Sweet Ga-Ga Overnight Thread

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Sweet Ga-Ga Overnight Thread

  1. DeniseVB says:

    It was either Ga-Ga or Eminem tonight 😉

    I chose both ❤

    • kanaughty says:

      I watched this youtube video about actually how genius eminems rapping is in this particular song. How there’s not only end rhymes, but also interior lyric rhymes. And also his meter is genius in this too, switching it up throughout the song so it’s not boring rap.He really hit his shakespeare in this song. So after watching that critique i’ve come to appreciate his talent. Yes he’s probably a huge progressive who’s a lot about feelings, but in this case i can appreciate his talent and his possible groundbreaking rap genius.

  2. DeniseVB says:

    I still have wifi !

  3. 49erDweet says:

    Amazing what ‘paying bills on time’ will do.

  4. kanaughty says:

    Is it tinfoil tuesday yet?

    Was there ever a cause found for the new jersey subway rail derailment, going to fast, into the station killing someone? Was it the engineer or driver error or on purpose? Did we ever dind out the engineers name? I am at the point where if they bury the lead the way they did here or don’t say the drivers/engineers name, it might have been intentional.

    Also, about the quebec mosque attack. I am still not buying it was a lone wolf white Canadian guy especially when the witnesses kept reporting it was 2 people at least shooting. And also why would that one guy basically troll the mosque with their own battle cry, aloha snackbar. I believe the order came down from their sjw prime minister to cover this up anyway they could since the day before he wanted to welcome all refugees without caring about vetting systems.

    Is there any other incidences in the last year that on a tinfoil tuesday could have been an actual islamic terrorist attack that has had no final story segment but seemed to fade away by other news intentionally?

  5. CiscoKid says:

    Black Rifle has a two week backlog of products.
    Maybe because….

    • kanaughty says:

      Nice!

    • swanspirit says:

      I ordered some to surprise my son, he will love it! And he is going to paint my bathroom and kitchen, 😎

      • CiscoKid says:

        According to their ad’s the coffee comes in varying strength.
        Going to put in a order and wait, I think it will be worth it.

    • lyn says:

      I ordered two different medium roasts. I would love to try the cocoa.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I want to give them my business because of their future hiring of veterans.
        I posted a picture here a few days ago of a homeless combat vet, on the sidewalk holding his military ID to prove he was a vet.
        On the street asking for money to help him thru the day.
        It broke my heart.
        I pray that this vet hears about Black Rifle and gets hired.

  6. CiscoKid says:

    Underwhelmed, thanks for the link to Schlichter’s article, imo, he is spot on.
    That is the nature of the beast, they want to be my enemy, so be it.
    I will not submit or surrender.
    The leftist can talk all the 💩 they want, but like last nights game showed, “it ain’t over till it’s over”

  7. SHV says:

    I ordered 4 bags of beans a few days ago….Wish I could order one of those AKs!!

  8. lateblum says:

    I’m watching the 9 o’clock news and just heard there’s been a bill introduced in Illinois to make August 4th a legal holiday to honor/celebrate bronco bama’s birthday. I think I am going to be ill.
    When will the BHO madness end??

  9. helenk3 says:

    http://1067theeagle.iheart.com/onair/scott-tom-32159/vi-pooh-is-real-and-so-15338296/

    I just saw this on tv. I thought it was a joke.
    can you imagine give this as a gift

  10. They should be wearing pussy hats.

  11. Dora says:

    My sister-in-law sent me this article yesterday and I think it’s excellent. I thought I’d pass it along.

    ====

    The surprising real reason for the hate against Donald Trump
    by Steve Jalsevac

    There is a growing, ugly and violent war being waged against the Trump administration and conservatives in general. Most of that war is being orchestrated and funded by massively-financed elites of one general movement – the several decades old movement for an aggressively secular, borderless, de-populationist New World Order and world government.

    https://www.lifesitenews.com/blogs/the-main-reason-for-the-hate-against-donald-trump

Comments are closed.