Friday Follies


From the Department of You Can’t Make This Shit Up:

Saudi Arabia launches its first Girls Council – with only men on stage


How Trump’s Enemies Fell For A Billion-Dollar Hoax


Heroic Artist Gets ‘Make America Great Again’ Tattooed Around His Anus (NSFW)


‘MasterChef Junior’ contestants not happy with Michelle Obama veggie challenge


Share your underwhelming St Patrick’s Day photos


Opening in theaters today:



About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Suck my toxic masculinity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

173 Responses to Friday Follies

    • DeniseVB says:

      Also, if a federal department doesn’t spend ALL their budget, they get an automatic cut for the next fiscal year, so they spend way too much on frivilious stuff, like Vegas “team building” vacations, new furniture like $2k desk chairs, grants for stupid studies, etc. There is no incentive to actually save taxpayer funds. Zillions are wasted that way. Go Trump. #MAGA !

  1. DeniseVB says:

    THIS morning……

    • elliesmom says:

      Elliesdad started eating corned beef on March 1st. I like the first brisket I made for him and about half of the second one. He’s been eating #3 on his own. We’re going to a friend’s house for a St. Patrick’s Day dinner, which I’m sure will include corned beef. We’re having lunch at the local pub today. He’ll probably order corned beef. I’m probably going to have fish or seafood for lunch although it might get pushed off the Friday specials today. The sad thing is he spent most of his life thinking he didn’t like corned beef.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I tried to make it a family tradition on St Paddy’s, but no matter how I prepared it, more was tossed out than consumed. Found a nummy slow cooker recipe last year that used a bottle of dark beer, how could you go wrong? Still, more got tossed and it was tasty too!

        • blowme0bama says:

          Should have turned them into reuben sandwiches. That’s really the only way I’ll it the crap.

          • Mt.Laurel says:

            🙂
            Corned beef does on thing well – but it does it to perfection.

            Last weekend a couple of our SJW volunteers were talking about how they love Rueben’s but have to make their own because restaurants always suggest they might prefer something else on the menu. Turns out the hate rye bread and ask for wheat, want turkey instead of corned beef, ranch dressing in place of Russian and no sauerkraut. I was bad and asked them if their version just identified as a Rueben or if it was transiting. Went right by them. On the other hand, I earned points with a couple of the young guys who came to help with setup.

          • blowme0bama says:

            I used to make them all the time but haven’t in several years. Last year I was considering buying a brisket but was SHOCKED at the price. What used to be a cheap cut of meat at around $15 to $17 was now $45+ (!!!!!!). I’d heard beef prices have gone down a bit so I hope that isn’t the case now, but I’m still not going to pay $20+ for a slab of tough meat that you have to boil to make it edible.

        • elliesmom says:

          My dad started with a brisket and “corned” it himself. It was to die for, but Elliesdad wouldn’t even try it. After my dad died, ED decided to give it a try, and had a new favorite thing. But I just buy it in a bag at the store. He missed out on the good stuff by being stubborn, and I’m not going to reward him with a fresh one.

      • taw46 says:

        I’ve had some delicious corned beef, all depends on how it is cooked.

    • helenk3 says:

      every body I know eats ham and cabbage not corned beef and cabbage. remember the saying as Irish as Paddy’s pig

    • lateblum says:

      We’ll be having corned beef/cabbage on Sunday for son’s b’day dinner. I’ve been baking bread this week for the party. Best soda bread recipes ever. I have a wonderful corned beef recipe given to me many years ago by my Polish aunt. My husband (uber Irish) loved the recipe. My kids, not so much. I’ll not be using my favorite recipe. Someone else will cook the meat.
      ☘🍺☘HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY !! ☘🍺☘

    • blowme0bama says:

      Back when I used to drink as a hobby, I never cared for New Year’s Eve or St. Patrick’s Day. A holiday where you were expected to drink pretty much took the fun out of it, for some reason.

  2. Dora says:

    Ivana is writing a book. I guess she wants her own fifteen minutes of fame.

    ===

    Ivana Trump Makes BIG Announcement That Millions Of Americans Will Love…

    http://www.sarahpalin.com/ivana-trump-makes-big-announcement-millions-americans-will-love/

    • mothy67 says:

      I think she done good. Those are decent kids. Ivanka is spectacular. Had Ivana been a monster it would have shined through. Damn Ivanka wears sweats and carries her own kid to board a plane. She got that from somewhere. Ivana was 1980’s excess. She played a role. I betcha she is momma bear.

      • Dora says:

        You are right. She is spectacular.

        I remember when she and The Donald’ (as he was known back then) owned the Plaza Hotel. Ivana was in charge of interior design and she did a fabulous job.

        Those were good days. I was actually sad when they broke up.

        I just hope she doesn’t have any negative stories in her book that will cause trouble and embarrassment for her husband and children. Especially stories about Marla.

        In NY, we lived through those stories with all their morbid details for months and months. There is no need to hear them again.

        That’s what I thought of when I heard about her book. But, I am probably concerned about nothing.

        • mothy67 says:

          I believe she loves her kids They were never page 6 – the kids. She defended her children’s father during the primary. I doubt she will diss him now.
          I think fem nazis are scared because Ivanka could be Madame President. Far left wants angry trigglypuff. Ivanka is smoking hot, but in that I’m the boss way.
          If that disturbs women write to USA Network. The black boss on Suits is sex in Armani. Hire frumpy Ashley Judd if you want to empower. I admit I watched Revenge first two seasons because I loved seeing Madeline Stowe dressed to the nines. Does that make me sexist or just a victim of the 80’s?

          • elliesmom says:

            All of the ladies on Revenge dressed beautifully. I’d watch it as a weekly fashion show.

          • mothy67 says:

            It was so much decadent fun at first. Lydia being thrown off the roof was so 80’s camp. I loved it. Not really a fashion guy but Victoria rocked a simple dress. Emily vancamp was so fit. She could have worn gap.

    • DeniseVB says:

      “Patsy” from AbFab based her character on Ivana 🙂

      • Anthony says:

        Maybe as far as presentation – the hair, clothing, jewelry and brashness. But in real life, Ivanka Trump, like her husband President Trump (die a thousand deaths at that mention, Progs!), didn’t drink, do drugs or behave irresponsibly.

        Another curious similarity – Joanna Lumley, in real life, is conservative, reserved and quite intelligent. She even said that Patsy Stone was the polar opposite of her true self, which made that character so much fun for her to portray.

      • blowme0bama says:

        Used to love the show, but after they started doing ab-fab marathons, it sort of wore on ya after the third or fourth in a row.

  3. There is no Trump photo at my local VA clinic either.

    • elliesmom says:

      Of course, there are different learning styles. But the universities who do the studies are stuck on the lecture method of teaching. It’s the fastest way to give out information and the least work for a professor. Of course, they’re going to say everyone can learn that way if they want to learn. But it’s not the way most people absorb information. Confucius knew it. “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.” It takes all three methods to secure the learning. But recognizing that means professors would have to do more than recite a lecture they’ve been giving for the last 25 years and pass the rest of the responsibility to their TAs. All of us learn by hearing, seeing, and doing. If we eliminate any of the three, we diminish the learning experience.

    • kanaughty says:

      that their are no learning styles is a myth. there is definitely the person who has to learn by doing, vs. the person who reads to learn how to do it. and then there is book smarts and street smarts.

      i mean, how can these theories be wrong when i myself can tell i am one who learns way faster by doing, but also i am better at book smarts than street smarts. if we can see a difference in ourselves, how can it be a myth that we learn differently.

      we definitely learn differently.

      maybe teachers are becoming too lazy to try to teach in the different ways is what i am thinking.

      it is like the liberal agenda in herding everyone to think the same and do the same. education from a young age on up through college and if this is their thinking that everyone thinks and learns the same way is dangerous and leads to progressives trying to make everyone learn the same way is the first step in this herding to think and do the same. this is the brainwashing sheeple approach, not the free thinker approach.

      also if we all learn the same way then none of us would ever innovate on anything. so this can’t be true. it’s out of the box thinkers and doers that innovate the world around us.

  4. taw46 says:

  5. votermom says:

    If you don’t have this book yet, get it today while it’s free!
    Really good story. So good a Hollywood agent picked it up recently.

  6. votermom says:

    I spent almost an hour fixing a jammed shredder. I think hubby tried double-shredding something – bad idea. Then he didn’t tell me it was jammed. Hmph. Not telling him it’s fixed.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Shredder? Like a cheese shredder or a wood chipper? 😛

      • votermom says:

        paper shredder LOL

        • mothy67 says:

          My SIL owns a consignment shop she gets shredders all the time. Sells them for like 5 bucks. I bet you would do great as a consignment shop owner. I sell pup’s stuff all the time I mentioned it at softball. Mothers asked me to sell their stuff. I made bank. You live in Philly burbs I bet loads of people would love to clean house. Not enough for a yard sale. Be middle woman. My cruds bat was about 70 she used it all last summer. I guess if you feed them they grow. I would have given it away or thrown it away ten years later. It’s not long enough. Perfect shape. I got 35 for it. I get jeans all the time from my NY friends. Pup cannot wear jeans. Tiny waist with a caboose. They do not fit. I implore no more but they just send I sell them 50 a pop. Yes people go into consignment shops and spend 50 on kids jeans. I bought a 200 dollar bread machine for 99 on Amazon deal. Used it twice. Took up too much space. I got 105 at consignment. You could be a craiglist intermediary..

      • votermom says:

        although that would make a great skit

        “Honey, how was your day?”

        “That annoying sales guy came around again.”

        “And?”

        “The wood chipper is jammed.”

    • lateblum says:

      Those suckers are really tough when they are jammed. I remember having to practically dismantle one a few years ago. And I had no one to blame but myself. So I’ve been much more aware of what’s going in and just how full it is when I use it. Despite not being at a job any more, I still don’t have time to waste on something like this.

  7. I might have to start dating again.

  8. Dora says:

    Again.

  9. helenk3 says:

    get it right

  10. helenk3 says:

    this is old but I laugh every time I see it. It is perfect for today

    http://www.veoh.com/watch/v1416988HeNC8js6

  11. Dora says:

    UPDATE: White House Tells All VA Facilities to Hang President’s Portrait

    The White House issued a directive to all VA facilities, instructing them to hang a portrait of President Trump, Ed Henry reported this morning.

    “Fox & Friends” has reported on this all week after Republican congressman and Army veteran Brian Mast hung a portrait of President Trump and Secretary of Veterans Affairs David Shulkin at the West Palm Beach VA Medical Center.

    The pictures were then taken down by staffers, with one reportedly declaring that President Trump was not his president.

    http://insider.foxnews.com/2017/03/17/white-house-tells-all-va-facilities-hang-president-trump-portraits

    • SHV says:

      Al, the wife, has been working at VA for 2 years and since Trump elected, certain demographic of doctors are making an effort to be less lazy and hide their misogyny. Also no picture of Trump in lobby.

  12. taw46 says:

  13. DeniseVB says:

    Remember BBC Dad and his kids hilariously interrupting the interview? This is a great parody, video at link (couldn’t find a youtube version)…..

    http://www.boredpanda.com/bbc-news-dad-mom-parody-video-jono-and-ben/

  14. Dora says:

  15. Dora says:

  16. I put taters, carrots, celery, onion and a corned beef brisket in a crock pot, added water and pickling spice, set it on Mom’s kitchen counter, plugged it in and turned it on low.

    Tonight me and Mom will celebrate her mother’s birthday. Grandma would have been 114 today.

  17. CiscoKid says:

    This is so f’kd up I’m at a loss of words.
    Trump can’t wait to take his case to the SCOUS, he must act now.
    He must excert his authority as Chief Executive and ignore anything coming from the judiciary attempting to neutralize his presidential powers.
    Judge Considers Ordering President Donald Trump to Double 50,000 Refugee Inflow to the United States
    Story @ Brietbart

    • mothy67 says:

      Disagree. He is not falling into dem trap They want him to go hot head. He is going to let it go through process. They are not playing him. Just like first debate he was never supposed to respond with well Rosie. They think he is always going to explode. Pure projection.

      • CiscoKid says:

        Trump has the unquestionable authority, by law., and by insisting on enforcing it how could that be hot headed?
        When has the Executive become subservient to the Judiciary?
        It’s things like the article by Peggy Noonan at WSJ who writes that “reach across the aisle Mr. President”.
        BS. Every time a Republican President reaches across the aisle his hand is slapped away.
        The Dem’s never compromise.
        Interesting times?

  18. Anthony says:

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Always remember to exercise caution when dating while drunk…

    • CiscoKid says:

      This going to sound cruel, but I don’t give a shit.
      They are here illegally.
      The are to many American citizens, including legal immigrants who need to be feed.
      I went to eat at a soul food restaurant in an area that could be tough now and then, but it was worth the trip and the food was terrific.
      Anyway, lady comes up to me and says she’s collecting money for hungry children, but it was for a foreign country.
      I said if you want to collect for the needy, let’s walk a few blocks and I’ll show you needy families right here. Take care of our people first.
      Restaurant was called Army @ Lou’s, closed now for a number of years, best soul food on the south side of Chicago.
      Yea, I know, I’m a louse.

      • Jadzia says:

        Speaking of the south side, I’d sell one of my kids for a white quarter from harolds chicken shack. 🍗

        • CiscoKid says:

          OMG! Harold’s, chicken, fries, mild sauce and two slices of bread.
          A match made in heaven.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Not authentic. You have to want the dark quarter only, try pig ear sandwiches and pigs’ feet. (no, wouldn’t eat it either, but if we’re looking for authenticity, that’s as real as it gets).

          • CiscoKid says:

            Been there,done that.
            Pig ear sandwich, we called a “listener” sandwich when you order, mild sauce please.
            Pig nose sandwich, “snout” sandwich.
            Both have a crunch to them and a bit gelatinous.
            Pigs feet, pickled, get them at bars along with pickled eggs.
            Couple beers , feet or eggs, hangover not that bad.
            Now real deal, chitlens or some call them chitterlings. These I prefer these with hot sauce.
            60’s and 70’s was the time on the south side, imo. Smoke filled bars, live music, live. Usually 3 piece combo’s
            Now, hmmm.

    • lyn says:

      They started drinking early.

    • taw46 says:

      Is this the James P. Rubin who worked for the Clintons at State, the one married to Amanpour? Ho hum.

      • blowme0bama says:

        Ammanpour, the fucking arab propagandist who presents herself as “objective, enlightened above the fray” with a british accent so as to suck in the self-loathing white guilt retards? She’d look better with a garbage back over her head.

      • taw46 says:

        Sounds like both of them.

        “But it was her unexpected decision to accept some 1 million refugees that established her moral credentials, especially since no other political leader has taken such a political risk.”

    • kanaughty says:

      see this headline is the perfect example of fake news. the news story itself doesn’t have to be fake, it can be real, but the headline is loaded with blatant bias and a big dig. so the headline being so biased is what makes this fake news. if this headline read, merkel meets with trump or leader of eu meets with leader of the usa, those are real news. but this petulant bias in the headline is what delegitimizes the mainstream media aholes.

  19. SHV says:

    “Is Corned Beef Really Irish?”
    http://www.smithsonianmag.com/arts-culture/is-corned-beef-really-irish-2839144/
    (Bottom line is, what we know as “Corned Beef ” is a Central/Eastern European Jewish food.)

    • DeniseVB says:

      Isn’t corned beef really a brisket until you add the pickling spices? So yeah, Jewish and I hear Mrs. Wolowitz made the best 😉

      • lateblum says:

        My Jewish grandmother made the world’s best brisket as well as many other foods. When I asked her for recipes, she laughed and said she couldn’t read recipes and she couldn’t write them so she said I’d have to be there when she cooked or baked and I could write her “recipes” down if I wanted. Sad to say, we lived in different cities, and I couldn’t get there on my own. But the memories of her food remain.

        • DeniseVB says:

          My Italian grandma was the same. Best meatballs in the worrrld. Her secret was stale bread filler (stretching a pound of ground beef to feed 12), onions, salt and pepper and fried in real lard. I can still smell her kitchen. My grandparents lived til their mid-80’s, not bad for a heart clogging life of cooking 😀

    • lateblum says:

      Seriously, Irish cooking is among the worst food in the world. Years ago, when we were visiting Ireland, we were told to go to a very specific Italian restaurant in Cork if we wanted good food. After being in Ireland for some several days, we would have eaten anything if it wasn’t Irish. (Except for breakfasts – they were amazing!) so we get to Cork and find the restaurant and truth be told, it was the BEST Italian food I ever had. And to this day it remains so.
      So if corned beef isn’t truly Irish, it makes good sense that they’d select it for their special event. ☘☘☘

      • Jadzia says:

        I am cooking a lot from the happy pear cookbook, which is written by a couple of Irish guys. The soups are especially good

  20. mothy67 says:

    Hermione Granger was my little girl’s hero. The dvd of Beauty and the Beast was first ever dvd I bought her. She is 10 I said I’d pay and sit away at bar. No takers. They all want to see Split.

    • votermom says:

      Split – is that the M. Knight Shmalayan movie? I want to see that, but on dvd.

      • mothy67 says:

        Yes it is rated R. Fucking Taylon, my nemisis, wants to pick shay up in an uber and take her to see an R film. Not going to happen. I have known him since kindergarten. So obnoxious.

  21. taw46 says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      ” Who leaves Sensitive Laptops in Car with Trump/Hillary data ”
      A mole or just another traitorous dog.

      • taw46 says:

        Doesn’t sounds suspicious at all, does it?

        “The thief stepped out of a car, possibly an Uber, on a street in Bath Beach and stole the laptop from the agent’s vehicle, which was parked in the driveway of her home.”

        • CiscoKid says:

          I know that ATF agents have had all kinds of stuff stolen from their vehicles.
          Credentials, SMG’s, pistols,body armor, ammo and radio equipment.
          At least half dozen times last year.
          SS get equipment stolen also, but not as much.

  22. helenk3 says:

    something to think about

    • CiscoKid says:

      Agencies to dump, imho.
      #1,#5, #8&9,#11 because you can always get a Public Defender,#12&13,#17 because “sic vis pacem, parabellem”,#19 because Wilsons UN didn’t work out like it was supposed to.
      The rest I’m undecided about.

  23. Dora says:

    Body language. Ouch! The Donald doesn’t like The German.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Sure.
      She f’kd up her country and Trump is trying to prevent people like here in America from doing the same thing.
      I wouldn’t be surprised if Merkel asked Trump to allow more muslims into America.

    • taw46 says:

      He was very friendly and polite when he met her outside, when she drove up to the WH. He looks good and is doing fine at this press conference with the two of them.

      I hope he does dislike her, I do. Lol.

  24. CiscoKid says:

    Meanwhile, Trumps “henchmen” as called by media are removing criminal illegal’s.

    Illegal Alien Child Rapist Arrested As NY Debates ‘Sanctuary State’ Policy
    Brittany M. Hughes | 4 hours ago

    Finally freed up to do their jobs without getting fired by the administration, U.S. immigration officials rounded up eight illegal aliens with various sex offense convictions who’d been released by the State of New York following their prison sentences.

    These fine examples of “sanctuary city” idiocy include several men convicted of sexual abuse and/or “forcible touching,” a guy charged with child porn crimes, and a man who attempted to rape a 15-year-old girl. All eight had committed these crimes in the United States, been tried and convicted, and then released back into American communities — some after serving only a few months in prison.

    ICE arrested all eight individuals between March 6 and 7. Check out who they nabbed, according to a statement by immigration officials:

    A 45-year-old Ecuadorian man with a prior conviction of the crime of sexual abuse in the first degree in the County Court of the State of New York, County of Nassau and was sentenced to four months imprisonment and ten years’ probation. The victim of the crime was a female who was 22 years old. He was arrested in Roslyn, March 6 and will remain in ICE custody pending removal from the United States.
    A 38-year-old Dominican man with a prior conviction of the crime of attempted rape in the 3rd degree in the County Court of the State of New York, County of Nassau and was sentenced to 6 years’ probation. The victim of the crime was a female who was 15 years old. He was arrested in Freeport, March 6 and will remain in ICE custody pending removal from the United States.
    A 48-year-old Mexican man with prior convictions of the crime of promote a sexual performance by a child and possessing sexual performance by a child in the Supreme Court of the State of New York, County of New York and was sentenced to six months incarceration and ten years of supervised probation on each count, to run concurrently. He was arrested in Brooklyn, March 6 and will remain in ICE custody pending removal from the United States.
    A 32-year-old citizen and national of the Democratic Republic of the Congo with a prior conviction of the crime of sexual abuse 3rd degree in the Supreme Court of the State of New York, County of New York and was sentenced to a Conditional Discharge and an Order of Protection. The victim of the crime was a 16-year-old female. He was arrested in New York, March 6 and will remain in ICE custody pending removal from the United States.
    A 39-year-old Honduran man with a prior removal from the United States and a prior conviction of the crime of attempted forcible touching in the County Court of the State of New York, County of Nassau. He was arrested in Hempstead, March 7 and will remain in ICE custody pending removal from the United States.
    A 24-year-old Guatemalan man with a prior conviction of the crime of attempted rape in the County Court of the State of New York, County of Nassau and sentenced to 10 years’ probation. He was arrested in Freeport, March 7 and will remain in ICE custody pending his removal from the United States.
    A 36-year-old Salvadoran man with prior convictions of the crime of forcible touching in the County Court of the State of New York, County of Suffolk and petit larceny. He was arrested in Patchogue, March 7, and will remain in ICE custody pending removal proceedings.
    A 25-year-old Ecuadorian man with prior convictions of the crime of criminal sex act 2nd degree by the Supreme Court of the State of New York, County of Queens and was sentenced to ten years of supervised probation. He was arrested in Jackson Heights, March 7, and will remain in ICE custody pending removal from the United States.

    Democratic state lawmakers have responded to recent immigration “raids” throughout the state (and by raids, we mean rounding up dangerous criminals or people who’ve already been told to go home) by threatening to declare New York a “sanctuary state,” meaning the entire state’s law enforcement community would be banned from cooperating with federal immigration officials trying to arrest guys who sexually molest children.

    Because, you know, more undocumented rapists is really what the fine folks of the Empire State really need

  25. taw46 says:

  26. Dora says:

    Justice Department delivers documents on wiretap claim to Congress

    he U.S. Justice Department on Friday said it delivered documents to congressional committees responding to their request for information that could shed light on President Donald Trump’s claims that former President Barack Obama ordered U.S. agencies to spy on him.

    “The Department of Justice has complied with the request from leaders of the House and Senate Intelligence Committees and Judiciary Committees seeking information related to surveillance during the 2016 election,” a department spokeswoman said via email.

    http://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-trump-wiretap-idUSKBN16O2J2

    • CiscoKid says:

      It’s just a matter of time.
      I’ve accepted the premise that HRC and her cabal were so sure that she would “win” the election that they went full in on every dirty, read criminal act they believed they would never come to light thus getting away.

    • lateblum says:

      Do you or does anyone here consistently read Professor Turley to know if he ever contributes or responds to the comments on his blog? I have appreciated him for years and make it a point to watch whatever tv program he guests on. I probably first saw him on Keith Olbermann in the early 2000’s. The comments were interesting and I wondered how he might contribute to the thread.

    • Jadzia says:

      My boo Kosinski is himself an immigrant.

  27. CiscoKid says:

    Just finished watching the Merkel/Trump press conference.
    Merkel gets asked questions on international issues, Trump on that f’kn ObamaCare repeal.
    🖕The fickled finger of fate media.

  28. taw46 says:

  29. taw46 says:

  30. DeniseVB says:

    Where’s Lola? Last I heard she was taking today off from work to “enjoy” St Pat’s day. Thought that meant a sloggy TCH Irish fest ? I’ll start working on an overnight…..up in an hour?

  31. helenk3 says:

    can someone tell me why the democrats in the justice system do not want to keep the people of this country safe? when I see videos of the people coming from the middle east they are usually young healthy men who should be defending their own countries. Very few women and children.
    A 90 day moratorium on immigration from countries that do not have a stable government to vet the the people is not too much to ask. Look at the countries that let them in, how safe are their women and children and their governments are overwhelmed and can do nothing to protect them.

    just my opinion

    • lateblum says:

      Literally (I know, I know) No One that I speak with about the immigration EOs have read or heard of the problems in other countries. (Or they are lying to me.) They think I’m simply a closet racist and shame me or ignore me when I mention what I’ve read or heard.
      They do Not want to know because it will mean something is wrong with having open borders. And that is intolerable to them.

    • kanaughty says:

      I personally would be more empathetic if the true refugees were 90% women leaving the oppression of the middle east and islam. that is a real problem I could support. for one thing, if they are leaving the middle east and islam, they would be willing to integrate and assimilate more than these military aged men. I would be okay with offering welfare to women who are leaving oppression behind with their kids. but the stat date doesn’t bare this out. it is mostly men refugee chickens leaving their home countries for economic reasons so that they keep their Islamism as their main principle when they arrive here. so yeah, I can’t get behind muslim refugees right now because it is mostly men and their ideological religion that goes against western culture they are importing, and they are not assimilating. they are instead isolating themselves into groups taking over towns in Michigan for instance. basically, I would save a woman in need with as much resources as I could offer, but a man fleeing his country not willing to fight for it and just to get ahead economically while keeping their fanatical religion intact, I can’t back this with any monetary or personal view point support ever. I am tired of the left putting forward this picture that it is mostly women and children, when that is a flat out lie.

  32. Dora says:

Comments are closed.