These Fuckers Are Insane

c5unn4evmaqv0ls


You can’t make this shit up.

‘Show some class’: Kellyanne Conway accused of lacking respect after putting feet up on Oval Office couch

Kellyanne Conway, the senior adviser to Donald Trump, has been accused of showing a lack of respect after she was photographed kneeling on a couch in the Oval Office.

Ms Conway, who has courted controversy in recent weeks for referring to a fictional “Bowling Green Massacre” to justify the president’s travel ban and for promoting Ivanka Trump’s brand, faced criticism on Monday for the way she was sitting during a photo op with the president and leaders of the nation’s historically black colleges and universities.

Moments after taking a photo herself, she was seen checking her phone, with her legs tucked beneath her on the sofa.

“What are you doing on that couch Kellyanne Conway? Does not look respectful in the Oval Office,” one Twitter user said.

Another said: “To be fair we shouldn’t expect people born in barn to know any better. No respect for the highest office.”


What’s the problem? She’s not the first woman to be kneeling in the Oval Office.


c5vhztdvmaaejvo

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Weed will get you thru times of no money better than money will get you thru times of no weed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

162 Responses to These Fuckers Are Insane

  1. threewickets says:

    Olbermann is a freak show. How is anything about what he does called journalism.

  2. Dora says:

    For anyone interested. There’s going to be a good interview this morning.

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Meh. Kellyanne’s an amateur…..

    • kanaughty says:

      plus the desk is historic unlike that used and abused couch that is there for placement until the new president pics something they like better. those couches are like staging and that’s it.

  4. Lulu says:

    The misogynist whiny assed titty boys need to understand something. THAT is President Trump’s office as bestowed upon him by the people of the United States for the next four years. Conway can wipe her butt on that sofa if President Trump lets her for the next four years and there is absolutely nothing they can do about it. All of those nice black church ladies standing next to him didn’t seem to have a problem with her setting up a photo from a good vantage point on a sofa but a bunch of creeps on twitter do. Nothing is more creepy than a bunch of douchey lefty men telling women how to sit on fucking furniture. And it is none of their business if she jumps on it too.

  5. DeniseVB says:

  6. votermom says:

    thanks leslie!

  7. votermom says:

    So, I’m going to start a thing I call “The Writes Of March”.
    Set a goal for March (either product/word count or process/time)
    I’ll do a blog post about it later if anyone is interested in Marching Across the Page with me.

  8. Dora says:

    They found someone to blame it on.

    • votermom says:

      oh no, there goes his job

      • It should have been the only envelope left. How do you fuck that up?

        • DeniseVB says:

          Maybe Ms.Stone was getting ready to flash her boobies? That’s the ONLY excuse I can think of 😀

        • Venus says:

          They explained that there are 2 sets for 2 accountants — one is on the right side of the stage and one is on the left side of the stage because the announcers alternate sides when they come out.

          The female accountant is the one who handed the Best Actress card to whoever announced Emma Stone (I didn’t watch), so when Warren came out from the other side where the guy was, he had the duplicate Best Actress envelope still.

          Yes it was a fuck up and he deserves SOME blame, but Warren Beatty clearly saw it was the wrong card and like the complete fucking moron that he is he didn’t say “Wait I have the wrong card” but instead froze like a deer in headlights and let Faye Dunaway glance at it and read “La La Land.” These people can ONLY READ THE LINES SOMEONE ELSE WROTE. They can’t process the lines; they can’t understand the lines; they can just read them. And that’s what they did.

          • Why aren’t the envelopes marked “Best Actress” and “Best Movie” in big bold letters?

            That way the talking monkeys can see whether they have the right envelope before they open it.

          • Venus says:

            They are — you can see the screen shots when Warren it holding it — It has “Best Actress” across the front. Warren didn’t bother to look at it even though he knew EMMA STONE didn’t win best picture and idiot accountant was too busy tweeting to look either.
            I’m not saying accountant didn’t fuck up — he did. But Warren had the last clear chance to stop the fuck up and he was too stupid to think on his feet and simply say “I believe I’ve been handed the wrong envelope” or something to that effect and have the PwC people come on stage and figure it out.

          • 49erDweet says:

            That way he’d need to wear his reading glasses, though.

  9. DeniseVB says:

  10. Dora says:

    I wouldn’t advise dining out in an Arab restaurant.

    ====

    ISIS CANNIBALS: Terror group are teaching their fighters to EAT non-Muslims

    Handbook found in an Islamic State training school was found by a think tank

    It revealed a horrifying new stance taken by jihadis which promotes cannibalism

    Pamphlets give advice on what parts of the body to eat and how to prepare them

    A mother was reportedly fed the remains of her own son by sick ISIS terrorists

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4263726/Terror-group-teaching-fighters-EAT-non-Muslims.html

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Journalism.

  12. Dora says:

    The new Megyn. Not any better than the old one – IMO.

    ==

    Megyn Kelly debuts a softer look and longer locks at Vanity Fair Oscar Party in first public appearance since taking NBC post while Savannah Guthrie makes a surprise return to Today

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4263880/Megyn-Kelly-debuts-new-look-Vanity-Fair-Oscar-party.html

  13. votermom says:

    A thought while driving today:

    A Jewish cemetery was vandalized in Philly.

    (So was a non-Jewish one but the media is ignoring that)

    Let’s say, for the sake of argument, that anti-Semitism is rising.

    Ever since 9/11, the media has been screaming that Americans are Islamophobic.

    Then Trump gets into power.
    Media screams that he says he will ban Muslims.
    Also his key adviser is his very Jewish son-in-law. Very very Jewish.
    Netanyahu comes to the WH and calls Trump his long-time friend and Israel’s greatest friend.

    Suddenly anti-Semitism, not Islamophobia, is media’s number one story.

    Doesn’t it seem likely then, if anti-Semitism is really a problem, that this anti-Semistism is from one very traditionally anti-Semitic group who is right now feeling threatened by President Trump and his links to Jews – fervent Islamic immigrants and refugees?

  14. Anthony says:

    OT- I’m looking into encrypted messaging apps and have it down to two choices.

    Question of the day: Confide? or Signal?

  15. Dora says:

    Time for another boycott.

  16. DeniseVB says:

    And here’s Kellyanne NOT on the couch.

  17. Somebody says:

    Now the Washington Post is in on the Kellyanne feet on the sofa story. The comment, OY! One of them sees racism in KAC’s actions.
    https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/the-fix/wp/2017/02/28/the-kellyanne-on-the-couch-controversy-is-so-incredibly-dumb/?utm_term=.c837b5179c22#comments

  18. Ann says:

    Honestly? She should keep her feet on the floor. It is not her house, she is out in public. With all the people in the room, as well as photographers, I would argue this moment as “public”. I didn’t like it when Obama slapped his feet up on the furnishings, I don’t like it when Kellyanne does it either (or anyone in the Oval Office). But, at least she takes her shoes off first.

    However, it looks like she was sitting like that for the angle of the picture phone photo she wanted to take and probably does not sit on the furniture like that regularly (nor put her feet up on the couch).

    • Constance says:

      I’m jealous she can sit like that. I can’t anymore. If I tried I would need 3 people to untangle me and get me on my feet again.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I agree Ann, but she did have her shoes on. I just think the photo is so out of context as far as what she was doing, but makes a great faux rage of the day so the media doesn’t have to cover real news.

  19. elliesmom says:

    When I don’t understand something, I like to be able to ask questions, but there aren’t very many safe places to do it today. Even if my buddies here can’t answer it, I have to ask it somewhere.

    I’ve only been aware of one person in my circle of acquaintances who was transgender. As a guy he worked with my husband. He wore jeans or khakis with a tee or flannel shirt, long hair tied in a ponytail, to work everyday and even to dress up company functions. He left the job as “Jim” and showed up at the engineering company I worked for as “Jan”. As Jan the pants were traded for denim and khaki ankle length skirts. Jan asked me to be discrete about the sex change, and I never said anything. One day my un-pc boss asked me if I thought Jan would be better looking as a guy because she was “one butt-ugly woman”. It was hard, but I said nothing.

    Early this morning the TLC show “What Not to Wear” was helping a transgendered person learn to dress as a woman. Her clothing before the makeover looked a lot like Jan’s wardrobe. but this person wore men’s bedroom slippers and a Crocodile Dundee hat as accessories. She works as a data entry clerk and part-time fire fighter. The stylists on the show made her look like an average woman, but it was apparent she wasn’t comfortable in the process.

    So the question I would have liked to ask Jan 25 years ago was, “What part of how you feel is different?” I mean, if you get up and go to a job a lot of men do, dress more like a guy than a girl, don’t like to hang out with the women at work, and all that’s visibly different is you have breasts, what did changing your gender do for your life? The guy on the show this morning walked like a guy, talked like a guy. . . With his hair colored and curled and wearing a pretty dress, make-up, and heels, he looked like a woman, but I’d like to know how it really changed his life. What does it mean to “feel like a woman”? I’ve been one for 65 years, but I really don’t know what’s different enough to go through the process of physically altering your body. The one thing a woman can do a man can’t, Jan still couldn’t do.

    It’s also Tuesday, and the show this morning also got me thinking about what’s really behind this bathroom thing. Jan was using the ladies’ room before “the period of enlightenment”, and no one raised an eyebrow. This can’t be a big enough issue all on its own to cause all of this uproar.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Very good and difficult question. Some people seem to think there is some difference in the brain that makes people feel like they’re the other gender. But then others think it’s more of a mental disorder, sort of like the image problem that leads to eating disorders. This is assuming they’re not really the other gender in DNA and something went wrong in their physical gender development of course.

      Which ever way people think, including people who study this is biology and psychology, we’re at the point where you can’t openly discuss it because “feelings”. Not unlike efforts to study homosexuality in biology. Because the issues become political and cilvil rights based, you can no longer study things from a biology perspective without ruffling feathers.

      I think there’s some really interesting biology and psychology there, and if I were in those fields, It would be a fascinating thing to study. Personally it doesn’t matter to me. If people want to chose a different gender or feel like they’re not choosing, fine by me. Where a line is crossed is when it’s about kids. Letting kids have sex change surgery is a bad thing IMHO. Except as mentioned above, when there are physical development issues to be corrected.

    • To my knowledge I have never met a transsexual. I have met a few transvestites who were gay men who liked to dress up as women. I don’t know what made them tick.

      • Somebody says:

        I’ve been an acquaintance of two transgenders, both male to female. Both were very feminine, one was a topless dancer after her transformation. As far as I know neither of them ever looked back, they were very happy being women and dressed and acted accordingly, not in any way uncomfortable with their choice.

        I knew the topless dancer transgender when she was a he. I was around during the transformation process. The other I met long after the transformation. The second one dated, fell in love with and became engaged to one of my co-workers. After the engagement she decided to break the news to him, it didn’t go well. Eventually though he came around and they did get married, as far as I know. They left this area and went to Michigan where she was originally from.

        I don’t know what drove either to decide to transform. I never really asked why, never really had a chance to ask the co-workers gf. The one I knew as a guy, well he had a lot of issues……in high school I kind of had him pegged to become a serial killer. Maybe he had issues because of the inner struggle that none of us in high school could have possible guessed or thought of??? All I know is once he transformed he was much more outgoing and confident that he’d ever been as a male.

        Why the bathroom issue is a thing. I have no idea why. Transgenders are very small group, less than a percent of our population I believe. They’ve been using the other bathrooms for years and I’ve never heard a peep about a problem. I think it’s simply a political agenda. The LGBT community won on gay marriage so they’ve picked this as their next battle.

        I’m a live and let live kind of person, but NOT when it comes to school locker rooms or bathrooms. I draw the line there, WAY too many issues to get into. I agree with Johns Hopkins that it is child abuse for a parent to make that decisions and start a possibly irreversible process. If a boy feels he should be a girl or vice versa, those are decisions that should be reserved until they are mature enough to make them.

        • elliesmom says:

          My struggle is trying to figure out what it means to “feel like a woman”. I grew up with 4 brothers. I played ball with them, and our mutual interest in figuring out how things work is probably what planted the seeds that took me to engineering school. I also took ballet lessons and played with Barbie. I didn’t feel like a boy when I did some things and like a girl when I did others. Growing up I just felt like me. How does one know which “gender” one feels like? Especially today when there is so much less pressure to to conform. I realize it’s not a question someone who is comfortable in her own skin can answer. But when one of my students became anorexic and looked in the mirror and saw a fat person, we saw a dangerously thin person. Does a transgender person look in the mirror and see what we cannot? Their issues seem to be driving a political agenda, and I think if we had a better understanding of what it means, we might approach it better.

          • Somebody says:

            Like you, I don’t know what it “feels” like to be a woman. I just know what if feels like to be me. I was a bit tomboyish until about high school, didn’t really have much interest in makeup and what not, although I certainly played with dolls. I also played army with the guys on my street and I played football, softball, etc., with them until we were all grown. I helped my dad work on cars, mostly begrudgingly. I watched sports with my dad and went to some car races and car shows with him. During the summers I was always sent to help relatives in AL. I learned to operate farm equipment and do other various things……..but I never gave a thought to what was “girlish” or “boyish”. It was all just who I was.

            I never had any such conversation with the guy I knew that transformed into a girl. I knew him in high school and then several years later ran into him in transition. He had an apartment very near mine. In high school I simply remember him as being quiet and very odd. He never struck me as effeminate particularly, he was very thin with a baby face and longish blond hair. I remember him growing a “beard”, which never really filled in so he limited it to a blob of hair on the end of his chin and slightly long sideburns. Maybe he tried to grow a beard to be more manly? He was rather awkward personality wise and physically, but as I said nothing outwardly feminine.

            I agree with you this agenda is being pushed and we should set about understanding it. The transgender rights is being pushed in the same way that gay marriage was. I read an article some time ago about it. It’s a group and they pick medium to large sized cities around the country to push their agenda. They fan out into other parts of the country to push their agenda so it isn’t coming from NYC or LA. This was how they approached same sex marriage, by coming at it from multiple fronts. It was very effective and the group which escapes me now planned to use the same approach for transgender rights which is the next big thing.

            I live near Jacksonville, Florida and it was in reference to Jacksonville that I read about this. Apparently this group has singled out Jacksonville, among other cities, to be on the forefront of the transgender issue. In fact there is controversy right now regarding a “human rights” ordinance
            http://www.actionnewsjax.com/news/local/jacksonville-city-council-votes-yes-to-expand-human-rights-ordinance/494245583

            Mind you I read about the plan to target Jacksonville for transgender issues a year or two ago and clearly their little plan is working. Why the push for transgender? I don’t know it’s a very, very small population and honestly true transgenders have been using the bathroom they feel most comfortable with forever without incident that I’m aware of. So why make it a big issue??? I don’t know.

      • blowme0bama says:

        I knew a girl 35 years ago that I am advised is now transgender, but other than that, I’ve never knowingly met one either. Transvestites, and I’m assuming a drag queen is a transvestite, yes, but not transgender.

    • Venus says:

      IMO, I think transgenders have a type of body dysmorphia – a man who thinks he should have been a woman is not much different from a 5’7 woman who weighs 80 lbs looks in the mirror and thinks she’s “fat” IMO. So it has little to do with “feeling like a woman.” They may have more feminine qualities (and women can have more masculine qualities), but that just makes them a feminine male or a masculine women, it doesn’t mean their sex is “wrong.” But transgenders can’t accept the reality of who/what they are. And, given the high suicide rate of POST-OP transgenders, I believe that what drives them to do the sex change are feelings of depression and inadequacy with who they are. They mistakenly think it is their sex that is causing these feelings — once they undergo the sex change they still have those feelings of depression and inadequacy and they realize it wasn’t their sex that was causing it.

      Seriously, look at Warren Beatty’s daughter — she “became” a man and lives as a GAY man because she is sexually attracted to men. What the hell? A female who is sexually attracted to men but was “meant to be a male”? That is pure insanity. But recognizing that makes me “transphobic” according to these insane people.

  20. foxyladi14 says:

    It is all very confusing to me.
    And especially, when this hits close to home. SMH

  21. Dora says:

    I’m so glad Jamiel Shaw has been invited. During the campaign my heart really went out to that man.

    =====

    Trumps announce six guests for joint session speech

    Three others guests lost loved ones at the hands of illegal aliens. Jamiel Shaw Sr. lost his teenage son in 2008. Jessica Davis and Susan Oliver both lost their husbands, Detective Michael Davis and Deputy Sheriff Danny Oliver, in a shootout with an illegal alien in 2014. Both were police officers in California. Congress has proposed a bill in their name that would increase cooperation between federal and local law enforcement.

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/trumps-announce-six-guests-for-joint-session-speech/article/2615961

  22. Dora says:

    LOL! Rosie O’Donnell To Lead Protest March To White House Before Trump’s Tuesday Speech

    Rosie O’Donnell has been on a real mission to regain her relevance ever since Trump won the election. Now she’s planning to lead a protest march to the White House on Tuesday night before President Trump’s speech to Congress.

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/02/lol-rosie-odonnell-lead-protest-march-white-house-trumps-tuesday-speech/

  23. Dora says:

    Yikes!
    .

  24. votermom says:

  25. Venus says:

  26. CiscoKid says:

    Thanks Mandy, I couldn’t have said it better.

    Mandy ✓ᵛᵉʳᶦᶠᶦᵉᵈ ᵀʳᵘᵐᵖ
    an hour ago
    How on earth can this get airtime? We have wars, immigration issues, people starving. Children being molested…the headline from the left. TRUMP PUTS KETCHUP ON HIS STEAK AND KELLY CONWAY PUT FEET ON A COUCH. You couldn’t couldn’t make this s**t up.

  27. DeniseVB says:

    New faux rage: No women invited.

  28. DeniseVB says:

    Need a tiger break? This should do 🙂

  29. Venus says:

  30. Venus says:

  31. Venus says:

    Funny how the media isn’t playing up this story

  32. Dora says:

    Here’s What Really Happened at Trump’s Secret Dinner: A Side of the President You Don’t Ever See

    What really happened Saturday night when Trump ditched the press for a secret dinner away?

    Independent Journal Review’s Benny Johnson managed to find out.

    Johnson received a tip that Trump would be at BLT Steak restaurant at the Trump Hotel so he staked out a spot at the restaurant. He saw all the preparations for his arrival-from people sweeping the booth where he would sit to bomb-sniffing dogs being brought in to check it.

    http://www.youngcons.com/what-happens-when-you-have-dinner-next-to-trump-a-side-you-dont-normally-see/

  33. CiscoKid says:

    I knew that the palestinians pay salaries to terrorist in Israeli jails and to the families of “martyrs”, but I didn’t know it was with US money.
    http://www.weaselzippers.us/327205-trump-admin-congress-behind-effort-to-cut-u-s-aid-to-palestinians/

  34. Dora says:

  35. DeniseVB says:

    $60 million dollar book deal for the Obamas??? Holy crap, with half the country probably not buying them? Which leaves the other half of the country on expecting a book for free 😉

    http://www.businessinsider.com/obama-book-deal-2017-2

  36. Venus says:

    Too good to check!

  37. CiscoKid says:

    When the tree-huggers at the at the EPA start bitching about their department getting cut, remember this.
    d spending six hours a day surfing illicit images and videos and maintaining tens of thousands of adult images on their office desktops,” the report said.

    The investigation revealed over 20 cases at the Justice Department during the past two years, and numerous cases at the Environmental Protection Agency.

    The report includes the notorious case of an EPA employee in the Office of Air and Radiation who, while earning a $120,000 salary, watched porn between two and six hours every day, masturbated at work, and received bonuses.
    And just WTF is the Office of Air and Radiation?
    Other than watching porn, WTF do they do?
    Drain this f’kng swamp President Trump.
    Full article at WeaselZipper.

  38. Dora says:

    This is ridiculous!

    ”Environmentalist” Dicaprio flew his eyebrow consultant 7000 miles for Oscars prep.

    http://www.independent.co.uk/life-style/fashion/leonardo-dicaprio-eyebrow-artist-oscars-tobey-maguire-flight-la-a7601731.html

  39. Anthony says:

    On a scale of 1-10, how far off script do you expect President Trump to go tonight?

    I’m thinking about 3, but preparing for the big one …

  40. DeniseVB says:

    Ok, this made me literally LOL …..

Comments are closed.