I Already Spoil My Cats Too Much


This is an open thread.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

61 Responses to I Already Spoil My Cats Too Much

  1. If Trump and the GOP successfully repeal Obamacare then Obama’s legacy is nonexistent.

    • Jeffhas says:

      Exactly… which is why we elected him… and whyvthe other side is fighting back so hard…

      …. and why Obama, which absolutely no history of working for anything, is actually ‘working’ to stop Trump. Obama’s historic significance drops dramatically without Obamacare.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Last night’s Watters World was so much fun. Followed by Judge Jeanine, then Gutfeld, Saturday nights on Fox are becoming my new must-see tv line up. 🙂

  2. He’s flipping the bird with Andy Jackson in the background. That is some serious subliminal messaging.

  3. CiscoKid says:

    Well I’m glad thread opened up with those cats.
    Why does my cat the minute I sit by the laptop or use my iPad he comes up walks across the keyboard and rubs his face across it for a few seconds?
    Is it the screen that attracts him?
    It’s not like he’s not getting enough attention.
    He’ll do his thing then walk away.
    Strange.

  4. CiscoKid says:

    John Gault comment on Chelsea Clinton’s qualifications to “work” at Expedia.
    “Has flown on planes and stayed in hotels and paid others to make travel arrangements.”
    Neat.

  5. elliesmom says:

    Ellie and I joined a challenge today to walk 100 miles between the first day of spring and the first day of summer. When I told her about it, she went over and lay down in front of the fireplace and went to sleep.

  6. Venus says:

    Oh look, the MSM/Dems/GOPe (but I repeat myself) have been lying for the last 6 months:

    • CiscoKid says:

      Mighty fine catch Venus, I know I wouldn’t have known that unless I stopped here.
      Read it folks, here’s a little tidbit on the Russian obsession.
      “Many Democrats have reached the classic stage of deranged conspiracists where evidence that disproves the theory is viewed as further proof of its existence, and those pointing to it are instantly deemed suspect.”
      Remember McCain said Rand Paul “works for Putin”

  7. Venus says:

    Best response to Josh Barro I’ve seen on Twitter:

  8. Venus says:

    Never gets old:

  9. AFVet says:

    Here’s a long article on Kelly Anne Conway to be published in the NYMag tomorrow.
    Quite interesting IMO.

    http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2017/03/kellyanne-conway-trumps-first-lady.html

    It gives a little insight to the behind the scenes WH.

  10. Dora says:

    Oh, they’re so excited. This is an experience they will remember.

  11. elliesmom says:

    My life hasn’t been very exciting lately, but it’s my son who always livens things up. He and his wife own a cute store across the street from the commuter rail station. Today someone drove their car into their front window. Here’s my baby on TV.

    http://whdh.com/news/car-crashes-through-storefronts-in-natick/

    • CiscoKid says:

      That’s an evil thought lyn.
      I just sent it to my sil who hasn’t spoken to me since the election.
      And a good bud who always hits me with that Russian 💩, Putins the Vice-President etc.
      Gotta go, more texting to do.😹

  12. You won’t see Pajama Boy or his ilk top that score.

  13. This is for our resident fly boys.

  14. taw46 says:

  15. DandyTIger says:

    I’ve been noticing a few of the classic “converted” stories starting to show up. They usually look like: “I was a Trump supporter until x, now I regret my vote.” It would be more interesting if every one of them wasn’t so clearly a liberal, and if we hadn’t seen this game from the Obots so many times before. Yawn.

  16. Dora says:

    Happy Birthday to America’s First Son. 🙂

Comments are closed.