing to do with me being gay. Just two people that met by mistake. I had no idea what I was doing. Craft days. I was at sea. Harry Fucking Potter. I read her every word aloud. She is.

  8. 1539days says:

    Ugh. I’m trying to watch VHi-1’s marathon of Bret Michaels Rock of Love and there’s some PSA about food with Mooch. Dammit, when is she going to be off my TV?

  9. Dora says:

    Stunning!

    • swanspirit says:

      Busch was born on July 10, 1839 to Ulrich Busch and Barbara Pfeiffer[2] in Kastel, then a district of Mainz in the Grand Duchy of Hesse. He was the twenty-first of twenty-two children.[3] His wealthy family ran a wholesale business of winery and brewery supplies. Busch and his brothers all received quality educations, and he graduated from the notable Collegiate Institute of Belgium in Brussels.[2]

      From Wikipedia. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adolphus_Busch

      22 kids?? Omg!

      • Apparently Ulrich and Barbara liked gettin’ jiggy with it.

        • Lulu says:

          And he was NOT a broke ass illiterate either. He came with money in his pocket to start up a business he was trained and educated to do with family money to start it. They did not want sons starting up businesses to compete with their brothers. Europe was full up. It stayed that way until after two world wars also. Now it is full up again but they don’t have anywhere to dump younger sons although a few sneak out. Not all immigrants were broke ass and quite a few had family backing. They set them up and told them go make your fortune. It was still hard to do.

          • AFVet says:

            Just another distortion of history to fit their agenda.
            These kids today are getting robbed.
            July 10th is my birthday too.

  10. 1539days says:

    How long has #fakenews Andrew Kaczynski been working for CNN?

    http://money.cnn.com/2017/02/02/media/kfile-stern-on-trump/index.html

  11. taw46 says:

    • Constance says:

      Oh God I am so not looking forward to the Social Justice Super Bowl bullshit and virtue signalling. I’m turning it off as soon as Gaga does any anti Trump crap and that means I miss all advertising after half time. The game is usually over by then anyway.

      • elliesmom says:

        I’m smack in the middle of Patriots’ Nation. Great day to hit the mall, but not the supermarket. I have stuff to get ready for my class tomorrow so I think that’s where I’ll be tonight.

  12. Dora says:

    ‘Unhinged’ is right!

    ===

    Unhinged New York Leftist Freaks Out on Judge Jeanine: ‘F*ck Trump! F*ck These White People!” (VIDEO)
    An unhinged New York leftist attacked Judge Jeanine during her street talk segment.

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/02/unhinged-new-york-leftist-attacks-judge-jeanine-fck-white-people-video/

  13. Lulu says:

    I’ve been looking at photos of Melania and Ivanka’s clothes lately. They are what I call “lady clothes”. These are mostly structured couture or couture-ish clothes that are very well constructed using mostly substantial fabrics that have body plus are interlined AND lined. And they are simply cut. Wonderfully simple clothing on women with very good figures. But they are fairly expensive clothes which are tailored. So different from you know who and her busy patterned, busy and fussy cut clunkers. The pink formal long dress Melania wore this weekend is a wonderful example of a very plain structured dress. She looks like such a grand lady. The jewellery doesn’t hurt either.

    • CiscoKid says:

      I really don’t know much about fashion, but I do know what looks good, imo, that indeed was a stunning dress. My-T-Fine😍

    • elliesmom says:

      There will be knockoffs of Melania and Ivanka’s clothes. The fabrics won’t as high-end, and interfacing will replace interlinings. Small changes will be made to the designs to make them adaptable to more figure shapes while still retaining “the look”. Peggy Sagers from Silhouette patterns already has a video up about how to make Melania’s blue jacket dress yourself. I don’t remember her ever doing that for one of Michelle’s outfit. 😉

      • Lulu says:

        I’m looking at making my own. I don’t wear many dresses any more but a few in the closet for weddings, funerals and an occasional concert would be nice. I had a three quarter length sleeve plain sheath dress years ago that I wore out and outgrew and I would like another or three in different colors. Navy, black and maybe red. Or coat dresses that are really just long blazers to the knees. Now I WANT to sew instead of doing yard work! Thanks for the video on THE Melania outfit.

        • elliesmom says:

          I’m at the 30 lb mark in my weight loss, and my clothes are finally getting too big to wear comfortably. I lost my pants yesterday chasing Ellie down the hall. Glad we were inside. lol I teach a sewing class at the local senior center, and I try to wear something I’ve made every week. The ladies are asking me to wear something “Trump-inspired”. I think I’d like to make the jacket dress in a different color, but right now I need some things I can wear to the grocery store or out to lunch at the local pub. But the dress is on my list.

      • votermom says:

        Melania and Ivanka will make fashion great again!

    • Constance says:

      Michelle’s clothes wore her.

  14. CiscoKid says:

    “Hawaii sues Trump over controversial travel ban”
    “Hawaii lawmakers considering bill to legalize prostitution”
    Yep, Hawaii sure has the high moral ground sueing Trump.
    Full stories at Breitbart.

  15. votermom says:

  16. votermom says:

    Puppy Bowl today I think

  17. blowme0bama says:

    WOW… New DHS PSA on human trafficking opens with scene at PIZZA SHOP –

    Note the voiceover says, “the signs are everywhere, you just have to look” while the camera pans past the wall sign saying “pizza”.

  18. taw46 says:

  19. AFVet says:

    YES !

    • CiscoKid says:

      I sure the hell bet goofus didn’t expect that.
      Kicking an armored car with a water cannon.😆

  20. jenlyntx says:

    I would pay money if they would do that to EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM. OVER AND OVER.

  21. AFVet says:

    It appears the tide is turning in Britain.

Comments are closed.