Six Degrees Of Vladimir Putin


This week’s Keep Fucking That Chicken Award goes to Michael Crowley at Politico:

What is the real story of Donald Trump and Russia? The answer is still unclear, and Democrats in Congress want to get to the bottom of it with an investigation. But there’s no doubt that a spider web of connections—some public, some private, some clear, some murky—exists between Trump, his associates and Russian President Vladimir Putin.

These charts illustrate dozens of those links, including meetings between Russian officials and members of Trump’s campaign and administration; his daughter’s ties to Putin’s friends; Trump’s 2013 visit to Moscow for the Miss Universe pageant; and his short-lived mixed martial arts venture with one of Putin’s favorite athletes. The solid lines mark established facts, while dotted ones represent speculative or unproven connections.

There’s nothing inherently damning about most of the ties illustrated below. But they do reveal the vast and mysteriously complex web behind a story that has vexed Trump’s young presidency from its start—and is certain to shake the White House for months to come.


Hey campers, there is a fun new game in town and all the kewl kidz are playing it. It’s called “Six Degrees Of Vladimir Putin” and the object is to connect somebody Donald Trump knows to Bad Vlad in less than six links. The rules are simple and it goes like this:

Donald Trump knows someone who knows someone who once shook Putin’s hand at the Winter Olympics in Sochi.

Have fun!


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

126 Responses to Six Degrees Of Vladimir Putin

  1. Abortion stills a beating heart.

  2. elliesmom says:

    Hillary Clinton sold US uranium to Putin. One degree of separation.

    • Lulu says:

      American “culture” is now defined as forcing someone else to pay for the shit you want.

    • mothy67 says:

      Give me a break. I heard someone crying about the symphony. Working stiffs cannot afford tickets. It subsidizes the affluent. If you can spend 150 to see a show I bet you can manage 160. I love theater straight not musicals. Some regional companies might feel a little pain, but productions are almost always political. Why should Joe the plumber have his tax dollars go to leftists. They already get non profit status. I’d love to see Trump go after all the trade organizations. The NFL and Oscars pay no taxes.
      I read Wolf of Wall Street got 100 million in tax incentives. Why? Did it do 100 million worth of spending? I bet not. Someone connected in Albany. I worked on many student films at NYU. Matching grants “I hear” are a big scam. You donate 500 get the write off your company matches and you somehow get the 500 back. I of course have no direct knowledge. Streamline it all. Maybe give block grants.

    • lateblum says:

      She’s never left the far northern section of DC, I guess.

      • lateblum says:

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        DC a beacon of culture? I swear these people really do reside in an alternate universe.

        The little snobs of the NW’s farthest enslaved corner are just upset because they are no longer part of the it crowd. They have lost their veneer of sophistication and perceived importance because they no longer can appear to hold sway by getting the swamp mobsters to attend their elite and very private little soirees.

        I do find it amusing because I have heard more than one person mention that much of DC now smells like pot as people light up everywhere. I have not decided if that is better or worse than Marion’s DC – that carried that special crack aura.

    • swanspirit says:

      Clive Irving, the gullible moron who fell for fake tweets from “Braeking News” ?? We are supposed to take cultural clues from him? Ptah!

  3. votermom says:

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Goodness. Leo – the original pajama boy with a sad looking beard and an Eddie Munster hair cut.

  4. DeniseVB says:

    Obama->Raul->Fidel->Putin

  5. DeniseVB says:

  6. votermom says:

    We visited the puppies on Thursday – their first day outside the house.
    I was so entranced with cuddling the puppies and petting the grown-ups that I almost forgot to take pix.
    Plus it was so sunny I was just snapping blindly basically LOL.
    But here’s two of the puppies sitting on their grandma

    https://votermom.wordpress.com/twopuppies/

    • votermom says:

      The poodle grown-ups are so friendly! We got to the breeders house and they ran around us, checking us out, specially mommy poodle. Then they decided we were ok. Mommy & grandma poodle would let me pet them forever I think. Great-grandpa poodle hung around the puppies a bit, got petted a bit, then went back to his crate to chill out.

      Kid the Elder said that they were doggies on mute – I don’t even remember them barking, although they probably did for a bit.

      We got to meet the puppies and they are so friendly and curious. I knelt on one knee on the grass and they would come right up and try to climb up my leg. It was fantastic seeing how much the older poodles just loved their puppies. I don’t often get to see a real pack – very impressed.

      Such a lovely, wonderful visit.

      • lateblum says:

        Such a fun and wonderful description! When will you get to take him/her/them home???
        And thanks for taking pictures… 💕💕💕

      • taw46 says:

        Aww, so precious. Can’t wait until you get to take one home. Love puppies! Love all dogs!

        • votermom says:

          I could feel my blood pressure go down 20 points just hanging out with them! I wonder if I can claim the puppy as a health expense 😆

          • mothy67 says:

            If you are diagnosed with high blood pressure you might. They have to be “therapy”.
            Why isn’t child the elder at school? Is Pitt on spring break?

          • votermom says:

            Yes, spring break this week. So annoying that Pitt and KTY’s HS have spring break on different weeks.

      • mothy67 says:

        I love dogs. The other day Bella was exceptionally needy. She’s a rescue that had as a puppy been chained alone outside. She was all alone for storms. A tiny thing. She was removed by animal control. Shay chose her. Bell goes to therapy and during a storm I have to give her xanex She panics. So the other day she was right next to me. I couldn’t lose her. I looked outside sky was blue. Half hour later a yuuge windstorm hit. She knew it was coming. I know animals are more in touch, but it blew my mind.

        • votermom says:

          Have we seen Bella? We want a pic!

          • mothy67 says:

            I don’t know how to post pics from kindle. I would love to share baby girl at Poomse. She is an artist. I wish I could do competitive. It’s so expensive. I will scream to high heaven about ballet. She started at 3 it’s a gift that keeps on giving. Focus and being centered. I was born into a not well body. The kid and some form of physical activity was important. I had no idea ballet would be so significant. It helps with softball. She is in tune.

          • Jadzia says:

            That is awesome! Two of my kids do ballet and, well, um, let’s just say that the promised benefits of focus and grace are not apparent.

          • mothy67 says:

            The thundershirts do work. Bell bell cannot take storms. She’s always going to be a hot mess. I’d be bored with a regular dog. Obedience school wanted me to hit her. That will never happen. I’m not her master.

        • Jadzia says:

          I am seriously considering a Thundershirt for Ananda. Her anxiety is sending my own through the roof. She lurks! She’ll stand there for an hour if you don’t tell her to sit down.

          Maybe I’m the one who needs the Thundershirt.

      • Jadzia says:

        Just so you know, Ananda was super well behaved about the barking. Until she wasn’t anymore. : ) EVERY TIME a drunk college student wanders past our house (which is pretty often, and super late at night), she goes nuts. How I long for an American house that has a living room NOT six inches from the street.

        • Jadzia says:

          See also: housekeeper, babysitter, mailman, piano teacher, and my own children when they come home from school every day.

          • elliesmom says:

            Dogs bark at the mailman and delivery people or the drunk college students because they’re convinced their barking is what makes them leave so quickly. The people you invite into your house or the kids coming home are getting welcome barks. If you listen carefully and watch the dog’s tail, you can usually see the difference. Our house is on the top of a hill so Ellie just stares at the mail truck. Package deliveries usually get left at the garage, but the Fedex guy who delivers Ellie’s food brings it right up to the front door so he can watch her go nuts. She knows what it is, and she makes a jackass of herself.

            If you want to train a dog not to bark, first you have to teach them to bark on command. When they bark, and you “bark” at them to be quiet, they don’t get it. Dogs are better at learning how to do something than not to do it. If you teach them what “bark” means first, then when they do it and you say, “no”, they know what it is you don’t want. Like “sit” doesn’t mean on my lap. (Ellie weighs 75 lbs.)

          • Jadzia says:

            Thank you! This is good advice. I am not the world’s best dog trainer, although in my defense, Ananda seems to have a brain the size of a walnut. Still love her, though.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Are you getting TWO furbabies? Sooooo cute, I could almost smell the puppy breath 😀

    • elliesmom says:

      So sweet. Such a good choice!

      • votermom says:

        I’m very happy that I’ve met the poodle families – dad & his mommy, and mom and her mommy and grandpa – and they are all so friendly and healthy.

        • elliesmom says:

          Your puppy will be so much fun and so much company for you. Being a poodle, the pup is also going to be very smart. Good luck with that. He or she will be on par with the average 2.5 year old. Vocabulary will be about 250 words understood. Don’t be surprised if you have to start spelling in front of the dog. We can’t say w-a-l-k so we changed what we called it. Now we can’t say s-t-r-o-l-l. Besides having a large vocabulary, Ellie can do things like ring the doorbell when she wants to come in, and we didn’t teach her to do that. I’ve had smart dogs, and I’ve had goofy, lovable ones who needed help finding their tail, and while the smart dogs are much easier to train, they’re also better at finding their own “workarounds”. 😉

    • blowme0bama says:

      They are cute. My Maw & Paw in law have a miniature poodle they got from a rescue. It’s really the only non-decrepit poodle I’ve ever gotten to know (growing up, a friend’s mom had one that was ancient, I mean the dog lived to be 20). Anyway, my in laws’ dog is smart(!), very well mannered and affectionate. I kid with them, halfway, that I’d nab him in a minute.

    • Jadzia says:

      So cute!!!!!

  7. Anthony says:

    #WINNING!

  8. DeniseVB says:

    We have many Filipino neighbors who dress like normal people in daily life, though their cultural festivals are just beautiful in their traditional national dress. Why can’t muslims assimilate to 21st century western dress during the day and suppress their own women in the privacy of their homes and mosques? Isn’t a hijab cultural appropriation? LOL, you won’t see Dress Like an Indian(NA)Princess Day !

  9. Anthony says:

    Irony – food of the gods…

    Pelosi DEMANDS to know whats in the new healthcare bill before passing it….

    http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2017/03/10/nancy-pelosi-we-have-a-right-to-know-whats-in-health-care-bill-before-it-passes/

    • lateblum says:

      I know! I almost fell on the floor reading this yesterday ! 😱 😱 😱
      Before I die, I’d love to personally confront her with the hypocrisy and the deceit she demonstrated throughout her political life. 😡

      • DeniseVB says:

        I don’t think Pelosi allows “peasants” near her and probably why she’s maintained her seat for so long. I wonder how her home district town halls go?

    • 49erDweet says:

      Doubly ironic imagining she is competent now to understand what she’d be reading.

  10. Venus says:

  11. Venus says:

    Listen to the MSM silence:

  12. At this point I wouldn’t be surprised if they threw him a parade.

  13. CiscoKid says:

    I’m, late for the game, but the entire Trump family gathers in the Russian Tea Room on West 57th Street.

  14. CiscoKid says:

    Anybody remember this?
    I don’t.
    https://t.co/rInJjU3qfr

  15. AFVet says:

    Do you think Trump can clean this mess up?
    Congress needs to get it’s act together.
    The old guard needs to go.

    https://www.cagw.org/critical-waste-115th

    • CiscoKid says:

      It took umpteen years to fill the swamp, I think it’s bottomless.
      Trump can make a sizable dent in 8 years,but it would,,imo, take a President Pence another 8 years to finish the job, maybe,
      It’s a Goliath and needs to suffer the same fate as the Biblical one.
      Saving the link to fully read bit by bit.

  16. 1539days says:

    They left off that Ivanka is a friend of Chelsea Clinton. Her parents make deals with the Russians for nukes.

  17. taw46 says:

    Poor kitty. But omg, I laughed so hard.

  18. Dora says:

    Oh no! Look what just came in my e-mail. Yikes! Not what I want to hear. Not at all!

    ==

    Long Island Weather: More Than A Foot Of Snow, Blizzard Conditions Possible Tuesday

    A week away from the first day of spring, Long Island is set to be buried by the biggest snowstorm this winter.

    http://patch.com/new-york/massapequa/s/g239x/more-than-a-foot-of-snow-blizzard-conditions-possible-tuesday?utm_source=alert-breakingnews&utm_medium=email&utm_term=weather&utm_campaign=alert

  19. DeniseVB says:

  20. Anthony says:

    Puts a whole new spin in “Trouble in Paradise”…. My patron saint just flipped us off lmao. I’m proud to bear his name

    “It used to be important things like trying to help find lost souls, or people who have gone missing,” Saint Anthony stated, “now it’s all ‘find my iPhone this’, ‘where’s my car keys that’.

    You people are absolute time wasters and you can all go find your own shit from now on, as I have had enough of your ungrateful bullshit. Not once have I received a thank you prayer in my 900 years working for this piece of shit religion,” adding, “I’m out”.

    http://waterfordwhispersnews.com/2017/03/09/go-find-your-own-shit-fed-up-saint-anthony-steps-down/

    • lateblum says:

      Priceless! I read the whole thing and then some…😉
      So here are 2 comments from this post. A question predicated on the article and a response as only the Irish can make… that caught my eye and made me LOL.

      Dermot Murray
      “Not once have I received a thank you prayer in my 900 years” – me Mammy used to put a few bob in the box under his statue in the Mullingar cathedral every time the item she was praying for showed up. What happened to all that money then?”

      Diana Tuohy Galway, Ireland
      “It obviously got lost and as there was no other fecker he could pray to it remains lost to this day.”
      😂😂

  21. DeniseVB says:

    Tomi Lahren sighting !

  22. CiscoKid says:

    Bwahahaha!
    I sure he didn’t expect that.
    AMF!
    Draining the swamp.
    Trump Administration Fires Prominent Obama-Era Attorney Who Refused To Resign

    The Trump administration fired prominent U.S. attorney Preet Bharara Saturday, after he refused to step down as requested Friday in a Department of Justice sweep of all remaining Obama-era attorneys.

    Read more: http://dailycaller.com/2017/03/11/trump-administration-fires-prominent-obama-era-attorney-who-refused-to-resign/#ixzz4b3X540ih

    • taw46 says:

      That is good, I just read it. So much for the bs the left/media/neverTrumpers say about our new President.

  23. Ann says:

    My husband reads a lot of political blogs and is always sending me links and quotes and articles. No matter how many times I tell him I’d have them on my reading list if I was interested, he persists in sending me the links. Today he sent me this one, and I have to admit I laughed (note: even after everything, I still like President Bill Clinton):

    Students at a local college were assigned to read two books, “Titanic” and “My Life” by Bill Clinton.
    They were asked to do a book report and contrast the 2 books.
    One student turned in the following book report with the proposition that they were nearly identical stories!

    Titanic: Cost = $29.99
    Clinton : Cost = $29.99

    Titanic: Over 3 hours to read
    Clinton : Over 3 hours to read

    Titanic: The story of Jack and Rose, their forbidden love, and subsequent catastrophe.
    Clinton : The story of Bill and Monica, their forbidden love, and subsequent catastrophe

    Titanic: Jack is a starving artist.
    Clinton : Bill is a bullshit artist.

    Titanic: In one scene, Jack enjoys a good cigar.
    Clinton : Ditto for Bill

    Titanic: During the ordeal, Roses dress gets ruined.
    Clinton : Ditto for Monica’s.

    Titanic: Jack teaches Rose to spit.
    Clinton : Let’s not go there.

    Titanic: Rose gets to keep her jewelry.
    Clinton : Monica is forced to return her gifts.

    Titanic: Rose remembers Jack for the rest of her life.
    Clinton : Clinton doesn’t remember anything.

    Titanic: Rose goes down on a vessel full of seamen.
    Clinton : Monica… Oh, let’s not go there, either.

    Titanic: Jack surrenders to an icy death.
    Clinton : Bill goes home to Hillary; basically the same thing.

    His professor gave him an A+.

    Found here: http://knuckledraggin.com/2017/03/when-you-look-at-it-that-way/

    • DeniseVB says:

      Reminds me of my springer spaniels, they knew exactly by which direction of the car was pointed at whether we were going to the beach or the vet. Happy Feet v. sulking and cowering. 😀

  24. DeniseVB says:

    😀

  25. DeniseVB says:

    I feel better now. The creepy push for Chelsea was not my imagination……

    http://legalinsurrection.com/2017/03/media-cant-get-enough-of-chelsea-chelsea-chelsea/

    • CiscoKid says:

      Seems like she’s going to run on the same failed platform as her mom.
      “No place for any bigotry , ever, in America”
      Then will come all the isims, phobias, etc.

    • taw46 says:

      After all that came out last year and Hillary’s loss, foreign governments quit giving money to CGI. It’s basically over. So they are grooming Chelsea to run for office, hoping one day they can start the scam up once again. Crooked Clintons.

  26. CiscoKid says:

    Via Breitbart.
    I’m really starting to feel for the poor Swedes. Something goes ka-f’kng-POW 💥 and it’s a suspected bomb.
    Second Explosion Rocks Sweden in 24 Hours, Suspected Bomb
    I’m not saying the muslims set off another bomb, but it’s the muslims.

  27. SHV says:

    “I’m really starting to feel for the poor Swedes.”
    ****
    I don’t feel a bit sorry for those f**kers. I remember during the 60s and 70s when the US was having Civil Rights and Vietnam war “troubles”, Swedes and other “Nordic” countries were tisk,,tisking about the social superiority of their countries. Now their educational and health systems have turned to shit and grenades are their thugs weapons of choice and it’s all self inflicted.

    • CiscoKid says:

      “Self inflicted”
      I don’t know SHV. That was then, this is now.
      I’m talking about the poor souls that just want to get up, go to work, safely and return in one piece.
      They have fought great battles, sometimes over great odds.
      How did they lose that fighting spirit? Government they elected?
      Today I read that a man was viciously attacked by two thugs, knocked to the ground and kicked as people just walked by.
      I think it might have been NYC. I could be wrong, but it was here in America either way.
      Sad.

    • Lulu says:

      All of their alpha males left the Swedish gene pool in the middle ages (or earlier) and went somewhere else. They settled Normandy, Sicily, Russia, and lastly the US although they were kind of thinned out by then, etc. It has been kind of a dud ever since.

  28. SHV says:

    “They have fought great battles, sometimes over great odds”
    ****
    Also were happy to sell the Germans ballbearings and other war material during WWII when American air crew were dying over Schweinfurt.

  29. blowme0bama says:

    • Lulu says:

      What is a housekeeper’s helper? An even lower peasant? And the self-appointed elite (Chaz Bono?) servants have servants too? California and the dipshits who live there have to follow the same immigration, wage, identity, tax, etc rules that the rest of us do. Tough shit Chaz. Maybe if you didn’t want slave labor and pass the costs off to everyone else so you don’t have to lift a finger you wouldn’t be in a bind.

      • blowme0bama says:

        My *guess* is that the housekeeper is a contract service, and either in this country legally or a citizen. The housekeeper hires the illegals who actually clean Chastity’s shit from his toilet. Chastity gets cheap labor at the public’s expense without have to pay any tax for having an employee.

Comments are closed.