OverNight Open Thread and St.Paddy’s Day: Michael Flately Edition

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

58 Responses to OverNight Open Thread and St.Paddy’s Day: Michael Flately Edition

  1. votermom says:

    i didna even make dinner yet

  2. taw46 says:

    • votermom says:

      hard to believe he’s only 10

    • taw46 says:

      • votermom says:

        he doesn’t say which school

        • When Leftists find out which school they will boycott, picket and cause trouble. Don’t be surprised if some teachers refuse to teach him.

          Because that’s how they roll.

          • taw46 says:

            That’s what I am afraid of, except the conservatives have schools, too! I heard a discussion about that very subject around the time of the inauguration.

          • elliesmom says:

            If I had a child in the White House, I’d find a couple of nice kids and invite them to be home schooled with a tutor along with him. It would provide socialization and a flexible schedule. It would eliminate the circus. Given the rumors about Barron (thanks in part to Rosie O’Dipshit), it would also protect his privacy.

          • Someone should open an expensive private school in the DC area for the children of conservatives. Then give out competitive scholarships to some kids from lower class backgrounds with the only criteria being academic ability and need.

  3. Propertius says:

  4. taw46 says:

  5. votermom says:

    • taw46 says:

      They need new management at the USSS. I heard on FNC today that the fence jumper had been on the grounds for 15 minutes and already had tried to open one door. Trump needs to make some changes.

    • taw46 says:

    • Venus says:

      Remember when MSM was bitching about the gall of Trump keeping his OWN security when he had SS to protect him?

      LOL Trump right *again*

      • taw46 says:

        I pray he stays safe, this is scary.

        “The intruder set off multiple alarms, alarms that clearly showed someone breached the property, and he was seen by agents who didn’t think anything of it. This is a big story,” Bongino told Fox News.
        “That just shows the president is not safe there – in the White House. The Secret Service does not have the assets, they don’t have personnel on the ground they need to keep him safe.”
        Should a group of terrorists decide to storm the White House, the Secret Service would not be able to protect Trump, Bongino predicted.
        “The Secret Service cannot even keep one person off the grounds – what will they do if 40 terrorists charge the White House?” he asked. “And believe me the terrorists are already thinking about that.”

        http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2017/03/17/president-trump-no-longer-safe-in-white-house-former-secret-service-agent.html

  6. taw46 says:

  7. Venus says:

  8. Venus says:

    OH SNAP!

  9. taw46 says:

    Silly Twitter, running around all day saying Trump REFUSED to shake Merkel’s hand. This was at the photo op in the Oval Office, they said photographers asked them to shake hands and he refused. I saw that, I did not hear that question. Anyway, he warmly greeted her upon arrival with a handshake and also a handshake after the press conference.

    http://www.redstatewatcher.com/article.asp?id=68512

  10. This is just for Dandy Tiger

  11. Paragraphs 5 & 6:

    The detectives had traveled to Hayward, and while there, they located a stolen vehicle believed to be connected to the robberies. When they attempted to stop the vehicle at an apartment complex, the driver rammed their police vehicle, resulting in two Fremont detectives being injured.

    Hayward police say that’s when the detectives opened fire on the vehicle and struck one of three passengers inside. The car sped away from the apartment complex but crashed a short distance away, and when detectives got to the vehicle, they found the wounded teen inside.

  12. taw46 says:

    omg, I wish this video was longer, lol.

  13. mothy67 says:

    How can you be on welfare and drive a 50,000 SUV. Years and years ago my sister (pup’s grandmother) was wed to. Allegheney County’s(Pittsburgh) most wanted. He was abusive. Anyone who has walked down that ugly street knows you are powerless. They call in tears you drop everything and pick up pieces. A week goes by and you hear he has changed. Wash rinse and repeat. My sister finally after close to 20 years broke free. She had set all bridges aflame. They had money but everything was in his name. She went to welfare with plastic bags of clothes. They gave her emergency housing and medical care. My sis is way more masculine than me. She’s a bit like Katey Segal on Breaking Bad but prettier.
    Anyhow she had finally taken her battered self and said enough. There was no call to make. I cried so hard begging her on the Staten Island Ferry to leave him. We could do nothing until she was ready. She had burnt us all out. He gradually moved on to heroin. She threw clothes in plastic bags and fled. That was the last time. We had cut her off. She had a very expensive Camaro. They would not give her welfare because of her car. It’s not like you flee domestic abuse and grab paperwork on the way out. We got her on her feet. No welfare needed, but she was bruised with kids and she could get no help. She lives in Florida beat lung and brain cancer. She is pup’s grandmother. She is also my sister. Crud’s dad grew up in an abusive home. That is his reality. I could not rescue my sister or her children but damned sure I give shaypup a life preserver. Hold on I am not letting go. We had to spend tens of thousands at court. Eventually it got to MMPI. He did not fare well. By saying he did not fare well I mean he can see his daughter twice a month if he pays an off duty cop to chaperone. I did not throw away 100,000 thousand because I am some fag wanting a kid. I could not fix my sister. There was no way I gave up on brat.
    I see the left in a custody battle for our nation. Trump has to stay strong. The hysterics will run out of steam. I knew I was right about kid. I had to let him show his face to the judge. He hung himself. I let him. Look at Mc Cain he is nuts.

    • swanspirit says:

      That is a great analogy. Obama was definitely the abusive “parent” He never had a kind word, this country and we people were always wrong.

  14. westcoaster says:

    Last year I heard that France did a version of Beauty and the Beast in 2014. I got it on Amazon and was impressed. With Disney, not so much…
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2316801/

  15. DeniseVB says:

    Interesting little talk.

  16. Dora says:

    When I turned on the TV to get the weather, there was Hillary. Her audience was laughing as if she was the greatest of entertainers. Just hearing that voice made me feel like going back to bed and putting the covers over my head. Just go away Hillary. Please.

    =====

    Hillary Clinton says she’s ‘ready to come out of the woods’

    Hillary Clinton said Friday she’s “ready to come out of the woods” and help Americans find common ground.

    Clinton’s gradual return to the public spotlight following her presidential election loss continued with a St. Patrick’s Day speech in her late father’s Pennsylvania hometown of Scranton.

    http://nypost.com/2017/03/17/hillary-clinton-says-shes-ready-to-come-out-of-the-woods/?utm_campaign=SocialFlow&utm_source=NYPTwitter&utm_medium=SocialFlow&sr_share=twitter

  17. votermom says:

  18. kanaughty says:

    I can appreciate the riverdance phenomenom. I loved it, I loved the music the most. I wonder if millennials will ever know this existed as a thing 🙂

  19. kanaughty says:

    was james Cameron prophesizing how big this music and dance style would be for the next 5-10 years. because I seem to remember riverdance and titanic being around at about the same time. that titanic 3 class dance party scene was memorable with this style of music and dance.

  20. kanaughty says:

    great now you all got me down the youtube rabbit hole watching riverdance and feet of flames vids. lol!!!

Comments are closed.