The Perfect Vajayjay

carggxkvaaepoon

It’s a baritone.


I search the internet to bring you important news and information.

My day at the designer vagina showcase

The perfect vagina is pink, plump and hairless.

There is nothing major about its labia majora, curled primly to frame the entrance of the vagina and a clitoris with a hood so dainty that it might even be called cute. Projected on a screen in front of us in a slick, dark boardroom in Midtown Manhattan, the perfect vagina in the photograph is surrounded by the trademark sky blue of a surgical gown, a slash of orangey disinfectant Betadine on one splayed thigh.

That’s because the perfect vagina was created on an operating table, during a cosmetic surgery by Dr. Amir Marashi.

There’s a similarly petal pink and perfect vagina sitting on the table in front of us, life-size and molded out of silicone. It’s a surgical practice dummy, surprisingly heavy and complex. It’s about the length of my forearm, with two little anatomically correct tunnels built in. When I picked it up and dropped it on the table, it jiggled convincingly. I stare at it. The abyss gazes back.

[…]

Marashi, an Iranian surgeon who specializes in vaginal cosmetic surgery and has performed more than 400 procedures in the largely mysterious field (there’s no formal certification or medical specialty, merely gynecological surgeons who perform surgeries to prettify genitalia), can shorten your labia, tighten your vagina, amplify your G-spot and even tighten the strings on your clitoral hood, so to speak. He can take into account preferences for shape and color, he explains, and boost your self-confidence and physicality to give you the best sex you’ve ever had with more orgasms than you’ve ever dreamed of.

Marashi wears a fitted suit with a dark deep-V T-shirt underneath, a hot-pink pocket square peeking out of his jacket. He takes his work seriously and seems friendly and knowledgeable, even after you think about the likely contents of his phone’s camera roll. He texts with his patients regularly, checking up on them post-op. He’s been doing this work for a long time and believes he’s making women’s lives more comfortable, happier. One reason a woman might choose to get her labia shortened, he says, is to make riding a bicycle less harrowing.

Around the office, co-workers and patients have nicknamed him “VW,” I’m told. It’s short for “Vagina Whisperer.”


I don’t remember this occupation being discussed on Career Day back in high school.

This is an open thread.


"I had my labia shortened. What do you think?" "Nice"

“I had my labia shortened. What do you think?”
“Nice”

About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

258 Responses to The Perfect Vajayjay

  1. This is getting interesting.

  2. Anthony says:

    Lmk when it tells her to stfu lmao

    • CiscoKid says:

      My question is who appointed her to speak for the billions of humanity?
      Maybe she should retreat to that fantasy website where Hillary is President with a 96% approval rating.

  3. If anyone wants me I’ll be hiding under my bed.

  4. lateblum says:

    Way OT here… How do I evaluate the integrity of Southern New Hampshire University? It is an online university advertising on tv. My disabled daughter who will not listen to me (she believes I’m trying to ruin her life) just informed me that she has been “accepted” to the school.
    I am not her guardian and there is more than enough evidence that she is unable to make educated and informed decisions on her own. so I don’t quite know how to “advise” her. And frankly I have no ability to financially pick up the pieces for her any longer.
    So any help/advice in this will be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  5. mcnorman says:

    Wonder if this is how Gosnell started out…seems like a lot of seduction to me.

  6. Dora says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      I’m a senior and arthritic, can’t handle martial arts anymore.
      Colt Det. Spcl. with anything +P and hollow pointed.
      Same holster, same side, everyday, that’s every day.
      Get the mail, toss out garbage or get my pizza delivered, got it.
      Never did before, but a couple years ago a neighbor was beaten and robbed throwing OT the garbage.
      He gave the 2 attackers his wallet, wedding ring and watch, but he was beaten and kicked anyway.
      I hope it never happens to me or in my presence, but I’ll be prepared.
      Just saying.

  7. swanspirit says:

    http://rightwingnews.com/top-news/liberal-smashed-trumps-hollywood-star-sledgehammer-convicted-felony/?utm_source=ihtt&utm_campaign=ihtt&utm_medium=ihtt

    Here is a bit of good news. The guy that took a sledgehammer to the Trump star on the walk of fame was convicted of a felony.

  8. John Cole found a mate?

    • AFVet says:

      Whoops, didn’t see your post and put another one downstairs.
      This woman is a goof, sees racism in everything.
      In Trump’s presser she accused Trump of not reaching out to the CBC for a meeting.
      He said he had and they ignored it.
      He then told her to set one up, that shut her up.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I remember that, and Trump was accused of racism for asking her to set up a meeting, because the CBC kept turning him down. He also told her that Elijah Cummings agreed to meet him for lunch, then cancelled. Asked her do you know why?

        This is why we don’t need the media 🙂 Go Trump!

  9. Underwhelmed says:

    Love this!

    http://www.chicksontheright.com/women-freed-from-isis-oppression-take-off-their-veils-and-burn-them/

    As opposed to the stupid cow in Oz who said, with a straight face, that Islam is the most feminist of all religions.

  10. blowme0bama says:

  11. Dora says:

    Wow! Great discovery! Cavuto said that ‘each one of those planets could have its own version of Donald Trump’. Tell me that these commentators don’t have Trump on the brain. 🙂

    ==

    For the first time, astronomers have discovered seven Earth-size planets orbiting a single nearby star ­ and these new worlds could hold life.

    https://apnews.com/767bc198c85e44e4afaf4497801707ec/7-Earth-size-worlds-found-orbiting-star;-could-hold-life

    • CiscoKid says:

      Amazing and a fascinating read.
      Sooner or later Earth will run out of resources.
      That’s why space exploration is vital.
      Humans will have to populate other habitable planets if we are to survive.
      Of course the way 💩 is going, there maybe no one to leave.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I really love this. Thanks!

  12. CiscoKid says:

    Please do me a favor TCH crew.
    Go over to Michelle Obamas Mirror and ta a good look at the piece of shit gang member that after his early release, stole a car and when stopped, shot and killed a Police Officer.
    🖕SanctuaryCity’s, 🖕their Mayor’s and 🖕anyone who supports illegal aliens.
    A good family man is dead, but the thug lives.

  13. AFVet says:

    Meet April Ryan,…a prime example of the delusional black left wing media.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Slight disagreement.
      Not delusion, but true naked racism.
      Did you hear Cray cray Maxine Waters call Trumps administration “a bunch of scumbags”
      Beyond disgusting.

      • AFVet says:

        Waters is getting hammered on twitter.
        So is McCain.

        • CiscoKid says:

          I was watching the clip on Morning Joe where Mika said it was the medias job to tell the people what to think, not Trump, in essence but not verbatim.
          But was truly astonishing was that little ribbon that scrolls on the bottom that read “poll 79% want Congress to compromise.”
          How in the hell do you compromise with people that deeply believe your a racist and the rest are a “bunch of scumbags”?

      • DeniseVB says:

        Dh asked me if I’m joining the “scumbags” now. I said no, Deplorables covers all nasty words, including scumbag. I’m cool.

      • AFVet says:

        No-one ever questions them about Hillary’s uranium deal do they?

  14. elliesmom says:

    Did we catch this video about Islam?

  15. mothy67 says:

    I let baby girl go to the park yesterday. Today I let her go to tae kwon do with her friends. I know I cannot protect her every second but I want to. I am always a Law &Order SVU rerun. I will stunt her if I don’t let her breath. Still sucks. I am afraid. I am great gay uncle. Imagine if she were my bio kid. Could I care more? My affluent friends think I spoil. Other than her 900 dollar phone every thing I do for her makes sense. I live in a garage. I chose to contribute to this morsel. My call. Pup gets the best or best I can give. My youngest brother never wants kids. They do well. My brat does not understand that she sits in a box with Mario Lemiuex. They chat. She has no idea he is hockey god.

    I think she is what America is. It’s a promise. I was 16 pouring grated cheese into my hand and eating dust. So hungry. I did not perish. I went to Purdue. I lived in Philly/New York London and Paris. I had an outhouse as a kid. I moved forward that is all I want for brat. Baby please just be

    Her mom is prego. This will be 4th kid. She is 26. He gets disability and she collects welfare and disability. She cuts herself all the time. Like all the time. Ya think I dropped 200 grand protecting pup from a nice mother? No no no she tried a blade against jugular. I still have to pay for attorney.
    What ever. I can’t fight those battles.

    Pup is a good kid.

  16. blowme0bama says:

  17. AFVet says:

  18. DeniseVB says:

  19. mothy67 says:

    I went outside of tae kwon do to hide and smoke. Mr and Mrs Kim came out to tell me my girl is special. Duh. Throw away kid raised by a great gay uncle. Mr kim said in 50 years he had never seen a student like her. My icky. Yes I cried the whole way home. My brat. She js not weak. I say babe lets do spelling. She does double black flips spelling tsunami. So annoying.
    She is writing her own script

  20. taw46 says:

  21. mothy67 says:

    Andrew Lincoln died.

  22. taw46 says:

  23. mothy67 says:

    I bought latest episode of Walking Dead. Egads it is awful. I don’t have cable. 1.99 a week was fun. No commercials. Show now sucks.
    Like Hillary and McDonalds how can they go so wrong? Was number one show on tv. It is dull. I would think its a multi million dollar enterprise. Are these people just filled with hubris? McDonalds is one of the greatest stories ever. I was in there in under a minute and felt it was wrong. I never want to go back. How do people making millions not see it. Hillary 2016 was worst marketing ever. She paid a lot. I have to believe she thought it was a winning strategy. Implore you walk into MCDonalds you get hit with flashing billboards. Its impossible to select a quarter pounder. 2016 I think Trump stuck to a message. Hillary was flash. McD’s is tanking after decades of growth. Just offer a readable menu. Basic. I do not need wifi with an egg sandwhich.

    • Jadzia says:

      I am actually enjoying the Walking Dead more the last few weeks, due to the absence of Negan (not a spoiler! If you watch TWD you know that they often have episodes that focus on only one or two characters). I did love that a few episodes ago, he didn’t actually appear, but we STILL GOT TO HEAR HIM RUNNING HIS MOUTH. Shut up shut up shut up! I loved JDM once, and I don’t know if it’s the writing or the acting, but my desire never to see the Negan character again has evolved into a desire to never see JDM in ANY role on my TV screen ever again.

  24. kanaughty says:

    Speaking of vahjayjays, there’s a lady on the bachelor this season who said her vahjeen is platinum. 🙂 lolz

  25. Jadzia says:

    Not speaking of vajajays but because this is just so ridiculous, I think my husband needs to find a job as a private investigator. Yesterday, to add insult to the various injuries I’ve been dealing with recently, I checked my bank account online (to see if I had gotten my !@#$!@#$ pay yet) and was horrified to discover that somebody had made major purchases at a GOLFING store in Germany that I’ve never heard of before. To the tune of about a thousand euros. No bueno! Worst timing ever!

    Obviously we called the bank and explained what had happened, my card is being changed, forms have been signed, the money will be put back into my account. It works pretty much the same as when this happened in the states. Except faster, because my bank is in a tiny town and my father-in-law went over and YELLED AT THEM for not moving fast enough. I really don’t know why everybody in that town hops to it the second my in-laws look at them cross-eyed (they certainly don’t show that level of deference to me), but that’s another story.

    What I was not prepared for was that my husband, in the middle of a big data-downloading project and therefore having really nothing to do while his computer did its thing, would look up the store in Germany, CALL THE STORE using his five words of German, and charm the lady store manager into giving him the name, address, and cell phone number of the guy who had ordered all of this stuff and exactly where it was being shipped (Paris). All of which have now been turned over to the cops, who I am sure will not do jack shit even though I think the amount of money makes this the equivalent of grand theft AND we gave them the guy who is probably their criminal tied up with a ribbon and a bow.

    I had to insist that he not call the guy or take a little trip up north to visit him. Ha ha.

    • elliesmom says:

      I had someone order 2 Xbox game consoles from WalMart to be picked up at a store near Houston. I found out about it when WalMart sent me an email to say delivery to the store had been delayed a couple of hours. I called the store and explained I was near Boston and would not be able to pick up “my” X-boxes. Their security was lying in wait. It turned out to be one of their own employees. WalMart refunded my money immediately and sent me a $100 gift card, but changing my card was still a PITA.

      • Jadzia says:

        How do people get away with this stuff? Are there really that many credit/debit card holders out there who wouldn’t miss the hundreds of bucks that 2 Xboxes costs? That WalMart employee sounds like he falls into the “too stupid to successfully commit a crime” category.

        As for the PITA of replacing the card, I am looking at the whole thing as a temporary financial diet, a short “spending fast,” if you will.

    • Somebody says:

      I’m glad you caught this before they did more damage Jadzia. Hopefully it will all be cleared up quickly. Kudos to your hubby, I hope the police follow through.

      • Jadzia says:

        It’s unclear whether they will tell us if we do. I JUST found out (like a few days ago) that the guy who robbed me back in 2014 actually ended up going to jail. Guess he must have pleaded guilty, because nobody ever called me to testify at a trial.

    • Venus says:

      The whole situation is terrible for you Jadzia but I have to admit I’m LMAO at your husband’s ingenuity!
      I hope the police get those a–hole thieves!!

      • Jadzia says:

        I hope so, too! This isn’t about the money (because the money will be replaced by the bank): it’s about RIGHTEOUS INDIGNATION.

  26. Dora says:

    I posted something in the above reply and it’s stuck there.

  27. Dora says:

    I wonder if Pres. Trump ever feels like just giving up and going off to Scotland. I wouldn’t blame him.

    ==

    Senate may force Trump to turn over tax returns

    U.S. Sen. Susan Collins said on Wednesday she’s open to using a subpoena to investigate President Donald Trump’s tax returns for potential connections to Russia.

    http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/02/23/senate-may-force-trump-to-turn-over-tax-returns.html

    • DeniseVB says:

      Then they can unseal Obama’s school records too.

      • Somebody says:

        I still think all his secrecy revolved around him gaming the system to get foreign student aid.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I wonder if he even attended classes, no one seems to remember him 😉

        • lateblum says:

          I agree. There has to be a reason beyond “privacy” that grades and BC and other private information has been locked away so tightly. Like Fauxahontas, he said he was something he wasn’t so he could get what he wanted. I think it’s been like that with him all along.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Certainly. Also, regardless of his birthplace, he legally was a citizen of Indonesia. There’s a lot of research on this out there, but the bottom line was he had to do something to reclaim US citizenship (don’t remember if it was an oath of allegiance or what). He was likely never did that and wasn’t a US citizen.

    • kanaughty says:

      Just deny the subpoena like all the obama people did or bury them in bullshit paperwork or claim hippa.

      • kanaughty says:

        (Yes i know hippa is medical related but the obama people would have found a way to claim it on pther docs ;). Also trump can claim executive privilege like all the times obama and W did.

  28. Dora says:

    I do have to wonder where all this is going. I’m afraid I don’t see any happy endings.

    ===

    Straightforward From Here To The Left’s Fascist, Maybe Violent, Endgame

    It’s hard to see how we compromise. Do we just somewhat submit, or only die a little?

    This crisis has to culminate somehow. It could end peacefully, with a return to the old norms and reasoned competition between ideas. But it seems no one is interested in that; instead, one side has to win decisively, and one side has to lose decisively. If so, I say we win and they lose, since I’m not ready to submit or to die.

    https://townhall.com/columnists/kurtschlichter/2017/02/23/draft-n2289256

    • blowme0bama says:

      They’ll lose. One way or another. At my age, with optimally 25-30 years left, all of it going down hill from here, I’m not submitting to another globalist money draining scam with an SJW totalitarian face put on it.

    • kanaughty says:

      Submission is for islamists. Not for american patriots. We fought a revolution in order to not submit to the tyrant crown of england. 🙂

  29. Dora says:

    This is exactly how the Nazis started.

    ====

    Hundreds Of Campuses Encourage Students To Turn In Fellow Students For Offensive Speech
    http://www.weaselzippers.us/326353-hundreds-of-campuses-encourage-students-to-turn-in-fellow-students-for-offensive-speech/

  30. Dora says:

    For anyone interested, here is the schedule for CPAC. Kelly Ann is speaking this morning just about the time I have a beauty parlor appointment. I’ll have to catch it later.

    https://docs.google.com/viewerng/viewer?url=http://cpac.conservative.org/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2017/02/CPAC-2017-Agenda-2.22.17.pdf

  31. Dora says:

    More bad news for California. BTW have they decided on a date yet for their secession?

    =====

    San Jose drowns: 50,000 people are told to leave their homes as entire neighborhoods sink under water after worst floods for 100 years

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4250798/Worst-flooding-hit-San-Jose-100-years.html#ixzz4ZTVMUlUE

  32. DeniseVB says:

    Deplorables are having a very bad week 😦

    • DandyTIger says:

      The truth is that Deplorables and any other type of Trump supporters are definitely not welcome in the GOP. They’re only slightly tolerated until the GOPe can force Trump out.

      • blowme0bama says:

        You’re 100% on this. We only went GOP in self defense against what the Obama DIMs had become. GOPe is just more Big Government with different cronies to reap the harvest of the tax crop.

  33. Dora says:

    You can’t make this up. There were also people carrying signs reading “Animal Lives Matter”. What a bunch of bull!

    ====

    Vegan Activists Will Hold Vigil For Escaped Bull Who Died In Police Custody

    Yesterday, the city was briefly enraptured by a brave bull that fled its Jamaica slaughterhouse and led cops on a wild chase through the streets of Jamaica, Queens. Sadly, the bull died shortly after cops shot it with tranquilizer darts ­a fate all the more tragic considering he was about to be rescued by an animal sanctuary in New Jersey.

    http://gothamist.com/2017/02/22/escaped_bull_vigil.php

    • DandyTIger says:

      Mmmm, animals. They’re making me hungry.

    • dm says:

      One thing I don’t understand about these “activists”…I’m guessing that the vast majority have no issue with abortion – none. They would go to the ends of the earth to help an animal, yet a fetus doesn’t make them blink. I myself have a great love of animals and stories of cruelty and abuse make me furious. What I don’t understand is how they can justify their views on one topic while completely dismissing the other.

  34. Venus says:

    LOL

    • DandyTIger says:

      Brad finally figured out it was McMullin behind the Milo hit.

      • Lulu says:

        Eggo McGuffin works for McCain. Or he did. War mongers. And nuts. And both are dirty tricksters, McCain was one of the ones floating the pee-pee story from the ex-MI6 money grubber in the UK (now in hiding from Putin). These are NOW peripheral losers. They always, ALWAYS go for the sex stories probably due to their own projection. They are creeps.

  35. votermom says:

    Very cute

    • blowme0bama says:

      I’ve kind of had it with these Animal Shelter fuckers after this past week.

      Long story short, my ex alcoholic wife died last month – no surprise there – you can’t drink like she did and take all kinds of medication. When I moved out I had no where to keep our pets. I also felt sorry for her living alone in that house, so I let her keep them – paid her alimony specifically calculated to include care for the pets. Her family never called me and the only way I found out about it was her divorce attorney called me asking about a will.

      Her family turned over the dogs to a shelter. One of them was put to sleep because it had some sort of heart condition that they deemed to make it unadoptable. The other one, I still have a picture of on the bulletin board in my new home. They placed her with a foster home and I applied to “adopt” her. Well the damned selfish “foster home” people apparently took a liking to her and the rescue board decided to let the foster home adopt her rather than me. Daisy was MY dog for 5+ years – foster family has her 3 weeks and the “rescue” board decided it didn’t want to uproot Daisy after all she’d been through losing my ex and the dog that was put to sleep.

      • dm says:

        I am so sorry to hear all of this. While I feel that overall shelters do the best they can, they are often run by people who have an exaggerated self image of being the “protectors”…they can be very frustrating to try to communicate with. I lost my senior dog in December after only having her for 4 years. Initially, I thought that given my vision disability I didn’t want to adopt another dog. One morning a couple of weeks ago, I woke up thinking what was my purpose…I have all the time in the world and am home pretty much 24/7. So, I started searching online to find another senior dog who would be compatible with my cats. I adopted Pepper last weekend. She came from a shelter several states away, after she had been owner surrendered. She is 13. No one knows why her family gave her up. I adopted her from a small rescue group that specializes in seniors. They got her from a Humane Society in this other state, probably because she has a very sweet nature. She is old, arthritic, and a little confused but she seems to be settling in. Again, I am very sorry to hear about this but I hope her new family does indeed love and care for her.

        • blowme0bama says:

          That’s so sweet! Who knows why people surrender dogs. Its almost usually because something happens and they aren’t able to care for them whether its moving, loss of home, expense. But I’m so glad Pepper has found her forever home (I like that phrase they use).

      • mcnorman says:

        Each state varies on the laws. I ended up with so many of the “unadoptables” because no one bothered to ask the family if they wanted any of the animals. I would give anything to have had them go back to a family member. Yes, many rescues gift the best ones to themselves and fosters. I know because I have worked with many rescue organization. 😦

        • blowme0bama says:

          I’m about to put my foot up their ass and sue them.

          • lyn says:

            I would.

          • votermom says:

            paid her alimony specifically calculated to include care for the pets

            Obviously not a lawyer but that sounds like you do have a very strong case

          • blowme0bama says:

            Well, animals are generally considered property – not like children. I’m going to have to argue that point about the alimony and ask the Court to recognize an ownership interest in the very limited situation where one spouse pays alimony to include pet care and the predeceasing ex spouse dies and there is no provision for pets in a property settlement agreement. I do think the local judge will give me my damned dog on a temporary injunction and after that, their point about “not wanting to move the dog from her home of 3 weeks” will kind of be lost, won’t it?

          • mcnorman says:

            You should. I would. I had a foster who took a beautiful Cockatoo and refused to give it me. The owner had specifically requested that the bird be rehomed with me. The foster who had taken the bird for a few days decided that it didn’t matter what the elderly and terminally ill woman wanted.

          • blowme0bama says:

            I absolutely no my ex would have wanted me to take Daisy and Zoey. No question. After I spoke with my ex bro-in-law, he was so sorry. He SAID he was going to call the rescue and tell them that to the extent it made any difference, they wanted me to have Daisy – BUT they made their damned decision before his lazy ass got around to calling them.

        • blowme0bama says:

          THAT’s what ANY NORMAL person would do! They should be ELATED that a former owner wanted to take her. Fuck them.

      • votermom says:

        that’s awful

        hugs

        can you talk to the foster family?

        • blowme0bama says:

          No. They must be incredibly selfish sons of bitches.

          • votermom says:

            I’ll be praying you get Daisy back soon!

          • Jadzia says:

            That is very sad. I am so sorry. I also don’t really get the attitude of the “shelter people” sometimes. Last year we tried to adopt a kitty and it was so, so, so many hoops to jump through (only to be told oops, somebody else already adopted him–and this happened more than once) that we said fuck it and bought a dog. Obviously you don’t want to “adopt out” an animal to a research lab or something, but the home studies like you’re adopting a human child, that can be a bit much. And that is horribly selfish of the foster family.

          • blowme0bama says:

            And they checked our current two dogs Vet records and they were PERFECT! I am absolutely qualified to adopt my own damned dog. They just chose to give it to this “foster” home family.

          • votermom says:

            Obviously there are good shelters and rescues, but I think some are power-trippers. And I have heard that nowadays some “rescue organizations” are basically puppy mill fronts. Which is awful and sad.

          • blowme0bama says:

            Oh, I could tell from the first conversation these sons of bitches were on a power trip. I mean this is a happy ending for a sad situation – and the first thing out of her mouth was trying to discourage me because she thought the foster home really wanted to keep Daisy. The next time I talked to her, she said the foster home lady “was hysterical” about my wanting to adopt my own damned dog.

            Yeah, it was a major power trip thing.

            Feel free to post on their facebook about how shitty they are – I don’t have a facebook but my wife let them have it. “Daisy” is my dog’s name. https://www.facebook.com/TiredDogRescue/

          • votermom says:

            I will post. What’s your first name?

          • blowme0bama says:

            Thank you. These people should be shamed. I think its a tax scam for animal hoarders who get other people to pay for their hobby.

          • votermom says:

            oh, what’s the name of the other dog, that was put down?

          • blowme0bama says:

            Zoey. So sad. Such a joyful little dog. I absolutely would have taken care of whatever health treatment she needed. Had obviously been paying for it through alimony without knowing it.

          • votermom says:

            I posted this as a one-star review. Now I’m going to post on my timeline spreading the story then I’m going to post on their page.

            This “rescue” took the dogs of a woman who died without contacting the co-owner, her ex-husband. They then KILLED ZOEY, one of the dogs, just because she was on medication and “unadoptable” when the co-owner would have taken her if he’d known the dogs were there. When the co-owner found out, he asked to get his surviving dog, Daisy back, and the REFUSED. They awarded it, like some kind of toy, to one of their foster families.
            This is the WORST story about a rescue organization that I have heard in my life!

            GIVE DAISY BACK TO HER OWNER WHOM SHE LOVES AND WHO LOVES HER.

          • blowme0bama says:

            THANK YOU!! These people are monsters.

          • swanspirit says:

            I wrote something too. There is absolutely no reason for them not to return your dog. Can you get any local animal protective services involved? Also, sometimes a letter, or a call from a lawyer does the job, without having to go full blown law suit.
            You can also think about notifying your local news media.

          • blowme0bama says:

            Thank you Swannie! <3<3<3

            I am a lawyer, that made no difference. I just sent them a demand letter I'd written night before last but couldn't decide whether to just let it go or sue their ass. I'm going to sue their ass.

          • Somebody says:

            Les I’m sorry what has happened with your dog. I’ve been through something somewhat similar years ago with my father and an evil ex that didn’t pass away, she was just twisted. Anyway we went the legal route, time and money consuming but successful. Did your ex continue to use the same vet? A statement from the vet could go a long way in assisting you, in fact it was the single biggest factor that swayed the judge. Also it goes without saying the more documentation you have that Daisy was your dog the better. Go through pictures, see if you can find any records at all, document, document, document. Get statements from old neighbors, family members, etc.

            I truly hope you can resolve the issue without any kind of litigation. Bringing public pressure via facebook and twitter is a good idea, those things didn’t exist 17 years ago when my dad had a similar issue.

          • blowme0bama says:

            No, I really have nothing like that. I’m just going to have to rely on my theory of retained ownership, but most specifically, the judges all know me. 😀

          • lateblum says:

            I am so sorry to read about losing your dear Daisy and Zoey, too. Although I no longer have pets, I know what joy they can bring and it sounds like they have been so important to you all along. What a blow this decision by the rescue group has been. I hope your efforts to “adopt” Daisy back onto your life – full time are successful. 😥

          • blowme0bama says:

            Thanks. I had written a “demand” letter a couple nights back after they told me about deciding to let the foster family adopt her. I couldn’t make up my mind whether to send it or not because I don’t threaten to sue someone unless I’m going to sue them. But this is just outrageous and the more it set on my mind, and especially getting the encouragement here, I sent it. Told them deliver Daisy to my house by 5 p.m. this evening.

            I’m sure they won’t, but I’ll file the complaint tomorrow and once they’re served, i’ll get an emergency hearing on a preliminary injunction. That should be the end of it.

          • swanspirit says:

            Oh they should know better than to mess with. ” THE L WORD “. Silly stupid people.

      • blowme0bama says:

        OMG PEOPLE, THEY ARE RETURNING DAISY!~!!

        Got a call from a lawyer I’ve known for years who got roped into this on their behalf and said they don’t know if they can bring her back by 5 as I demanded, but they are trying to get her to me now!

        THANK YOU TCH PEOPLE – Also said to cool it with the social media – so you DEFINITELY HELPED

  36. DeniseVB says:

    for vm ….. 😉

  37. DeniseVB says:

    Heh.

  38. Somebody says:

    Alan Colmes just passed away. Apparently he sent out a tweet about Jason Chaffetz and then died of what I don’t know. I just read it on TCTH, people were arguing that he just tweeted so I went to “The Google” and Fox News is on air paying tribute to him so it’s real.

  39. votermom says:

  40. votermom says:

    Les, here is what I shared on FB

  41. blowme0bama says:

    You people are so caring. Thank you, so much. ❤ ❤ ❤

    • votermom says:

      also on twitter now

    • Lulu says:

      Anyone getting “hysterical” over a foster dog going back to the original owner is not a good “foster” person. She is cray-cray. That or the rescue are liars as well as power trippers and doggie snatchers. Just saying.

      • blowme0bama says:

        I’m like, WTF? Are you trying to make ME feel guilty about wanting my dog back??

        • mcnorman says:

          I will tell you that I have met fosters that are borderline nutso hoarders.

          • blowme0bama says:

            That’s what I think is going on here. These foster families are animal hoarders and they’re getting their pet care expenses paid for by donations from this shelter.

        • swanspirit says:

          Many years ago, when I was still the 3- 11 supervisor at the nursing home/rehab, one of the nurses that worked night shift ran a feral cat rescue called Town Cats. Every scrub she owned had cats on it. Her world revolved around cats.
          One night I was making rounds, and when I got to her station, I heard mewing. She had a box of sick, too young to be weaned, crawling with fleas, litter of kittens, IN THE NURSES STATION. When I told her she had to move them, she moved them to the patients dining room, and sat the box on one of the tables!!!!
          We finally moved them to safe sheltered spot in the courtyard outside, but I am still SMH at how nuts some people can be over animals.
          I did end up adopting one, and tho many of the litter didn’t make it, mine did! He was a wonderful cat for many years.
          I hope you get Daisy back soon.

          • blowme0bama says:

            That is so sweet you kept a kitten. I’ve had pets all my life and a few cats over the years too. I’ve always been of the opinion that you can’t go out looking for a cat, rather, a good cat will find you.

  42. helenk3 says:

    here is the beginning

  43. taw46 says:

  44. Dora says:

    I’m shocked. I didn’t agree with anything this man said, but I’m very sorry to hear this news.

    ===

    BREAKING: Alan Colmes Dead at 66

    http://www.mediaite.com/online/breaking-alan-colmes-dead-at-66/

  45. Dora says:

  46. mothy67 says:

    So little bro just got 10% raise. His 2 year trade school degree has him making 78. Not bad seeing as he paid cash for it.
    Anywho he is a CAD person. The past few years he went from job to job as firms shut down. No work or everything was stalled. . He says its insane right now. I guess engineers are by nature conservative. His boss was not keen on Trump. Was not. He is now. Says he has never seen so much optimism. Gives for credit to The Donald. He wants to build.

  47. mothy67 says:

    I fully support President Trump, but can we get a pause on the fundraising emails. I will contribute for 2020 but its annoying everyday.
    Donation caps are silly. I am limited but cher can spend 50 grand on dinner. Seems they are getting undue influence.

  48. CiscoKid says:

    On February 23rd, 1945 United States Marines raised the American Flag on Mt. Suribachi.
    The battle was from 19 February-26 March 1945.
    ” Uncommon valor was common ”

    The Medal of Honor was awarded to 27 U.S. Marines and U.S. sailors (14 posthumously), during the battle of Iwo Jima. 22 medals were presented to Marines (12 posthumously) and 5 were presented to sailors, 4 of whom were hospital corpsmen (2 posthumously) attached to Marine infantry units; 22 Medals of Honor was 28% of the 82 awarded to Marines in World War II.[73]

    • lateblum says:

      I know this isn’t the same, but I rented “Hacksaw Ridge” last night. Anyhoo, the man (Desmond Doss) about whom this movie was written, was the only Conscientious Objector to win the Medal of Honor and it was for his actions during the battles on Iwo Jima. Amazing story.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I didn’t know that.
        I’m certainly going to check out the movie now.
        I know I’ve probably missed a lot of good films, but I’ve been so turned off to Hollywood for their treatment of Trump.
        Sounds like a very interesting story, Tks.

  49. mothy67 says:

    FYI
    I got an overdraft notice. I have insurance so no fees, but I was like how. I switched all recurring charges to cash back card. Set up an Apple ID when pup was in kindergarten for her iPod. Who buys music anymore. Stream. Anyhow they have been charging me 3.20 since December for an app I never bought. Every 7 days. I never use that account. Linked to checking. Thing is the last thing I bought was Rolling in the Deep. Whatever card they have on file had to have expired by now. Apple is refunding but I wonder if this is some new scam. I got a sense from woman on phone she has heard this story before. Why would anyone buy a weekly subscription for a piano app. Just a heads up. I put everything on citi card. I get 2% back. It adds up. Sometimes I’ll be in a place (bar) that is cash only. I use debit to get cash. Those free standing ATMs charge I likely wouldn’t have noticed a small fee. 11 weeks they got me.

  50. Somebody says:

    Where is Klown? He hasn’t been around all day. Is he still hiding under his bed? Egads I hope Ms. Jones didn’t defile our Klown.

  51. mothy67 says:

    I am about to accept the Academy Award for best actor. Kid is outside playing. No full protective gear under a hasmet suit. No kevlar. She even walked home from school. I will pretend I am fine with it. I am scared to death. Will put on mature face. During custody bullshit I had to be evaluated. Didn’t take full MMPI as I don’t have custody my parents do and they took whole battery. Shrink said I am neurotic. Duh. I swear she does back flips to scare me. I’m always going to be afraid for her. Baby steps. A fire extinguisher seems perfectly natural in a backpack.

    • lateblum says:

      You can always walk a little bit behind her (1/2 block – just enough to keep her in your sight) like I did when my kids were walking to school. And I didn’t need the MMPI to know I am neurotic. I come by it honestly, though. I completely understood Shirley MacLaine’s character in “Tears of Endearment”. I didn’t even have to lower the side of the crib to climb in and check for breathing. 😉

  52. lyn says:

    Votermom, the animal rescue group said your FB post is slanderous. You better check it out.

Comments are closed.