The Wrongness Had Nothing to Do With His Haircut


The NY Puppy Poo Poo Paper:

Samantha Bee Show Apologizes to Writer for ‘Nazi Hair’ Mockery

The TBS comedy program “Full Frontal With Samantha Bee” apologized on Thursday for broadcasting a segment in which a writer who has talked about his cancer diagnosis was mocked for having what the program called “Nazi hair.”

“Full Frontal,” a topical satire hosted by Ms. Bee, ran the segment on Wednesday. It featured Michael Rubens, a correspondent for the show, attending the Conservative Political Action Conference in February.

Talking about how the conference had changed over time, a narrator for the segment said, “Just last year, CPAC was dominated by Ted Cruz supporters and chirpy little [expletive] with bow ties.”

The narrator added: “This year, the bow ties were gone and replaced by Nazi hair. Nazi hair. Nazi hair.” Each time the phrase was spoken, an image was shown of conference attendees with short haircuts.

One of those people was Kyle Coddington, a writer who contributes to publications like OUTSET, which covers conservative and libertarian politics and culture.

In a post at OUTSET on Thursday, its editor in chief, Stephen Perkins, wrote that Mr. Coddington “was diagnosed with stage four brain cancer and recently completed his first round of chemotherapy and radiation.”


The problem isn’t that this this kid turned out to have cancer. The problem is that what Samantha Bee said was wrong ab initio. None of the people pictured are Nazis. Calling them Nazis is slanderous. It may be protected by the 1st Amendment, but that doesn’t make it right.

I am really sick of the insane hatred emanating from the Left these days. Trump is fair game, even if the attacks are unfair. But that does not justify attacking everyone who does not support a Leftist agenda. They are fucking destroying lives.

BTW – Coddington is a conservative NeverTrumper.


“This business will get out of control! It will get out of control and we’ll be lucky to live through it!”

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

193 Responses to The Wrongness Had Nothing to Do With His Haircut

  1. mothy67 says:

    I think the only thing I have seen recent history that is funny is Melissa McCarthy doing Sean Spicer. I really wanted to like Sausage Party. It was so obvious and juvenile.
    I bet Mr Spicer gets a kick out of this

    • “There are two kinds of humor. One kind that makes us chuckle about our foibles and our shared humanity — like what Garrison Keillor does. The other kind holds people up to public contempt and ridicule — that’s what I do. Satire is traditionally the weapon of the powerless against the powerful. I only aim at the powerful. When satire is aimed at the powerless, it is not only cruel — it’s vulgar.” – Molly Ivins

      • kanaughty says:

        personally, I love obnoxious but witty british like humor like Jim Carol’s Michael scott character, or crazy, out of the box, coming out of no where, all around weird, improve humor like Will Ferrell.

  2. Dora says:

    This might be funny – if it wasn’t so damned pathetic!

    Paying tribute to BiggieSmalls. Is this what it’s come to?

    ====

    Brooklyn congressman recites Biggie lyrics on House floor
    http://nypost.com/2017/03/09/brooklyn-congressman-recites-biggie-lyrics-on-house-floor/?utm_campaign=SocialFlow&utm_source=NYPTwitter&utm_medium=SocialFlow&sr_share=twitter

  3. swanspirit says:

    When Samantha Bee was on The Daily Show with John Stewart, I never thought she was funny. She makes me think of a fascist state, wherein people are forced to watch, “because this is state sanctioned humor, and this is what you must find funny.”

    • When the cool kids make fun of the not-cool kids, it’s only funny to the cool kids. To everyone else it’s just mean.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Late Night tv became unwatchable for the past 8 years because of their “comedians” hands-off approach to Obama. They got worse when Trump jumped in the race and Hillary was hands-off. Now that it’s all Trump bashing all the time, they’ve all jumped the shark and definitely a part of the division in this country.

      So yes, it’s like being forced to find them funny.

    • lateblum says:

      That’s such a good description of the experience of watching her on The Daily Show. Samantha Bee is not funny. No matter how many times I’m told she is, I hold on to that fact. She reminds me of Sarah Silverrman and Kathy Griffin and David Letterman. I stopped watching Letterman even before he went national. He did the same “trick” when he was broadcasting out of Indianapolis. He picked on “losers” and “little people” and no amount of Stupid Dog Tricks redeemed him in my eyes.

      • foxyladi14 says:

        Exactly!!!smh

      • blowme0bama says:

        The funniest thing about Letterman, and I thought it was hilarious, was when he USED to mock and insult actors. They generally hated him and many refused to come on his show. That all changed some time within a year or two before he moved to CBS and by the time he was on CBS, he was in full blown ass-kiss mode.

  4. Dora says:

    Just what the world needs – another Oprah.

    ====

    Megyn Kelly wants to be the next Oprah

    http://pagesix.com/2017/03/09/megyn-kelly-wants-to-be-the-next-oprah/

    • votermom says:

      Is she gonna do a color change first?

    • I’m not gonna be a hater. MK can do whatever she wants. But I think she has made a big mistake. She built her brand by being a tough but fair journalist. Now she’s just another SJW journolista.

      • Lulu says:

        She is gonna be the next Jerry Springer. Old Pinched and Pointy can NOT do empathy even if it is fake. She should be on The View and they could throw snit fits at each other.

      • kanaughty says:

        it’s true. I really used to admire her over many other reporters. but yes, now she is all bias all of the time. I don’t know what happened to her, if money became so important to her or what. but it is sad actually that she changed this much for the worse.

        • kanaughty says:

          I admired Katie Couric too before that damned palin interview. then her bias started to show and she hasn’t backed down from it. but I remember watching 9/11 all day long and Couric, et. al were people who didn’t seem to be showing their bias in those years. what happened? it’s so weird how now these successful reporters think they have to have a point of view that goes against 50% of the population. just report the damned news without bias and we would listen to you all again.

    • Jeffhas says:

      Oprah was a sympathetic person you could relate to… how do people that are stuck at home trudging through their life going to relate to an incredibly good looking, law school educated, skinny blonde white woman who was given all the breaks at a major network so she could be trained to be a sharp interview journalist???

      I don’t doubt the left will be licking her feet, but that wasn’t her brand…. she should follow Barbara Walters (or Diane Sawyers) and stick to Hard Journalism for credibility, and have a gossipy, celebrity driven side job.

      “I want to be the next Oprah”. That right there is not a solid slogan for her new brand. I wish her good luck – break a leg (or some other important thing you need to stand on – like your dignity or humility).

      • Jeffhas says:

        Once Oprah became SO wealthy, with the houses and the lifestyle trappings, and the elite endorsements, she too became unrelatable…. how did she forget who she was? – she did hold onto it longer then anyone in that sphere of wealth and influence, but she still lost it….

        • kanaughty says:

          she turned into a diva and not one I can root for.

          • Lulu says:

            Kelly reputedly was a diva BEFORE she became a name and brand. A big part of why she left FOX is because all the other people who worked there (on and off air) hate her. She is a backstabbing climber instead of just be a industrious hard worker. Trump softened her up by beating on her after she started it, but the make-up ladies and camera men finished her off.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Oprah is, and always has been a PoS. All you needed to know about her was up until the age of around 10, she lived in mudhole Kosciusko, Mississippi. She never acknowledges that but claimed she grew up in Chicago. Well, she did after her young childhood, but she was, apparently, ashamed of her roots in her circle.

          Oprah needs to be picking okra.

      • Constance says:

        I don’t like Megan Kelly and I never did. I don’t know why and I don’t care enough to try to figure it out.

        • lateblum says:

          That’s funny…. that’s just how I felt/feel about Oprah. Don’t Know; Don’t Care. 😉

    • DeniseVB says:

      Funny, Megyn can never be another Oprah. Oprah’s backstory is very compelling in that she overcame every obstacle, as a female and woman of color, to rise up with hard work and perseverance to be a beloved public personality. I only saw the content of her character in her early days. She was joyous and positive. She lost me at Obama. And probably lost half her audience after that too. In her prime:

      Oprah was the best in her field 😉

  5. votermom says:

    I hate the ads for Samantha Bee-yotch’s show

    I’ve been waiting for low ratings to kill it but maybe this will instead.

  6. votermom says:

    • Why do they let her bully anyone?

      • votermom says:

        I agree and I get yoyr point. Just usibg the cancer-patient angle to hit them with.

        One really shouldn’t kick any animal that isn’t attacking you, but it’s when you get caught kicking a puppy that people really get mad.

    • Lulu says:

      Why do all of these little shit shows have to have, “titter-titter”, juvenile names like Full Frontal? They have “I want to allude to my pee-pee” on the brain which means they don’t really have one that is over 13 years old. The level of arrested development is really old and boring. But then again this is their audience.

      • blowme0bama says:

        That somehow passes for “cute” or “edgy”. Stale and unimaginative.

      • lateblum says:

        I think their message is:
        “I know I’m smarter and funnier and way more sophisticated than the peons. So I’m gonna be vulgar enough to appeal to ‘them’ and let ‘them’ think I’m just like ‘them’ with a wink and a nod to the people I ‘m really like. . .
        Samantha, Kathy, Sarah, Dave, Steven, etc…..

    • This isn’t like me announcing that I am boycotting MSNBC or Lifetime. TBS has been one of my favorite channels since the 80’s. They show a lot of movies and sitcom reruns that I like. But enough is enough.

      • To be completely honest, I really don’t think I will be inconvenienced for long anyway. She gets lousy ratings.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I hate that TBS replaced Modern Family with 2 Broke Girls, which seems to be always on now. Then I think it was the constant barrage of Full Frontal ads during TBBT that did me in. Now it’s Kennedy at 8 on FBN, then over to Tucker gnawing on a prog at 9. Thanks to Sam Bee, I may never have discovered those shows 🙂 On weekends, Watters and Gutfeld’s shows are a hoot. My new mental bubblegum line up.

        Fox needs to put Gutfeld or Kennedy on at 11 weeknights for truly alternative programming. I think there’s an audience there. O’Reilly re-airs are not sleepy time friendly, he annoys me too 😛

  7. When I say that Trump is fair game, I still think that comedians owe their fans honesty. “Speaking truth to power” is what political comedy is supposed to be about.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I miss the days when SNL was funny. Janet Reno was played by Will Ferrell and Linda Tripp played by John Goodman. Phil Hartman as Bill Clinton jogging into a McDonalds and munching fries off the tables….and those were Dems!

      Mothy posted the Melissa McCarthy as Spicer above and she hit all the right notes of parody. Spicer even thought it was funny !

      Dana Carvey as GWHB was so funny, he was invited to the White House and they gave a speech together.

      Had Tracy Morgan or Leslie Jones played Michelle Obama instead of the beautiful actresses they always used, that would have been funny. Sack races and kicking soccer balls in the WH were ripe for parody, knocking historic sh*t over would be a laugh a minute/snork.

      The Obamas killed political humor. 😦

  8. Steve McQueen wasn’t a big guy. He was the epitome of the scrappy little guy.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I remember when Steve McQueen and Ali McGraw were the “It” couple in Hollywood. I’m sure you were a mere tyke in those days 😀

    • Lulu says:

      “Son of a bitch”, one of the great oaths of all time, is no longer politically correct. I see a comeback in the future from the anti-politically correct. Both of my grandfathers said it all the time when furious. Also “you bastard”.

      • CiscoKid says:

        Yep.
        I heard “what the hell are you doing, you dumb bastard”, more than once.
        Usually I was doing really dumb 💩.
        Example, we, it’s always better to do dumb 💩 in groups of two or more, would jump from garage roof to garage roof in our neighborhood.

        • Lulu says:

          My dad said “goddamn it” because he was a Baptist deacon and forbidden. LOL. And “shit”. Lots and lots of “shit”. Some “well hell”.

          • Jadzia says:

            My mother would shriek “Damnit, the hell!” Which is a combination that I have not heard anybody else use.

          • lateblum says:

            My mother would say, Jesus, Mary and Joseph!!!” and then, just to be on the safe side, she’d make the sign of the cross, In case anyone heard her. 😀

          • John Denney says:

            Jadzia, I’ve heard, “Dammit to hell”

            “Dammit the hell” sounds like a cross between that and, “what the hell”. 🙂

  9. I GOT A “LIKE” FROM GRETA!!!

    • Dora says:

      That’s great. BTW, I first became a fan of hers during the OJ trial too. I think that’s when the country got to know her.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Cool ! I remember watching most of the OJ trial on what was then Court TV. Many Fox stars came out of that channel. Greta was pre-makeover in those days, but I always liked her sharp insights on the CNN (when it was watchable). Her fans are still giving her a hardtime for making them watch MSNBC now, lol !

    • lateblum says:

      Neat! I’m always thrilled when I get a like from certain people – like John Kass, one of my favorite Tribune columnists.
      (Last night I got a like from Rich Grenell.)

    • blowme0bama says:

      Roseanne Barr follows me, so there.

      • lateblum says:

        I don’t blame her! 🙂

      • DeniseVB says:

        Love Roseanne Barr ! She’s a hoot on twitter. My only celebrity follow was from Kelsey Grammer. Then he disappeared from the Twitfarm, but I still remember that tingle up my leg 😛

      • Ann says:

        The Buffalo Bills follow me on G+ (that is my “ain’t never gonna top that”), and Tim Horton’s follows me on twitter (VERY close second!)

        I have tons of big companies that follow me on Pinterest, but since it is a search engine that is a “meh” to me.

  10. Lulu says:

    Isn’t this what has been going on since 2008 or really earlier. Everyone not in the “club” who is a rube, a Nazi, a hater, a racist, an other, is an UN-HUMAN and available and deserving of abuse. This homely, tacky, talentless, vulgar, pathetic money chasing woman is doing what she is paid to do. She is other-izing most of the country so the In group can feel good about themselves and their neurosis, and fears, the blatant evidence we see daily of their mediocrity. She crossed a line inadvertently of CANCER and is forced to make an non-apology apology. No biggie.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Yep. Entertainment is a business and the fan base of these vile prog “entertainers” tune in to feel better about themselves. The underlining theme of all these “comedians” is that if you support Trump you’re a Nazi. Obama and Hillary sent out the signals to their critics that they were racist Deplorables, comedy gold ! Not funny to us. *click*

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Poor Chelsea, can’t catch a break. Doesn’t she have “people” to do this for her? Mom and Dad can’t send a car for her? Spinach pancakes are brought up again, but the photos of adorable Charlotte are priceless.

    • votermom says:

      I can’t imagine lugging a carseat around for a toddler in NYC.

      But in the photos she has the kid get out of the taxi first which is bad technique imo.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I noticed that too. Last time I took Special Greg to the city, I jumped out the cab first to make sure he safely exited, and he was 40. To be fair, and what the DM photos may not have shown, a school attendant was receiving Miss Charlotte off camera right in the drop off zone. I’m sure the hoity-toity “pre-school includes that in the “tuition”.

    • Jeffhas says:

      Can’t you request a Taxi with a car seat? Wouldn’t Taxis have car seats stowed in the trunk just in case they were taxiing mom’s with kids?

      • lateblum says:

        The kind of carseat used for a child that age, weight and size needs to be “permanently” anchored to the back seat. It’s a pain to have to do that to begin with, and then to remove it if not needed is an even bigger pain. I have to have my son install and then remove the seat for the smaller gbaby periodically so that I can drive friends. Otherwise, I am limited to take only 1 other person in my car. I invested in a “booster” type seat for the older gbaby and that can be removed anytime. But not the seat for the younger child.
        Maybe I should make new friends with people who have cars and can drive. /sarc

        • Somebody says:

          Leslie I have TWO of those bad boys in my van, I completely understand. I also have a smaller booster for the oldest. Luckily I have a minivan, which I’m holding on to until I no longer have kids…..good Lord willing and the creek don’t rise! The van is 10 years old. Anyone who rides with me beyond the front passenger seat has to climb to the back row in the van, which isn’t pretty for adults to do, LOL! Plus it’s like we’re in separate vehicles they are so far removed. I feel badly when we go anywhere with our teen and she’s way back in the back……but she has her phone and she probably prefers being in the back so she doesn’t have to interact with us.

          • lateblum says:

            😉
            I know what you mean. I used to have two of them in the back seat, but the older one outgrew hers. Hence the ‘booster’. But I only have a 2 seater car and it does become burdensome if I need to drive people. My dil has the mini-van and I won’t climb into the back. My old bones aren’t up to those contortions. 😉

  12. Dora says:

    I miss Mad Men. It was one of the few shows that I watched regularly.

  13. DeniseVB says:

    Ahhhh geeze, love when my worlds collide. Tabloids-FakeNews-Trump-Outrage !

    • Lulu says:

      Does TMZ have a bigger audience than NYT? Is this butthurt? Is President Trump going where the eyeballs are and it isn’t NYT?

      • kanaughty says:

        I bet tmz like people mag etc. have bigger audiences than nyt. pop culture, like what is happening in the Kardashian family or anyone on bravotv shows, trumps news or should I say fake news 😉

  14. votermom says:

    Moar freebies

  15. CiscoKid says:

    Art, (USMC ’67-’71) ‘sez, when it absolutely has to be killed overnight, send Marines.
    Reports: Islamic State Leaders Moving Out of Raqqa as Marines Inch Closer.

    • Lulu says:

      When they try to sneak out the Iraqi women are sniffing them out then killing them. Like rats in a hole they find themselves. I hope the Marines scatter them so the Iraqi’s can take care of bizness.

      • CiscoKid says:

        They can fight, but their preferred targets are hospital’s, sucide bombing, open markets and captured prisoners.

  16. taw46 says:

    • kanaughty says:

      when I think of the gruesomeness of an axe or knife attack, I personally would rather get shot. it gives me goosebumps, getting attacked by a blade of any sort.

    • kanaughty says:

      by the way daily mail for now in this article identified attacker as fatmir H. I am sure H is not the name. it’s a coverup if they don’t give us the whole last name.

      • taw46 says:

        They haven’t caught the machete attacker. The one before that, the axe attacker at the train station is Fatmir H. who is a Muslim from Kosovo. And of course is “mentally ill”, and “diagnosed” at the time of the incident or within a day or so.

        • lateblum says:

          I guess not everyone is buying the “mental health issues” alibi.
          One of the comments in the DM:

          “Funny how they have all developed metal health issues recently must be the effect Mother Merkel is having on them.”

    • blowme0bama says:

      “mentally ill” – okay, so he’s a muzzie.

      • Jadzia says:

        Yeah, if the machete didn’t give it away, the media’s careful refusal to say that the guy was from a country THAT HASN’T EXISTED IN FOR 25 YEARS was a pretty big clue. Did anybody really think he was from Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, or Slovenia?

    • Jadzia says:

      Wait a minute, this is the SECOND attack in the SAME TOWN using the same kind of weapon? I assumed this was referring to the thing at the bus stop or train station or whatever it was.

      In related news, although I am still taking the kids to Europa Park this summer (technically over the German border but really it’s practically in Strasbourg), I have definitely decided against doing the “non-amusement-park crap” part of the trip in Germany, which was the original plan. I’m thinking of going back to Rome and/or Naples, even though it will be 150 goddamned degrees. Because people are incredibly nice to kids there, including but not limited to generally not chasing them with machetes.

      • taw46 says:

        Rome is so beautiful, you could spend years there and not see it all, as you know. Of course, I don’t know what it is like with the “refugees”, I guess ok, because I never read about problems. We drove though Naples, on way to Amalfi Coast (and Capri). We did go to Pompeii. I highly recommend that area, gorgeous scenery. And as you said, they love children (and no machetes. Yet.)

        • Jadzia says:

          I was in Rome last spring (i.e., AFTER the really huge wave of migrants) and it was fine. A gazillion beggars and selfie-stick hawkers of course, but not much in the way of “no go” zones. We stayed in a pretty cheapo (but WONDERFUL) place in Trastavere, but on the very edge of that neighborhood, so not ridiculously touristy. It was a family-type tiny little hotel (a big apartment, really, with maybe 6 big bedrooms). In both Naples and Rome, the hotel people were incredible to my kids, although they were constantly telling them to eat more. : )

          Pompeii was fun. I wasn’t prepared to have to explain the brothel to my kid, but live and learn. We hiked up to the top of Mt. Vesuvius, too, which is quite an experience in the blazingly hot summertime.

        • blowme0bama says:

          I have ancient color home movies my Dad took of his and my Mom’s trip to Naples, Rome and Pompei in the late 50s before I was born.

          • taw46 says:

            That is wonderful! One of my uncles was there in the early 60’s, wish I had his photos. He also went to Athens, and I remember a photo of him walking through the Parthenon. They stopped that years ago.

            Another uncle was in Paris during the war, after it was liberated. He had photos of all the places he visited. My cousin (his daughter) and I went there about 15 years ago with his photos. So we found all of his stops and took photos, just like in his pictures. He loved that.

      • Ann says:

        When we were in Sorrento two years ago, it was fabulous! You could stay there and pop over to Pompeii (I have som impressive photos of Mt Vesuvius taken from the rooftop restaurant of our hotel in Sorrento), Capri (which is a big tourist cruise stop… the third level is great though!) and Amalfi. Sorrento is much nicer than Naples.

        • Jadzia says:

          I’ve heard Sorrento is nice! I went to Naples a few years ago and really enjoyed it, but of course it is a bit gritty. Going with more kids, it might be nicer to be in a laid-back spot. (On the other hand, Da Michele would not be within walking distance from Sorrento, so maybe it’s a tossup.)

        • taw46 says:

          Ann, don’t forget Positano and Ravello, heavenly. All of Amalfi Coast is spectacular. When we visited Capri it was in November, so not overly crowded. But yes, Anacapri is charming. I want to return, my favorite area of all those I have visited. And I agree, stay in Sorrento (we did), you can visit everywhere from there. We rented a car/driver and drove the coast up to Ravello. Do not drive it yourself, yikes! Some tricky maneuvering to back up and let the motorcoaches pass. They also have buses from Sorrento to those other towns.

          • Ann says:

            We did a tour bus, Taw. We were not adventurous enough to drive ourselves in Italy as we don’t speak Italian. We did rent a car (a BMW convertible that I want to buy if our next house has a 3 car garage) in France that trip, but Hubby speaks French and once we got out of Paris driving was fine,

      • lateblum says:

        I plan to renew my (expired) passport this year. You all are inspiring me to visit Italy and Finland before I die. 😉

  17. lyn says:

  18. DeniseVB says:

    Please !

  19. AFVet says:

  20. lyn says:

    People apparently are getting robo calls from Obama and Hillary that tell them to resist Trump. That’s beneath the dignity of a former president and a non-president.

  21. Somebody says:

    TGIF!!! I’m on a countdown to spring break! One more week and then I get a week off!!! I need it too, man I’m turning into a grumpy old bitch of a grandma. I went off on the little ones so bad earlier my dog cowered, that’s really sad……especially because it didn’t phase the little brats.

    The middle one is passive-aggressive, the youngest has decided not to take her sister’s shit. One of two things happen, the younger one lashes out physically at the middle one……OR more often than not the younger one basically tells the middle one to piss off and the middle one gets angry and lashes out at the younger one, which is a dumb move on her part. Either way it doesn’t end well because the youngest one now out sizes the middle one and she’s brutal, she doesn’t take any shit.

    OMG I’m sick of breaking up fights. The middle one is dumb too, she keeps going back for more. She means she’s going to get her way.

    Nothing phases them, they scoff at standing in the corner now. In fact they stand in opposite corners and yell insults at each other. I’m thinking of filming them and starting my own youtube channel, they’re comedy gold!! They’re exhausting though…..one more week, one more week!

      • kanaughty says:

        I love these two together 🙂
        snoop still has my favorite rapper voice ever. his voice is so silky smooth.

        • jenlyntx says:

          Sorry guys but this show infuriates me. Snoop is a pro drug, pro gansta, pro anti police piece of shit and the fact that Martha would stoop so low and tv would promote him upsets me.

          • DeniseVB says:

            Martha’s a gangster too. She went to jail, Hillary hasn’t for actually causing deaths. I don’t watch the show, but Martha and Snoop are a few bars higher than Clintoon. Giving them a pass 😉

  22. AFVet says:

    I think everybody here agrees that Hollywood is for the most part a steaming pile of self centered wuss’s.
    It wasn’t always like that.

    http://jodavidsmeyer.com/combat/military/actors_in_wwii.html

    The silver screen used to be filled with those willing to serve their Country, and many of them one would have never guessed that they had.

  23. DeniseVB says:

    Go git’her Lulu and Angie. What a schmuck…..

  24. CiscoKid says:

    Mmmmm, bacon.
    Not muslim approved.
    http://ketogasm.com/

  25. DeniseVB says:

    Oh why did I stop by Chelsea Clintoons twit today?

    • CiscoKid says:

      I’m skeptical that is a Rep’lkn move.
      Sounds more like a Obama/Dem bill.
      But I’ve been wrong before.

  26. Dora says:

  27. Dora says:
  28. Dora says:

  29. taw46 says:

    I am watching Spicer. Someone asked him a repeat question, he said “don’t make me make this podium move”. 😂 So funny, everyone laughed.

  30. Dora says:

    Another peaceful morning in the press room.

    ===

    Gateway Pundit Reporter ACCOSTED, HARASSED ­ Screamed At in White House Press Room: “Nazi… White Supremacist!”

    The Gateway Pundit White House correspondent Lucian Wintrich was accosted, harassed and abused Friday in the White House Press room.

    On Friday Jon Decker from FOX News Radio accosted The Gateway Pundit’s Lucian Wintrich.

    Then Decker started reportedly “screaming” and pointing that Lucian is a “Nazi” and The Gateway Pundit is a “white supremacist” website!

    http://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2017/03/gateway-pundit-reporter-accosted-harassed-screamed-white-house-press-room-nazi-white-supremacist/

    • k says:

      yes, and the Daily Caller, in their article about it, basically agrees that Gateway Pundit is a white supremacist site….. they are now off my read list!

  31. CiscoKid says:

    When will Sweden wake the f’k up?
    http://www.breitbart.com/london/2017/03/10/suspected-car-bomb-explodes-swedish-capital-stockholm/
    Suspected car bomb?
    Ok, it was a spontaneous explosion.

  32. SHV says:

    Klown humor:

  33. Dora says:

    You can still retire Nancy. No one will even notice.

    =======

    Pelosi: I would have retired if Clinton had defeated Trump

    http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/pelosi-i-would-have-retired-if-clinton-won/article/2617029

  34. CiscoKid says:

    Draining da’ swamp.

    🐊🐍

    • Constance says:

      Michelle looks great. Did she just wear that awful fashion crap to annoy us when she was First Lady?

      • mothy67 says:

        I always thought she looked great when she was sporty. Haute Couture not so much.

      • lateblum says:

        I thought there were a few times she looked really good. But they were so rare. I don’t know if it was to annoy people or to embarrass the US. She was never proud of the US. Remember?

  35. lateblum says:

    Gotta go watch basketball….. This is my favorite time of the year. NCAA basketball tourney season is here!
    Have a great night everyone.

  36. Venus says:

    Hey Dandy — #GamerGate update. Poetic justice?

  37. Venus says:

    A 5 year old not seeing his BFF’s skin color is highly problematic — can’t make this shit up:

  38. mothy67 says:

    Tonight was 5th grade swim party. I am not alone. The school is deteriorating. Almost every active parent expressed dire concern. People are trying to move. The kids are not learning. I thought it was me. I had missed a beat when my dad was in hospital. Nope all the parents that pay attention are alarmed. It’s a very small school. Her class has 17. They since beginning of school year dumped 4 kids in her class. Eric does not speak English. Three girls from Nepal are fluent speaking but they cannot read. All the resources are going to these
    kids. We have the highest school tax in Allegheny County(pittsburgh area). Whatever group is placing these families is an idiot. My town is small. Pittsburgh is literally a 20 minute walk away. They have resources. I organically knew something was wrong on Friday I was on line and phone until I found a solution. This is my baby girl’s future. I am not playing. She got tested Saturday. Starts tutoring tomorrow it is 350 a month. That is a lot of money on top of my school tax. I will rectify. I can. Some parents do not have that. What if you have 3 kids. My God over a grand a month. Some arrogant liberal pricks want to make the whole world a better place. They are not paying the cost. This import is high cost. My brat is my duty my worry. Why does she have to pay the cost of liberal dreams. It has gotten bad. I assume it may get worse. You can’t deposit non English speaking people into a community with out a cost. 6 years I have seen these same parents. They are all scared for the kids Taylon (my nemesis) is from Vietnam and Nazareth is Indonesian. They are first generation. No one I know is anti immigrant. Dumping families off and saying deal is a problem. Imagine the cost to my little school. Eric is Mexican. He gets one on one. That money has to come from somewhere. Pool party was near riot. Parents are so mad. I knew something was wrong. I thought it was Shay. She is moving along. By that I mean boobs. I was fixing it anyhow. They are playing with children’s education. Do, did Meryl Streeps daughters, malia or chelsea make any sacrifice? Yet they ask it of those of us just trying to do the best we can with what we have. I am not laying down. I am pissed.

Comments are closed.