Saturday Evening Open Thread


I picked a bad week to quit drinking.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to Saturday Evening Open Thread

  1. votermom says:

    Saw this and thought of klown for some reason
    (switched to tinyurl)
    http://tinyurl.com/jdlea4u

  2. mothy67 says:

    Do you feel that the NEA cutting is spiteful? It is a drop in a bucket. It really triggered a lot of people. He had to know the response.

    • CiscoKid says:

      No, not at all.
      I want to be entertained, laugh, smile, maybe even cry.
      But I don’t want to be lectured.
      Older movies on politics or social issues presented a point of view.
      Now, it’s a f’king sledgehammer over the head that says YOUR point of view is wrong, read politically incorrect.
      Yes, movies, good ones have a theme, but let the audience decided for themselves.

  3. DeniseVB says:

    LOL, Dooche’ the artist ! I’ve seen many of those….and their price tags.

  4. helenk3 says:

    had to share this

  5. Dora says:

    Wow!

    ===

    Whistleblower Tapes: Trump Wiretapped “A Zillion Times” By ‘The Hammer,’ Brennan’s and Clapper’s Secret Computer System

    Whistleblower Tapes: Trump Wiretapped “A Zillion Times” By ‘The Hammer,’ Brennan’s and Clapper’s Secret Computer System

    http://theamericanreport.org/2017/03/17/whistleblower-tapes-trump-wiretapped-zillion-times-hammer-brennans-clappers-secret-computer-system/

  6. Venus says:

  7. Venus says:

  8. Dora says:

    Just curious.

    ==

    Obama: Dead beat dad vacations for a month on private island. Teenage daughter home alone…
    no one is quite sure where Mooch is hiding.

    Marriage over?

    Looks likely.

    http://adriennescatholiccorner.blogspot.com/2017/03/obama-dead-beat-dad-vacations-for-month.html

    • CiscoKid says:

      A ending to a sham marriage by a phony sham president?
      I’m not going to lose sleep over it.

    • Constance says:

      The Obama’s body language didn’t look that bad, I wouldn’t expect them to break up. Of course if it was an arranged marriage then maybe they will distance themselves if the purpose of the arrangement is accomplished. Hey maybe we had our first Gay President and didn’t even know it!

      • lizzy says:

        Gay Presidential couple? Val Jar lived with them. All that non scandal. Both gay has been my assumption.

  9. mothy67 says:

    I am really impressed by this learning center. She has only done reading thus far but her math went back to A’s. 5th grade had gotten very catty. Pup is youngest at 10 and she is changing. I don’t know how to reach her. Hey Zeus Crisco the moods. She got an E on a Friday I had her tutored on Saturday. I could not inform her that I care. Everything became a fight. I know I have to let her go through this. It still sucks when your urge is to fix. Anyhow she was not happy about tutoring but I think she gets that I care. She is special to me.
    God I loathe 11 year old girls. Four years ago I started Tae Kwon Do for her. I chose a place not near so she could escape school drama. No use 5 girls from school followed her. My dad was playing coma and I do not drive. Not one parent offered to take her. I started her at a local place that is much better and cheaper. It’s a 15 minute walk. All the girls followed. Why? And get this they said to call anytime Shay needs a ride. I was 40 when pup came into my life. I’m an older gay guy not a twenty something starting life. I can do stuff others can’t. I can also see stuff that the day to day exhausts and blinds.

  10. DeniseVB says:

    This is nice….

  11. DandyTIger says:

    RIP Chuck Berry

  12. mothy67 says:

    Svedka vanilla with orange crush is like a cream cycle

  13. swanspirit says:

    https://milo.yiannopoulos.net/2017/03/migrants-rape-girl-bathroom/

    Two young men have been charged in connection with the rape of a 14-year-old girl in a Maryland high school bathroom, according to The Washington Post.

    The outlet states that the pair – immigrants from Central America – allegedly pushed the girl into a boy’s bathroom on Thursday morning.

    They then reportedly took turns holding the girl down and sexually assaulting her as she screamed and begged them to stop.

    One of the boys was eventually distracted by a noise and he left the bathroom while his accomplice kept his hand over the girl’s mouth to keep her quiet.

    The victim eventually escaped and told a faculty member what had happened

    Sanchez – from Guatemala – actually has a pending “alien removal” case filed against him, according to court officials who have denied him bail, fearing he might leave.

    Montano’s immigration status is not known due to his status as a minor.

    Both boys are charged as adults with first-degree rape and two counts of first-degree sexual offense.

    Unsurprisingly, news of their alleged crime has prompted a strong reaction from social media users

    Now, the problem here, is that Rockville is close to being .a DC bedroom community. This might have been someone’s daughter who was important, and not just some statistic from Baltimore inner city. So some people might actually be concerned, who ordinarily wouldn’t be. Not that it will matter to most liberals, or anyone on the receiving end of the money funnel for accepting illegal aliens. To them, this 14 year old girl is just collateral damage.

  14. DeniseVB says:

    In case you want to leave some feedback……

  15. This is a staged photo shoot. Nobody frolics on California beaches at this time of year. It’s colder than fuck and twice as windy. The surfers wear wetsuits to keep warm.

  16. mothy67 says:

    I will soon be running low on liquid. I owe less than a thousand and I will pay that off in three months. I didn’t expect a kid. I am thinking about getting a paralegal degree and doing temp work. My degree is in Lit. Useless. Community College offers an 18 month certificate. I don’t want a career.

  17. DeniseVB says:

    LOL !

    • mothy67 says:

      I think one of the funniest anti Trump ads was the three oldest posed as an ad for Vampire Diaries.

    • SHV says:

      I was looking at another set of photos earlier and thought: Jeebus, he’s almost 11 and nearly 6′ tall!!

      • Jadzia says:

        I know, right? I have a 13 year old nephew who is 6’2 and growing. It makes me feel old and shrunken. His parents are both giants, though. I am almost 5’7 and I’m the shrimp of the family.

Comments are closed.