SuperBowl Trump Smash.We cancelled our Annual Party. MAGA-Ga-Ga’s Gone.

Open Thread !

Stealth Magnolia

I’m here—-> http://flutterinn.com/toon2-maxine_superbowl.jpg

It’s been a 20 year tradition, local friends ‘n’ folks, neig

View original post 53 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to SuperBowl Trump Smash.We cancelled our Annual Party. MAGA-Ga-Ga’s Gone.

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Recently, I experienced the Disruptj20 shutdown of the Deploraball. They failed because DC police had several layers to protect our safe entry into the event. I saw none of that at the Milo Beserkley event last week. Which creeped me out, since I was on the 13th floor, thank goodness the facists didn’t put the National Press Club ground floor on fire. Lucky, I guess 🙂

  2. votermom says:

    OMG Sean Spicer has made SNL great again

  3. This video reminds me of an anti-Trump protest.

  4. jenlyntx says:

    God Bless ’em. Wish I was there I would be there too. This is a time in the world when you can no longer just sit and wait for others to step up we all need to step up.

  5. votermom says:

    *takes away Klown’s youtube access*

    Bad Klown! Stop with the gross videos!

  6. This is a metaphor for Trump cleaning out the federal bureaucracy.

  7. votermom says:

    Alternate open thread!

  8. Dora says:

    If you saw the Trump interview with O’Reilly, you’ll understand this.

Comments are closed.