Tell AG Sessions To Target Fascist Thugs

111010_jeff_sessions_ap_328


Jeff Sessions was confirmed yesterday and will soon swear-in as the new Attorney General. One of his top priorities should be investigating and prosecuting fascist thugs like the ones we saw last week in Berkeley.

I’m not talking about lawful protesters. I’m not even talking about unlawful but otherwise peaceful groups like OWS. I’m talking about unlawful, planned, and organized acts of violence, vandalism, and disruption. We already have laws on the books, we just need to enforce them.

It is not enough for the local cops to grab a few rioters who are quickly released from custody and rarely punished beyond small fines. We need to identify and arrest the leaders, and then prosecute them to the full extent of the law. Even more importantly, we need to go after the people who fund these groups.

James O’Keefe had no problem identifying some of these people, and all he had was a hidden camera and a little chutzpah. These fascists must be stopped. Just the knowledge that the FBI is investigating will send many of them scurrying back to the ratholes they crawled out of.


1024x1024-2

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

127 Responses to Tell AG Sessions To Target Fascist Thugs

  1. mothy67 says:

    What joy would it bring if soros was held accountable.

  2. Somebody says:

    Ssshhhh let’s surprise them, hopefully there are at least a couple of undercover embeds working this and gathering evidence at this moment.

    I agree we need to shut them down ASAP, these little anarchist shits have been causing problems for decades. Infiltrate and take the entire organization down, RICO case if ever there were one.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Infiltrate.
      Reminds me of a joke at the time that half the KKK membership was undercover FBI agents.

  3. Dora says:

    I never did trust this man.

    =====

    Bill Kristol: ‘Lazy, Spoiled’ White Working Class Should Be Replaced by Immigrants

    “I hope this thing isn’t being videotaped or ever shown anywhere.”

    A wide-ranging conversation with Charles Murray took an awkward turn Tuesday night when Weekly Standard editor Bill Kristol shared his view that white, working-class Americans should be replaced by immigrants.

    https://www.amren.com/news/2017/02/bill-kristol-lazy-spoiled-white-working-class-replaced-immigrants/

  4. DeniseVB says:

  5. DeniseVB says:

  6. DeniseVB says:

  7. DeniseVB says:

    Behar, the hypocrite ….

  8. taw46 says:

    If you missed this yesterday, here is Sen.Tim Scott on why he supports Sen. Sessions. He also reads some of the racist tweets he has received from the left. (There are a couple of ads, just skip them and it will take you back to the video).

  9. Dora says:

    It’s Official – Alabama AG Luther Strange will replace Jeff Sessions as Alabama Senator.

    http://www.al.com/news/birmingham/index.ssf/2017/02/luther_strange_to_replace_jeff.html#incart_river_index.

  10. She’s a convicted felon AND an illegal alien who was already ordered deported in 2013.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Mommy broke the law sweetie. Boo Hoo.

        • Jadzia says:

          I don’t feel very sorry for mom or dad, but I do feel sorry for the daughter. You can’t help who your parents are. That said, it’s the parents who ultimately caused her that pain, not law enforcement.

          • blowme0bama says:

            She’s free to go back with her parents or live in something we used to call an orphanage.

          • mcnorman says:

            Jadzia, the problem is layered and causes angst in so many ways. Last year I noticed a garden supply truck across the street. I asked one of the workers if they had an extra half hour to help me move some very heavy pots. I would gladly pay him. The guy said yes, long story short he came to help me with the yardwork every week that summer.

            After getting to know him,I found out that he had been raised in NM. His mother came here illegally when he was a baby. The father as well. The parents parted ways soon after. The mom married a citizen when he was young, so now she can legally collect entitlement. He got his gf pregnant (she is a US citizen). He was educated here. She doesn’t want to marry him otherwise she loses benefits for herself and her daughter even thought they all live in the same house.

            The kid can’t go to the local community college (this is a sanctuary city where anyone can easily obtain education to high school), every job that he takes on must be under the table pay and his frustration grows daily. He’s mega angry that in all the years that he was growing up neither parent did the right thing. They could have worked through the immigration process. He’s 19 years old. He could have been adopted by his mother’s spouse. Action to be here legally could have made this kid’s life bearable. This is what they do because they can and there are no consequences. I also feel for this young man. But, I also know that if he had the gumption to work a full time job he could cross the border (15 minutes) and go look for work where he does have paperwork. Having mastered English, he could easily land a good job at a maquila but he doesn’t want to start at the bottom of the rung. I have trouble feeling sorry for anyone who won’t move on if they have the capability. He does. Actually, many do but it’s easier to sit back.

  11. mothy67 says:

    That friend you keep from college seems to be thawing towards Trump. It was Betsy Devos. She lives in Baltimore with kids. Public school is not an option. We have gone back and forth for years about education. She advocated more money more money. Just bangs dim drum. Her oldest is same age as pup. We suffer same growing pains. At 50 we are at the older edge at PTA. I am older than some grandparents. Age kills youthful optimism. More money does not cure a disease. I seem to always go back to being a 16 year old dishwasher. You wait for the bus and you wait. Its cold Bus does not come. You can sit there for hours about injustice of the bus or you start walking. I started walking. That moment I got up changed my life. Seems silly but I was a poor, skinny, gay, outcast in 1982. I should have just waited two hours for next bus. That was the script. A big Poor Me. I dared to participate in my own life. I got home. Walked a highway. I know it seems silly but I took charge. I did not just sit and let universe dictate my future.
    Schools seem reactive not proactive.
    A swift kick in the ass. I honestly like my brat’s teachers. Something has to give though. More money fixes nothing. Education has to be a partnership. School cannot be parent.
    Anyhow my college bff sees the futility. Devos might do some good. She worked for David Bowie and wed a former Manhattan ADA that worked at the Hague. Politics is in the future. I think he may run for AG. 1987 we were walking to a film class from the dorm. She said I have something in me I need to get out. I was young I offered words of support. She said no you ass its phlegm and she spit. Friends since. Politics got ugly. I quit facebook but never her. We bicker. That is us. Remember Chelsea Clinton’s sister in law was a roommate. (RIP, cervical cancer– she was adopted from Vietnam Marc’s wiki does not mention her?)
    Anyhow we were politically active in Philly. Many of us moved to Manhattan. My Temple classmates were on Lockerbie Then in 92 first Trade Center truck bomb. Then 9/11. They all went hardcore left. I was treading water. Bush did nada to move me right. My peeps swallowed eveything from dnc hook line and sinker. We had had terrorism strike us at home but they were sheep. My ex friend jodi was attempting suicide. I caught her. She was supposed to go to Temple London. Her mom shut funds off. I made a decision. Stay here go to 72 hour lockdown or go to fucking London on your cards and live. Kill yourself afterwards if you still want to. She went to London. We became roommates on Great Jones and the Bowery. She was a grad student at NYU she woke me and said I cannot do this film without you. I quit my job in NYC to stand with her. Years of her shit. I took it because I believed in her. Because of gay wedding cakes we may never talk again. I shoved my fingers down her throat and gave chest compressions. I had her puke on me as she came back. I am a gay but think queer wedding cakes are stupid. She will not talk to me. I am just horrible that hurts her friends. I do not want an end. I love my friend. Please my name has appeared on big screen at all festivals.

    • blowme0bama says:

      I remember being a righteous starry eyed do-gooder in my senior year of undergrad and having to do some upper level sociology research project using data compiled by a massive University of Colorado database. I thought an easy and gratifying hypothesis to test would be that when you control for $ spent per student, test scores would be pretty comparable between white and black HS students. That was the trope back in those days and everyone knew it, right? Only those hateful racist greedy white people kept black students down, right?

      Well, you know where this is going. The results showed the exact opposite. It didn’t matter how much money was poured into HS districts with majority black student populations or how poor the white district was. I was stunned – shocked. I showed my professor and she was stunned. Word got around in the department and pretty shortly the department head came to me. I remember his words were “that’s remarkable!”. This was before PC was a harsh stricture in academia, and my history in the department probably helped insulate me from being branded as a rayciss.

  12. CiscoKid says:

    When does Gorsuch appear for confirmation?

  13. mothy67 says:

    Another thing do any of you women think Ashley Judd represents you?
    Gay noise does not represent me. I am not normal. I am against gheys making babies. Crud is just an accident. I did not want her. Mistake. I am her great gay uncle that had multiple open hearts poor with lots of gifts. I was no hero when I accepted her. I just did what needed to be done. She is everything to me. I do not need celebrities validating me. Kids suck.

  14. Dora says:

    YES!!!!

    • DeniseVB says:

      I was happy to see a March 4 Trump is being organized in my area. Now that’s going to be one big happy rally 😀

      https://www.march4trump.com/local-marches/

      • Anthony says:

        I might come down and join in. Sounds like it could be fun!

      • CiscoKid says:

        The local law enforcement better not stand there with their thumbs up their ass and do nothing if, more likely, when attacked by the hired thugs.
        Suggestions, carry a bottle of water solely to flush eyes if pepper sprayed, extra to drink.
        Small pocket size first aid kit Walgreens carrys a nice model, simple stuff, alcohol swabs, band aid or two, sterile pads, disinfect.
        Your not looking to do surgery, just, stop the bleeding, protect the wound.
        Other stores carry same stuff, sports stores and the like.
        Or just get the items and put them in pocket/purse.
        Remember, if you fail to prepare, you’re prepared to fail.
        Mr. Know it All signing off.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Oh, thanks for the concern and suggestions Cisco, but don’t forget I’m a veteran of the Inauguration War 😀 We have concealed carry here too, and I’m sure most of the attendees of a pro-Trump event will be packing.

          • CiscoKid says:

            I’ve never tolerated a “man” hitting a woman.
            We’ve seen women pepper sprayed or hit with eggs, fists, pipes and makeshift clubs.
            I believe I’m one of the most peaceful people, but….
            “Act only when necessary, and then act with maximum force and speed.” Orson Scott Card – Children of the Mind
            I survived two personal combats, I only survived because of the above.
            I never, ever, never want to go thru that again, never.😔

  15. CiscoKid says:

    Ok, I’ve watched TWH press briefing’s.
    Trump has meet with about 6 or more representatives of foreign countries, and so far I haven’t heard on question on what was discussed at those meetings.
    Here’s a quick sample.
    Who paid for the trip to Margo by the Japanese, I think PM or maybe Ambassador, US or Japan. Maybe he took a F’kn bus, I don’t care.
    And the bs about Nordstrom.
    Nothing of substance.
    I can only watch 10 15 minutes.

  16. Dora says:

    I might need such a doctor myself because these dems are driving me nuts!

    ===

    Dem to unveil bill requiring a White House psychiatrist

    Rep. Ted Lieu (D-Calif.) reportedly plans to file a bill that would require the White House to have an in-house psychiatrist.

    “I’m looking at it from the perspective of, if there are questions about the mental health of the president of the United States, what may be the best way to get the president treatment?” Lieu told the Huffington Post.

    http://thehill.com/homenews/house/318554-lawmaker-to-propose-a-bill-requiring-a-white-house-psychiatrist

  17. CiscoKid says:

    If anyone needs a shrink its Liz Warren, Maxine Waters and about half the Dem’s

  18. taw46 says:

  19. AFVet says:

    Trump cabinet most conservative.
    No wonder the dems are imploding.
    http://www.whitehousedossier.com/2017/02/09/trump-conservative-cabinet-modern-era/#respond

    • CiscoKid says:

      Wow!
      91.52 conservative rating.
      That does explain the panic on the left/Dem’s, actually the same.

  20. mothy67 says:

    I think I am run out of care. When I was young I was a bit of an activist. Got me no where. I hit 50. There is only so much I have to give. Pup comes first. My responsibility is to her. What can I do about the hourly female genital abuse in UK???? Every hour botched genital mutilations take place in UK. I just cannot anymore. Love my crud is all I can do.
    Funny my dad had 6 kids. We ate jelly bread for dinner. He always worked. Things were rough. No tv, no phone, no washer or dryer. I can go Elizabeth Warren and tell a sad tale. Truth is extreme poverty was not that bad. It is not a dark MCCourt novel. I remember payday. The one day we ate sitting in front of TV – tv did not work. We made up stories. I got so much.
    Older brother is a VP . We all made it to upper middle class. So very odd my sister that had a brain tumor and lung cancer was a biker for Trump. So far no cancer two years. We are one year apart. I stumble through Trafalgar Square she rides a Harley. Steve was captain of football team. His hero in yearbook my brother Tim Cain. He did a duet with Hedda Lettuce. I do not need dnc making me a victim. I got years of bunkbeds. Flip flopping hillary will never define me. Jim, Mary,Casey, Steve,Dan do. My blood. I was first to go away to college. Purdue(boilermakers) Steve became a boilermaker.
    Elitists attempt to define the poor. Thing is we were never ever broken. Books everywhere. Ticks at elitist feminest schools have no idea what the world is. I cannot name her but a woman I knew from Philly went on to be a dean at Stanford. She is the person I like least on planet earth. She is from hell. Evil snot nose.
    I give no credence to Ivy League.

  21. votermom says:

    Lost power for a bit. Off on off on.

  22. helenk3 says:

    way off topic

    http://www.smithsonianmag.com/smart-news/comet-eclipse-and-full-moon-light-friday-night-180962086/?utm_source=facebook.com&utm_medium=socialmedia

    Friday night a comet – an eclipse – and a full moon

    it should be awesome to see this

  23. DeniseVB says:

    Shut ’em down !

  24. mothy67 says:

    I just decided this little light of mine I is gonna let it shine. Let it shine.
    Ten years of watching netflix. I put life on hold for her. A decade.
    I owe her more. No regrets. Was my place then but this is now. Time to be. I will.

  25. DeniseVB says:

    Jeebus, our media sucks…..

  26. Late last night I looked out thru the window in my front door. We are literally in the middle of winter. It is one of the wettest winters in years. Yesterday was a brief break between a series of storms.

    My neighbor’s sprinklers were on.

  27. AFVet says:

  28. AFVet says:

    Too much control.
    Split it up.

    • Lulu says:

      Well. It might be a lot smaller circuit population wise after the great un-migration of illegals.

    • Constance says:

      I would say since there hasn’t been a decision they are not going to just rubber stamp the Seattle judges decision. Given their obvious politics they would have love to throw down that decision and would have done it immediately.

    • DeniseVB says:

      That’s quite a diverse span from the most liberal of libs all the way to the militias and survivalists on the whackadoodle right. And Guam looks like it’s tipping over 😛

  29. AFVet says:

    The TEA Party never went away.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I noticed that watching the livestreams (and attending one) of his rallies, same ole patriotic crowd from the tea party days. It took 8 years of hard work and Obama throwing obstacles in our way (looking at you IRS) but it sure paid off.

    • CiscoKid says:

      OMG! I didn’t know that, and I never would have if I didn’t stop by TCH.
      The picture on the comment section is priceless.
      For you Jadzia 🏆 Great catch.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      This is a very concise summary of the policy directives sent via Barry’s WH. I have heard a lot of complaints from parents and teachers about this type of approach being pushed in this area. It basically comes down to let the thugs do what ever they want and all other students and teachers must let them run wild because that is their culture. Administrators are complacent. Schools are indeed on the verge of being education free zones.

  30. AFVet says:

  31. AFVet says:

  32. AFVet says:

  33. Dora says:

    They should be prosecuted, not just fired!

    ===

    Three Muslim Brothers, IT Professionals Fired from Capitol Hill for Spying – Funneled House Data to External Server (VIDEO)

    Three brothers who managed office IT for government officials were relieved of their duties last week on suspicion that they accessed specific computer networks without permission, also known as hacking.

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/02/three-muslim-brothers-professionals-fired-capitol-hill-spying-funneled-house-data-external-server-video/

    • CiscoKid says:

      SOB!
      Between Hillary and theses spy’s, yes, spy’s definitely should be prosecuted.
      I hope this is the first case Sessions DOJ gets involved in.
      The true Obama legacy, a nest of traitorous vermin.

  34. AFVet says:

    LOLhttps://www.hermancain.com/how-weak-is-the-democrat-bench-try-president?utm_content=buffer08965&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

  35. DeniseVB says:

    Who’s the Nazis? You’re the Nazis! Keep smooshing it back in their faces 😀

  36. Lulu says:

    Supermarket tabloids having a little fun:
    CLINTON STOPPED IN HER TRACKS!
    TERRIFIED of being jailed with a “death ­sentence” after backstabbing hubby Bill testifies against her, crooked Hillary Clinton appeared to be fleeing the country ahead of a secret grand jury indictment! http://www.globemagazine.com/content/clinton-stopped-her-tracks

    Bill reportedly ratted her out. LOL.

    • mothy67 says:

      I love LuLu rants. You are to quote Celine my voice when I couldn’t speak. Rage you splendid warrior. Pussy hats were supposed to silence. Guys are screwed fighting back. You cannot win against a vagina. Oops some women found it silly and they spoke up. I thank you. St. Judes is my only charity. Small amount because of you. Keep on.

  37. mothy67 says:

    Hey Zeus Crisco my hardcore lib friends are coming around because of Devos!!!!! I never would have seen that. Vehement against her pre approval. Now en masse they want to give her a shot. Kids all go to private schools. Itvis way too soon for conversations with accountants. They just seem to have exhaled. Trump was right about our schools. Not PC to agree with him.
    Seriously the most ardent hate Trump of my friends have gone soft. It is very hard to argue against his travel ban. Left stream might go gaga but we common hear he is protecting. We all know there will be more attacks. Trump wins. Dude is genius. Media has already failed. They tried to tell a story that does not add up media is garbage.

    • CiscoKid says:

      I thought I was the only one. My sil is a teacher at a midwest university.
      A Obama and Hillary supporter, BUT, is glad that Devos was confirmed.
      She cannot understand how her students who got “A’s and B’s”in high school but have difficulty in her class.
      Not only the academic work, but the excuses.
      Late assignments, missed classes and the best…”but but I never had a grade lower than A.
      Her response, yes dear, but you’re in college now.

      • dm says:

        I think there are a lot of kids graduating HS that are not adequately prepared. My daughter went to a “good” public school…we moved to be in a better school district. She was taking honor classes, head of the debate team, made very good grades. Then she went to Temple for their nursing program. She realized very quickly that she had to work hard, harder than she ever had before to get a C much less a B. It was a rude awakening, but thank God she is a very determined individual, but that first couple of years was rough.

      • mothy67 says:

        You have no idea. I am 6 years in fighting for my kid not my kid. I am her great gay uncle. I do not give up. School board might have thought I was common. Think again. I will go Walking Dead. Retard hurt my kid I will kill you. I offer no apology.

  38. Yesterday there was a raccoon on my patio about 3 pm. This is highly unusual. I used my BB pistol to shoo him away by shooting him in the buttocks region (hard enough to sting but not hard enough to hurt). He reacted by running into my house!

    I was trying to shoo him out with a 5 ft piece of PVC pipe but he was reluctant to leave. Then he found the cat feeder and began chowing down like a starving Marine. I was afraid I was gonna have to hurt him but I eventually managed to poke and prod him back out the door.

    • DandyTIger says:

      They fry up pretty good. Just say’in. 🙂

    • Ann says:

      You are braver (or nuttier) than I am.

      Last week we had a raccoon on one of the streets in our subdivision at noon. I had the dog out for a walk, and the dog started growling at said raccoon. Instead of running away, the raccoon turned around and headed toward us!!

      I don’t think I’ve moved that fast in 10 years getting away from that raccoon.

      An hour later hubby and I were going out to lunch, and the same raccoon is making circles down the street, widening to move down the street. (Circling, circling, circling… mid day!)

      Hubby called animal control who advised us “not to approach wildlife” (no shit sherlock!).

      After 20 minutes, we hung up and they were “considering” sending someone out to trap the raccoon.

      Best (as defined by worst) part? When Hubby was on the phone with animal control, some moron was walking his dog down the street. Hubby honked and pointed to alert him to the circling raccoon. Does the guy turn around? Nope. He kept on coming. Then, he stopped at our car to say, “That was odd.” O.o The guy did have a large dog, but still….

  39. Lulu says:

    Dems want Obama to go away. He left a smouldering shitpile of a wreck of the Dem Party. Everything was about HIM and now him is over. http://www.politico.com/story/2017/02/obama-democrats-party-building-234820
    “[With] all due respect to President Obama, OFA was created as a shadow party because Obama operatives had no faith in state parties. So I hope the OFA role is none. I hope OFA closes their doors and allows the country and state parties to get to the hard work of rebuilding the party at the local and grass-roots level,” said Nebraska Democratic Party Chair Jane Kleeb, echoing a sentiment that has dominated private chatter among state party chairs for months. “OFA had no faith or confidence in the state parties so they created a whole separate organization, they took money away and centralized it in D.C. They gave us a great president for eight years, but we lost everywhere else.”
    “While Obama has taken some responsibility for the party’s down-ballot failures — Democrats now have unified control over just six states, and 10 fewer governorships than when he took office, while Republicans have taken over the U.S. House and the Senate — his political allies have made clear that he hopes to help the Democratic comeback through his involvement with a redistricting effort. And the groups around him, like OFA, intend to play a role when it comes to organizing, recruiting candidates and training activists.
    “That’s a reversal from Obama’s longtime lack of interest in the party’s infrastructure, dating back to when his advisers felt that he had to run against the state party establishments in his challenge to Hillary Clinton in 2008.”
    I think the Dems are going to be so busy fighting each other that they can’t do jack about President Trump. Obama is now the sixth toe of the party. They handed a national party to him in 2008 and got back a pile of broke ass junk.

  40. AFVet says:

    Jeff Sessions replacement.

  41. AFVet says:

    Blumenthal lied for years about his military service.

Comments are closed.